Rezervēt tagad: The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 1081 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,3
/
10
92% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (1081)Booking.com atsauksmes (870)
8,3
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 1081 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,6
Iespējas8,1
Atrašanās vieta9,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,7
Pakalpojumi8,3
Atbilstība cenai:7,6
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1081)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 870 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
Sonia no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
A piece of paradise”
Absolutely delightful. The beach has the finest white sand, warm clean ocean, inspiring nature around. The hotel provides the comfiest beach chairs to enjoy that! You can snorkel around to the nearby beach for free amazing turtle viewing. Excellent service, huge room with all amenities, delicious breakfast... food is a bit on the expensive side, but hey, there's a local restaurant right outside the hotel should you wish to go cheap. If I get picky... I can't, everything was perfect!!
Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2018
Dear Sonia, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 24 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
8,4
Fantastiski
ching no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Great hotel and kids friendly”
Taaras take good care of us from the jetty till we check-out! Zainal is attentive and care about my mom special meal request! No complaint about the room if comparing the other hotel room in Malaysia. Kids love the bath tub, kids’ pool and jojo playroom! I love the beach, and the ‘horizon lounge’ to have the whole view of the beach, and great place to practice yoga! Food at the beach brasserie is fantastic! Really tasty! Overall, pricey! But staff are pleasant, cheerful and smiley!
Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2018
Dear Ching, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will definitely pass your compliments to Zainal and the rest of the team. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 24 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
8,0
Fantastiski
Felix no Vācija
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Nice resort, Little bit old ”
The beach is really beautiful, the resort is very big und the turtle lab is insanely cool. A Lot of the Staff was very very Nice and helpful. Some of the others treated us like lower class guests. During our stay we noticed some other guests kept getting priviliges all the Time. Upon further investigating the reason for this we saw a few of them having really big instagram Followings. Small things like them having a personal Butler, always getting the best table etc. On the last evening this resulted in us having a table right in Front of the speaker and their „Butler“ (who by the way was a staff member of the resort) rallying their four kids around our table to play there, to just Not annoy their parents. So we had to eat there while four 6year olds kept screaming and running around our table. We didnt get cushions for our seats, while the „preffered customers“ got them right away. You see, it were a lot of small, little and unnecessary things but they got increasingly annoying over time. We stayed in one of the hill deluxe suits, which were quite nice but not really luxurious as they were a bit old. Overall, if you are a special little snowflake whos only job is to market your kids and social media, if you treat normal guests like shit because they actually pay for their stay, then this is the place for you! Oh by the way, if you are an extraordinary special snowflake you can have the buffet from the main dining room at the beach bar. Of course every staff member will be busy carrying your food out to you but dont worry about other guests sitting in front of their empty tables and glasses for 20minutes, this is your well deserved holiday and you deserve every unpaid, sponsored minute of this!
Novērtēts 29 septembris 2018
Dear Felix, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience during your stay with us. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 26 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
8,0
Fantastiski
Ahmad no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Superb facility with nice and friendly staff.”
The scenery was magnificent. The room that we stayed at was an upgraded one. The cliff view room was so spacious and comfortable especially for family with young children. Everything was wonderful for us. We did enjoy our stay in Taaras and have been thinking to come again in future .
Novērtēts 18 septembris 2018
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 10 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
9,2
Izcili
Roy no Nīderlande
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Good hotel with an awesome beach”
The Taaras is a great hotel to relax with a stunning beach. Rooms are big and clean with a good bed and shower. Staff is very friendly and they have buggy service for the hill and cliff side rooms. But the hotel overall is quite expensive when you consider that lunch and dinner have Western prices. Also some of the facilities are quite old and could use an update. We had a great time despite it shortcomings.
Novērtēts 16 septembris 2018
Dear Roy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 10 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
10,0
Izcili
Ahmad no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Trust me. It's a paradise!!”
Our 2nd visit after 3 years. On our aniversarry. Taaras never disappoint. Still the best resort in Malaysia for us. Beautiful beach with Crystal clear water and white sands. Rooms our nicely decorate. The only cons is on the bfast spread, we feel better if to serve terengannu local dishes like nasi dagang etc. Will definitely come back again to the Taaras.
Novērtēts 03 septembris 2018
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for the great review of our hotel, as well as feedback for our attention. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
8,8
Fantastiski
keizo no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Double Or Twin Deluxe Mountain View
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
staff service”
Location is very nice!!However there is a problem with the staff service of the hotel. Staff's response is slow. We could not find air conditioner remote control , so it was questioned that you wanted me to find it, but nobody responded.
Novērtēts 03 septembris 2018
Dear Keizo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for our attention and further improvements. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
8,0
Fantastiski
Sera no Honkonga
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Good service”
We stayed at Garden view suit , comfortable, clean and spacious. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The food in the hotel was not so special. But we booked a special dinner which came out very good food.
Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Peng no Malaizija
Pāris
Premier Cliff View Suite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Ļoti labi”
Stayed at premier cliff View suite, view is absolutely amazing and room is well furnished with good facilities. Beach front is the best we've been so far, absolutely white sandy beach and crystal clear water. Perfect paradise for couple and very private. Another plus point is that the turtle view point is just around the corner and you can choose to swim or kayak over to the adjacent beach. However food there can be improved a lot more than how it is now. We dined mostly at their asean all day dining that serves mostly buffet style lunch or dinner. There is quite a large flies population spotted at the salad/fruits/desserts section.
Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
YIP no Honkonga
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Relaxing vacation ”
Had a great vacation here. Service is excellent, all staff are very nice & friendly, from airport lounge to driver to staffs in resort. Room (hill deluxe) is spacious, clean, quiet. breakfast is good with various choice of food. for catering, food and drinks from beach side bar & restaurant are nice with fair price. during World cup 2018, there is Live football broadcast in the bar with special happy hour! very good arrangement. of course, the most important - Amazing beach. the water is crystal blue with fishes, white sand, very clean, very soft. not too much people on the beach, it is quiet & relaxing. we missed the snorkeling due to bad weather :( wanna see the sea turtle :(
Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Lachlan no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Cliff Bay View Suite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs
We'll be back”
This was our first trip to Redang and had heard very mixed reviews of Taara's Resort. But we had nothing but a positive, relaxing experience here. We had prebooked the private boat and as it rained on our way over, we checked in well before check in time. Enabling us to relax on our holiday immediately. They also were great in organize a late check out. The service is a little slow in the restaurant, but you have to understand it is Ramadan. The bar staff were great fun. The menu is quite limited and expensive. There is a local restaurant outside the hotel, that is cheap and cheerful. They also sell water and some basic supplies at a much cheaper rate than the resort! We just loved the clean beach and pool. Endless hours of fun for the family. We hired the kayak's and catamaran. We booked the turtle trip to the next bay to the resort twice and were never disappointed with how many turtles we saw. For a getaway for a few days/nights this is your place to go
Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Jamin no Singapūra
Pāris
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Awesome customer service”
Hotel staffs are super friendly and thoughtful. Our room was regularly dressed and given extra bottles of bottle without requesting. Needless to say, location is superb (private beach only accessible to hotel occupants)
Novērtēts 27 maijs 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Natalie no Honkonga
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Beautiful relaxing place ”
The resort is nice and the beach and bay is beautiful. We upgraded to an ocean view suite and it was 100% worth it as the rooms and view and location of rooms are far better. The food in resort was nice but a little limited, we ventured down the road and tried a few local places that are far cheaper. We also booked a boat transfer from outside the resort for half the price for our return trip. It was a great place to relax and unwind and was perfect for r&r time.
Novērtēts 24 maijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Sau no Malaizija
Grupa
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Ļoti labi”
Environment was good and the staff were all very helpful. Breakfast buffet offer lots of varieties. Even though the resort is very huge, we felt very safe walking around at night. We had a beach wedding dinner and even though it was past the time for the staff to close & clean up , they did not chase us off and instead waited patiently till all the guests left before cleaning up. Only set back was the complimentary mineral bottle drink, we had a tough time opening it.
Novērtēts 24 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
marliana no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Divvietīgs numurs ar skatu uz dārzu un divvietīgu gultu vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
White sandy beach”
Really nice beach, clear blue water, friendly staff, nice sea view villa, only the food n the rental for the activities are too expensive. Mayb the hotel should offer cheaper rental for the kayaks n other activities since the room already expensive.. u can always have ur lunch n dinner outside hotel. There’s nearby restaurants which can come n pickup Return foc..
Novērtēts 03 maijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Sayed no Malaizija
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Still the best in Redang”
Wonderful private sandy beach. Besides the pasta which was tasteless, the burgers & pizzas was especially excellent at the beach Bayu Bar Restaurant. Breakfast selections not bad but can always be better. Dinner at Brasserie was quite good. Staff was very attentive and well trained. Many thanks to Mr Zubaidi - F&B Manager who was very splendidly friendly. He really made the difference from my last stay in Aug 2008. Will definitely come back again.
Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2018
Dear Sayed, Greetings from The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort! I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We were very happy to read your review, and are glad that we could contribute to making your trip to Redang Island a great experience. Your feedback has been shared across the whole team, who are equally delighted to have received such positive comments. Hope to welcome you again soon. Regards, Peter Neto General Manager
Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
8,4
Fantastiski
Yasmine no Libāna
Pāris
Cliff Bay View Suite
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada marts
Gorgeous beach, beautiful hotel, but must improve the food”
We've just returned from a 6 day stay at the Taaras. What a gorgeous setting this resort has! One of the finest white sandy beaches that easily compares with the Maldives, except the waves are stronger. The Taaras has got the powder-sandy beach where turtles are easily spotted to the right AND a beautiful reef to the left where you can easily spot reef sharks, rays, and many colorful fish! The rooms overlooking the bay and sea are absolutely fantastic and kept very clean. Unfortunately we were expecting to play tennis and due to renovations happening at the resort right now, we weren't able to do so and weren't warned that the tennis court was unavailable. This should have been mentioned as we had contacted the hotel several times prior to our arrival. Also, the food is a big problem: much shortage on many items due to problems with suppliers it seems, or management... really we couldn't know. Unfortunately some items were always missing from the constantly changing limited menu!
