Rezervēt tagad: The Kiri Villas Resort

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 733 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,0
/
10
89% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of The Kiri Villas Resort atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (733)Booking.com atsauksmes (268)
8,0
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,6
Iespējas8,3
Atrašanās vieta6,3
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,9
Pakalpojumi8,5
Atbilstība cenai:8,7
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (733)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 580 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,0
Lieliski
HYUNMI no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

좋았어요”

good poolvilla 좋았어요

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2019
6,0
Rachel
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Short trip with pros and cons”

Stayed for 1 night, indeed the area from other reviewers are true. It is really out of the city center, you are not able to walk out from the villa, no nearby convenient stall, reception closed at 8pm. However the room service and spa is good, love it very much. Swimming pool is small but was nice for couple/family.

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
NORQAWI no Malaizija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Too Much Mosquito ”

We had an extra liquid for mosquito but still didn't have a good effectiveness to the mosquito. However before night time i might need to kill all the mosquito inside the room in order to sleep well.. For all please be patient with all those mosquito...

Novērtēts 31 marts 2019
9,6
Izcili
Karishma no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Highly recommended ”

We stayed at kiri villa for 7 nights and loved it. The staffs were very friendly and always smiling. The villa was spotless and beautiful, exactly like shown in the website pictures. It exceeded our expectations. We definitely recommend kiri villa to anyone visiting phuket. .

Novērtēts 02 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Chew no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Private, Quiet and Clean Villa”

Overall my stay at Kiri is awesome. It is great if you are looking for somewhere quiet to just lay back and do nothing, unlike staying in the bustling Patong area. The location is quite secluded but rental for cars and bikes are readily available at the reception. Breakfast and meals are brought right to our villa and the staff are also very friendly.

Novērtēts 28 augusts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Pamela no Singapūra
Grupa
2 guļamistabu numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Lieliski”

Setting was good for couples. Enjoyed having a private pool, which you could jump into at the end of a long day out to relax. Villa was spacious and quite similar to pictures shown. Will need a car as it is a little out of the way and about 15-30 minutes drive to the shopping areas. However, there are quite a lot of villas in that area and it’s a small price for the privacy. The only downside was running out of hot water on the last night of the stay. Will consider returning again though

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Weeradate no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Beautiful Marakesh style resort that always full booking.”

We love the bathtub, 2 swan towels decoration in the wide space room. Worth money to stay. We wish we have more time to stay here. We will come back again.

Novērtēts 08 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Walter no Šveice
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Very Nice”

Everything is very nice and it is great to have a big room, the pool is great and the breakfast was fantastic Just to keep in mind that it is not centrally located, so better to have transport organized

Novērtēts 29 marts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Mohd no Malaizija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Private & quiet 100%”

If you looking for place that private, quiet and you can swim 24 hours here is the place. Although far but they hv shuttle service to Surin beach and Tesco near by. My location rating based on the location itself far from noisy, far from busy town, no outsider, they hv strict security, relax n privacy. They have separated kitchen for halal food n not halal food that was really convenient for us yay! Everyday housekeeping, breakfast, lunch dinner will served in the villa itself. Everyday pool cleaning Facilities not so much only swimming pool, the area not so big also. The mattress is worn out you can feel the spring time to replaced new one. Masseuse will come to the villa if you requested for but the massage was not that so good. When you open the water in jacuzzi there were many tiny thing came out from the jacuzzi I not sure what it was. The tiles sounds hollow in bathroom and living room. Overall the villa was nice only few things need to replace, service and do maintenance. Food really good especially fried chicken, chicken ball I forgot the name, and Thai foods.

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Nur no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Honeymoon”

We were there for our honeymoon. My husband had done some research and thought that we should rent a car during our stay. Besides, getting a taxi is expensive, its cheaper to rent a car in Phuket. The Kiri Villa, Canal 1, was our home for 7D6N. I would compliment on their housekeeping! Do get a mosquito repellent at the convenience store nearby as there's a lot of mosquitoes. We requested for the plant near the pool to be removed cause it was breeding mosquitoes, they got it done immediately. Not many Halal places around the area, you need to get out of Bang Thao for more Halal cuisines. Anywhere is convenient as long as you have a car, anyway :)

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
mohamad no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts

A villa with memory”

Well i really enjoy the stay at KIRI Villa. The area is seclusive and very far from the buzzling city. Nice enviroment with beatiful flowers planted along the road and corridor. For those who want to relax this is the place.The street was well light at nite and very bright. They provide feeder service to patong beach and other areas with timely shedule. You can take a taxi but cost you 700bath. Front Office & other service close at 8pm. What you need is food & drinks in the villa, the nearest Seven Eleven is about 1 km. Unless you rent a motorbike & easy for you to travell to & for.So this is the only disadvantages.

Novērtēts 27 marts 2017
8,8
Lieliski
tan no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
2 guļamistabu numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Nice villa ”

Pro: The villa is nice and the pool is clean. We booked 2-bedroom canal and it was quite spacious for a small family. Cons: Frying pan is very dirty and not usable. Staff could be friendlier with a smile.

Novērtēts 12 marts 2017
9,2
Izcili
Dustin no Itālija
Pāris
2 guļamistabu numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris

Very nice villa”

The villa is superb, stayed at the 2 bedroom canal villa. All amenities are included and everything is high class. The pool is very nice. Great place for couples. Very private. We called in-room massage service for about $15 an hours, which was very reasonable. The resort offers free transfer to the beach and the mall. Airport pickup is 700baht.

Novērtēts 04 marts 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Ting no Honkonga
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

nice hotel”

very stayed in one bedroom Canal villa. it's very spaceous. but you definitely need a car because it's very remote. they have parking space in each villa which is great. Breakfast was sent to our room every morning, but don't expect too much.

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
HO-MOUYE no Francija
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

romantic room”

Nice escapade, car needed Smooth stay, fast check in, spacious clean room romantic Beware about the ants in the room if u leave some food overnight or leave some door opened haha Pools more for decoration than for swimming but hey u're not there for that?

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Judith no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 guļamistabu numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Stayed in 2bedroom Canal Villa”

My first trip to Phuket. We had rented a car thus travelling to anywhere was pretty convenient. Traffic in phuket was a breeze. The Kiri is pretty centralized, about 15-20 mins drive to either Patong, Phuket Town and Airport. Staffs are very friendly at The Kiri. The room service was delicious and with reasonable pricing. In room massage service is available too. They engaged Masseuse from a nearby massage centre. Real professional massage. Everything in the Villa is sufficient. Simple crockery, ice box, wine opener, dvds etc... Room was made up everyday and they cleaned the pool as well for the leaves and dirt. Pool was pretty deep about 1.4m with no shallow ends. Mosquitoes ate a common sight but we bought the mosquitoe coils from a nearby store and that was settled. Overall, very satisified with The Kiri and will definitely return should we be back at Phuket.

Novērtēts 02 decembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
SITI no Singapūra
Grupa
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

Worth the money to relax and be away from the hectic streets”

Lovely rooms and pool. Very serene and peaceful. Super huge round tub. huge bathroom. Villa is clean. Dvd player and a lot of TV channels. A bit off the main street but it's okay probably 10 mins bike ride to the main street. Rental of bike avail for abt 300 baht. Only no reception to call to at night in case of emergency.

Novērtēts 04 septembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Norsashila no Malaizija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Beautiful Private Villa”

Everything was perfect, it's just that the location is a bit aloof from everything. Surin beach is one of the closest beach, however you need to rent a bike to move around. It's a perfect place for relaxing if you're on honeymoon & not planning to move around town much

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
Boonsit no Taizeme
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs

Great Hotel”

red pool

The room was comfortable and large. The red pool was amazing. I really enjoyed spending time there. The check in and check out process was professional, fast and easy. This is my 3rd time there. I will go there again soonnnnnn

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Po no Honkonga
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris

Great Villa with Private Pool!”

private pool, privacy, cleanliness

It was a great day to relax at the resort. Room wasnt ready when we arrived but the staff lent us bikes so we can ride to the closest restaurant for lunch. The room was big, clean and tidy. Staff were friendly with quick action when we requested for pool clean up. We will come again next time :)

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Foo no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 guļamistabu numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Wonderful Stay”

Food, Pool, Villas

Wonderful Stay at the villas! Staff was friendly, but their front desk close at 5.30pm which is abit early. Location not convienent but we can book car or bike there which make everything easy! Overall not bad.

Novērtēts 22 novembris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Vanessa no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Pleasant stay at the villa ”

Good customer service, well-maintained villa and value for money

It was an extremely pleasant stay at the villa. I felt at home and will certainly recommend The Kiri Villas Resort to other travelers who are planning to visit Phuket soon. The villa is located within 10 min drive from the airport and easily accessible via a taxi. During my stay there, I rented a Honda City (clean and new) for 1300 TB daily through the front desk staff. The car was sent right to my door step.

Novērtēts 09 septembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Zaidi no Malaizija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada marts

Awesome, memorable, romance, marvelous, superb, ”

Private pool, hotel give us mobile phone to stay connected with them, tranquil and picturesque environtment.

No word i can describe. It totally awesome! Never before, the hotel management give customer a mobile phone so that customer call call the hotel for any enquiries. Pool awesome, garden awesome, bathtub good, lighting also great. But tue hotel far from Patong.

Novērtēts 14 marts 2014
9,0
Izcili
Olivia no Singapūra
Grupa
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts

Relaxing and Private Stay”

Close to the airport, attentive staff and private pool

Enjoyed the private pool tremendouly. Villa was well-maintained, clean and staff was responsive to our requests. You can arrange for an airport transfer from Kiri Villas. Upon arrival, we were taken straight to our villa and no check-in process was required. Breakfast is served at the villa and staff is easily contactable should you need to arrange for tours or a car to the nearest supermarket (Tesco's). Overall, an extremely enjoyable and relaxing stay.

Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Ho no Malaizija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs

feel like home”

nice and large villa

one of the set back for this villa is the location... is really deep inside but if you have a transport of your own it will be a really nice place to stay... the villa is nicely decorated, have your own carpark just in front of the villa, have our own private pool.. we just stay here for one night after a few days at patong...is really a great villa for relaxing yourself after a few days of adventure...

Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2013
8,7
Lieliski
SITI no Singapūra
Pāris
2 guļamistabu numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Lovely Villa”

Spacious Villa with a private pool

villa was spacious, clean and tidy with a nice adult pool to add on. kitchenette was well equiped with cooking utensils. wifi was available throughout the villa and the master bedroom had a jacuzzi in it. delicious halal breakfast served in the villa but could do with more variety.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2013
5,2
Patitta no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 guļamistabu numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Private but not worth the money”

The room is very beautiful, private but far from tourist attractions. It takes 40 minutes to the city and more than an hour if there is traffic jam. No public transport pass by. There is no nice and clean restaurant or 7-11 nearby (2 km. away) and the resort's restaurant is very expensive. Breakfast is a set menu serve at the villa at your asking time, but just simple and small potion. However if you want to relax and just stay at the resort, swimming, reading, watching TV, cooking some easy dishes, playing board or card games , don't want to go out...this resort is a good choice. (Must rent a car to get there).

Novērtēts 16 marts 2019
6,8
Labi
Nuttachaiyot no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Grand klases villa ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Value of money”

Pool villa for groups.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Aumpiwan no Taizeme
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

All good but far”

Very good but far from city and far for everthing

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019
6,0
Jiaxin no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Grand klases villa ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Perfect for Four”

We had 6 travellers in total, so 2 additional beds were added in the living room. The swimming pool could use more scrubbing and cleaning, we used the pool everyday; so we noticed the difference. The location of the villa is not very convenient - there were little to no places nearby for food or to sightsee. The most convenient way to travel around is via taxi, so the best number of travellers is 4 pax.

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Dibyajyoti no Indija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Awesome Place to Relax..”

Value for money..Bit far from all the beaches..private pool was nice..

Novērtēts 23 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Swapnali no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

visitor”

its moreover for couple, not for family .

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Lyra no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Great value for money”

We stayed here about 3 years ago and had a great experience and came back this year. Overall I would say I’m happy with the Canal one bedroom villa that we stayed at. Plus points are you get your own private parking which is great for security and privacy. The staff are pleasant and fluently conversant in English. The villa is spacious and has nice touches in its decor. No issues with hot water and electricity though we fully understand that there may be power outages from time to time in Phuket which we have experienced before in other properties and are actually pretty cool with it. Its location is a little remote but with a car or bike it’s not an issue at all. Things for improvement would be the cooking utensils. They’re really quite basic which is fine but the frying pan was so awful I couldn’t even fry an egg without it sticking to the pan. Also the pool needs a good scrub. But overall it was a great stay with excellent value for money.

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Natasha no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

2nd Visit”

This is the second time in staying over at Kiri Villas Resort. Experience was as good as the first time we came. You would probably need a car to get around Phuket if you stay here but trust me, its worth it!

Novērtēts 14 marts 2018
5,2
Sami no Austrālija
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Good & Bad”

Red pool needs to cleaned and maybe more lighting, tv needs to have more channels specially sports.. other then that it’s highly recommend to stay at. Location was a problem but hire car and problem is fix. Some of the Cleaning staff were grumpy, reception staff were very nice specially the scarfed Muslim lady.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2018
2,8
CHOI no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Definatly no next time, even for free”

I stayed the hotle with my family at there for 4 days. We had booked for 3 rooms and one 2 bedroom villa. First day when i checked in, the staff broke the handle of my luggage. The reception didn't know how handle it totally. I never demamd they need to compensate anything. After the first day, my sister found lost some skin care products. We don't care at that time. And at the second day, my sister found some of the snack was missing, it cost around a thousand somthing Thai baht. Obviously , someone stole it. We report to the reception, they just replied we trust our staff. At the last day, the reception guide us to find the lost properties behind the curtain. They tried to misleading us that we just placed the stuff everywhere. The funny thing was the snacks were put in differnt plastic bags in different shops oringinally, now they conbined in one large plastic bag. let talk about the hotle. The room is dirty. They didn't replace the necessaries after make up room.

Novērtēts 13 februāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Abhisek no Nepāla
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Grand klases villa ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Absolutely perfect”

Nice and friendly staff especially Mr. Ubon very friendly and helpful, clean rooms, good breakfast, for those who want a quite location and a place to relax then this is the place, otherwise renting a car or bike is worth it to get you to the places around Phuket. Definitely will comback again.

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2018
5,6
Raymond no Nīderlande
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Quiet nice stay But it could use a overhaul.”

the rounded baht tub was brown-isch because of the iron in the water (rusty), also at the sinks and in all rooms. if they would fix this problem it would be a very good stay instead of a satisfactory stay as i recommended it . ended up to stay a few days longer besides the brown-isch water , the swimming pool on the other hand was clean and neat. overall a quiet stay in the low season , other then the pool there is not much to do in the resort.

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Darshit no Bahreina
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Review The Kiri Villa”

You can spend some quality time with your partner in the quaint and calm Kiri Villa. We stayed at the red pool and it was an amazing place with big rooms and nice pool view. The lush greens and the blue sky with warm pool water makes a perfect day for you and your partner. The staff are really excellent. Special mention to Ms. Jiji, Ms. Kutjang and our service staff Mr Uban are extremely helpful and out of their way to help us make the stay better. I remember we had a complaint with our Air Con at 19:00 hrs and we had to go out. To our surprise when we got back at 23:00 Mr. Uban and his team were working on resolving the issue and finally they did it. we really appreciate their efforts. Yes, there is a lack of night service and good English speaking staff, but that not much of a complaint. Recommend- Since the resort is 40 minute from the happening Patong beach (if you like to party) you can easily rent a scooter or a car from the hotel and that will make your stay more enjoyable

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Jeanette no Somija
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Nice hotel with friendly staff”

Kiri Villas Resort was very nice with amazing rooms and a nice pool very near to the hotel rooms. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the free rides to the beach and the shopping mall was very good. This was almost a must if you didn't have your own car or motorcykel, since the hotel was located very far from everything... This was though the only negative side with the place, which otherwise was amazing. Nicest hotel of our whole trip.

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2017
6,0
Darren no Austrālija
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

May appeal to some but not all”

Booking was for a romantic evening. The Resort is quite off the beaten track however to be fair we were aware of that at the time of booking. It is however quite isolated even from small shops. It is a uniquely styled room with the bathroom separated by curtains. Had a lovely big bath which is part of the reason why we booked. However the water was not warm enough or flowed fast enough to keep warm water in the bath. Hence it was a lovely big cold bath. The same applied to the shower. Meals and breakfast were mediocre for a country that has some of the best food in the world. The room was clean without being great. Limited toiletries, water and coffee facilities. Bed was ok without being great. Internet was ok as well.

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Daniel no Austrālija
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Luxury on a Budget”

My husband and I stayed at the Kiri Villas last weekend, it was surprisingly nice considering it was so cheap. The room was beautiful and we loved the big bath. As it was off season, we basically had the whole place to ourselves, so this meant we had the whole pool (which was nice). If you plan on staying here, I would suggest hiring a scooter as it's about a 15 minute drive to the beach and there isn't really anything close by to walk to. Breakfast is included and they deliver it to your room- which was great (options were a bit odd, but we didn't care- just happy it was included in the cost). The main two things that let this place down for me was the food and the staff. I think the food options are limited (and the restaurant has zero to no service) because the villa accommodation is self-contained so the restaurant is only for those staying in the red pool area. Not sure if it was the language barrier, but the staff at Kiri Villas were not very accommodating and had no sense of urgency- Mind you, the gent who helped us with our bags was lovely. All in all, this was a great resort and we will definitely be back! Don't expect silver service (or any service hahaha), but you will be amazed with the rooms and the value for money... oh and make sure to hire a scooter so you can see the sights.

Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Excellent, great value for money and idyllic”

Fantastic stay. Having come from a few days in Patong, it was perfect o move to Kiri villas. The one bed villa was ideal for a couple, (note the villa is exactly the same size as the two bed villa, they just lock up one of the bedrooms). Romantic, peaceful and just what we were looking for. We love to cook, so we mainly used Self Catering and with aTesco store available daily from the free shuttle bus, we had all we needed. Breakfast delivered to your villa every day was a nice plus, though more healthy options and fruit platters etc would have been appreciated. All in all a really nice place to go for a week and relax and enjoy just being together If you want action and lots to do, then this isn't the place to do it. Enjoy!

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Vanessa no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts

2nd time here!”

Rent a car or a bike, otherwise location can be rather inconvenient. Villa is located 10min ride from Tesco, 5min ride to nearest conveniece store/local market, about 20min to the nearest beach and about 50min ride to Patong. Villa is good size and clean. En suite comes with double vanity and jacuzzi. Staffs are friendly, just need to ask and they are quick to help.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Natasha no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās6 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Absolute Lovely and Affordable!”

I was in awe when I first stepped in to the room.Spacious and clean!though the location was somewhat secluded,but if you are driving,it would definitely not be a problem. Am already thinking of booking again!😊

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
Ludger no Vācija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Absolutely gorgeous place to relax. Amazing staff, nice food and a very private villa.”

We loved being picked up by a golfcar at the reception. The staff was super friendly. The villa was amazing, such a lovely place with everything needed. The living room was great with two huge window areas one to the Garden and one to the pool area. It was so quiet, well designed and the bathroom was absolutely amazing.

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Siti no Singapūra
Grupa
2 guļamistabu numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts

Value for money for 2 bedroom pool villa”

Most items was included such as all toiletries, a few DVD's with DVD player, kitchen items such as plates cups knifes and cooking pans. Whirlpool bathtub only in main room. Breakfast was served and able to choose the time. Only 3 choices for Halal - breakfast. It's quite secluded but good for relaxing. Even the masseuse will come to your villa for massage or facial. We rented motorcycle for 350baht from front desk. So it wasn't that bad for us to get to anywhere. Cons - Emailed them few weeks before, but didn't get any respond. - Can be more cleaner - Less halal food variety - Less activities provided in villas

Novērtēts 30 marts 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Natthakan no Taizeme
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās10 naktis 2017. gada marts

Long Stay”

It was a fabulous stay. Staff were so friendly would totally recommend the Hotel to anyone who wants a quiet relaxed stay. The only downfall is the location it was quite far from other places, however we rented a moped for the 10 days stay so getting to places wasn't an issue for us. Deffo worth coming back to!

Novērtēts 25 marts 2017
9,2
Izcili
ali no Bahreina
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Good hotel”

Nice hotel provides rooms as Villas, good location for people who need quite area. But needs more care, it's obvious that the place is not well taken care of. The place is absolutely nice, clean, comfortable, and all. Big for example, our front gate was broken, they just made sure it's looked with some sort of a metallic wire. We didn't care about it much because it was easy to come in and out through the garage's door. It wasn't only our villa with this issue, I noticed several others. Inside the villa as well I found some stuff that need tiny tweaks, but they chose ignore them. If they keep on going on like that, in a few years the place will be ruined.

Novērtēts 06 marts 2017
9,6
Izcili
Jacinta no Indonēzija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Best villa”

We really love our stay at kiri villa. We got a 1 bedroom villa with pool and it was amazing. we had a really nice stay there, one of our best memories during our trip to Phuket. The staff were nice and the food was also great and value for money. the only thing is the place is far from everywhere. once we go out there's nothing to see. but if you prefer to stay in the villa and relax just like us then this is the right choice for you. Thank you Kiri Villa we will come back again oneday :)

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Aimi
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

perfect for relaxation”

Everythinf was great! The staff were all very friendly and nice, the room was superb, no problem with hot water or anything, aircond was fine, everything was fine.. Didnt have the time to try the swimming pool but it looked well cared for. The only cons would be its a little secluded so you might gonna have to rent a bike/car grab a taxi to go out of town. (they do provide free ride to tesco and nearby beach though!)

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Pooi no Malaizija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris

An awesome villas”

Swimming pool, Friendly staff and environment

It's a fantastic experience stayed at kiri villas , all the staff are friendly and able to speak English. They're good in manner and help customer to solve problems. During our stayed in kiri, because it's peak season, all the bike were rent out, but, they able to source a bike for us , it really help us easier to access to many locations.

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2016
9,3
Izcili
Khairul no Bruneja Darusalama
Grupa
2 guļamistabu numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada septembris

very good hotel”

excellent privacy, good staff, the food is very delicious

it was a very excellent stay at kiri villa, the staff were very nice, hardworking and very friendly with smiles. the transport prepared by the hotel are very extravagant, comfortable and spacious with a very nice driver, who treat you like an important person. our trip was perfect, and our stay at the villa was great.

Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Umaira no Singapūra
Pāris
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris

Nice villa”

The design, the facilities and the environment

The villa was ulu but it was beautiful. However, there were so many insects. Saw a cockroach at the toilet seat. On a bright side, there were dvds available. Some were in thai. Borrowed Dvds from our only neighbour that point of time, they had more dvds than us! The pool was nice although there were a few leaves and insects in it. Bike rental was 300 baht and compared to other hotels, this is the highest price lol. Villa is near to a police station thus there were many police rounding around.

Novērtēts 23 septembris 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Ching no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Grand klases villa ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada augusts

Villa is big with pool”

Villa is big with pool, clean & good for families to stay & relax

The villa wasn't locate in a very convenient location but it was ok for us as we drive. The villa was big & clean, but the pool would be better for kids if it was not so deep. The food we ordered for dinner was surprisingly good taste, but room service was only until around 8:30 pm. It was a bit ridiculous that there was no phone that we can reach the front desk/security while our villa wasn't near the hotel front desk.

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Wong no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Best villa”

The privacy,the pool and the friendly staffs

Our 2nd time staying in this villa. Very cosy,peacful,nice and privacy. Staffs are friendly and attentive. The villa feel so like a home. Easy access to shopping malls and beaches .definitely will book again on our next visit.

Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2015
9,7
Izcili
Conor no Īrija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Luxury at little cost”

We had a private Pool, The Sitting Room Kitchen was massive, Complete Luxur, Electric gates!!

One of the nicest places I've ever stayed! We had a private pool with huge windows and doors from the bedroom and sitting room! It was beautiful! We rented a Moped from them, it was great to be able to get ourselfs around. They recommended us to do this! Best advice ever!Got to see the whole Island! Value for money could not be beaten!!

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Sonthanan no Taizeme
Grupa
2 guļamistabu numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

The best hotel have ever stayed in Thailand!!”

Private pool, Luxury furnishing, completed facility

We stayed 2 nights in the 2 bedroom private villa with pool. The room was amazing, completed facilities we couldn't ask for more. We agree that the location is quite isolated but if you looking for a place to relax and have a little private time with family or friends. This is a place to be.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2015
9,7
Izcili
Lyra no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada marts

Totally satisfied ”

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms with excellent finishing and details, beautiful villa surroundings.

My husband and I were very pleased when we first walked into our Canal 4 Villa. In fact as we turned from the street into the driveway to the resort we immediately felt like it was going to be a great stay. The surroundings are beautiful and peaceful, with lush greenery all around. The villa is well equipped with everything you need to make your stay comfortable. The entire villa is tastefully decorated from the rooms to the bathroom and garden with lovely little details. The pool is in great condition and nicely lit at night so it's perfect for a night dip or a lovely lounging time by the pool at night with a drink or two. Having come from busy Singapore, our intent was to be able to enjoy a quiet, relaxing time with each other and the setting of the villa gave us exactly that. We didn't order room service only because we love to explore and eat out when we're on holiday but from what we saw in the menu, the prices look very reasonable, even better than some of the restaurants we had been to. The staff were excellent - friendly, attentive and very helpful. Distance to the beach is about 15 minutes so a car is essential if you want to go to the beach, explore and eat out. For us it was perfect as we wanted to be away from any action. Overall I would highly recommend the Kiri Villas Resort to couples and even families.

Novērtēts 22 marts 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Charisa no Austrālija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada februāris

Best Hotel I have ever stayed”

Villa, Staff

My bf and I stayed in this villa for 2 nights, we actually booked a wrong day, like one day shifted, I called them in the airport, they said they do not have a private villa for us, we were a bit sad, however when we got there, they somehow found us a private villa, then we were super happy, rented a motobike for 350baht per day, staff were super super nice and friedly, the location is perfect for couple, there r tiny problem, e.g dvd player remote control battary flated out. To conclude I will come back again

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Stephanie no Indonēzija
Grupa
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

Nice serene place”

Privacy, private pool and big rooms

It was a good stay. The location was quite difficult to locate, but the tuk-tuk drivers were nice enough to ask around for directions. The hotel do provide shuttle bus service to nearby places, e.g supermarket, which makes the stay much more convenient. It is a nice place to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life, especially if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing time in Phuket.

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Luqman no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Our honeymoon”

I like most the pool, bathroom & helpful staff

It's great experience during our stay at the villa. It's good that we rent a car from the villa to drive around the island. If the villa management can do a 100% halal menu will be great & for sure I will be back here if not there's a lot other villa out there to choose.

Novērtēts 13 decembris 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Sharina no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Beautiful Villa”

Huge pool, wonderful interior, spacious rooms

Quiet surrounding. Seems very rural when reach at night. If you want a VERY quiet getaway, this is a place to go. Other than that the villa was awesome! 30 mins to Patong so still quite okay. No taxi loitering around so all transportation have to book through hotel.

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
David no Austrālija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās6 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Lovely secluded spot!”

Secluded, friendly, spacious

We had a lovely stay at The Kiri Villas. Staff were friendly and attentive yet still have plenty of privacy. It's a bit of a drive from restaurants, etc, so make sure to hire a scooter from the villas.

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2014
8,7
Lieliski
Sit no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

serene and chic villa”

Peaceful,friendly staffs and efficient/fast services.

It was a peaceful,enjoyavle 5days and 4nights stay.the staffs are so friendly and welcoming.eventhough its far frm town,that is the point,staying there to chill and relax.beautiful villa making you feel like its ur own home.

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Euwyn no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Great place to stay”

Villa, pool and bed

It's quite a nice place to stay and the villa is really comfortable. It's perfect if you intend to stay in. However, the place is very far from town thus it would be a hassle to travel to and fro. Also, the room service closes really early at 6pm, thus they can really improve if they can extend the opening hours.

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
RIZAM no Singapūra
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Romantic Getaway”

Private Pool, The Room, Staff Service

It was fantastic. Simply love the private pool and jacuzzi. It was clean and quite big. The room is cozy n modern look. Location is bad but with a rental bike, this solve the problem. Bad location also means its quiet so its perfect for a romantic getaway. In room food menu is average. Staff is very attentive. I have book my day activities, bike and airport transfer through the staff. I will definitely come back again should I go to Phuket in the future.

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2014
8,7
Lieliski
Low no Malaizija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

Amazing fanstatic hotel”

Spacious villa, nice private pool&jaguzzi, very privacy

Really the best villa that I had stayed!!!! Spacious living room, kitchen room, bedroom, bathroom and private pool, everywhere also spacious and clean. Me and my hubby really enjoy our private time here, love here much. Is totally privacy inside this villa, just do whatever you like. The private swimming pool is spacious and deep enough for swimming. You can buy food to cook yourself or order room service in a reasonable price. But this villa is very quiet and tranquil, nothing's activity around, go patong also need 40 mins. If you looking for a relax villa style life, this the best villa, you'll spend whole day here. I'll come back here again

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Mok no Honkonga
Grupa
Grand klases villa ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

sweet, tender care, big”

clean, nice pool, great service

it's perfect at all, the pool, the car park inside the house, the big house, the service. All are great. But the location is quite romoted that you need to take some time to find in GPS since you cant simply input the hotel name to find. By the way, there are a market nearby that you can buy some food to cook in the kitchen, quite sweet. Also, a night market nearby you can walk and eat at night. Very good.

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Mok no Honkonga
Grupa
2 guļamistabu numurs villā, baseins
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

good location, big clean house, awesome villa pool”

pool, size, sweet service

This hotel is the best hotel i have ever in Thailand. The house is super big, the swimming pool is so nice and romatic. I really like the services the hotel provided, really sweet, you can see every little tiny point they do, such as giving you a small thailand mobile phone, they will help you clean the house, replace the towel and even pack up all your messy clothes inside the room. The kitchen is so big and we do enjoy buying food from markets nearby and cook ourselves. Highly recommended you drive your own car , as there is a car park inside the house. The location in the centre of Phuket, around 15 km from Patong and 20 km from phuket town. Driving takes 20 mins. One thing i want to remind travellers in phukets who rent a car, is that the GPS not really good by simply input the name of hotel or street ( they dont have tele. number inout system). If you wanna find a place like this hotel, inputting the name is not gonna work. You should first Google the location of the hotel ( or any place you wanna go in Phuekts), then save the picture and search your car's GPS simply by pointing the approiate location, make sure the exact street and point, then you can go. Whole Phuket trip i have been using this method to travel different points.

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2014