The Shiv Vilas Resort
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi
2018

The Shiv Vilas Resort

N.H 8, Kukas, Jaipur, Indija, 300101
- Parādīt kartē
Elegants numurs - Numura plāns The Shiv Vilas Resort
Elegants numurs - Numura plāns
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils The Shiv Vilas Resort
    Vestabils The Shiv Vilas Resort
    Peldbaseins [āra] The Shiv Vilas Resort
    Elite numurs - Numura plāns The Shiv Vilas Resort
    Skatīt visus 42 foto
    Ieeja The Shiv Vilas Resort

    Viesu atsauksmes

    8,0
    Fantastiski
    /10
    ( 98 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    8,8
    Lielisks numura komforts un kvalitāte

    Naktsmītnes labumi

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • Valūtas maiņa

    • Sauna

    Ļoti labi
    Atrašanās vieta
    7,3
    KARTĒ
    Ļoti laba vieta
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Elefantastic7,89 km
  • Elefantastic ziloņu saimniecība7,97 km
  • Panna Meena ka Kund9,05 km
  • Amer forta ceļš9,28 km
  • Shila Devi Temple9,51 km
  • Amber forts9,55 km
  • Shesh Mahal (Hall of Mirrors)9,59 km
  • Jaigarh forts9,85 km
  • Jai Garh Cietoksnis10,03 km
  • Jewels Lake Palace , Jaipur11,58 km
  • Atbilstība cenai:7,5
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram15 KM
    Vietas vērtējums7,3
    Tuvākā lidostaJaipur International Airport (JAI)
    Attālums līdz lidostai27,0 km
    Numuru veidi
    8,8
    Lieliski
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    "Maharaja suite" numurs (Maharajah Suite)
    "Maharaja suite" numurs (Maharajah Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 139 m²/1496...
    • Skats: Daba
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Grezns "suite" numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu (Luxury King Suite)
    Grezns "suite" numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu (Luxury King Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 83 m²/893 k...
    • Nesmēķētāju
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Elite numurs (Elite Room)
    Elite numurs (Elite Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 79 m²/850 k...
    • Skats: Daba
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Elegants numurs (Elegant Room)
    Elegants numurs (Elegant Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 33 m²/355 k...
    • Nesmēķētāju
    • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    "Suite" numurs "Regent" (Regent Suite)
    "Suite" numurs "Regent" (Regent Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 66 m²/710 k...
    • Skats: Daba
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    luksusa numurs I ar viesistabu un guļamistabu (Luxury Suite I)
    luksusa numurs I ar viesistabu un guļamistabu (Luxury Suite I)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 74 m²/797 k...
    • Skats: Daba
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Karalisks Suite numurs (Regal Suite)
    Karalisks Suite numurs (Regal Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 70 m²/753 k...
    • Skats: Daba
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Luksusa numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Luxury King Room)
    Luksusa numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Luxury King Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 83 m²/893 k...
    • Duša
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Elegants numurs (Elegant Room)
    Elegants numurs (Elegant Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 32 m²/344 k...
    • Duša
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    "Suite" numurs "Regent" (Regent Suite)
    "Suite" numurs "Regent" (Regent Suite)
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Vai par The Shiv Vilas Resort Jums radies jautājums?
      Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

      Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

      Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
      Vairāk par The Shiv Vilas Resort

      Vairāk par The Shiv Vilas Resort

      Apraksts

      Parādīt mazāk

      Postavke

      Parādīt mazāk

      Attālumi un nepieciešamais

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt mazāk

      Kas tuvumā

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt vairāk

      Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

      Parādīt mazāk

      Noderīga informācija

      Parādīt mazāk

      Svarīgs paziņojums

      Lūdzu, ņemiet vērā, ka valdības veikto izmaiņu nodokļu struktūras izmaiņu rezultātā tiks pārskatīti nodokļi, kas attiecas uz visām rezervācijām un tiks iekasēti papildus, izrakstoties no viesnīcas.