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Georgia no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
Food needs improvement”
Great hotel in an excellent location however for the price of the hotel, the quality of the food needs improving as it is very basic. There were also 4-5 items sold out during our one night stay which was disappointing.
Novērtēts 13 marts 2018
Dear Georgia, Greetings from The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for sharing your experience with the readers of this website. Hope to welcome you again soon. Regards Peter Neto General Manager
Atbildēti 16 marts 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
8,8
Fantastiski
Eunice no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Fantastiski”
I knew Redang for its white beaches and clear, blue waters, but my trip exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for a quiet getaway, away from the crowd and noise, Taaras is the place for you. Because of its private beach, the beach is not crowded at all, so you do get your privacy. And the water is the clearest I've seen. Perfect for snorkelling and diving. The staff at Taaras are friendly and ever helpful. Really a place I would recommend if you need an escape from the urban life.
Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2018
Dear Eunice, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 24 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
8,4
Fantastiski
Syieda no Malaizija
Pāris
Dārza Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Beach is to die for”
I have been to many islands. Maldives is one of them. I daresay Taaras beach is now 1st on my list. The sand and the waters. No words will do it justice. The room is so so. It's dated and musty. I had problems with the toilet but they moved us to another room for the night. I hsve finally found my favoutire beach. Will definitely see you again Taaras.
Novērtēts 16 septembris 2018
Dear Syieda, Thank you for the great review of our hotel, as well as feedback for our further improvements. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 10 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
8,8
Fantastiski
noor
Grupa
Cliff Bay View Suite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Life changing experience”
I went to Taaras for my sister's birthday and it was wonderful. We stayed at The Cliff Bay View Suite and I highly recommend this room, the view is to die for. Got checked into our room a bit late but Dave (the person in charge of our checking in) made sure we got the best room as we requested. He was very helpful and I highly recommend dealing with him. What made our stay amazing was how friendly and lovely all the hotel staff was. Came during a public holiday so it was incredibly packed but hotel was huge enough to accommodate the crowd. Special shoutout to Taaras' lifeguards (shahdan, aiman and matdenk) a very joyful bunch of youngsters who helped us in renting boats for sea activities and told us so much about the sea and recommended us where to go. Buggy drivers were so informative like Shafiq & Faris. Also, we got the golden chance to see baby turtles up close thanks to Balqis & Lyv at the Turtle Lab onsite. Thanks for the trip of a lifetime Taaras. Can't wait to come back soon!
Novērtēts 12 septembris 2018
Dear noor, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 10 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
9,6
Izcili
Ooi no Malaizija
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
The best island in west Malaysia.”
Taraas is located at Redang island at a sea bay inside the marine park. Only one resort at the sea bay. The rest of the Redang resorts are at the other side of the island. Taraas has very clean and beautiful beach. Since it is located at marine park, the sea is crystal clear that you can see Nemo fish in surrounding area. The food is fantastic. There have choice of ala cart, buffet, fine dining. It is one of the best island for relax and most beautiful beach in West Malaysia.
Novērtēts 12 septembris 2018
Dear Ooi, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 10 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
9,2
Izcili
Shalin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Beautiful pristine white beach...great friendly staff..❤️”
We didnt get the full board because we thought there were other restaurants we could walk too..haha but it was on the quiet side of the island...slightly cheaper if u take full board then going for the buffet..but we found a small restaurant just outside the hotel on our second night there which was fantastic ❤️..friendly staff & great service...i hope the resort would re consider and let parents put the kids in the playroom without parental supervision during the kids activity so at least us parents can squeeze a little me time during their stay..
Novērtēts 10 septembris 2018
Dear Shalin, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 10 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
9,6
Izcili
ZULIANA no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Worth to wait”
Stunning private beach with soft white sand & clear water. (No dead coral, no garbage) Penyu jinak belake. Tak banyak attractions. (No nightlife, tak ada shopping bagai). So its a calm place. Room n staff were all great. Foods were so-so. Limited menu. Banyak cari makan di area kampung (5-10mins walking distance). Lagi sedap. View cantik, resort baik, servis padu. Overall, Redang is epic! Need Maldives? Dont worry, Ganu got you
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2018
Dear ZULIANA, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
9,6
Izcili
Atif no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Izcili”
The beach is truly exceptional. The hotel generally well appointed as opposed to luxurious, however, we would happily return again and again! staff are wonderful and the food though not fabulous is of a good standard.
