Rezervēt tagad: The St. Regis Singapore

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 743 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,8
/
10
91% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (743)Booking.com atsauksmes (605)
8,8
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 743 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,5
Iespējas9,0
Atrašanās vieta8,6
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte9,4
Pakalpojumi9,0
Atbilstība cenai:8,4
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (743)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 529 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,4
Fantastiski
Shuling no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Husband's Birthday Staycation”
The reservation team, Constance & Angela were really helpful and friendly in answering all my queries via email. The room manager of the day was nice to help decorate the room a little and thankful for the cake and choco surprise. But the butler service is just normal. No much service receive.
Novērtēts 05 novembris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Ofelia no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
Ļoti labi”
Expected way more from this hotel based on friends’ recommendation. However was truly disappointed despite telling them in advanced it was my husband’s birthday. My friend was only celebrating “friendship” and could have gotten room decorated, I don’t understand why the room wasn’t decorated for mine.. (Personal) Butler Service was slow too... called many times and it wasn’t picked up. Perhaps cos I stayed in the cheapest room in the hotel? Upon check in, keys didn’t work either. Their breakfast spread was the saving grace in this case. Contemplating whether to come back again the next time.
Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Khairunnisha no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
Pure Bliss”
You pay for quality and you get outstanding and superb quality. The staff were amazing and the room was for royalty, highlight being the view of Botanical Gardens and the wonderful bathtub. The buffet breakfast was simply delectable.
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Sharma no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Fantastiski”
love the service right from the greeting at the entrance till the safe travels wave , the location is strategic and the room space was lovely ( penthouse floor) . The bed was amazing, one of my best well rested sleeps!
Novērtēts 12 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Jess no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
Staycation”
Personalised and service is top notch!
Novērtēts 03 decembris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Jasling no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
-”
-
Novērtēts 28 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
SU no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs "St. Regis"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
Relaxing stay”
Had a good birtjday celebration for my husband and our 2 children. Space is adequate and the kids love the beverage-on-call service. Warm milk and hot chocolate after a swim and baths. Kids were very delighted.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Andy no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris
A Hotel we will go back to stay again”
We like the big hotel room, comfortable bed and the perfect BOSE Surround sound system, the bathroom is huge and generous with 2 washing basins ! The sofa along the ailse of the windows is also a very good place to relax
Novērtēts 18 decembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
AMMIE no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris
Very comfy”
I stayed there for only one night for business trip. I didn't wan to leave the hotel. The room was large and comfy. I didn't have a chance to meet the butler and neither was he or she came to greet me. But the butler did leave a short note saying welcome. The butler should have tried to meet the guest though. Breakfast was excellent. The tea room of TWG was also excellent. I will stay there again next trip to Singapore
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Liu no Ķīna
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
Staycation”
Beyond expectations. Service is amazing, location is amazing, staff is amazing ! Rooms are spacious and very clean. REAL 5* hotel in Singapore which is rare! The spa is above all, it's a must do. Massage was very so so, but quickly forgiven due to the friendly staff.
Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Julia no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris
Awesome staycation ”
Find the check-in and out rather slow as compared with other hotels. But in overall, the stay was pleasant. Hotel gave a nice birthday surprise. Clean and spacious room. Friendly staff. Will come back again. Price slightly steep, will be nice if can evaluate and moderate the price. Ipod charger needs to upgrade with the updated electronic gadgets.
Novērtēts 25 septembris 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Ferry no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts
Breakfast room too small, and waiting until 15 Minutes”
Breakfast is the most important when you stay at hotel, but The. St. Regis Singapore can't provide it as well, can you imagine, i must wait until 15 minutes to get a table, and 15 minutes again wait the baby chair, the reason all their baby chair used already :( , it's very dissapointed.
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Yona no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
nice hotel”
my second time here.. i love this hotel . kids love the bathup . they love the cookies . and they asked more cookies from the hotel . and the hotel gave us lots of cookies . they really enjoy staying here. room is spacious . bed is very comfortable .
Novērtēts 03 septembris 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
sastrawan no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
Good for business traveller”
Short walk to heart of Orchard. Breakfast experience was more than good but selection and taste can be better. Butler and service staffs service are world class, love the spa, all blackout curtain, bed, good noise isolation, room are spacious.