      Jaunākie klientu komentāri

      Agoda atsauksmes (98)Booking.com atsauksmes (58)
      Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,5
      Iespējas7,8
      Atrašanās vieta7,3
      Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,8
      Pakalpojumi8,4
      Atbilstība cenai:7,5
      Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
      Visas valodas
      Visi ceļotāju tipi (98)
      Visi numuru veidi
      Parāda 58 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
      123
      10,0
      Izcili
      Shyam no Indija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
      Palace resort”
      We stayed for a night. A truly palacial experience. Food was nice . Staff were very courteous. The entrance hall is grand. The only drawback is its located a little far away from the city. Ofcourse this is not an old palace with heritage
      Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019
      4,4
      Swati no Indija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis
      The resort doesn't have good amenities, swimming pool was dirty, AC in rooms were bad.”
      The welcome was nice and proper, but the amenities at the resort were not at all up to the mark. Swimming pool was dirty, Jacuzzi was dirty, the AC in the rooms Were pathetic. I was with my family and my grandma was along too, the staff Made my grandma walk as the wedding was happening over there and the way was blocked for there cart. The staff were least bothered to entertain us and they made our check out horrifying. Then the luggage arrived at the reception almost after half an hour and they had lost my grandma's wheelchair. After so much time they found it and we left from there. And the Duty Manager was least interested to even apologize to us. I would never suggest anybody to stay at Shiv Villas. Rather stay at Fairmont Or Le Meridien.
      Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019
      10,0
      Izcili
      devkishan no Indija
      Pāris
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
      THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PALACE”
      I would rate this roperty as 7 star ,from entring to the staff to the decor to the manager ,to each and everything about this hotel was so royal ,it made us feel like a King and A Queen,loved every moment in the hotel ,the pianist was amazing ,the food ,the breakfast a super wow ,and the royal feeling and such beautiful rooms ,clean and so tastefully decorated.The hotel GM was so caring and attentive and made us feel at home
      Novērtēts 17 marts 2019
      Dear Mr. Dev Kishan, Greetings from Shiv Vilas Resorts !!! Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 28 marts 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      Walter no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
      Solo ceļotājs
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās9 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
      A very friendly resort”
      Pro’s: The staff were outstanding from the manager to the people who cleaned the grounds. Nothing was too much trouble. The pride they showed while serving their guests was the best I have experienced. Cons: nothing
      Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2019
      Dear Mr. Walter, Namaskar & Greetings from Shiv Vilas, Jaipur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur and sparing time to share your review on Agoda. We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed our services and offerings. We at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur aim to surpass our guest’s expectations and nothing make us happier than a confirmation that we are meeting this goal through comments such as yours. It was pleasure to host you and we trust you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the not too distant future. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 16 marts 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      9,2
      Izcili
      Chetan no Kanāda
      Pāris
      Elite numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
      Mr. Chetan Shah”
      This resort is one of the best resort in Rajsthan and Delhi area. Very clean , courteous staff, Dining staff very friendly and helpful. Room condition excellent . This Resrot is better than other heritage hotel we been to.
      Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2019
      Dear Mr. Chetan Shah, Namaskar & Greetings from Shiv Vilas, Jaipur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur and sparing time to share your review on Agoda. We are very delighted to note that you have enjoyed our services and offerings. I & My team @ Shiv Vilas, Jaipur aim to surpass our guest’s expectations and nothing make us happier than a confirmation that we are meeting this goal through comments such as yours. It was pleasure to host you and we trust you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the not too distant future. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 28 janvāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      8,8
      Fantastiski
      Gillian no Apvienotā Karaliste
      Pāris
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
      Great palace and staff”
      Shiv Villas is in an opulent building outside of the busy city. The pros: food is great and the staff is attentive. Cons: it feels slightly underrun.
      Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2019
      Dear Mr Gillian, Namaskar & Greetings from Shiv Vilas, Jaipur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur and sparing time to share your review on Agoda. We are very delighted to note that you have enjoyed our services and offerings. I & My team @ Shiv Vilas, Jaipur aim to surpass our guest’s expectations and nothing make us happier than a confirmation that we are meeting this goal through comments such as yours. It was pleasure to host you and we trust you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the not too distant future. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 28 janvāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      2,0
