Rezervēt tagad: The Sandi Phala Resort

The Sandi Phala Resort atsauksmes

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 437 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,8
/
10
91% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (437)Booking.com atsauksmes (154)
8,8
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 437 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,8
Iespējas8,4
Atrašanās vieta8,9
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte9,1
Pakalpojumi9,2
Atbilstība cenai:8,6
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (437)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 345 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
7,6
Ļoti labi
Dini no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Lovely but far”
Really nice beachside set-up. The room is nice although somehow we thought the plunge pool would be in the back rather the front. The room could also do with more light but that may be a design error. Otherwise, the gardens are beautiful and it was great to be able to just rock up to the beach in the morning (breakfast is also beachside). The downside is that this is really south south Kuta, practically at the airport, so the walk along the coast to Kuta and Legian can take a while. And taking a taxi can drive you nuts as the traffic in that area is terrible. Highly recommend if you just want to hang out in the villa and by the beach.
Novērtēts 15 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
MOHD no Malaizija
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
Excellent”
I book this hotel for my honeymoon as a transit one night in Bali before catching another flight to another island, and the staff really surprised us with flowers and cake when we enter the room. Lovely and great place. Love it. I will book again later.
Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Bianca no Austrālija
Pāris
Sandi Phala Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
So good you dont want to tell people.”
Truly Wonderful staff, both hotel and restaurant. Gorgeous rooms, gardens, facilities, all the niceties. We stayed in the Sandi Phala Suite and loved all the space and little goodies like afternoon tea. Pampered is the word. Room service from hotel was really special. Breakfast was a highlight every morning. Rooms are liminted to 12 I believe so its intimate for couples, not I believe suited to families. perfect for romance. Thank you all. just perfect. Bianca & Sami.
Novērtēts 01 februāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Wing no Honkonga
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
Value for money”
This is a small cozy hotel but offer 5 star facilities like comfortable swimming pool, beautiful beach, delicious restaurant, big bath pool and the staffs are nice and helpful. We consider this as it is very close to airport, all shopping and dinning place. Hotel will provide free shuttle to nearby anytime upon request. If treated as a final stay before fly, it is a good choice.
Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Felicia no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Sandi Phala Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Beautiful Balinese style hotel, on the beach.”
We stayed one night as we needed a place close to the airport after our long flights from California. It was so nice to wake up to such a beautiful sunrise on the beach, and be able to get a good cup of coffee and comfy seat to sit and enjoy the view. Took a nice morning beach walk and enjoyed meeting friendly locals at a nearby temple celebrating one of the many Balinese holidays. The room was comfortable, staff friendly, restaurant with an ocean view has good food and service. Pool area is peaceful and the pool is clean and perfect for swimming. Great to find such a relaxing and truly Balinese experience so close to the airport. You hardly know you are in Kuta. We would have enjoyed the sunset over the water on arrival but our flight was delayed.
Novērtēts 25 augusts 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Bianca no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Ticks all the boxes.”
Location. Clean. All the modern perks and those little extras that make you feel special. High tea and turn downs with chocolate. Library of English books. Huge bath you don't want o leave. (it does take a long time to fill ) Room service and restaurant were excellent. A bit more expensive then local eating places but cheap by Australian food of this standard. Wonderful handmade pasta. presentation and innovation of food excellent. Beach has "private" area. quiet clean. I stayed in the smaller rooms and enjoyed it as one person but would go for the bigger room with another person.
Novērtēts 10 decembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Lucinda no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs
Gorgeous ”
Sandi Phala is just wonderful. The gardens are so green and lush. The room has a balcony and a day bed outside which was so peaceful. The room has a Balinese theme. The bathroom was absolutely amazing. Complimentary soft drinks in mini bar replaced daily. Turn down service with chocolates on the bed. Watching the sun go down from a pool lounge was absolutely spectacular. I loved this boutique hotel and will definitely stay again.
Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Naiwei no Taivāna
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Great 5 star hotel with excellent services ”
This hotel has excellent services to pick customers up from the airport, send customers to do SPA and beach restaurant; all of these services are free of charge. The villa room is Bali style and clean. The hotel also serves excellent breakfasts with wonderful beach view.