Novērtēts 08 augusts 2017
10,0
Izcili
muhammad no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs
near shopping area”
this is the best hotel i ever stayed in singapore!love the service and friendly staff.the room service is amazing!breakfast was good ,swimming pool is clean even it was small.personal butler is a bonus! i will come again next time...but the room is expensive maybe the hotel should lower the price a bit...overall is awesome!
Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2017
Dear muhammad, Thank you for staying at The St. Regis Singapore. I am extremely glad to hear that your stay with us was an impeccable one, from the service that was rendered by our friendly and dedicated staff to your breakfast dining experience, your respite at the tropical spa pool, as well as our signature St. Regis butler service. I hope to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Klaus Christandl General Manager The St. Regis Singapore
Atbildēti 23 jūlijs 2017
The St. Regis Singapore
8,8
Fantastiski
Audrey no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts
Overrated”
I suppose there is nothing special about the hotel except its name and reputation. The staff are friendly enough, and the hotel is itself is clean but the butler only appeared once when we first arrived.
Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2017
Dear Audrey, Thank you for staying at The St. Regis Singapore. I do apologise for your experience that was not to your exacting expectations, please be assured that necessary amends and trainings will be implemented to ensure that your next stay with us will be an impeccable one. I cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Klaus Christandl General Manager The St. Regis Singapore
Atbildēti 23 jūlijs 2017
The St. Regis Singapore
8,0
Fantastiski
Hui no Malaizija
Pāris
Executive Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris
It can be better”
After reading so much good review abt St Regis, i went with some expectation. There is no fault but nothing special. Did not have any warm welcome. It just has a very separated feel, not attached at all. Lack of human touch. But they did fulfilled my request of freezing my cooler bag and also empty the fridge for my bm storage.
Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2017
Dear Hui, Thank you for staying at The St. Regis Singapore. I do apologise for your experience that was not to your exacting expectations, please be assured that necessary amends and trainings will be implemented to ensure that your next stay with us will be an impeccable one. I cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Klaus Christandl General Manager The St. Regis Singapore
Atbildēti 23 jūlijs 2017
The St. Regis Singapore
10,0
Izcili
Sutisno no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Huge room, Friendly Staff, Good Location”
Everthing was perfect .. except the lift. I think that it was too slow. It took too long time to reach my room on 19th floor. . The staffs were very friendly n helpful. The room was huge., clean n well decorated. Good location.
Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Charles no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada marts
Excellent Service and Room”
St. Regis stays true to it's brand by offering top of the line products and services! Though I do wish it was located closer to the actual Orchard Road, so that it's more convenient to the subway. Overall, I do highly recommend this place!
Novērtēts 16 marts 2017
10,0
Izcili
VANDANA no Indija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris
Superb stay as usual! ”
Service is fantastic at the St. Regis! Guests are pampered with the hospitality of all the staff..From the Butker service to the doormen, everyone makes you feel like a special guest! The rooms are fabulous...beautifully done up and extremely comfortable.. They are very spacious as well.
Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
VANDANA no Indija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Fantastic stay! ”
Absolutely no cons at all...Had read some not so flattering reviews about the service and so were a little hesitant about staying here. The look of the rooms were the deciding factor...but we were completely floored at check-in itself. Christina at the reception was extremely warm and welcoming. The room was absolutely fabulous! Spacious and really luxurious! I think we were upgraded as I don't remember opting for breakfast ( we unfortunately didn't get to try the breakfast despite being given the option as we didn't wake up in time, both days!) We were also offered complimentary clothes pressing (which we again, didn't avail of) And our mini bar consumables were amazingly waived off as well! Service at the St. Regis was superb...Rajasingham, especially needs special mention and so does Christina. Even the door men are worthy of mention as they were all extremely sensitive to our requirements...The St. Regis is definitely going to be my favoured choice for all our Singapore visits .
Novērtēts 04 decembris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
JOANNA no Singapūra
Pāris
Executive Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris
Impeccable service as expected.”
Love the butler service! Fantastic! However, service at breakfast was compromised. Wait time for food was too long, no utensils, and our iced Latte was served in 3 parts in 5mins: first came the iced Latte without a straw and syrup. And, without us asking, the syrup was served after a couple of minutes and lastly a straw was placed in the cup. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay! Would love to go back.