      Varsha no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
      Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
      Elite numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
      Very beautiful palace hotel. Very good staff and service. Food was average not good.”
      Pros - Royal experience, very good service. Cons - Food was average, not good.
      Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019
      Dear Ms. Varsha, Namaskar & Greetings from Shiv Vilas, Jaipur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur and sparing time to share your review on Agoda. We are very delighted to note that you have enjoyed our services and offerings. I & My team @ Shiv Vilas, Jaipur aim to surpass our guest’s expectations and nothing make us happier than a confirmation that we are meeting this goal through comments such as yours. It was pleasure to host you and we trust you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the not too distant future. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 28 janvāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      7,2
      Ļoti labi
      Peter no Austrālija
      Pāris
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
      Disappointed and let down ”
      We checked in and we had two single beds pushed together - we changed rooms - the mattress was very very hard but the second night put a soft protector down . Nohot water two nights in a row - had to wait for 1 hour to fix problem and 2 hours second time . The shower screen had been siliconed on so you had to enter shower from behind small gap and very dangerous and water still went over floor My wife almost slipped. Power surges and internet was very slow and kept cutting out . The food in restaurant was delicious but over priced compared to a 5 star hotel . The grounds are like s palace and very beautiful and the staff always tried to fix everything as fast as Possible but we were very disappointed and manager just ignored us on departure we will not be recommending this hotel .
      Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019
      Dear Mr. Peter, Greetings from Shiv Vilas Resorts, Jaipur !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Agoda. It is with regret I read that we fell short to meet your expectation during your stay. I have taken note of the concerns you have made and I am so sorry your visit fell short of your expectations. Believe us that it is rarest occasion that we fall short of guest expectation. Your feedback is much appreciated and it is being taken seriously and put to good use in our Endeavour to provide the highest standards of care and service to our guests. I do hope that in time you will allow us the opportunity to make amends and restore your faith in Shiv Vilas. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 28 janvāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      4,4
      Amit no Indija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
      Average Hotel with superb Lobby”
      Hotel is showing the signs of an old wearing and tearing property . Altough the staff is really good and hotel's lobby is there highlight but as a resort you don't have much to do in the hotel . kids area is very far and not upto the mark all they have is few footballs and kites . Rooms :- Although I was upgraded to Elite room the terrace attached to the room was dirty and smelly . Bath tub and other fixtures in the rooms are showing the signs of an old wearing property . Breakfast :- A standard buffet breakfast with a excellent service .
      Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2019
      Dear Mr. Amit, Greetings from Shiv Vilas Resorts, Jaipur !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Agoda. It is with regret I read that we fell short to meet your expectation during your stay. I have taken note of the concerns you have made and I am so sorry your visit fell short of your expectations. Believe us that it is rarest occasion that we fall short of guest expectation. Your feedback is much appreciated and it is being taken seriously and put to good use in our Endeavour to provide the highest standards of care and service to our guests. I do hope that in time you will allow us the opportunity to make amends and restore your faith in Shiv Vilas. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 28 janvāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      SANJAY no Indija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
      Amazing stay.”
      You need to be here atleast once in your lifetime. It can not be compared with other hotels. You feel like the king and queen. The best property I have ever been.
      Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019
      Dear Mr.Sanjay , Namaskar & Greetings from Shiv Vilas, Jaipur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur and sparing time to share your review on Agoda. We are very delighted to note that you have enjoyed our services and offerings. I & My team @ Shiv Vilas, Jaipur aim to surpass our guest’s expectations and nothing make us happier than a confirmation that we are meeting this goal through comments such as yours. It was pleasure to host you and we trust you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the not too distant future. Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at our hotel. Warm regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 28 janvāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      ankit no Indija
      Grupa
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
      good”
      amazing staff Yogeshji and Rahul ji... thanks
      Novērtēts 11 decembris 2018
      Dear Mr. Ankit, Namaskar & Greetings from Shiv Vilas, Jaipur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur and sparing time to share your review on Agoda. We are very delighted to note that you have enjoyed our services and offerings. I & My team @ Shiv Vilas, Jaipur aim to surpass our guest’s expectations and nothing make us happier than a confirmation that we are meeting this goal through comments such as yours. It was pleasure to host you and we trust you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the not too distant future. Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at our hotel. Warm regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 28 janvāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      ALTA no Filipīnas
      Grupa
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
      good”
      friendly and helpful staff
      Novērtēts 05 decembris 2018
      Dear Ms.Alta , Namaskar & Greetings from Shiv Vilas, Jaipur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur and sparing time to share your review on Agoda. We are very delighted to note that you have enjoyed our services and offerings. I & My team @ Shiv Vilas, Jaipur aim to surpass our guest’s expectations and nothing make us happier than a confirmation that we are meeting this goal through comments such as yours. It was pleasure to host you and we trust you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the not too distant future. Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at our hotel. Warm regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 28 janvāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      5,6
      Mukesh no Indija
      Pāris
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
      Too far from city ”
      Room was small and very inconvenient they gave room at back of hotel
      Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018
      Dear Mr. Mukesh, Greetings from Shiv Vilas Resorts, Jaipur !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Agoda. It is with regret I read that we fell short to meet your expectation during your stay. I have taken note of the concerns you have made and I am so sorry your visit fell short of your expectations. Believe us that it is rarest occasion that we fall short of guest expectation. The hotel is only 15 km from Jaipur city centre and is very near to all the major sight seeing places of Jaipur which can be reached within 10-15 minutes of driving. The hotel is located away from the hustle and bustle of the city and is a most sought out destination for the guests who want a peaceful, calm and serene atmosphere. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 28 janvāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      Akhilesh no Indija
      Grupa
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
      Royal stay... King Size”
      Great hotel.
      Novērtēts 23 novembris 2018
      Dear Mr. Akhilesh, Namaskar & Greetings from Shiv Vilas, Jaipur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur and sparing time to share your review on Agoda. We are very delighted to note that you have enjoyed our services and offerings. We at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur aim to surpass our guest’s expectations and nothing make us happier than a confirmation that we are meeting this goal through comments such as yours. It was pleasure to host you and we trust you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the not too distant future. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 01 februāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      8,8
      Fantastiski
      Akhilesh no Indija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
      Great property, courteous staff but service promptness could be better”
      Pristine and exquisite architecture.. The hotel GM Mr Chacko Memon was very courteous, always engaged with smile and so did the rest of the staff and heads. Though the service promptness mechanism could be improved. Food quality and spread did justice to the hospitality expected in Rajasthan.
      Novērtēts 23 novembris 2018
      Dear Mr. Akhilesh, Namaskar & Greetings from Shiv Vilas, Jaipur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur and sparing time to share your review on Agoda. We are very delighted to note that you have enjoyed our services and offerings. We at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur aim to surpass our guest’s expectations and nothing make us happier than a confirmation that we are meeting this goal through comments such as yours. It was pleasure to host you and we trust you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the not too distant future. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 01 februāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      Dr no Indija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
      Excellent experience”
      I did not expect this place to be so nice. It was an amazing experience. The ambiance, staff, food, rooms everything remarkable. The general manager and his team is doing excellent work. 5 star for their hospitality esp Mr Yogesh Sharma & Mr Satyender and many more.. I must mention that my kiddo had a great time. Thank you!!
      Novērtēts 12 novembris 2018
      Dear Sir, Namaskar & Greetings from Shiv Vilas, Jaipur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur and sparing time to share your review on Agoda. We are very delighted to note that you have enjoyed our services and offerings. We at Shiv Vilas, Jaipur aim to surpass our guest’s expectations and nothing make us happier than a confirmation that we are meeting this goal through comments such as yours. It was pleasure to host you and we trust you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the not too distant future. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 01 februāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      6,8
      Labi
      Timothy no Apvienotā Karaliste
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