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2016
9,7
Izcili
Sasipa no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs
Calm place in crowded area”
Nice junior suite, comfortable bed, Creative swimming pool
We stayed here 1 night before we get back to Bkk. Unfortunately we don't have enough time to stay longer. The room was very nice, clean, Balinese decoration style plus with modern instrument. Very nice and value for money.
Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2015
8,3
Fantastiski
Abdul no Singapūra
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Comfort and Privacy”
Spacious room, Excellent toiletries from Loccitane and Attentive staff
It was a great short getaway. The bathroom and bedroom area are huge. Love the toiletries from Loccitane. Very romantic secluded area but near to the airport. Minibar is free and check out is a breeze. Very attentive and friendly staff. Limited choice of breakfast.
Novērtēts 29 maijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
Hong no Singapūra
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada marts
Superb value and great food”
Dining, location and price
Second time here and great experience as always. At this price point there is no competition. With complimentary mini bar and awesome complimentary breakfast it is without doubt the number 1 option for me in kuta
Novērtēts 17 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Loh no Singapūra
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris
quiet place in kuta”
quiet, nice room, clean
the staffs are friendly, the place is well managed and clean. This is the first hotel among the hundreds i stayed which offer room cleaning twice, which is commendable. The location of the place is a distance from the Kuta Square, you can walk or take a taxi or the horse cart. Because of its location, it is not as busy or crowded than those hotel you find near Kuta Square. The Ma Joly is the only restaurant in the hotel. The decoration is good, food is ok. I tried to have the romantic dinner by the sea but the wind was too awful.
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Youngsub no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Lovely The Sandi Phala Resort.”
kindly staff, delicious food, comfort room
When i visited in the sandi phala resort, I think this is the best and lovely resort. Cause too much kindly staff and clear environment, and there have really really delicious food. and our room location is perfectly nice and quite silence. if you have plan to visit in Bali, i recommend you this resort.
Novērtēts 21 decembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
SYAHIDAH no Singapūra
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs
It was absolutely fantastic. ”
SUPER HUGE BATHTUB.
Staff were really friendly. Spoke very good English. There was free airport shuttle and drop off service to nearby shopping center. It was also within walking distance to eateries and right in front of the beach. The bathroom was huge. The bathtub was extremely huge.
Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
Kylie no Austrālija
Grupa
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
Absolutely amazing ”
Attentive staff, breakfast to die for, The plunge pool relaxation
I wish I could have stayed longer. This hotel truly made the experience regal, I felt like a visiting queen with my hearts desire being delivered by the friendly staff. The drinks were wonderful, the food a tantalising escape and the plunge pools divine! Top this all off with a comfortable walk along the beach to shopping and night spots and you truly couldn't ask for more. I highly recommend the Pettit Degustation at the Ma Joly restaurant it is truly worth indulging in.
Novērtēts 02 maijs 2013
9,7
Izcili
alfred no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada decembris
5 star boutique resort for the couples”
closest to the private beach. hotel access only
hotel is great, service was very exclusive personal. every staff are always smiling and greeting you. breakfast was so different unlike other hotel's buffet style. this was my 2nd visit stay. i strongly reconmend to any couples whom enjoy tranquil and peace stay here.
Novērtēts 11 decembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
edwin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs
great hotel for honeymooners, rooms are small”
tranquil atmosphere w/ friendly staff.
We stayed at Sandi Phala for few days and love the way the architect design the layout of the hotel. Basically all rooms are in a very private setting where bushes or tropical trees are blocking the rooms from the path. I got lost in the path going back to my room several times simply because the room is just hidden. great for honeymooners, couples, but definitely not for family. it's right by the beach, the hotel has a nice bar area in front of beach where the breakfast is served. it's a small hotel with 22 rooms only.
Novērtēts 31 augusts 2012
9,7
Izcili
Mattias no Zviedrija
Solo ceļotājs
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs
Great stay”
Beautiful rooms and location, calm, great beach, nice staff.
I had a lovely stay at Sandi Phala. Beautiful room and grounds! The pool is well kept and the private beach just wonderful! The hotel is a short walk from Kuta but well away from the chaos there. My only disappointment was the breakfast, but hey, the view easily excuses a bland Nasi Goreng. I will definitely stay here again next time at Bali and Kuta/Tuban!
Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
nick no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada marts
awesome stay”
room service staff location
just had a perfect stay. we had a room with a plunge pool and it was nothing we had experienced before. from the entry to the king size bed and then the amazing bathroom with a bath for ten ! the grounds were perfect with an amazing pool where we spent a lot of time drinking reasonably priced cocktails and bintang at a very reasonable price compared to other stays. the beach is right there in front of you where you can have a romantic sunset dinner in you own gazebo style setting on the sand. but what really made our stay was the staff. we took an 18 month old with us and he was always in the arms of a staff member or playing a game or given a treat.we we were enjoying our stay that much that we cancelled our flights and stayed for an extra 2 nights !
Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2012
9,7
Izcili
mustari no Indonēzija
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada decembris
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"”
close to everything and the view
so close to the shopping center and the people are so friendly. a great location for shopping, sightseeing, and more! the world-renowned guidebook called, “lonely planet” recommends; comfortable, clean, and superb accommodation for those on a budget!
Novērtēts 04 februāris 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Ng no Malaizija
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada janvāris
HoneyMoon stay at Kupu Kupu Barong”
Quite. Good for honeymoon Good location
Breakfast menu need to be improved.
Me and my hubby was so execited with the private pool and bathab. First of all, I would to thank Agoda for its work's efficiency. I wrongly entered date during booking. Only realised the date was wrong upon check-in. After that, I email, left voice mail and fax my problem to Agoda Customer Service. After 2 hrs, someone from Agoda called the hotel for the amendment. At last, we did check-in the hotel. I also want to thank lobby receptionist, they help me made call and fax. Me and hubby would like to thank everyones' help.
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2010
8,7
Fantastiski
vivian no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada marts
a wonderful vacation at kupo kupo barong indonesia”
long beach front over looking the blue ocean,,,,terific
mosquitos,,,defogging is badly needed
i am always accompanying my parents in there trips, it is also me who is planing for them since they are not that familiar as i do, thanks be to God for His guide toward the selection of where to stay in bali, choosing kupo kupo comes up with our expectation, ita a very peaceful place that truly unwind our mind , helps us relax and for a period of 3 days happen to have some changes in life from the very hectic rushing ordinary life,so expect me to surely recomend it to friends and ofcourse the booking must be with Agoda again, thank you for your internet assistance keep up your good services, you help alot and make it so easy for us to plan for our travel needs
Novērtēts 14 marts 2009
4,0
Sabir no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Outdated and unclean ”
The hospitality service was 5 star, however the resort is old, broken, mosquito infested, no way near a 5 star accommodation, it is a 2 star and not nice to be in. If you want great service with an old run down room and be eaten alive everyday then this is the place for you.
Novērtēts 18 novembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Yenny no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts
It was wonderful!”
We stayed in the sandi phala for 4 days when we traveled Kuta. Frankly, i was worried about theirs because there is no review especially for korean, but it was wonderful. Pool is very good and room is also nice. Breakfast is good - egg benedict was perfect - but Ma joly was so so. It took only 10 min to Water bom on foot and even they have pick n drop service for free :) why not choose the sandi phala? I and my husband had a great relaxing in here. 한국 후기가 드물어서 한국말로도 씁니다. 여기 괜찮아요. 벌레도 없고 꾸따랑도 가깝고 스미냑에 택시 타고 가도 5천원도 안 나옵니다! 에그 베네딕트 존맛이구요 팬케이크는 갭별롭닙깝 절댑 듭십집 맙셉욥. 맙졸립돕 절댑놉놉. 가격대비 최고인 건 인정. 뷰도 좋아요. 물론 바다는 들어갈 곳이 못 됩니다.. 예쁜 바다 보고 싶으시면 렘봉안 고고! 그리고 외람된 말이지만, 만약 짐밥란 갑십답면 몹벤픽 갑셉욥. 압얍납돕 갑봤집만 갑격댑빕 몹벤픽 쵭곱. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 모두 즐거운 발리 여행 되세요. 더산디팔라 최고!
Novērtēts 08 marts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Nely no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
The Sandi Phala is MARVELOUS place to stay ”
We stayed here for 1 night on Jan 2018, the room is totally awesome, with complete amenities, huge room, we got room 202- just prefer the 1st floor if available - during rain a litle bit slippery. the bath room a little need renovation (dont know whether they want to show the vintage style) , breakfast view was the beach , and was served alacarte - love the salmon bagel. ..Love the afternoon chocolate& cookies.. I will recommend this place to everybody and definetely will comeback
Novērtēts 05 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Antonius no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
The hidden place”
The best location resort in Kuta, hidden treasure with private beach and the best place for beach relaxation
Novērtēts 28 septembris 2018
4,8
Mark no Austrālija
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Disappointing”
Having been to Bali 45+ times over 27 years I’ve stayed in A LOT of different hotels. This one was one of the more disappointing. Firstly, no one picked us up at the airport for transfers though thes were clearly booked on the voucher. I had emailed them a couple of times with flights with no response so not my bad. The room was ready and clean. We were actually on our way to Europe and had a Bali stopover so wanted close to the airport and thought we would treat ourselves to a more up market hotel. This IS NOT, repeat NOT a $170 a night hotel. The plumbing blocked and half the lights didn’t work. Breakfast was very average and limited selection. Great beach views but they are available for free from Tuban to Seminyak! Pretty ordinary. Back up to Some of our better value hotels next time.
Novērtēts 06 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Bridget no Singapūra
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
This is my favorite hotel”
Love this place. Nothing bad to say about it.
Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
CHERYL no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Sandi Phala Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Great place”
Everything was thumbs up
Novērtēts 08 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
bryan no Austrālija
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
Breakfast was so small still hungry after ”
The room with pool was so nice , right on beach everything was so nice except the free breakfast that was so small kid size meal that the only thing
Novērtēts 02 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Bianca no Austrālija
Pāris
Sandi Phala Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
Love it.”
Perfection.
Novērtēts 05 februāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
wiyani no Indonēzija
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
Classic Hotel”
Comfortable, very good facility, friendly staff and very responsive to the service, nice, good food and good taste.
Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
aireen no Filipīnas
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
beyond satisfied!❤”
I and my boyfriend spent our anniversary in Bali. Out of all the hotels I chose Sandhi Phala because of its Balinese touch interiors,location and on top of it all is their verygood reviews and ratings and I made a great decision! lemme' start with their very courteous staffs!I and my boyfriend spent our anniversary which happens to be his birthday too in Bali. Out of all the hotels I chose Sandhi Phala because of the balinese touch interiors from the photos I found, goof location, their free pick up from the airport and on top of it all is their great reviews amongst all other options..and I made an excellent decision!!let me start with their courteous staffs. they speak english well, very accomodating and thoughtful. we arrived early and we're lucky enough to check in hours before our suppose to be 1pm check in because the previous people checked out early!! the location is great, for a place in the heart of Kuta near 2 malls and bars their hotel is in a very peaceful and quiet area but still near all those areas. we stayed for 4days and a 3nights and it's so realxing...we love our private pool, we had so much fun on their huge bath tub too very classy. I also love love their sweet gesture of giving us sweet treats in the afternoon. we've got all that we needed. they exceeded my expectations. truly a value for the money we've spent. they also helped us out book the car we used on our whole day trips and even on driving us on a very good spa when we thought of having massage. they gave us all that we asked for even the tiniest requests... Terimah Kasih for my boyfriend's birthday cakes. on our actual anniversary day and my man's birthday they serenaded us while having breakfast, i'm actually about to ask for it secretly but they did that without me even asking. so sweet of you guys!! on that night they gave us another treat...thankyou so much! not to miss, their super yummy food in Ma Joly!! I'm a vegetarian while my boyfriend isn't. they created special options
Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Gavin no Austrālija
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada septembris
An excellent stay”
The Sandi Phala is a wonderful resort that is the little known home of a well known restaurant the Ma Joly. The rooms are excellent and the plunge pools are a spectacular extra feature that you don't get everywhere you go. The position of the resort puts you right in the thick of a real Bali experience. The only criticism that I could level would be at the restaurant and bar itself as the service there was very inconsistent and mostly on the poorer side. That said it was overall a fantastic place and the resort staff could not have been any more friendly, courteous or helpful.
