Rezervēt tagad: The Fullerton Hotel

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 2665 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,9
/
10
93% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of The Fullerton Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (2665)Booking.com atsauksmes (2370)
8,9
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,2
Iespējas9,1
Atrašanās vieta9,4
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,9
Pakalpojumi9,0
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2665)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 2131 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
Gabriel no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Excellent Hotel”

We love staying at The Fullerton Hotel. It is stately, opulent, the rooms are large, the restaurants are exceptional ,the service is excellent and we highly recommend this hotel. The Straits Club is a must with many inclusions. We love the warm welcome whenever we return. A must if you are visiting Singapore

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Tines no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Rooms were alright. Breakfast was not good”

Checked in for a staycation. For the price paid, dont think it was that great. Service was alright. Beds were comfortable. Rooms can use some paintwork and revamping. Location is great of course. Breakfast was not great at all. Only the local coffee was good and every other food item was not good.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019
9,6
Izcili
Tien no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

CNY staycation”

A very lovely and grand hotel! They had dragon and lion dance on the first day of the CNY! The decorations gave a very festive mood and great for photo taking. The breakfast buffet was expensive $50++. But you can just walk down to Boat Quay McDonald’s to get a big breakfast and eat in the comfort of the lovely room.

Novērtēts 21 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Kim no Honkonga
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Delightful”

Had an absolutely delightful stay the The Fullerton this past weekend. We were two friends travelling together and found an incredible deal through AGODA for this 5-star old world charm establishment. When we last minute needed to add an additional personal to our booking, no problems and great communication. I arrived very early into Singapore and was able to use the gym/spa facilities to shower and change. It also has lockers in which I left my hand luggage bag. I went off for a morning coffee tour and upon returning at 12h30 found my room to be ready. Weather was quite rainy so I called up for some bubble bath and had a lovely relaxing afternoon (Sidenote: bath products smell amazing). The Lighthouse Rooftop Bar has a great view over the river and the Marina Bay Sands, and was a perfect spot for watching the nightly lightshow. I found the location for the hotel to be excellent - right near Boat Quay, across from the Asian Civililisations Museum, walking distance to Chinatown.

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
Poh no Singapūra
Pāris
Numurs "Heritage"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Izcili”

It was our third stay. However, there were some disappointment on our latest stay. First, upon check-in (Room 577) we discover that the tablet wasn’t working. Secondly, we discover that some of the sockets could not be utilize. Overall, I would say that is was a pleasant stay as the dinner buffet somehow make it up to it. Cheers!

Novērtēts 21 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Eileen no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Great view and comfortable rooms”

We arrived to messy check-in area where there were no definitive queues. However, we later understood from Gladys that many guests were only there to retrieve their key cards and she had tried to identify those guests who were arriving for check-in. Service was fantastic from then on, with friendly staff, great big rooms, comfy beddings, beautiful CNY decor and yummy breakfast buffet. Was also surprised that a cake was placed in my mum's room as it was one day past her birthday. Mum even requested to stay over again the next time we plan a staycation.

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Leighton no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Bucket List Hotel”

Wonderful hotel in a great location of Singapore. Not cheap but worth the money. We were looking at another well known hotel in Singapore known for its sky pool but after visiting this other hotel for drinks we were pleased we chose the Fullerton. Treat yourself and stay at the Fullerton, you won’t be disappointed.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Jooyeol no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs "Heritage"
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Nice Hotel”

The rooms are very classy and old-fashioned... but that's what this hotel is famous for. location is very good, just few minutes walk from Merlion Park and right next to Boat Quay. Expensive but almost everything in Singapore is expensive,,,

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Ayane no Japāna
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

almost excellent,but...”

I stayed this hotel about three days.The hotel facilities and staffs were so nice but when i back to hotel from sightseeing,there were two hotel staffs in my room. and I asked "could you take it(water bottle...and some trash) away?" and cleaning staff didn't answer and took the trash. after that, he said to other hotel staff(next to him)"this water bottle is not empty,thats why i didn't take it..blah blah.."in chinese. maybe he thought I couldn't understand chinese.but I totally understood what he said. this hotel is five stars. I think they must improve the hospitality skills more and more.and after cleaning I found the cups were not cleaned up. A lot of staffs were really excellent such as reception and restaurant staffs. cleaning staffs also should be five stars.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Sondang no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Marina Bay View King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Great Hotel ”

The location is perfect.... Easy to reach. It is in the downtown area... Nice rooms, elevator, good breakfast, clean. Staff were extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. The service is amazing. I would stay at this hotel again. The room is neat and clean. Great design of the room. The room is comfortable in any ways. The facilities are beyond expectations.