      Overpriced and over-inflated sense of themselves”
      A grand and opulent hotel with good facilities and well located outside of Jaipur. Unfortunately, i. We ts probably past it best days and hasn't been maintained to the highest standards it aspires to. The staff were lovely, but trying too hard. Feedback forms were thrust at us all the time - ironically on one occasion before our late breakfast order had even arrived. The facilities are nice (but steam not all working), the swimming pool is great and the food was really good, but was really expensive compared to other places we stayed. The rooms could do with a fix up and the hotel should focus on service based on the guests needs.
      Novērtēts 09 novembris 2018
      Dear Mr. Timothy, Greetings from Shiv Vilas Resorts, Jaipur !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Agoda. It is with regret I read that we fell short to meet your expectation during your stay. I have taken note of the concerns you have made and I am so sorry your visit fell short of your expectations. Believe us that it is rarest occasion that we fall short of guest expectation. Your feedback is much appreciated and it is being taken seriously and put to good use in our Endeavour to provide the highest standards of care and service to our guests. I do hope that in time you will allow us the opportunity to make amends and restore your faith in Shiv Vilas. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 28 janvāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      4,8
      karanpal no Indija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Elite numurs
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
      Expensive Dosnt mean good - No where close”
      we were on a leisure trip to rajasthan and had decided to to make it a memorable trip but unfortunately most of the Best hotel Names were booked due to some event happening at jaipur. on a friends suggestion went on to stay at Shiv Vilas Resort. location - way outside the main city, on the Highway to Delhi, close to Amer fort. ola and uber guys will conviniently refuse to drive you, so u end up with 2200 car from hotel or ST bus Absurdly expensive food - Dal makhni rice for 1200, Khichidi for 800, sandwich for 750/- and so on. Infrastructure - the hotel spends good amount of money only on maintaining the lawns which are wide spread and must say well mantained. Lobby area is grand and very well made. Room - i booked a 820 sq.ft. room and was very excited, unless i checked in to figure out the habitable area is just 220 sq.ft, balance 600 sq.ft is terrace. so dont fall for it. bathrooms are terrable, water dosnt clear off. no hand showers, negligible Natural light & ventilation
      Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2018
      Dear Mr. Karanpal, Greetings from Shiv Vilas Resorts, Jaipur !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. It is with regret I read that we fell short to meet your expectation during your stay. I have taken note of the concerns you have made and I am so sorry your visit fell short of your expectations. Believe us that it is rarest occasion that we fall short of guest expectation. You had booked an Elite room on a very special promo rate and had been allotted a very nice room with Huge private terrace inclusive of breakfast. The prices which we charge are very much in accordance with our standards. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 28 janvāris 2019
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      8,4
      Fantastiski
      Abhihek no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
      Grupa
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris
      Fantastiski”
      Service
      Novērtēts 10 septembris 2018
      Dear Mr. Abhishek, Greetings from Shiv Vilas Resorts, Jaipur !!! We are absolutely delighted to see your feedback about our hotel. We are pleased to note that your experience was great & we lived up to your expectation. We always strive to create wonderful holidays to all our guest with smile & style. I take the liberty to share your wonderful feedback to my team & i am sure they will be thrilled to see your review. Thank you very much for taking time & sharing your review. We will look forward to welcoming you back at Shiv Vilas on your next trip. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 15 septembris 2018
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      Elana no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
      Pāris
      Elegants numurs
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
      Excellent beautiful stay”
      We were very happy with the hotel and our room. We also booked a driver through you and he was great! Mr. Singh was wonderful and did a great job driving us all weekend.
      Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2018
      Dear Ms. Elana, Greetings from Shiv Vilas Resorts, Jaipur !!! We are absolutely delighted to see your feedback about our hotel. We are pleased to note that your experience was great & we lived up to your expectation. We always strive to create wonderful holidays to all our guest with smile & style. I take the liberty to share your wonderful feedback to my team & i am sure they will be thrilled to see your review. Thank you very much for taking time & sharing your review. We will look forward to welcoming you back at Shiv Vilas on your next trip. Thanks and regards, Chacko Mammen Kannanmalil General Manager
      Atbildēti 15 septembris 2018
      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      123
      Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

      Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

      Izvēlieties numuru

      |

      Noraidīt

      The Shiv Vilas Resort
      |Fantastiski 8,0
      ×
      Reģistrēties. Iziet.
      Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

      • Ļoti laba vieta
      • Amber forts