Novērtēts 23 septembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Lai no Malaizija
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs
A great hotel to stay in Bali and worth all your money.”
Was staying five days in this excellent hotel while in Bali. We book a room that have own pool and it feel like a small little house that you have all your own time spending in your own pool. The bath tub was so big inside the room that you can do your own bubble bath for the whole evening, make sure you spend some time to refill the water of the bath tub. Having a great romantic dinner in the hotel restaurant and we have a fine table by the beach while watching sunset. I was enjoy my everyday breakfast in the hotel as they have few slection of breakfast in the menu. Try the local food of the menu will be a great choice. A good choice for stay if you around Bali to spend some time with your partner.
Novērtēts 09 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Tomasz no Polija
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs
Quiet, cozy place just 5 minutes’ walk from heart of Kuta”
Located by the sea within a 5 minute walk to Jalan Kartika in Kuta, right in the middle of shops, pubs. Very convenient location from/to the airport. Unfortunately, we had only one night there just before flight back. We booked junior suite, but was upgraded at N/C to De Luxe suite upon our arrival. We had a really great time at this hotel and we would certainly recommend it to friends. This is excellent spot for honeymoon tour or wedding reception. It seems they specialize in that direction. Breakfasts are very good (served in 4 different styles for your to choice). Large bedroom and bathroom with enormous bathtub or rather small swimming pool brings a lot of fun. The ride to the airport was included in the package.
Novērtēts 06 maijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
Paul no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Sandi Phala Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Great room, friendly staff”
Nice play to stay if you want to escape from the crowded places a bit We had the suite room from 110m2 and that's real good As I'm a smoker I missed only a fan at the balcony, because can be hot 4.8 out of 5 from me
Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2017
9,6
Izcili
Maggie no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts
Virtually Faultless ”
Beautiful hotel with fantastic gardens, private, comfortable, very close to the airport. All the staff were lovely, gracious and friendly. The room was really comfortable and well set out with everything I needed. The decor was beautiful. The pool was great and empty. My only criticism was that when I arrived the room smelt a little musty - however that was gone by the next morning. If you're going to use the massive bath give yourself at least 1/2 hour to fill it - but worth the wait. Breakfast was huge! I tried the eggs benedict because of positive reviews and they surpassed my expectations. The banana pancakes were fluffy and delicious.
Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Rozita no Malaizija
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada decembris
A wonderful stay at the Pool Suite”
We stayed 5 nights at the Pool Suite and we love it so much! We were surprised on how spacious the suite is, with a private pool, large bath tub and separate shower. The his & her sinks/dressing area added comfort. Lovely Bali decor. A quiet place with a private beach. Love the lush greeneries of the whole area. Food is excellent. Always looking forward for the breakfast. No buffet, you choose your breakfast from 4 wonderful sets. They cook to order. Dinner is also great! Staff very friendly. Service is very good. Nothing to complain. Would love to stay there again. Already missing it.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
linda no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris
Oasis of calm in Kuta”
Beautiful small boutique hotel at start of Kuta drag. Large spacious rooms with equally large bathrooms. Private pool a few paces from the beach. Excellent ajoining testaurant..Perfect for a quiet night or 2.
Novērtēts 15 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Chin no Malaizija
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs
I enjoyed a very peaceful and private weekend here!”
Very satisfied staying with The Sandi Phala resort! Neat, friendly, five stars services! Very comfortable room, breakfast on the spot prepare. The beach side is private, clean and very peace! Very good five stars resort!
Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2016
8,8
Fantastiski
Colleen no Austrālija
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs
Quiet, relaxing and very comfortable.”
It is a pity that Sandi Phala no longer offers Bintang and Toblerone in the free mini bar. This feature, in that past, gave the resort that extra special touch. Apart from that I can say that I always love staying at Sandi Phala and will continue to chose this fabulous resort whenever I go to Bali.
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2016
8,8
Fantastiski
Colleen no Austrālija
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada maijs
Quiet and comfortable with relaxed atmosphere.”