Novērtēts 15 augusts 2018
Dear Atif, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
8,0
Fantastiski
Siti no Malaizija
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Great but need to improve!”
I love everything about the place especially the beach and the room! However, the service at food brasserie is a bit slow cuz we waited one hour for our food, and they messed up our order but then they gave us complementary food while waiting for our food- we are okay with that. Only need to improve on preparing the food a bit faster. We love mimi, francis & another bangladeshi guy at the restaurant very helpful and accomodating. We also signed up for few beach activities - diving discovery course, we had a great time learning w our instructor, devis i think that’s the name. she’s very good and make us feel calm all the time! We do kayak as a well, turtle watching! We love the beach boys, dollah, amin, along n few others! They are very nice and friendly and helped us when we got tired kayak-ing in the middle of the sea. Would come visit again and hope the service would be improved!
Novērtēts 04 augusts 2018
Dear Siti, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for our attention and further improvements. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Maya Kaur | Marketing Communications Manager
Atbildēti 22 oktobris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
9,2
Izcili
Azzwaa no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Cliff Bay View Suite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs
LOVE IT!”
Good food, lots of activities (free and paid), very comfortable accomodation. The beach was awesome, sandy white with clear water (the only downside was there were a lot of jellyfish on our last day so we could not swim). Other than that we enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and will definitely return!
Novērtēts 25 novembris 2017
Dear Azzwaa, Glad you enjoyed your stay and I am looking forward to welcoming you again to our resort soon. Regards, Peter Neto General Manager
Atbildēti 13 februāris 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort
9,2
Izcili
Sharath no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada marts
Great stay at The Taaras”
Stayed here recently. Great private beach with an amazing spa as well. Worth the price for the beach alone. Lots of activities to keep everyone engaged. Food is average and the service is slow. Pool was not neat. They also need to ensure that a lifeguard is around all the time rather than put up a board that says no lifeguard on duty.
Novērtēts 16 marts 2017
9,2
Izcili
Sofie no Zviedrija
Pāris
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris
Paradise”
Nice place to be, the gym has excellent views and the whole place is surrounded by green jungle and flowers. The garden suite was so nice and we liked the roomservice. I hope the food in the restaurants will be more authentic malaysian food or more fine dining (my opinion). Love to come back.
Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2016
9,2
Izcili
nuchjarin no Taizeme
Pāris
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris
Nice and warm services ”
The hotel has a spectacular private beach that really clean and many recreational activities to do. Staffs are very friendly with good service. I would definitely choose this hotel for next time visiting redand island.
Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
vincent no Francija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Great beach. Great views from the cliff view rooms. Checking way too slow”
Fab beach. Average but ok food. Staff are a bit slow but still pleasant The check in procedure is way too slow. Not acceptable to have to wait for 40 minutes. It is an island. The guests could be let in and the check in done smoothly later specially with most people having paid online already
Novērtēts 22 septembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
lili no Malaizija
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Anniversary. ”
So we heard that the best time to travel to reading is from July-sept. It's very true. The water is so calm.. bluish .. it's feels like swimming in a pool. The taaras definitely has the most beautiful beach, white Sand and Crystal clear water. We had so much wonderful time celebrating our anniversary there. And we'll definitely be back for more.
Novērtēts 20 septembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
chan no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs
Crystal clear waters The Taaras beach resort ”
It was Amazing holidays with my family at Taaras beach resort redang. All the staff was helpful and friendly especially the reservation manager Cik Izatul. One again thank you for your information and advice. Everything is perfect except the swimming pool is dirty. My advice is don't go to the nearby Malay sea food restaurant buy mineral water is too expensive . We asked the resort driver send us to the grocery shop is more cheaper and honest.
Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2016
9,2
Izcili
zarina no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs
Anniversary getaway to remember”
We love staying there. The staffs kindly surprised us with an anniversary cake and they also had a 'happy anniversary' display made out of flower petals. The beach itself was mesmerizing. Clean with crystal clear salt water. My lil girl didnt want to leave the beach! We ordered in dining the whole time we were there. Food was good n a bit pricey but we think it was reasonable. We stayed at the hill deluxe room and i think the scenery was lovely although a bit far from the reception. However buggy service is always available so it was no problem for us. Thank you taaras for the great stay. We'll come back for sure
Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Poor F&B Management”
Poor management on the catering side. Poor supervision, the restaurant and beach bar would be a disaster if it wasn't for two waitresses. Tables uncleared, drinks orders taken but not delivered. Try and avoid the weekends, midweek is better if you want serving on time.
Novērtēts 04 maijs 2016
8,8
Fantastiski
Judith no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Thoroughly relaxing”
Stunning setting in beautiful bay. Liked the wooden, chalet style accommodation. Staff friendly and helpful. Some advertised activities not available, but snorkelling and kayaking were easy to access and fantastic underwater viewing.
Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2016
9,2
Izcili
ASHLEY no Malaizija
Pāris
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts
An awesome honeymoon experience”
We went there for our honeymoon and we just told the hotelier to get us a double bed but was so surprising the room was decorated with petal of flowers, we were welcome with cake and a welcome drink. I would say it has the best hospitality service compared to so many hotel that i've traveled. I was truly fascinated with the service and ambiance. If next time I would come back to Redang Taaras would be my choice. Thank you guys for the excellent service.
Novērtēts 08 marts 2016
9,0
Izcili
Michael no Kanāda
Pāris
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada februāris
Great hotel. Great location. ”
The beach the rooms and the staff.
Near perfection. Truly a 5 star resort with very friendly and helpful staff when they noticed you. Occasionally we had to wave our hand in the air while 3 or 4 staff were near the bar and after a few minutes someone would finally notice. Other than that everyone was very kind and service was excellent. I know that garbage floats in from other places but seeing the garbage by the house reef and on the beach was terrible.
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2016
9,3
Izcili
Kjell no Norvēģija
Solo ceļotājs
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
Nice stay”
Location, beach, diving
This is realy a 5 star hotel with a realy nice locatiopn and private beach. However it is not much do at the location except for relax, snorkel and dive. Nice to see healthy corals when diving. I have done squite a lot av diving in the Thailand Gulf and with respect to the corals this is one of the best location I have seen. If you are in to diving this is not the place where you can expect to see the big stuff.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Mark no Kanāda
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
Most beautiful beach ever”
Beach, quality rooms, staff helpfulness
This was my first time staying at Taaras and I was so impressed with everything at the resort. It was expensive, but totally worth it. The only issue was the transportation to and from the resort was very expensive if booked through the resort. It could be done individually, but logistically much more difficult. Once at the resort there is no reason to leave. I would have loved to stay longer.
Novērtēts 07 septembris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Roy no Kanāda
Pāris
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
Fantastic resort”
the Beach, Spa and the staff
We have just spent 4 night at The Taaaras Beach and Spa Resort and felt it was well worth the cost. The location is great, the beach is fantastic with snorkelling just off the beach. We had a massage and we have had a lot of massages, this was one of the best. The staff went out of their way to help us when ever we asked. I would highly recommend this resort.
Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Jong no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
excellent beach location. ”
beach Location, friendly staff, environment
Everything is perfect except the food. Breakfast is good but Outside BBQ dinner is simply waste your money and very expensive. Nowdays not many fish I can't see in the beach in front of the hotel unless pay extra money to go snorkeling.
Novērtēts 05 maijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
Wendy no Malaizija
Grupa
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada marts
Fantastic Resort, Outstanding Service Performance!”
Service Performance, Extremely Caring and Helpful Staff, Best Environment.
Have been travelling a fair bit over 25 yrs. Staying in a similar category Resort and Spa is not new to me. Beautiful Beach, Clean Pool, Excellent room, reasonable price of all F&B, and lovely staff all around to greet you throughout the day and nite with a smile. I have to say, my group and myself would give this Resort a THUMB UP! From the picking point at the Ferry terminal, we were already impressed with the service they have provided. Friendly and Caring staff all over, making us feel more than just a hotel Guest, its like good buddy of theirs. Putting guests comfort, safety and enjoyable as their priorities, i wish to extend my heartfelt thanks to the entire TEAM of The Taaras Resort and Spa for their excellent service performance. We enjoy our stay there and i am glad that i have chosen this Resort. Special thanks to Mr Eddy, BRAVO to your personal service given to our group, to En. Wan Azmi, who has shown your care and providing our needs. Not forgotten Mr Asmawi, who was on night shift on 27th March, for his help on our Web check-in service late at night. In Short, The Taaras Resort and Spa really rocks! Thumbs up and Bravo. We love this resort.
Novērtēts 29 marts 2015
9,3
Izcili
ahmed no Jemena
Pāris
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris
paradise ”
beach , room , staff
an amazing place the beach is the best I have ever seen the staff are so friendly and always ready to help , although many comments said the food is expansive I dont think so as the prices is the same like any known resturant in kl , for the quality of food it need improvement for sure ..over all it was amazing time
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
SIM no Malaizija
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs
Excellent beach & spa resort”
Room cleanliness, friendly staff, private beach
Very satisfied with this beach & spa resort. It's really worth for money. The room is clean & spacious. Love its private beach and we enjoyed our stay at this resort very much. The hotel staff also very friendly & helpful. Would return to this hotel and highly recommended to my friends especially couple going for honeymoon.