Novērtēts 04 decembris 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
BENG no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs
One of the Best Hotel”
One of the best luxury hotel, quite good location, large luxurious room, quite good service, but check in process took a long time and had to wait many hours for the room unless upgrade to more expensive room category. Admittedly we came before standard check-in time.
Novērtēts 22 novembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
jilly no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Great stay”
Love the 24hrs butler service. They can help you unpack and pack the lugage, serve free freshly brewed hot drinks cappuccino, latte, espresso, teas, eventho they prepare free teas and coffee in room. But it feels better when someone serve it to you on a tray with cookies on the side. Free iron 2pcs per day. Big spacious room. My favorit!
Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
Kristien no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts
Impressive hotel but lacking character”
There is no doubting the quality of this hotel, it is a genuine 5 Star hotel and nothing is done cheaply. It does deliver in every area, room size, room quality & style, dining options and food quality. It has it all. However is there is anything negative at all it is that it is just a little too impersonal. The staff are a little too discrete. If you compare it to JW Marriott or Shangi - La it is just a little cold. If you like it this way it's perfect!
Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2016
9,7
Izcili
Han no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris
Dream Birthday Staycation Comes True!”
Personal Butler Service, Attentiveness, Personalisation
Everything at The St Regis Singapore is perfect! It was a good breezy walk to the hotel from the Orchard MRT. It started off with wonderful receptionist (chinese male, wear specs) who gave us free upgrade to a twin room at a higher level! =) Not only that, there was complimentary fruit platter and birthday cake for all of us! =) The beds are comfortable and the TV has many channels. And there is a pillow menu. Their body pillow is amazingly comfortable! :) Please get them! But limited numbers. Only issue is their DVD library isn't that complete and the popular animation ones are usually snapped up fast. So either bring your own, or chope them quick. Wilbur, our personal butler, was all smiles when introducing the room stuffs to us. 6pm everyday, there is an art tour. The senior butler Prasad is quite interesting and very unassuming. His knowledge is good and he is very nice to help us take pictures. We had dinner at Brasserie Les Saveurs, taking their Semi-buffet dinner. Their Prime Rib is MAGNIFICENT! And if you are not a fan of medium rare, they can recook abit more for you as well. Wonderful service! Their semi buffet spread is really good!!!!!! Just try it urself! Breakfast spread is one of the best I have ever seen. And they have a special order menu for lobster omelette. Don't leave it out! Of course with their wonderful service, they extended checkout time to 2pm for us. All in all, nothing to complain, a MUST STAY!
Novērtēts 02 februāris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Sunny no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada janvāris
Best of the Best..”
Room was spacious, beautiful and very very clean. This to me was like a 6 star hotel. Room was absolutely beautiful and the service is to die for. Would definitely recommend couples whom are willing to fork out some dole for such a beautiful hotel. Although its not cheap, but i was worth every dollar spent. Enjoyed my stay and the staff were not only helpful but were willingly help you in the most bizarre way possible. I had get the staff to tie bow ties for me, putting the corsage on the tux, it was just excellent service. Period.
Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2016
9,0
Izcili
Hwee no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris
Great software, hardware needs tweaking ”
Staff, Service, location
Checked in by Janice and she noticed it was my birthday, sending up cake and red wine with a card signed off by her personally. Everywhere on the property, staff was helpful and professional. However we were disappointed by the breakfast that was served at labrezza instead of brassiere les saveurs, which was a far cry from what we expected.
Novērtēts 07 decembris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Max no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās6 naktis 2015. gada augusts
Agreeable & convenient”
Room, food, ambience
Pleasant stay though getting the right temperature with aircon a nightmare. it was freezing whether whether you set it at 20 or 24 (only within this range allowed). Nothing for older children and and the pool disappointing - made worse by the fact the pool for the St Regis serviced apartments is so much better; and that is the pool you admire at breakfast but you can't use. We particularly enjoyed the integrated 'MAD' restaurant / cafe / contemporary art gallery bang opposite the hotel. Be aware a lot of rooms have connecting doors and there translates into no sound proofing. We had a very noisey family next door and eventually asked to move (which the hotel arranged with grace).
Novērtēts 16 augusts 2015
9,7
Izcili
LAU no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs
A 6 stars hotel”
Room, comfortable bed and staff
First time trying out this hotel for my niece birthday. We had lunch in Goodwood Park hotel and checked into St Regis. The first impression was good, staff greeted u when arrived and the check in staff was nice too. The room was beauitful and the bathroom was huge and nice. We went to the pool with 2 kids and they love it. Saw the gym but dont have time to try it. Overall a 6 star standard hotel.
Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2015
9,7
Izcili
Feroze no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs
Service par excellence”
Above and beyond service, excellent location & confort assured
The hotel provided a complimentary room upgrade to our party of 3. This was very perceptive on the part of Front office and immensely helpful. They always have your best interests at heart and go out of their way to ensure your satisfaction and comfort. Rooms are spotlessly clean with the best room furnishings and prompt service. would rate them 10/10 on all fronts.
Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
Mark no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
What a Memorable Experience”
Staff, Service and Ambience
From the moment you step into the hotel lobby to the moment you leave, honestly felt that the hotel staff really takes effort in anticipating your every need. From your own room butler to get you a nice pot of coffee/tea, to making arrangements. Really a wonderful experience, and I'll definitely be coming back here to celebrate those special occasions.
Novērtēts 03 maijs 2015
8,3
Fantastiski
Luxi no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts
Another wonderful stay at the St Regis”
well appointed rooms, free wifi, friendly staff
I always look forward to the St Regis, it is one of my favorite hotels in the world. I love their bathrooms with the freestanding tub, the spa facilities are excellent and the quiet location makes it the perfect urban retreat.
Novērtēts 30 marts 2015
10,0
Izcili
Shi no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris
Splendid stay at St Regis!”
Great service, big and comfortable rooms, delicious food
The hotel stay at St Regis was marvellous! The room is spacious and well-furbished, the bed is very comfortable and the shower area is big and well-equipped with bath tub and television. I would love to stay in St Regis again!
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Luxi no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris
Return to a favorite”
free wifi, gorgeous bathroom, great spa
It is always a pleasure coming back to the St Regis. I adore the bathrooms with the free-standing tub and the little walk in closet. The service is excellent and the staff have a way of welcoming you that feels sincere and makes you feel appreciated as a guest. I tend to be nitpicky when it comes to hotel rooms but I have a hard time finding fault with this one.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
lee no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs
one of the best hotel that i've ever stayed”
nice room and details, great staff and good location
the overall experience was good. the amount of details and standard of the room was to the highest. everything system was integrated and staff performance and knowledge was good. in summary. my overall stay in st regis was really good. kudos to the hotel
Novērtēts 24 novembris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Swee no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris
Love this hotel”
service, butler, comfort
Nowadays, most 5 or 6 star hotel have the butler service. But not all are free, some even charge you on that. You will be really enjoy when someone serve you a tea or coffee in the early of morning. Is a refreshment of a new day.
Novērtēts 24 novembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Swee no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris
One of the best hotel in Singapore”
Staff performance, room comfort, hotel condition
I am really enjoy staying at St Regis hotel. The room is very big, it fits in two queen size beds and we all the space. They have butler service as well that they will serve you tea and coffee whenever you needed.
Novērtēts 17 novembris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Robert no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris
luxury hotel with a personal butler”
luxurious, free wifi, butler
awesome. this is the real class hotel that I expect out of the 5 star hotel. they deserve 6 or 7 stars though. but the only bad thing is the location is a little bit at the very end of orchard. if you don't like walking, this hotel is not for you. but other than that, I don't have any complaint. and as for the price, it is expensive. but well, real luxury doesn't comes cheap. money doesn't lie. I'd have to agree that they priced the room reasonably even though they are expensive.
Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
LAPHAT no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Nice deco and cosy”
Staff Expertise, Room deco and spacious
With every you can expect from St.Regis, Great room size, Great service and location. even though It's not located right at the Orchard MRT Spot but after a long day of shopping and dinning. You can find yourself a little walking exercise to digest all great singaporean food before enter to hotel. love it and will definitely return when visiting Sin next time.
Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Luxi no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris
Great luxury hotel, central yet quiet”
free wifi, bath tub, walk in wardrobe
I really like the St Regis. The service is always great, the rooms are spacious and well appointed and there is a peacefulness once you enter the hotel that gives you that being away on holiday feel. Being someone who likes nothing better than a long soak in the tub, the bathrooms here are the major draw for me, the free standing tub with the tv monitor is awesome as is the abundance of towels and him an her wash basins.