It is a pity Sandi Phala no longer offers Bintang and Toblerone in the free mini bar. In the past it was supplied free, making the resort extra special. Apart from that its one of the best boutique resorts in Bali.
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
George no Somija
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada februāris
Outstanding Property with Private Beach”
The Rooms, the Location, the Exclusivity
We loved this property right from the start, situated in a tropical garden in the Kuta/Tuban area of Bali. The accomodations were first class, the surroundings beautiful and wellkept and there is a wonderful swimming pool for cooling off. The service was first class with good breakfasts. They have their private beach with a stretch of white sand.Impossible to believe that anyone could not like this exclusive Place.
Novērtēts 24 februāris 2016
9,6
Izcili
HAIXIN no Ķīna
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris
Fantastic tranquility”
It was a great experience. 2nd floor pool suite with a nice view of the ocean and kuta beach, fantastic tranquility that was not expected until a squirrel jumped from the tree in front of the balcony. Good breakfast and smile of the waiter is memorable. That will be excellent if there are less mosquitos.
Novērtēts 12 februāris 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
HUI no Kanāda
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Nice room but a bit far from city-center”
Room is quite nice
The hotel is suitable for travellers who want to be out from the crowd and hope to enjoy some privacy. The hotel is close to the airport, but rather far from kuta beach and kuta center if you want to enjoy night life, or just walk around and explore Kuta on foot. The room is pretty nice, but the room we stayed at has many mosquitos, that we didn't get a great night sleep.
Novērtēts 16 decembris 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Glen no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Sandi Phala Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
home away from home and better”
big room, easy access to kuta town, beach front
it was one of the best hotel I have stay, the room are big and you have a separate living rooms and a balcony for you to relax. the only down side is the towels need to be renew, is old and yellowish. Other than that, is a good hotel and I will recommend to my friends.
Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Eric no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs
More for couples”
beachfront accessible, cosy room
Stay was pleasant with minibar well stocked and free of charge. Room is cosy and it has a link to the beach front. however, it is situated rather far from the central of kuta although it can be reached in 20-30mins walk. Pity they are rather strict about check out timing though as wasnt able to get an extension but they make it up by offering a makeup room to wash up prior to flight. Airport is just 5mins away. Popular with wedding couples.
Novērtēts 27 jūnijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
Wee no Singapūra
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Great place to stay”
Good location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
The resort is located near the airport and is very accessible. The beach is also just across from the resort. The rooms were generally clean and spacious. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Overall, it is good value for money.
Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2015
9,7
Izcili
Chen no Kanāda
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada marts
wonderful villa”
comfortable, good location, quiet
This is an elegant, luxury villa located right next to airport. The moment I went in to the villa. I told myself this villa is worth for one month hard search.on the web!!! Nice quiet 11 villas only. Very friendly and helpful stuffs. The beautiful restaurant and beach. The room is Very Very nice too. Love it !!!
Novērtēts 23 marts 2015
10,0
Izcili
Margaret no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris
Beauty and tranquility”
Beachfront location, interior design of the room and bathroom and the restaurant.
This is my favorite hotel in Bali. It is the perfect place to relax. The attention to detail both in your room and on the grounds is outstanding and the staff are well trained and unobtrusive. Look for some great deals on room prices in the low season.
Novērtēts 03 februāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Dandan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada novembris
one of the most enjoyable stays”
staffs are super friendly and nice, hotel condition is great and super comfortable, foods are delicious
We celebrated our first wedding anniversary here. They prepared the yummy cake for us to celebrate. Hotel staffs are super friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were included in our package. We ordered whatever from the menu. It is not the usual buffet style or continental breakfast. The Asian style rice and noodles and porridge were super delicious. The western style foods were super yummy too. The hotel is located right by the beach, watching sunset while dinning in the hotel outdoor restaurant was so romantic. We have been to many different places and hotels, it is one of the best stays we have ever had. On the third day of our stay, the hotel staffs were on strike. We got complimentary which is a free night of extension stay. It was just a great experience for us. I think the hotel is not too big, so the staffs were able to take good care of each customer's needs. It was such a unforgettable wonderful trip for us. Thank you Sandi Phala Resort.
Novērtēts 24 novembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Ericka no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris
Life Of A Celebrity”
Rooms are gorgeous, Loved The Dipping Pool, HUGE Tub
This place was so amazing and I'm sad we only booked one night on our way out of the country. This is the place dreams and memories are made of. Our room was perfect in every way...and the bathroom was amazing. The bathtub is more like a private mini-pool than a bath tub. Worth every penny
Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2014
6,7
Labi
ika no Indonēzija
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Nice bed room ”
The jacuzzi , the bed , the garden, the room service
I have relax time but I don't like the breakfast , un complete not very good the taste . But as the room , I love it and the private pool or even the jacuzzi inside the bathroom . But the room service is very good , the food is awesome .
Novērtēts 28 septembris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Lucia no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Sandi Phala Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
Relax”
Private Car for activities, Excellent in menu breakfast, Direct connection to beach from hotel which is convenient for children
We had Egg Benedict for 2 mornings as it is the best made we have tried. They included free tea with cakes and 2 glasses of juice or drinks per person, possibly come with our Suite package. Juices and food are all nice and we drink facing the beach with very little or even no people around us, very quiet and relax. There is no children facilities as I know when booking but they like sand and kicking water so great fun already for them. We went out for spa one day and the hotel recommended and drove us there. Though the spa was a bit over priced with the value of service they gave but a good event while we were in Bali. To wait for a taxi takes time especially the whole week we stayed there was sudden rain pouring. Except for one of the washroom sink got drainage issue and staff were bit too busy and forgot about following up, Sandi Phala is very countryside feel resort. Children do not like the bugs and insects however they should be trained to get to know the natural environment. Nice stay!
Novērtēts 06 februāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Ferdinand no Austrālija
Pāris
Sandi Phala Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
Customer service reaches another level!”
Sandi Phala Suite, Restaurant and Staff
Whilst it was a special occasion for us, the Sandi Phala made it even more special. Being addressed by your name by staff is usually reserved by some of the more exclusive 5 star airlines. Being more of a boutique style but set at a high standard this place is special and will remain in our memories in years to come. The staff at Ma Jolly and afternoon tea at the bar was explicit with the food of a high standard. We wish we could have breakfast there very day. Congratulations Sandi Phala you are one special place!
Novērtēts 01 februāris 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
Ernst no Nīderlande
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Sounds of nature”
Beach location, great restaurant, friendly staff
Upscale hotel in Kuta, good for honeymooners, right on the beach. Room is far too small to be named junior suite. Bathroom is exceptionally large, with a huge tub, but needs some touch up. The restaurant, especially the breakfast, is very good.
Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Tiana no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs
This is a superb hotel with private beach ”
Location, big room, attentive staff
We went to The Sandi Phala in large group (5 adults & 4 kids), we book 3 rooms. They upgraded my room to Master Suite. This boutique hotel is on beach front and they have private beach for hotel guest only. Breakfast were marvelous, they serve on a la carte menu & the taste is very good. Staff were very attentive, they will asked if there's anything they could do to serve guest better. Even the hotel manager will come every morning to greet every guest. I will be back for sure
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Thomas no Vācija
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris
great hotel in a great location”
location, breakfast, rooms
The hotel is perfect located next to the beach. Very nice big rooms are available and a very good breakfast is severed on the terraces. Perfect location, must go there, if you want to expire the good side of Bali.
Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2013
10,0
Izcili
nizar no Indonēzija
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs
amazing resort in bali”
near beach, good taste breakfast , employeed were frindly
my experience with my wife stay at hotel,the hotel is perfect start of the service,foods,fiew beach, and evething.i higly recomended anyone to go to bali must know an stay at this hotel.feel diference sensastion. perfect hotel
Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Tamaratna no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs
Love my stay here!”
Friendly and helpful staff
Overall it was a great stay. The staff are friendly the hotel is clean, the airport shuttle is a benefit. The hotel location also great, not too close with the hustle and crowd of kuta but not too far either from the shopping area and local restaurant.