Novērtēts 06 augusts 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Xuan no Ķīna
Pāris
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs
Awesome , staff friendly, great white sand beach”
Beach Outdoor activities Dining
It was a fantastic experience. The beach was great with white sand and crystal clear water. Room was comfortable and staff very friendly. The only thing I'm a bit disappointed is speed of service , maybe it was during Ramadan and the room service was a bit slow...
Novērtēts 02 jūlijs 2014
10,0
Izcili
shi no Malaizija
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris
luxury and comfortable”
stuffs are friendly, near to the beach, very beautiful scenery!
stay in hill view toom, the room is moderate spacious, very clean and comfortable. The gym room is strategic located, facing beautiful beach while doing gym! Love the beach and surrounding, clean and relaxing. Basically only 2 restaurants, a bit pricey but still affordable, food is very nice! Gonna be back again!
Novērtēts 30 maijs 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Hyatt no Honkonga
Grupa
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs
"House reef" plus a sea turtle!”
1) House reef!!! 2) Welcome drinks!! 3) Efficient transport services!
We stayed at the cheapest hill deluxe room which we had no expectation, end up it was newly renovated and have a sea view! Taaras hasn't advertised the "house reef" enough so we didn't expect anything, thought the hotel was overpriced, then we were very shocked to see a lot of colourful fish when we swam further out. Again we thought we can only see marine life at the Redang marine park, end up we saw a sea turtle when we kayaked by the resort... It actually popped up to the water surface not far from our kayak! We are expats in KL just tried to have a getaway every weekend no matter what, so we booked the trip even the weather forecast said it will be thunderstorm. Thanks to that, we only see less than 20 guests at Taaras the whole weekend, we basically own the reef when we snorkelled at 8am. The so called thunderstorm only lasted for 2 hours while we were having 2nd breakfast. So our stay was unexpectedly great, sorry guys now you have read this and expect to see sea turtles and so on, remember expectations kill, Taaras didn't hire the turtle so it may not show up to you, just enjoy your stay and let the nature surprise you.
Novērtēts 20 maijs 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Jenny no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
our stay was nice if only they can be flexible”
location, cleanliness, comfort
Our stay in this hotel was good. We love the location, view and the friendliness some of the ground staff (not all are friendly tho) we experience with one of the rest. Staff that wont even listen to us after the shirt incident at their rest. we didnt know that is not allowed shirtless in their rest they informed about this rule and my brother wore the shirt in speed second but the waiter seems ignore me when I asked about the menu and show his attitude. Some of the glasses on the table was dusty we need to ask the waiter to change it. One thing you should be aware of is their rules of staying guest in each room is not flexible. When they said max. 2 person means only 2 persons. If more even its only 3 yo child they will ask you to get another room (if ur room is standard which they cant put in an extra bed) or upgrade to suite room and get an extra bed for an extra charge. Even when you child has the habit of sleeping together in the same bed with you they just seems dont care much. Thought they mention this rule in the website but I nvr expect them to be extremely strict. For me it was such a great dissapointment, we hv been staying in several hotels and never face this kind of problem. The snorkeling area is not that interesting compare to my prev. Experience in other spot of Redang. Other than that the room was gorgeous the beach is clean we enjoyed our kayaking activities as the guards there are friendly.
Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2014
9,7
Izcili
MOHAMAD no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts
Luxury and high class resort hotel ”
Infront of white sand and beutiful private beach
It is highly recommended to the travelers especially who travel with family because the rooms are spacious, good deco work, decent bed and pillow, bathroom is good, good shower, has fridge in the room, bathrobe, toiletries, hair-dryer and etc. Fast service at the counter and house keeping, friendly receptionist & staff. Overall I had a pleasant stay in this hotel, would definitely come again.
Novērtēts 02 septembris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Siau no Malaizija
Pāris
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs
Quiet, Peaceful and Romantic”
Friendly Staff, Spacious, Private beach
I went with my husband for a 3 days 2 nights gateaway from the citylife. The hotel provides a full package of activities and we picked a 4 stops snorkelling trip with their own in-house private boat service. It has clean and white sandy private beach which we really enjoyed so much. Overall speaking, it is a nice place for couple whom wants to have quiet, peaceful and romantic time.
Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Wei no Malaizija
Pāris
"Suite" numurs ar tiešu skatu uz okeānu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs
Very Relaxin”
Nice beach,Great resort and close to nature
The Tarras Resort is a very calm and resting resort The staff here was very kind and always standby to help you We there for our honeymoon,when I open door I saw a nice flower decoration on our bed and also a complimentary cake it was a wonderful and quiet hotel with a private beach,we love the beach,the sand was awersome and the water was really clear overall,great stay at Taaras,the resort is excellent but is abit expensive
Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Wei no Malaizija
Pāris
Dārza Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs
Beautiful and soft white sand beach”
clean beach,quiet and close to nature
Staying at Taaras is the best way to relax,close to nature clean beach The wifi conection not so good here Need to improve on the food variaties and qualities strongly recommend using the restaurant beside the resort for private snorkering trip,they take you wherever you want to go and the prices was acceptable
Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
NG no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs
Very Nice Hotel And Private Beach”
clean beach, very big room and Friendly staff
The Tarras is indeed a 5star Hotel, fully equipped. Clean and Beautiful Beach with crystal clear water. Best way to relax. The Internet connection in the room is very limited. Price of the Hotel is on the High Side. Overall Still Very Good
Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Zachary no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
"Suite" numurs ar tiešu skatu uz okeānu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs
Beautiful beachfront, good rooms, f&b need work”
Fantastic beach & house reef, not crowded, close to airport.