Novērtēts 12 septembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Nicole no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts
A Perfect Stay in St Regis”
Comfort, Luxurious, Excellent service with a smile
This is my 2nd stay in St Regis and I enjoyed the stay thoroughly. The room is amazingly beautiful and comfortable. The staff is very courteous and helpful. I absolutely love the spa...its divine. We had dinner at the Chinese restaurant and the food was delicious but unfortunately it was served quite slow despite the small amount of patrons in the restaurant. What I love most about my stay is the butler service as I bought quite a number of organic products back home and they helped me bubble wrapped the bottle products to prevent breakage. Such excellent service!! I would definitely stay in St Regis again!!
Novērtēts 03 septembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
M no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs
Elegant hotel in the heart of town”
ambiance, service and location
It was a fantastic stay, the St Regis service standard is impeccable. Of course this comes at a price. So if you're looking to spoil yourself or your significant other, I would recommend the St Regis Singapore.
Novērtēts 03 augusts 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Yong no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
Can't say enough good things about this place.”
Exclusive and private, away from the hustle and bustle, luxurious and very attentive staff. Special mention to the butlers for their fantastic service
We checked into this hotel last minute to avoid the long queue at the Singapore,Johor checkpoint. Made the best decision for ourselves as the hotel was very comfortable compared to the previous two nights stay at Marina Bay Sands which was crowded and tourist infested
Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2014
9,0
Izcili
vanessa no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs
Awesome stay!”
Big room, great service from staff and good location
The room we stayed in was so pretty and big, easily accommodates 3-4 people. Staff were very friendly and attentive, able to help me and made sure my stay was very enjoyable. Bathroom is huge and the little details really helped made the stay even better. thank you ST. Regis :)
Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
Andre no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
Best Hotel in Singapore by far”
Huge rooms and bathrooms. Good Location
Fantastic hotel of the Starwood brands, St. Regis is definitely the best. Brand consistency is unsurpassed. If you close the curtains I couldn't tell you whether I was in Manhattan or Singapore. Butler service is helpful. Rooms are clean and huge, disappointing buffet breakfast.
Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
BAY no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts
Nice stay ”
Location, room and friendly staff
Hotel is nicely designed from lobby to the room. There put chairs in the lift as well. Check in & check out is fast and majority of the staffs are friendly. Room is big and clean, only down side is the sound proof of the room. We can hear the sound clearly from people outside.
Novērtēts 05 marts 2014
9,3
Izcili
Eugene no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris
Fabulous”
The toilet, the bed and the furnishing of the room
My stay in St Regis was fabulous, the hotel was beautiful, and the room was clean, spacious and well furnished. The toilet was surprisingly fabulous, it was big and there was a television in the bathroom. It was fabulous and beautiful. I would definitely want to visit st regis again. Five star hotel and five star treatment.
Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
vichi no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs
st regis is amazing..... ”
great room, great breakfast, great spa facility
I am amazed actually the staff is so friendly, I am considering to come back again here actually. It is close to orchard (walking distance) close to tangling shopping centre and mall, the breakfast is good, only to the extend i cant eat medium raw they always come back giving me med raw minutes steak. Spa is amazing, try the wet lounge!! highly recommended. I do not like remede - bath amenities in the room I think it has poor quality
Novērtēts 15 augusts 2013
10,0
Izcili
Bing
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
World Class Hotel”
So far the best hotel I have stayed in, all aspects of the hotel are TOP notched, will always choose this hotel if money is not an issue.
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019
5,2
Meng no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
Very disappointing stay. Had stay in many hotels and was very surprised that St Regis bedsheet texture is very rough ! Wall ventilation in the room is poor could basically hear the kids’ screamings next door! First and last time definitely!
Novērtēts 19 novembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Dorica no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Thumbs up!”
totally enjoyed my stay.staffs are patient,polite and helpful.The in room dining serve food fast as well.The personal butler is very friendly and give an introduction to the room facitlies.I totally enjoyed my time here,will definitely be back again.
Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Ping no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Great check in experience but lapse in hygiene”
Checked in with my wife and 2 young children. Very impressed with the check in. Very personalized service and one of the best check in experience. Stayed for 2 nights. The next morning. Just when we were about to leave for breakfast, spotted a cockroach running around our room and we managed to catch it. Did not expect a cockroach in a room of a 5 star hotel. On the 2nd night we stayed, we ordered room service. A plate of hokkien noodles and a plate of nasi goreng. We found a strand of hair in the plate of hokkien noodles. (Definitely not our hair as it was wrapped around the noodles and the hair was greasy like it was fried together with the noodles). Another unexpected from a 5 star hotel. I have taken some photos for reference. The encounter in the room and the hair in the noodles was very disturbing. Very unexpected from St Regis.
Novērtēts 21 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Sheryl no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
Excellent service, luxurious stay ”
My family and I attended a wedding at St Regis and we decided to do a staycation as well. The hotel staff, Liyan, knowing our staycation plans, went the extra mile to make sure our stay was comfortable. We were pampered beyond measure and are appreciative of her kind thoughts. I also interacted with the banquet manager, Jason, during the wedding lunch and his service was nothing but excellent. Thanks to the staff of St Regis, we look forward to our future stays there!
Novērtēts 15 maijs 2018
6,0
Andaru no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
Request for Room Cleaning”
I've checked in at noon around 2 PM. After that, I was off from hotel to walk around city at 4 PM and requested to have room cleaning. I expected to have clean room while I'm back to my room at night. But, in fact, I got my room has not been cleaned at all. What a bad experience!
Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
Shree no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienas guļamistabas "suite" numurs "St. Regis"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
Excellent service!!!”
It was a fantastic stay. Got a room upgrade, and because we were celebrating a few special occasions we had the room decorated by the butler too... as for cons bringing young kids to the restaurant in the morning for breakfast was quite tricky. Business people have their meetings there too so keep the kids quiet. Overall it was brilliant!!!
Novērtēts 17 februāris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
BENG no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada februāris
One of the very best hotels in Singapore”
Stayed there many many times since it was opened years ago. Maybe in term of luxury feel, the St. Regis is the beat in town. The building materials and craftmanship of the building outside and also inside the rooms are excellent without a match in Singapore. Service is one of the best. Just checking in takes longer and many times the room was not ready yet when we arrive (not even early and arrival time already filled at time of reservation) and waiting time quite long too, a time waster.
Novērtēts 10 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Jun no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
Wonderful stay”
I requested help from the hotel to give my gf a surprise deco in the room after my marriage proposal. They did a great job and gave a complimentary cake for us as well. The butler service is excellent and very responsive. One of the best hotels I ever stayed.
Novērtēts 05 februāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Nurulhuda no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
Fabulous!”
Our staycay definitely felt like a vacay. St Regis is extremely attentive to details. All prepped with a welcome fruit basket and a birthday cake with a personalized message. Needless to say, the view is unobstructed and amazing at the penthouse. Plus, do not ever forget the complimentary Jacuzzi usage. A notch above the rest!
Novērtēts 03 februāris 2018
6,4
Labi
Qian no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Labi”
pretty old decor for st regis. not exactly value for money. but location is pretty good.
Novērtēts 22 novembris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Sanga no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Nice hotel”
A bit far by walking distance to Orchard shopping area (Takashimaya, ION) but overall was great
Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Thawee no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Almost excellent”
Everything is good, only the breakfast is not much variety. And there is quite a distance from hotel to shopping zone.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Thawee no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Almost perfect”
Everything is excellent except breakfast, it's less variety, and it's quite a distance from shopping zone.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Lena no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Extra ordinary five star hotel ”
St Regis always maintain the standard. Nice stay and will be back again
Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Herludiansyah no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Reall of 5 * hotel...”
Nice hotel and id like the food of breakfst..what id like it the tasty!!
Novērtēts 31 augusts 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Wildan no Indonēzija
Pāris
Executive Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
bad butler service”
take a long time to come if you need anything cant help in emergency situation
Novērtēts 28 augusts 2018
6,8
Labi
Frances no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Relaxing stay. luxurious room, big and comfortable ”
Abit far from main orchard road still accessible on foot
Novērtēts 29 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Aishah no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Executive Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
Best accomodation ever”
My room was upgraded to an executive suite and free breakfast due to my birthday compliment. Warmed excellent service from both receptionist and butler services. Favourite choice of 5 star hotel!
Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
ko no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Luxury hotel”
Nothing else to say, lux hotel
Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Mardi no Indonēzija
Pāris
Plašs Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Peaceful location”
Keep up the good service
Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2018