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Sondang no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Top Rated Hotel in Central Location”

The location is perfect.... Easy to reach. It is in the downtown area... Nice rooms, elevator, good breakfast, clean. Staff were extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. The service is amazing. I would stay at this hotel again. The room is neat and clean. Great design of the room. The room is comfortable in any ways. The facilities are beyond expectations.

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
valnie no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

wonderfull experienced.. exceed the expectations....

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
STEFEN no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

The location is perfect”

Hotel looked wonderful beautifully decorated ...

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2019
9,6
Izcili
Mark
Grupa
Ar krastmalu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Fabulous location in downtown on the Singapore river with the best customer service around”

The customer service is excellent as was the food. Rooms very clean and spacious. Purchases are expensive in the hotel as most hotel prices are which is probably magnified by the fact downtown Singapore is expensive .

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Tacye no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs "Heritage"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Repeating guest”

Lovely to come and spend the time at this iconic hotel. Staff are wonderful and when they remember your name too that also makes you feel valued. Thank you reception staff for a lovely room on this trip, most appreciated. Look forward to seeing you again later in the year.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Gabriel no Austrālija
Pāris
Double or Twin CLUB - ROOM ONLY
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Excellent yet again thank you ”

We have stayed at Fullerton Hotel five times now and keep returning as they excel in every way and really take care to ensure you have a memorable stay. The staff at The Straits Club and the gentleman at the Pool are truely excellent. Thank you so much and we look forward to returning in May

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Tim no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Iconic and beautiful ”

Extremely high standards. Had an atrium facing room. The best facilities I have ever experienced. Electric drapes. Superb teas and coffees. Very comfortable bed and sofa. Well stocked mini bar with glasses etc. Very smart bathroom with lovely towels and a very modern toilet. Huge TV. Great pool, gym and spa. Didn't eat there as went out but did go to the roof top bar. Very friendly bar staff (think was called John). Unbelievable view across the bay with the laser show. A must for a special occasion. It was a real treat to stay there.

Novērtēts 24 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Sandra no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Numurs "Heritage"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

Great location - check out the view from the rooftop bar, especially during the laser show from Marina Bay Sands. We had a Heritage room; the only downside was that there was no view from the balcony as the walls surrounding it are about 10 feet tall! Loved the staff, the pool, the breakfast and dinner at the Lighthouse restaurant.

Novērtēts 22 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Tacye no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs "Heritage"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Regular visitor”

I always enjoy returning to this iconic hotel. It has grace and elegance. It rounds off my visit to Singapore. I keep on coming back which says it all. Chandra the bell man is great and has always remembered my name. Great asset and welcome from him as soon as I get to the hotel if he is on duty.

Novērtēts 18 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Joseph no Austrālija
Pāris
Collyer Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Excellent Location in a beautifully maintained old Singaporean GPO”

We stayed at the newly re-furbished Collyer Suite. The suite was large and comfortable. The suite has 2 toilets, one off the entry hallway for the visiting guest(s). However, it should be noted that this Collyer Suite might not suit travellers especially with mobility issues. The suite has a stair well in the hall entry, my elderly partner found the stairs inconvenient, can be slight dangerous when trying to carry heavy luggage up the stairs to exit the suite. The suite has a great view down the river, but you have to stand at the windows to see the view because of the height of the windows. The bathroom is huge, but shower cubicle is small, it is a pity that the renovation didn't use up the dead space in the bathroom to enlarge the shower cubicle. We love the hotel for its location and beautifully maintained building. It is easy walk to Marina Bay Sands, shopping complex in City Hall and other attractions.

Novērtēts 12 marts 2019
9,6
Izcili
Ian no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs "Heritage"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Lovely staycation for our anniversary”

We have just returned from a lovely one night staycation at the Fullerton for our anniversary. We live in Singapore and have staycationed at a few hotels before to avoid flights with our young daughter and the Fullerton did not disappoint. The staff are very child friendly and couldn't do enough to help us, including free teddy bear gifts and ice cream and cake for our anniversary. The food is exceptional, and the courtyard room was of a high standard. The pool offers great views of the quay and the location is great for evening walks. The Fullerton is a genuine 5* hotel and we'll definitely be back.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Thamarai no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Pagalma Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Excellent stay, good location and friendly staff”

Beautiful hotel, kids friendly ( provided baby cot, baby bath toiletries, colouring stuff, puzzles) for kids and could redeem free ice cream for them. Lovely staff and efficient service! Love our staycation.!!

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Sondang no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Divvietīgs kluba numurs "Straits Heritage" (1 vai 2 gultas)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

It is a perfect hotel”

The location is great Easy to reach. It is in the downtown area.. The staff are friendly and nice. The service is amazing. I would stay at this hotel again. The room is neat and clean. Great design of the room. Hospitality at its best.

Novērtēts 08 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Sondang no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Pagalms "Straits Club"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Nothing beats the hotel's perfection”

Nothing beats the hotel's perfection. The location is absolutely perfect for tourist or business. The room is clean and neat. I would give my thumbs up for the service. Look forward to stay at this hotel again

Novērtēts 08 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
sharon no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Ar krastmalu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Izcili”

Loved watching the bum boats at night from our balcony. The roof top bar has a terrific view across the bay to Marina Bay Sands. The location is superb - right on the river and Walking distance to many touristic highlights. Rooms are spacious and quiet with super comfy beds

Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
karuna no Jaunzēlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Fantastic Service”

I was really impressed with the service of the Duty Manager who responded to my report of a cleaning need in the room with an apology note, bottle of wine and fruits. Pretty impressed. Fantastic food and facilities all around.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Mohamad no Singapūra
Pāris
Numurs "Heritage"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Classy and Elegant”

Wonderful hotel. Celebrated my wedding Anniversary at Fullerton Hotel. Hotel offer complimentary upgrade to a bigger and better room with balcony complete with romantic decor, sparkling juice and strawberries. Staff are very helpful and attentive. Location is superb. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Carolyn no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Straits kluba numurs ar laipu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Ļoti labi”

Paid for Straits Club lounge benefits for 2nts. Little disappointed with food selection on 4th floor, compared to other hotels with same benefits. However enjoyed much better selection in main restaurant (breakfast). Staff in Straits Club were very attentive (Paolo especially) and we’re able to assist with any questions, issues, local knowledge and speedy check out. Thanks again!

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Yu no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Big and luxurious room!”

Great stay at the Fullerton with very spacious courtyard rooms. Very good tv channel selection. Very good choice for staycation. However my only gripe is they fail to delivery the complimentary birthday cake that was promised by the reservation team.

Novērtēts 03 februāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Seung no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
Marina Bay View King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Fantastic location and staff”

I chose this hotel mostly because I saw how beautiful it was at night. After having been there, now I love it for its great location and staff. It is so ideally located allowing you to walk to so many places and the area was nice to take strolls at night. My first interaction with the staff was via email prior to my arrival, and they were very considerate and professional. They were helpful throughout my stay and I would really like to come back to this hotel again.

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Chris no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

First Class Stay”

Love this hotel. It is in a fantastic position and it is such a beautifully renovated building. The rooms are gorgeous and the staff are helpful and friendly. Breakfast is beautiful with a huge selection of food. Will definitely be booking here again when I am next in Singapore.

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Kevin no Austrālija
Pāris
Postmaster Room Room City View
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Great location and friendly staff”

Walking distance to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay and the Elizabeth Walk, MRT. A grand looking historic building (former Post Office) beautifully lit at night. Only downside was the one way Singpaore streets which meant that the taxi had to go around a bit to get in and out of the hotel!

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019
6,8
Labi
Wannipa no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Postmaster Room Room City View
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

It good to be here if you booking directly with hotel”

The hotel overall is good like the other 5 star hotel but the service is not like other hotel with the same level. This is the first time I did not get request. I think the hotel had different service between guest booking from agent and direct from hotel. Anyway, the staffs in restaurant are rather well.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018
6,0
Warunchalee no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Marina Bay View King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

The hotel ripped me off”

The hotel's policy about guest's deposit is suck! I left the hotel since Dec 9, 18 but I haven't received the deposit of SGD 300 back. I had to email the staff twice!! Asked them to pay back SGD 300 to my credit card. It's very bad service.

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
irene no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Attention to detail”

Highly recommend The Fullerton for its attentive service staff , great breakfast spread at The Straits Club . Kudos to all the staff from doorman , valet , Housekeeping and staff at all levels . This is not the first time I have stayed in Singapore but Fullerton has definitely lived up to its service standards .

Novērtēts 25 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Stephen no Bruneja Darusalama
Pāris
Premium numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Fabulous hotel”

Gorgeous hotel, in beautiful surroundings, this was my second stay here. Staff were so welcoming and the room was very comfortable. They also have a free shuttle service to Orchard Rd. Love the fact that you can share facilities with the sister hotel the Fullerton Bay.

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Tacye no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Returning guest”

Lovely welcome when I came back on Tuesday. Hotel looked wonderful beautifully decorated for Christmas. I didn’t have to wait for my upgraded room very nice reception staff and escorted up to my room. Small touches count and being welcomed back as a loyal guest. I love coming to stay here in this beautiful heritage hotel. Next visit will be in March and again in April. Happy Christmas and a very Happy New Year to the Fullerton team. See you in early 2019.

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Weijian no Singapūra
Pāris
Collyer Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

impeccable service and stay”

we booked the rooms in Fullerton hotel to prepare for our wedding and as a rest spot for our post wedding recharge. we were very well taken care of. the hotel and staff took special attention to our needs for the wedding and were flexible in accommodating to our unforseen last minute request. they were also responsive in our message exchanges through agoda. the amenities and facilities provided is also first rate and of impeccable quality. I had a very good stay.

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Kai no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Impeccable service and stay”

We booked a Premier Courtyard room 1 night for our parents and a 2 nights Collyer suite for ourselves. It was our wedding. Location chosen due to its close proximity to wedding venue at ACM. Needless to say, Fullerton was the best option. Service was excellent and totally added value to our entire experience with them. Parents were happy and we were all in love with our rooms. The all day Straits Club experience allowed us to stay indoors and drove the fatigue away from the last few months of wedding prep. Definitely a much needed relaxing stay. Kudos to a team of motivated and passionate staff and managers at Fullerton. :)

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Crystal no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

good”

amazing

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
julia no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Awesome Hotel”

Best ever hotel in Singapore. Beautiful surroundings.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Agnes no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

big room,big toilet, clean and good furnishing”

Very pleasant stay, good location. A short walk to boat quay and clark quay. Lots of food selection around. Good breakfast spread. Good service

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
charmie no Singapūra
Pāris
Numurs "Heritage"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Extravagant”

Costly but worth of the money

Novērtēts 23 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Faluk no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Fabolous ”

Amazing hotel with very friendly staff

Novērtēts 21 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Junrong no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

excellent stay”

love how everything is so quality!

Novērtēts 15 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Charles no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Numurs "Heritage"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Great place and a wonderful place to stay ”

No now got to go

Novērtēts 14 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
YONG no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Clean room and amazing service”

Clean room and amazing service

Novērtēts 13 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Cheuk no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

one of the best in Singapore”

this hotel is one of the best in Singapore. convenient location with professional staff. The swimming pool of the hotel provides a very nice view of the city. The hotel room is also very clean and tidy.

Novērtēts 08 marts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Zuraidah no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

a nice place to be when you are not well”

I was impressed by their service. I was not well and my husband ordered for a room service. The young woman who brought us the food was so kind and polite. She offered to help us to call for a doctor and asked what else she could do to help make me feel more comfortable. We will definitely stay there on our next trip to Singapore

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
David no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Superb”

This hotel is one of the few in Singapore set within an historic building. The hotel runs complimentary tours of the hotel and local environment. The rooms are spacious and elegant. The hotel is in the business district of Singapore, so perhaps not the best location for a tourist. However, it's easy to walk or take a bus or train to get around.

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Salinda no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Totally awesome”

I totally love here. Front staff was very nice. Even i came to check in earlier but she let me fresh up and relax at swimming pool. Room was very beautiful and I wanna stay here all day all night. I will go there again for sure. <3<3

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Merdah no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Disspaointed With The Recep”

As I request for early chech in that is at 1pm still I get my room at 3pm.As it was a special occasion as I reached the hotel at 1pm expecting the room to be ready but I dont understand 1 room also no slot for me as chck out is at 12noon.It tooks 3 hrs to clean the room.Its ridiculous! I waited for 2 hrs for my room & rwally spoilt my mood.

Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2017
9,6
Izcili
michael no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts

Nice hotel with Marina Bay View”

Nice hotel, nice surrounding. They gave our kids colouring book, the pencil colouring, and free ice cream pass. Merlion park is just doorstep from lobby hotel. Good for having a walk, while enjoy the view along marina bay. We have in room dining service, delicious food and friendly staff.

Novērtēts 25 septembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
wasuporn no Taizeme
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Classic hotel ”

Good location, connected to MRT Raffle Places. Good thing is you can use the swimming pool at The Fullerton Bay which has splendid view! The service is not that good. Our room has problem about the automatic curtain and lightning system at almost midnight. It took us 30 mins to wait for an engineer to fix it. And it still happen on the next day. So I better look forward to a better problem solving.

Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Karl no Filipīnas
Grupa
Divvietīgs kluba numurs "Straits Heritage" (1 vai 2 gultas)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

Staff need improvement”

I have very high expectations because of the prestige this hotel has. But the staff was disappointing. During check-in, we requested for late checkout and we did not get any "no" so we assumed it was ok. The next day, they called us and asked us to checkout before our requested checkout time. Also, in the lounge, we asked the staff for three drinks, but she could not memorize our order! it's just three drinks! The lounge is obviously understaffed, we had to wait for a long time. this is not acceptable since people actually pay higher for the club room. The food also runs out all the time, and one time the cheese platter ran out and one guest asked for a refill and the staff said it is finished. then all of us in the food area looked at the staff and one guest insisted on having a refill. the staff then obliged. so was she trying to shortchange us? lastly after checkout, we asked to go to the lounge because our flight is still at night - during check-in, the staff said this is possible. but the staff that day said it was not. I think there should be a reorientation for all the staff.

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Korapat no Taizeme
Pāris
Straits kluba numurs ar laipu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Great service. Luxury hotel.”

It's located in the great surroundings close to many attractions. My boyfriend and I stayed at the Straits Club which we have very good impression there. The service at this hotel is superb. We travelled there in December so the hotel was warmly decorated in Chirstmas theme in every corner. We had the best memories during the stay.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Angelica no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Pagalms "Straits Club"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris

Almost luxury historical stay”

The Fullerton is an excellent location to stay in if you need to visit the banks which surround the hotel. And being away from the shopping hub of Orchard Road is a pleasure as there is a lack of the madding crowd. The hotel is converted from the old main post office so you'll be staying in a historical building. The conversion has resulted in some quirky or weird settings. Like rooms which overlook an inner courtyard and thus have no view to speak off. Or long corridors that wind around rooms making it quite inconvenient to get around. Nonetheless the hotel is a lovely place to stay at and the staff are oh so friendly. The one major drawback is a small windowless gym that is accessed by going down a narrow staircase. This almost feels like being in a dungeon and spoils the luxurious feel of the hotel. The gym should be avoided unless you absolutely need that fix.

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Surina no Bruneja Darusalama
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

EXCELLENT”

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights - to celebrate New Year. The room was not yet ready by the time I went for check-in. Luckily, there was a waiting room provided at the basement - with drinks and movies! The room was spacious and very clean! The bathroom was big as well! The New Year celebration at the hotel was very memorable. They released 16K of balloons during the New Year's Eve and live DJ was playing at the lobby! I have no complaint of this hotel and would definitely come over again! I had a very nice stay.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Noor no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Friendly staffs, superb location, cosy rooms”

I book Fullerton for new year countdown as i n family wanted to watch fireworks up close n personal. I was greeted by concierge wen arrived n help me with my bags. Waited for a few minutes before i could check in as there was queue before me. Reception staff, Shannon attended to me. She was warm n friendly. She answered all my questions. I asked her if i could view fireworks frm my room as i had book courtyard room, but she told me my room view was the atrium. A minute later, she asked me if i wanted to upgrade as that room has a city view n i could watch fireworks. I quickly agreed. At first, she told me that i need to wait 2-3hrs before the room is ready. I told her i cant wait that long. She made a few phone calls and then she told me she got me a room which is ready. She get some stuffs for my kids (ice cream vchrs n colouring books n crayons). She even escort me to my room and showed me around my room. She gotten me prayer mat n compass too. i love the room n my staycation was awesome

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Cecilia no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Straits kluba numurs ar laipu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

Located in the financial district”

This hotel is a stone throw away from the business district but also a stone throw away from many nightlife places. The lobby is magnificent. The room is spacious and almost luxurious with the high ceiling structure. The pool although not Olympic size but it overlooks the Singapore river. Can literally see the bustling of nearby nightlife - boat quay. There is an underground walk way that leads you to One-Fullerton and Custom house where bars and restaurants are. Catalunya must not be missed for a wine and dine experience. Post bar in the lobby serve good bar food and cocktail.

Novērtēts 07 septembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Paen no Taizeme
Pāris
Pagalms "Straits Club"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Lovely stay ”

Will return here again, staff very helpful, breakfast was decent but could improve, room was spectacular. We stayed in the balcony overlooking the pool. The atmosphere and staff was one of the best. If certainly return.

Novērtēts 02 septembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Siriluck no Taizeme
Grupa
Marina Bay View King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Comfortable room, great facilities, good location”

Comfortable , clean room, well equipped gyms, medium size swimming pool with a view of Singapore river, just a little guide: for Quay or Premier Quay, you have a choice between sea or river view ( The receptionist did not told us but we discovered by ourselves cause we did or get what we expected. However, they have responded to our request and changed the room for us). Overall, it was a pleasure staying in Fullerton hotel and definitely worth your money.

Novērtēts 15 augusts 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Christopher no Beļģija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Good Stay, Great location”

A good heritage hotel, one of the grand dames of Singapore, well located with easy access everywhere, pool is quite small and gets filled up quickly with kids making it impossible to swim. Good service, food is average and better at other nearby establishments for the same price.

Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
AISHA no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs

Love it!”

Staff were helpful and friendly. The building was simply majestic. Room was spacious and clean. Good location as well. Next to a Starbucks as well as the Victoria Concert Hall. Just a 10 minute walk from Esplanade.

Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Er no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts

Birthday Staycation”

Bedroom and bathroom were spacious and clean. Observant staff whom recognised my birthdate even when i check-in two days prior to my birthday. Birthday greetings and a cake were sent to my room. Pleasant stay in fullerton indeed!

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2016
9,0
Izcili
Shahdan no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

Wonderful service from staff”

Location, staff

It was a beautiful one night stay for me and my family. The service given by the staff was tip top. The hotel itself is full of charm. Bedding could be more comfortable considering it's a five star hotel.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Roana no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Wonderful service. Comfortable rooms. Great hotel”

Service, amenities, food

We had a wonderful stay in Fullerton Hotel. Although it was probably the busiest time of the year for them (end of December), the service was fantastic, very professional and warm. Staff were always polite and pleasant. The bed was very comfortable and being able to choose your preferred type of pillow was definitely appreciated. The location is nice, especially for couples - it's quieter than Orchard yet just a walk away from One Raffles which has a few shops and a food court - and a short walk to the Esplanade. The train is just a 5 minute walk away and the view of the river and bridges at night are beautiful. The food was generally nice and we really enjoyed our room service dining. It's a good place for a short romantic getaway or to pamper yourself.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Mariana no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

Good choice for weekend getaway”

Breakfast, TWG, ambience

stay one night to celebrate bf bday. it was awesome, splendid, and very satisfying. get deluxe room (courtyard) w bfast promo from Agoda. my bf booked another 5 stars hotel in e city without bfast and it's about the same price -.-" fast and warm hotel service.

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Izumi no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada oktobris

Location location location”

Easy to access public transportation foods places and Singapore signature night view

Overall good and I never expect this cleaness fom that old Fullerton hotel. Location is the best in Singapore for tourist and enjoy night beautiful view from hotel as well as pedestrian deck in front. For those first timer visitors, it is the best choice hotel in Singapore even compared to other 5-6 star class selections. Please note do not stay lower floors, they have no view from Windows, to get nice view, we need to pay more...

Novērtēts 02 decembris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Priscilla no Singapūra
Pāris
Marina Bay View King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

Wedding proposal”

They are well planned, customer were approachable & spacious clean room

Booking was made for a wedding proposal. Hotel were well preppared for our arrival. With complementary balloons & wine. Only minus point was there wasnt enough rose petals,and an additional of it would like cost more. Apart from there,all else is amazing & excellent.

Novērtēts 22 novembris 2015