Novērtēts 14 maijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Katherina no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis
Beach Location Close to the Airport”
Location, Location. Location
Excellent hotel on the beach close to the airport, perfect for that late arrival or early morning flight. Staff were friendly and attentive, amazing room with wonderful bathroom. Close to shopping and nightlife but quiet location.
Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Valerie no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris
Nice friendly small hotel with good facilities”
Situated on Kuta Beach with easy access to all shopping areas
This is a small friendly 5* hotel, pool suite is most spacious. The staff are all very nice and helpful, nothing is too much trouble for them. Kartika Shopping Plaza is 5 mins walk along the beach promenade with a variety of shops.
Novērtēts 13 novembris 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
CHAN no Honkonga
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris
small and nice hotel”
good personal assistant service in the hotel
good location and 10 min far from aiport. the hotel has provided free aiport transfer service and also free transfer service to Kuta and and Tuba area. The hotel has small swimming pool but not many people swim in there as the hotel is small and no many guest. very good to have sun bath at the beach. you can easy walk to Discovery mall for food and shopping from the beach. the breakfast is good but not dinner is not so good.
Novērtēts 19 septembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Jason no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts
Close to downtown”
service, location
Very good service and location! Hotel has a piece of private beach only for hotel residents. Car service to airport is free. Road to downtown Bali is relatively short but frequently has traffic jams. Room is smaller than villas in Ubud, but is extremely clean. Attentive service.
Novērtēts 02 septembris 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
John no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs
Lovely little hotel close to Bali airport.”
Close to airport and the fantastic Ma Joly Resturaunt
a little on the expensive side and the complimentary mini-bar amounted to 2 x warm cans of beer and 2 even warmer cans of soft drink. rooms are huge though but have a bit of a mosquito problem. the staff are fantastic and all in all it deserves around 4 stars.
Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Tamaratna no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs
Lovely Hotel with Great Service”
Big & clean room, very helpfull staff
This is my first stay at Sandy Phala and My family & I really enjoy our stay here. The hotel is near enough with Kuta beach, only 15 minutes walk along the beach. They also provide a shuttle to Kuta or Seminyak. The room & bed is big enough for the 3 of us, the bath tub can occupied all us 3 :). The hospitality from the staffs are excellent and very helpfull. The breakfast is not a buffet breakfast but it taste good and we can select digferent kind of breakfast from the menu. The sundecks on the beach are on the right spot to enjoy the sunset. Thou, the beach is not suitable enough for a swim.
Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Derek no Austrālija
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūnijs
COnvenient to airport friendly and helpful”
Convenience to airport
Transiting Bali and was told there are no nice hotels near airport. This is obviously an exception. Kuta iis not my idea of a holiday destination but this is a lovely small hotel right on the beach and 5 minutes from the airport. Rooms beautifully laid out every amentity you could want Free transfers provided would highly recommend .
Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Aida no Slovēnija
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Great small hotel with outstanding service & smile”
Gorgeous pool suites, perfect for "love birds" loving privacy
Perfect stay, from the first moment on. Their pool suites, especially 301 and 302, are a dream come true for any couple who cherish privacy – huge bedroom with living room, private plunge pool, huge bathroom with huge bathtub, huge shower ... We also very much enjoyed their swimming pool, breakfast, terrace, access to almost private sand beach, all decor ... and a fact that in early May there's no crowd around hotel, on the beach. Their resto is great, with delicious food. The only thing we were missing was some more local cuisine on their menu, but this was satisfied in vicinity, along Kuta beach and its streets. Smiley, welcoming, friendly & helpful stuff – we have but praise for them. Thank you, guys for making our stay memorable. So, needless to add that we highly recommend a stay here to anyone who can afford it!
Novērtēts 05 maijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
amy no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Suite numurs ar baseinu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada marts
beatiful hotel - would recommend to all”
everything!! the hotel is private and clean, far enough away from the hustle and bustle of kuta but close enough to walk.
the staff here are excellent, all are so friendly and welcoming. Only a 15 minute walk to the discovery shopping centre. Breakfast at the hotel is delicious - we were always so full we rarely required lunch. I would recommend spending the extra money for the pool suite - absolutely awesome. I cannot go on about how great this hotel is.
Novērtēts 09 marts 2012