we went for a 3 day weekend and overall loved it. first time to redang for snorkeling and diving and the conditions were great. as far as the resort, the prices overall seemed high for the room quality of the oceanfront units, but the view and the convenient location nearly made up for it. the main issues we experienced were with the food and beverage. just a couple restaurants onsite and the dinner dishes we had we're average or less, lighting very bright and industrial, the drinks at the beach bar were universally poorly made. a good beach deserves a good umbrella drink. room service did not operate if there was poor weather, and the mini bar had wine but no corkscrew, snacks but no napkins, etc. the breakfast buffet was a decent spread, and happily was included with the room rate. for all that, the staff was friendly and tried hard, and the manager made an effort to check in to see how things were going. but we much preferred to eat at the little restaurant in the village outside the resort. (do not buy bottled water or soda from the convenience store in the village as they are refilled with tap water or drink mix...) the room itself for the oceanfront suite was large, clean, modern furnishings and fixtures, and overall very pleasant though not fully luxury level quality. i understand the rooms at this resort while highest priced on the island are also reputed to be highest quality. the dive center gets high marks on the scuba, lower on snorkeling. zan is a laid back and knowledgeable guide. dive equipment in good shape. tend to be fewer divers on the taraas trips so you aren't going with a crowd. this in itself may be worth the slightly higher pricing. if the prices came down, they get better bar staff at the beach bar, and improve the onsite dining options, this would be a 5 star stay for us. if you don't focus on food/drink as a big part of your vacation, it would probably be a top experience as-is just from the surroundings
Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Ang no Singapūra
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada maijs
honeymoon”
hotel staff
the stay thruout the entire holiday was great. hotel staff was good...private beach is very clean...but restaurant food is too expensive. but just rite outside the hotel got coffee shop with cheap and nice food. overall was good and love the buggy service too.
Novērtēts 03 jūnijs 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Kent no Norvēģija
Pāris
Dārza Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Nice hotel”
The beach
Liked hotel and the beach very well. Everything was perfect. But I think the price was too high in advance to other hotels I've been to. No alternative places to eat either so therefore the food is also too high priced
Novērtēts 14 maijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
Kate no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
Great hotel, helpful staff. ”
Beautiful beach.
This hotel has a brilliant beach and pool with good shallow area for small children. The staff are friendly and were very nice to my son. The rooms are up a hill which is a bit of a walk but not too bad, there is always a golf buggy on hand to drive you up. The buffet dinner was not that great but the a la carte menu was fine and the beachfront restaurant was excellent although not really for children. This hotel is brilliant for a weekend away from the hustle and bustle of KL and offers a brilliant beach with beautiful surroundings.
Novērtēts 01 marts 2012
9,0
Izcili
Kate no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Dārza Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
Beautiful location”
Family friendly, beautiful beach, great service.
This is a nice hotel with the added bonus of a fantastic beach. It is a beautiful location, White sand, warm sea and beautiful views. The staff were helpful and friendly which made our stay very pleasant. We were upgraded to a hillside villa which I was worried about at first with a baby but there was always a golf buggy on hand to cart us all about. The buffet dinner was okay but the restaurant was fantastic, you needed to book but it was worth it.
Novērtēts 14 oktobris 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
Shaheryar no Pakistāna
Pāris
Dārza Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūnijs
Great location....... amazingly clean water”
White Sand....Amazingly clean water ...... great hotel......
highly recommended for couples... its a nice hotel to relax.... amazingly clean water with white sand..... free wifi in all rooms and the main lobby.... drinks are a bit expensive (normal with all resorts) best rooms are garden suites...
Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2011
8,4
Fantastiski
Paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās10 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Beautiful location.”
Beautiful beach and good property overall. Amazing sea and turtles right next to you. Good snorkelling nearby and lots of jungle wildlife. Restaurants were OK and staff very friendly. Arrival of food can be slow but you just need to accept this and go with the flow. Also prices relatively expensive for this part of the world but that is the price of an amazing secluded location.
Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2018
3,6
ARYAN no Filipīnas
Pāris
Double Or Twin Deluxe Garden View
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Not going to go back anymore”
It was the fourth leg of my birthday trip and I was hoping we would finally enjoy it since we were so disappointed at some Agoda Hotels we booked in Bagan and Yangon but then Taaras was such a long travel. Room was not clean with price of almost USD300 per room per night. Me and my girlfriend shared a very small bed even if we asked for a double bed ahead of time. We were able to transfer to a nice room which was Room 156 only to find out there were a lot of big mosquitos, I have photos if needed. This would not happen without the help of some Filipino Staff named Carlos, Alfonso, Ben and Bobby.
Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
MONICA no Indija
Grupa
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Perfect getaway, the best resort in all of Redang”
Pros: -Great location, pristine beach -Rooms, Bathrooms, big & spacious (stayed in garden suite, it was quite close to the beach) -Great service, well-staffed -One will be spoilt for options with the amount of facilities and activities available at the resort -Breakfast buffet was quite big with a wide variety of cuisines and dishes -A couple of restaurants close to the resort if you want to eat out -The Taaras Lounge at the Kuala Terranganu Airport was just perfect for our three hour waiting time before flying time Cons -Pricey (Can't complain really because they make up for it with their close to perfect infrastructure and service); if luxury and comfort is what you're after, you shouldn't look further - Food & Beverages felt a little overpriced (One meal in particular was rather disappointing; but the pizzas and light bites at the bayu beach bar were Oh So Good)
Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
michelle no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Dārza Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Beautiful Beach and Super friendly staffs”
Highly recommended if you are there to see and play in the waters of the private beach of Taaras. Not forgetting the staffs there were excellent too! We enjoyed our stay there including our young kids!
Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Lilian no Austrālija
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Relaxing Getaway; Overpriced F&B ”
The resort is beautiful - not overcrowded, very relaxing. Staff are very welcoming, always greeting you with a smile. The downsides are the prices of food and drinks at the resort since there aren't other alternatives (there is an alternative a short 5-minute walk out the Taaras resort which will save you lots of $$$ but we had a bad experience and won't recommend it) on the island. Water starts at RM15, buffet dinner about RM130 and if you love your booze you are looking at burning a hole in your pocket drinking on the island.
Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Sakina no Malaizija
Grupa
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Fantastic location. Food choice is terrible! ”
Fantastic beach! One of the best! However, breakfast is terrible!! We ate at the beach bar most of the time where the service was excellent - the food was good but menu was limited. They should have daily specials or something. The “posh” Resturant is so over priced and overrated!! We’ve been going back for a few years now in the hope that the service and food would improve! Happy to report that the Indonesian bar staff were excellent! Just wish the management would take note of the above. One more thing! Not sure why the garden room lights are so dim and dark !!??
Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Kim no Singapūra
Pāris
Dārza Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
Nice beach”
This hotel with a price tag has what it offers - beach and clear sea. But for this price I would expect better breakfast in quality (coffee is good though). And bathroom area needs good scrub........
Novērtēts 06 maijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
norfarahin no Malaizija
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Good Service ”
Good Service with nice white sand beaches, worth the price! but come when only the season allows as lot of water activities are not provided due to monsoon, unless you prefer less crowded surrounding it just a perfect place for couples. We tried slightly cheaper local food at restaurant nearby by walking distance, just for an option as food in the resort are quite expensive.
Novērtēts 01 maijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Selma no Malaizija
Pāris
Cliff Bay View Suite
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Long sea trip but worth it!”
We spent 5 days at the Taaras and had a fabulous time. One main reason why we chose Redang island was for the snorkelling and we were not disappointed. There is a reef for snorkelling right of the Taaras Resorts own beach. The beach itself is beautiful, fine white sand. There were enough activities to satisfy us for the days we were there. The hotel shop sells snorkelling masks but it could have a wider variety of them. Housekeeping was good and all staff were very friendly and helpful without exception. One of the restaurant staff really stood out, namely Yudha Wiradinata. He was extremely friendly but at the same time very professional and went our of his way to serve our little group and to make each of us feel special. We are planning to revisit The Taaras at some later date. Selma Oksanen
Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2018
9,6
Izcili
Billal no Austrālija
Pāris
Hill Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Amazing location with crystal clear water. Wonderful service! The staff are very helpful!”
l would strongly book the Taaras hotel with tranfers as well. They are very organised and their lounge is wonderful. The staff are well trained and are always friendly and willing to assist at all times. The beach is just Amazing with a capital A. The breakfast is nice and there are options for lunch and dinner. If you book a half or full board, just keep in mind that it excludes all types of drinks. Breakfast does have some juice to choose from though. Overall, Redang lsland is amazing with the Taaras providing great accommodation.
Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2018
Dear Billal, Greetings from The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort! I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We were very happy to read your review, and are glad that we could contribute to making your trip to Redang Island a great experience. Your feedback has been shared across the whole team, who are equally delighted to have received such positive comments. Hope to welcome you again soon. Regards, Peter Neto General Manager
Atbildēti 23 aprīlis 2018
The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort