The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

Sect- B, Bara Birwa, Kanpur Road, Lucknow. 300 meter away from Krisha Nagar Metro Station, Badali Kheda, Luknova, Indija, 226005
- Parādīt kartē
Standarta numurs - Gulta The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Standarta numurs - Gulta
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
    Vestabils The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
    Viesnīcas interjers The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
    Executive klases numurs - Gulta The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
    Skatīt visus 41 foto
     The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

    Viesu atsauksmes

    6,1
    Labi
    /10
    ( 27 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši

    Naktsmītnes labumi

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • Sauna

    • Turku pirts

    Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Pēdējais rezervējums veikts pirms dažām minūtēm

    Ļoti labi
    Atrašanās vieta
    7,3
    KARTĒ
    Ļoti laba vieta
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Ajanta Hospital & IVF Centre2,21 km
  • Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport3,86 km
  • Tourist Information Booth4,71 km
  • Rabindralaya Auditorija4,95 km
  • Aminabad6,17 km
  • Vishal Shopping Mall6,32 km
  • Canara Bank6,32 km
  • Halwasiya Market6,39 km
  • Vidhan Sabha Bhawan rātsnams7,06 km
  • Balrampuras rajona slimnīca7,22 km
  • Atbilstība cenai:5,5
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram7.00 Km
    Vietas vērtējums7,3
    Tuvākā lidostaChaudhary Charan Singh International Airport (LKO)
    Attālums līdz lidostai3,9 km
    Numuru veidi
    "Suite" numurs (Suite Room)
    "Suite" numurs (Suite Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 25 m²/269 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Executive klases numurs (Executive Room)
    Executive klases numurs (Executive Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 23 m²/248 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Standarta numurs (Standard Room)
    Standarta numurs (Standard Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 20 m²/215 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Executive klases numurs, vienvietīgs (Executive Single Room)
    Executive klases numurs, vienvietīgs (Executive Single Room)
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Piccadily numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu (Piccadily Suite)
      Piccadily numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu (Piccadily Suite)
      ...
        Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
        Suite numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Suite Double)
        Suite numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu (Suite Double)
        ...
          Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
          Standarta numurs, vienvietīgs (Standard Single Room)
          Standarta numurs, vienvietīgs (Standard Single Room)
          ...
            Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
            Suite numurs, vienvietīgs (Suite Single)
            Suite numurs, vienvietīgs (Suite Single)
            ...
              Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
              Vai par The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow Jums radies jautājums?
              Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

              Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

              Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
              Vairāk par The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

              Vairāk par The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

              Apraksts

              Parādīt mazāk

              Postavke

              Parādīt mazāk

              Attālumi un nepieciešamais

              Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
              Parādīt mazāk

              Kas tuvumā

              Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
              Parādīt vairāk

              Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

              Parādīt mazāk

              Noderīga informācija

              Parādīt mazāk

              Svarīgs paziņojums

              Lūdzu, ņemiet vērā, ka valdības veikto izmaiņu nodokļu struktūras izmaiņu rezultātā tiks pārskatīti nodokļi, kas attiecas uz visām rezervācijām un tiks iekasēti papildus, izrakstoties no viesnīcas.

              Jaunākie klientu komentāri

              Agoda atsauksmes (27)Booking.com atsauksmes (33)
              6,1
              /
              10
              Labi
              Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:6,3
              Iespējas5,4
              Atrašanās vieta7,3
              Numurs komforts un kvalitāte6,4
              Pakalpojumi5,9
              Atbilstība cenai:5,5
              Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
              Visi ceļotāju tipi (27)
              Parāda 17 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
              4,4
              Umesh no Taizeme
              Biznesa ceļotājs
              Executive klases numurs
              Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
              Not Impressed”
              The hotel's location is really good to be hear the airport and about 500 meters away from the train station but the amenities are nothing above a 1-star hotel, the washroom is from the 1970’s era. No toothpaste, toothbrush were available. The toilet seats etc. needs major improvement Overall a decent place to crash for a night but not worth the money that i paid for it
              Novērtēts 11 marts 2018
              Dear Mr. Umesh, Thank you for your valuable feed back. We are extremely sorry that we could not live up to your expectations. We have taken a note of the area of concern you have raised . Upgrading the property is an ongoing process and in the recent past we have upgraded our restaurants and lobby area, in our next phase very soon we will take up rooms and other areas too and will consider all points you have mentioned in your review. Regarding bathroom amenities we do provide dental and shaving kit if asked for and we have put a tent card in the bathroom to ask anything you may need which by chance you have forgotten to bring . However a note is been taken and put in your guest history so that next when you r staying with us we can put it in the toilet before arrival. Hope that you will give us next chance to allow to serve you when you are at Lucknow. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
              Show more
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              5,2
              Anil no Apvienotā Karaliste
              Grupa
              Executive klases numurs
              Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris
              Virs vidējā līmeņa”
              The hotel is good but the staff were very unhelpful. Even after the breakfast charges were settled in advance, they kept on hassling my elderly parents , insisting on payment. Even though all information is on their computers , I dont know what took so long to confirm things, probaly inefficiency!!!
              Novērtēts 18 decembris 2017
              Dear Mr. Anil, Namaskar, Thanks for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow" on Agoda. We are extremely sorry to know that we did not live up to your expectations and because of some communication error at our end you were put into inconvenience. Our sincere apologies . Although our objective is always to meet the expectation level of our valued guest but sometimes due to errors we do fail which can happen once in a while at any place. We would here by request you to take this experience as an odd case and excuse us for it. We assure you that we will take extreme care to avoid such errors and keep our guests happy. With a request you to give us one more chance to look after you once again when you are back in town. With warm regards, Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow.
              Atbildēti 06 oktobris 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              10,0
              Izcili
              saifuddin no Indija
              Biznesa ceļotājs
              Executive klases numurs
              Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris
              Satisfying ecperience.”
              Timings of Spa , salon should be prolonged till late evening say 21 hours.
              Novērtēts 14 septembris 2017
              Dear Mr. Saifuddin , Namaskar Thank you very much to take out some valuable time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We have taken a note of your valued suggestion and are pleased to inform you that Spa and Saloon both are functional till 9pm . Next time when you stay with us can use both the facilities till 9 pm . Valued suggestions from valued guests are always welcome which help us to improve our service and reach the goal of customer satisfaction. Looking ahead to serve you soon . Warm Regards, Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
              Atbildēti 06 oktobris 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              2,8
              kenneth no Filipīnas
              Grupa
              Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs
              Poor housekeeping”
              The hotel is very noisy and they dont clean your room unless you call and insist them to clean it. Choice of food during breakfast buffet is very poor.
              Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2017
              Dear Kenneth, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thank you very much for reviewing our Hotel and sharing your valuable feed back. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you faced while you were staying with us - Our sincere apologies. As a process we have taken a note of the valuable points you have raised and have briefed our staff on them so that such issues don't arise in future with any of our guest. Once again thank you for your genuine feedback. With an assurance to serve you to the level of your expectations when you are back in Lucknow in near future. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
              Atbildēti 06 oktobris 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              4,8
              RAHUL no Indija
              Pāris
              Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts
              Bad experience”
              Was scared about the safety of my family because of the hooligans in the adjoining room.
              Novērtēts 08 marts 2016
              Dear Rahul, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thanks a lot for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We are extremely sorry that you faced such an inconvenient situation while you stayed with us. Although we carefully try to screen the guests profile while taking reservations and at the time of check in but as there is no fool proof method to avoid such unwanted persons who disturb others staying in the same floor hence some time such situation can arise where we fail. Our sincere apologies . We will further ensure that such situation does not come and our guests are not disturbed by the behavior of other persons using our services. Hope you will take this as one odd case and excuse us for unpleasant incident. Looking ahead to serve you once again when you are back in Town . Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor The Piccadily Lucknow
              Show more
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              3,6
              David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
              Biznesa ceļotājs
              Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris
              Not even close to a 5 star”
              Very disappointing. Overrated and overpriced hotel. Most all rooms are smoking. No hot water and very little water pressure. Employees have no sense of customer service and were dishonest.
              Novērtēts 22 februāris 2016
              Dear David, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are very sorry to know that we did not live up to your expectations. We have noted the concern raised by you and will work on it so that such situation does not arise. Please accept our sincere apologies. As we are a new team now and have changed a lot in all areas hence would request you to give us one more chance when you visit Lucknow again - so that can serve you up to your satisfaction. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
              Atbildēti 06 oktobris 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              8,0
              Fantastiski
              Aman no Indija
              Solo ceļotājs
              Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada septembris
              Review”
              Safe,nearby airport , cleanliness..
              Good.
              Novērtēts 28 septembris 2015
              Dear Aman, Greetings ! Thanks a lot for taking out time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We would like to thank you for your kind and genuine review. We assure you of our best services as always. Looking forward to serve you in near future again .. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
              Atbildēti 06 oktobris 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              7,7
              Ļoti labi
              Shachindra no Indija
              Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
              Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris
              stay”
              Good location
              Good
              Novērtēts 14 decembris 2014
              Dear Sachindra, Greetings ! Thanks a lot for taking out time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We would like to thank you for your kind and genuine review. We assure you of our best services as always. Looking forward to serve you in near future again .. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
              Atbildēti 06 oktobris 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              7,7
              Ļoti labi
              Suraj no Indija
              Solo ceļotājs
              Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris
              The Piccadily Hotel - Review”
              1)Hotel Condition and Cleanliness 2)Food 3)Staff
              My experience at Piccadily was a pleasant one. Given an option I would definitely like to stay here again. Will definitely recommend it to my friends.
              Novērtēts 10 novembris 2014
              Dear Suraj, We thank you for your valuable feedback We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at The Piccadily Lucknow. Your kind words are really joyous for the entire team and are a great source of motivation. We look forward to welcome you back soon at The Piccadily Lucknow. Thanks and Regards Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
              Atbildēti 06 oktobris 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              8,0
              Fantastiski
              JUDY no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
              Grupa
              Executive klases numurs
              Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada novembris
              There for work”
              The door greeters, the,waiters in the restaurant and managers, the kindness of the IT staff
              I was disappointed in the desk service. They often made me feel like we were a bother. Your Wi Fi is inadequate for this day and age.
              Novērtēts 09 novembris 2014
              Dear Judy, Greetings from "The Piccadily LUcknow". We thank you for your valuable feedback We are sorry to hear the disappointment you had faced for the connectivity of Wi Fi. Our sincere apologies. While our working goal is to provide ultimate satisfaction to our valuable guest but sometimes due to technical error we have to face such situations. We would request you to take it as one odd case and excuse us . Hope to see you soon and serve you up to your satisfaction. Thanks and Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
              Atbildēti 06 oktobris 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              5,7
              HAMESH no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
              Biznesa ceļotājs
              Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
              Nothing Great about this hotel”
              Nothing except for location
              Ok but Internet was not working again. I had same issue during my last stay.
              Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2014
              Dear Hamesh Thanks a lot for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow" You have very rightly said that our location is our USP but other things worth mentioning are - Our Huge Lobby , Large Rooms (Largest in town in size ), The Best Restaurant - in town which serves the most delicious Avadhi Cuisine for which Lucknow is known for - (The Kebabs, Korma,,Awadhi Mutton Biryani, Awadhi Chicken Dum Biryani.and many more ) .Specialty Restaurant PUNJAB which serves the best food from the frontier, Fully Equipped Bar, Staying with us you can avoid traffic hassles at the time to catching flight - We proudly say that Staying with us you will never miss a flight . We have an outdoor pool where you can spend sometime and relax with a massage and use Steam and Sauna in our Spa.. Further to add is our state of art Gymnasium.. Some facilities we are adding soon -- Table Tennis , Carrom Board & Chess. We look forward to welcome you again with a better stay experience. Regards Resident Manager
              Show more
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              8,0
              Fantastiski
              VAIBHAV no Indija
              Pāris
              Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs
              Perfect stay”
              Room Facilities, location and attentive staff
              Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2014
              Dear Mr. Vaibhav, Thank you for choosing "The Piccadily Lucknow".. We truly value you for taking out time to write your encouraging feedback . It is a delight to know that you enjoyed the warm and inviting experience at "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Your words of appreciation boost there energy level of our staff to the highest and will encourage them to serve the guests with full zeal and enthusiasm We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Thanks and Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
              Atbildēti 06 oktobris 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              4,3
              HAMESH no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
              Biznesa ceļotājs
              Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs
              very bad experince ”
              only location was good
              we had horrible experince at this hotel. you have to call front desk everytime for internet service, people smoking everywhere in the corridor and hotel lobby. cigarette burn holes in the blankets, dirty sheets, dust everywhere in room, tv outlet was burnt on first day of stay. people staying for wedding in the hotel were creating too much noise in corridor which and due to that we were not able to sleep. requested receptiuon to cancel my reservation which they said cannot be done as it was booked. during breakfast they were serving stale food.this is the worst hotel i have come across in my whole life.
              Novērtēts 15 maijs 2014
              Dear Mr. Hamesh, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum. It is nice to to read such genuine feedback from our valued guests on their experience. although our entire team works towards their dedicated and nonstop efforts for making our guests feel privileged and homely but sometimes due to unforeseen circumstances we fail to give desired satisfaction. We regret the inconvenience caused to you at our Hotel we will try to manage things better to avoid such situation. Would request you to take this as one odd case and give us another chance to serve you in better during your next stay with us.. Looking forward to serve you soon. Thanks and Regards Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
              Atbildēti 06 oktobris 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              2,7
              Jasud no Indija
              Biznesa ceļotājs
              Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris
              bad”
              nothing
              very bad..............too bad will not suggest anyone for sure
              Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2014
              6,3
              Labi
              SHILA no Singapūra
              Pāris
              Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
              OK for one night”
              Distance to international airport, clean rooms
              We stayed at the hotel for one night as we had to catch an early morning flight the next day. On Agoda this hotel offered the best value for money as it was located near to the international airport and provided free wi-fi in rooms and public areas. While the hotel was indeed very close to the airport, we were extremely disappointed to find that wi-fi was available on a chargeable basis. When we told the front desk about the complimentary wi-fi, they seemed to be clueless about it and keep insisting that wi-fi was chargeable. When booking through Agoda, we requested for a double bed. Instead the room had two single beds. When we contacted the front desk about this, again there was no mention of this in their records and we were told there are no more rooms available and that we should to check back again after a few hours. While i understand the request was optional, the hotel staff could have handled it better by offering to let us know when a room was available, at the very least. I think the hotel should ensure they do not mislead people by listing facilities that are not complimentary as complimentary.
              Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2014
              6,0
              Sheikh no Japāna
              Biznesa ceļotājs
              Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris
              Good hotel with reasoable price”
              Clean hotel in good location. Friendly staff
              It was a good staying. That what was mentioned in Agoda page was mostly achieved.
              Novērtēts 20 decembris 2013
              6,3
              Labi
              Matt no Apvienotā Karaliste
              Biznesa ceļotājs
              Executive klases numurs
              Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris
              Executive room should be a double be not 2 single ”
              Leaving, TV,
              Ok apart from Beds and staff not resolving issue once they promised too.
              Novērtēts 24 novembris 2013
              Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

              Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

              Izvēlieties numuru

              |

              Noraidīt

              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              |Labi 6,1
              ×
              Reģistrēties. Iziet.
              Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

              • Ļoti laba vieta
              • Aminabad