Rezervēt tagad: The Wind Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 849 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,8
/
10
90% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of The Wind Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (849)Booking.com atsauksmes (261)
7,8
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,2
Iespējas7,5
Atrašanās vieta7,5
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,9
Pakalpojumi8,0
Atbilstība cenai:8,1
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (849)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 428 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
6,4
Labi
Suchaipong no Austrālija
Pāris
Pamata numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

All good, Not to good But not to bad!”

All is ok, Check in to slow! I was booked long time before check in but still no room ready for me have to waited for 2hours!! Booked for sea view room but not see any! Safety box is hard to use! Staff is good Breakfast is ok.

Novērtēts 28 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Chutamas no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

A good place to stay for the family”

This is a nice place for family holidays and very close to the Cartoon Network. The kids love the swimming pool. The staff is very nice and helpful. We hope that the owner will continue to maintain the facilities and the rooms as it is clearly starting to show signed of wear and tear.

Novērtēts 11 novembris 2017
6,0
Monthana no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Pamata numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

New building is OK for me but a little thing there is no rack to put the shower jel,.., in bathroom”

Pros : This hotel has two building in the alley but it’s not far from the main road and near the cartoon network water park. There are may places to visit in that area such as Nongnuch garden, bangsarei beach, or the interesting restaurant (which is called mumaroi como at shejan mountain). Some room can see the seaview which is not far but not near the hotel but my room can see the parking lot. There are many bicycle for you to ride to the beach. The vending machine at ground floor has many kinds of beers for you to take to your room. I reccomend all guests to drink the local beverage ( welcome drink) near the reception recounter, it’s good taste and better for your heath Cons: too many prople at the breakfast so you have to expedite your breakfast early for the seats and the food. I heard from my cousin that the sausage is not good enough to try so I have never try it. There is only one key card for the room so you and your roomate have to go together and can not separate 😃

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Tossaporn no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Good price, friendly staffs, close to Cartoon network water park”

Family of 3. We chose to stay there for 2 nights for a sole reason that it is pretty close to Cartoon network water park. The price is ok, staffs are very polite and helpful, restaurant isn't expensive and quite tasty. Other than that it has not much to offer - ok sized swimming pool, 100B for additional pillow, kid pay extra for breakfast (we got 2 breakfast coupons - me and my wife). This is not a bad hotel, by all means. It is pretty new and clean, but it feels more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. If you are looking for a quick, nice place to stay at night, and go do your own things elsewhere during the day, then this place is quite a good deal.

Novērtēts 15 augusts 2018
5,2
wanlaya no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

โรงแรมอยู่ในระดับพอใช้”

ข้อดี - ราคาไม่แพง ข้อเสีย - สกปรก แก้วน้ำในห้องน้ำมีคราบยาสีฟันที่ขอบแก้ว สระว่ายน้ำขุ่นมีตะไคร้ ไม่มีผ้าเช็ดตัวให้ที่สระ ปล่อยให้แขกมานั่งสูบบุหรี่ริมสระทั้งๆที่มีเด็กว่ายน้ำอยู่ อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกไม่มาก แมลงวันเยอะ

Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2018
6,8
Labi
Jesse no Jaunzēlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Labi”

Load chinese tourist all hours

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Judith no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Nice, clean and surprise stay”

We were surprised. The room is huge, clean and spacious. View is good. Really worth the money. I definitely recommend to stay here

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018
6,4
Labi
NITHI no Taizeme
Pāris
Pamata Plus numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Nice hotel with new room.”

The hotel is located not far from main road, about 12 km. from Sattaheap and about 15 km. from Pattaya. If you prefer to stay by the seaside, this hotel is not your choice, but if you just only need to see the good view of the sea, just ask the hotel to find you a suitable room. Facility in room is adequate - hot water, hair dryer, 2 bottles of drinking water, soap, and shampoo, but no minibar, so you have to buy from outside or you can buy from vending machine at the 1st floor. For breakfast, it is depend on your luck, I recommend you to have breakfast early before 7, otherwise at 8 is seem good, due to the tour from the Land of Heaven Dragon!!! Enjoy your stay.

Novērtēts 05 februāris 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
leni no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Nice”

Staffs are nice, even offered a free ride to a restaurant near the beach. Food in their restaurant is average. Location..near the tourist spots especially cartoon network amazone. If you need a ride around pattaya, hire a baht bus..ask the receptionist to call Mr. A.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Naowarat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Good hotel”

The hotel is near bangsaray beach around 5 minutes by car. Room is clean. Extra bed is ok. Breakfast has good taste, I like hot chocolate so much. But the shower is fixed at the wall so it’s not convenience to use with children.

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Naranon no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

New and clean hotel in Bang Saray”

Brand new economic hotel, located between sukhumvit road and bangsaray beach, at Nong Nuch level. Nice sea view, but be careful, no garden and 500 m from beach. Very easy access. Pleasant staff too. Rooms clean and wide. Good deal.

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2017
6,4
Labi
Christopher no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Labi”

the hotel is near the cartoon network amazone theme park; but the problem is the transportation going to the park as there are no pedestrian on the highway. no shuttle provided by the hotel to explore other areas in Pattaya

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
Andrew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Wedding Stop Over”

We used this hotel for our guests to stay at before the wedding at Sea Sand Sun. Good price, clean and quiet. Modern design and the bed is okay, little hard but not that bad. Good view from the upper rooms, internet works well, too.

Novērtēts 14 marts 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Maria no Filipīnas
Grupa
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris

A Home away from home”

We had a very comfortable stay. I rate the cleanliness eight stars. I hope they will keep it that way because it's so difficult to find a clean hotel in Pattaya most hotels we have stayed dont put cleanliness high priority. Breakfast was so good. We loved it. The staff were accomodating and helpful. The pool was clean but icy cold. They have a very spacious and safe parking . Great location not hard to find. The beach is a bit of a walk. The beach has a nice atmosphere and unbelievably clean and well maintained. We didnt got bothered by annoying vendors . We all had a nice hangout at the beach. There arent any noisy bars around . The Chinese guests were the only noisy buggers around when they arrived. We will definitely come back again.

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Wiyada no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Service and facilities”

The staffs are friendly and helpful with the information of the attractions. Facilities are enough for the short stay. Overall is good and peaceful hotel but the location is a little too far from for the beach attraction.

Novērtēts 03 februāris 2017
6,8
Labi
Peerapat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Large room but had issue with hot/warm water in bathroom”

This time we stayed at 4th floor. The room was similar to what we used to stay last time but we didn't have the sea view this time since the treetops block the views. The room was large and clean, that's why we like the hotel. This time we experience some issue with the hot water in the bathroom. I cannot control the temperature properly. It was either too warm or too cold, if you turn the lever to the right, after a while it will be too hot. If you reduce it a bit, it will be too cold etc... To be fair, this is common problem that I faced in various place in Thailand. It seems like the heater was on or off and the thermostat cannot control the temperature precisely.

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2017
5,6
Boo no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Family Trip”

Everything about this hotel is ok, hotel is not too far from the beach with seafood restaurant is quite a value for money. The worst thing I could comment is the wifi. One of the worst for my many stays in various hotel.

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2016
7,2
Ļoti labi
Peerapat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

Good but a bit far from town”

The place itself is good since it's newly built. The beds are large(king size+) and the rooms are well cleaned & maintained. Only the location is quite far from Pattaya city and you will need private transport if you need to go to somewhere else for food/shows/beach etc. And price is a bit high compare to location (and my booking was without breakfast).

Novērtēts 16 augusts 2016
10,0
Izcili
James no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Will be staying again in the near future”

The room is new with a decent silent air con unit, that is clean so anyone with dust allergies, etc, need not worry! In addition to the usual expectations, there is a kettle which I appreciated the use of. Bathroom is nice and clean. Great view of the ocean from the balcony. Plenty of parking so there is no worry to park your car like some of the other hotels in the area. Convenience of location depends on what you are doing. For Bang Saray and anyone with a car, it's perfect! Pleasant stay and shall be back :-)

Novērtēts 30 maijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
James no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Panorāmisks skats
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts

Great if you want to be in Bang Saray”

The staff missed that I requested twin beds on my reservation but this was sorted out within 15 minutes. However, if they can just remember to pay attention to the details as after making a long journey I would like to settle in quickly and swapping rooms or waiting for people to remake rooms is not what I want to experience. The room was clean, new and comfortable. There is a kettle with coffee and Ovaltine. A fridge, hair dryer and a full compliment of bathroom amenities, which is the best so far that I have found in Bang Saray. The view from the 8th floor is beautiful and so this is a room you could spend time in. Didn't swim but the pool looked okay if you want to get wet and relax but a bit small for any proper swimming. Breakfast was included in my booking but it is A La Carte. The food was fine but don't expect a buffet unless they change their system. Overall nothing to complain really and would stay again. It is a little expensive in my opinion but it is the best standard on offer in Bang Saray that I have found to date.

Novērtēts 20 marts 2016
7,0
Ļoti labi
Itthi no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Good value but need some maintenance”

Price, view, drop-off service

Almost everything was as I expected. However, there are things that they have to maintain better, for examples, the bathroom door was stuck and couldn't be closed, the drain was clogged, some light bulbs were missing, etc. Even though the hotel is not on the beach, but they can drop you off there whenever you ask for. The seaview from my room was great as I was on the 7th floor, and the bed was comfortable.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2016
6,0
Han no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Not convenience”

New

I choose this hotel because is near to Cartoon Network water park, but is really not convenience. No 7eleven, no food nearby and the hotel is deep inside the small road. Not suggest for those come with family. Transportation is so costly in Pattaya. No meter taxi, all just call for price they want. Nearby they will easily charge 400-600 baht. But plus point the staffs quite friendly and ferry us to CNN water park. After we finished, she come and fetch us again.

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Janphen no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Lovely Staff ”

Room&pool r nice n clean, Staff r so kinds

Almost everything is great, nice view, very clean, kinds staff, nice n clean pool, has restaurant, except the Wall is too thin, we can here the neighbour so clear. Air conditioner flow exactly on my face, not good. The parking is limited, anyway there is another big one close hotel, but when we parked there, we had have to walk pass the mini jungle beside the street n car driving pass there with poor light at night, which is quite not safe. Anyway, I like this Hotel and gonna get back next time.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Suwanwadee no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs

Experience the wind of the sea - pleasant”

Awesome location, clean and lovely swimming pool

I really love the hotel . It is worth for your money. I only have a bad experiences with the neighbours. A family was so loud during the late night. When they came back and slamed the door my mother and i just woke up! I was not to sure that the wall is too thin or they were too loud. Anywhere please be sure to request a room which is far away for family ;)

Novērtēts 09 augusts 2015
4,0
Thawat no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Not good as it costs”

- Bed is very bad-not the same level (combining 2 single bed) - Shower cannot be adjusted, only cold water - Staff is so arrogant

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Daniel no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

New with full facilities”

love the view of the beach and the "just nice" size of the pool.

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Suthawan no Taizeme
Grupa
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris

Big Clean Room”

The hotel is very worth the money. 3 Stars hotel with a big room, clean, good view and breakfast with this price.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Stefan no Austrija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Pleasant Hotel”

Stayed here during New Year. Modern hotel with friendly staff. Not much to do in the area if you do not have a car.

Novērtēts 17 marts 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Veerawan no Taizeme
Grupa
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Comfortable, Good value”

Big nice room. Besides some ants on the bed (we didn't eat anything on the bed) the room and bathroom looks clean. The bed was comfortable.

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
monin no Kambodža
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Good location”

Everything are very good. Location is very near nong nooch gardens, Cartoon Network and silver lake. However,it is abit far from central point of chonburi(beach)

Novērtēts 18 novembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Porasu no Taizeme
Grupa
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Good”

Good

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Cholawit no Taizeme
Pāris
Panorāmisks skats
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

Good place”

Nice view in Panorama room.

Novērtēts 27 jūlijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Roojaya no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada oktobris

Good location”

Good location, Relax Place, Near to Sattahip
Novērtēts 20 novembris 2015
6,8
Labi
Nantinee no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Crowded, noisy ”

Too crowded, thin wall so can hear everything outside the room, not private Cannot use internet and hot shower was not available sometime

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Pariwat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Izcili”

Staff's service mind was very good. Clean room and good view.

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Wannapa no Taizeme
Grupa
Panorāmisks skats
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Izcili”

I stay panoramic view room which is very nice. I like it.

Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Rojwadee no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Cleanness and quiet”

-

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Thitima no Taizeme
Grupa
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Everything is in good condition and clean. The bed is super big. Breakfast is okay. ”

The (-) is the bath water not drain properly make toilet floor also wet. The checkout is noon with 200b per an extra hour

Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2018
2,0
santiah no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

very bad hotel”

the wind hotel ist very very dust no hot water no electrick in my staying time the staff of hotel dont know english better close your hotel breakfast very poor not clean dont book this hotel not value for money

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2018
6,8
Labi
Kid no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Labi”

Overall, my stay was between satisfactory and good. Plus points: 1) Easy to find, just a couple of hundred metres into the soi off the main road. 2) Parking space (if you drive). 3) Staff were polite and service was good. 4) Room size was good. Bed was comfortable. 5) Bicycle facility was nice. You can ride to the beach. Maybe a lock might be nice for those who worry someone might steal the bike. Points to consider: 1) The rubbish site on the land next to the hotel was a bit of an eyesore. The smell early in the morning didn't help matters. 2) The TV channel selection was a bit limited. 3) Wi-Fi was too slow. I normally wouldn't make an issue of this as going to such a place should be for relaxation but when there isn't much to do at night, good internet connection and some extra TV channels would be helpful. 4) Swimming pool would have been nice outdoors. It is located under the building, so it doesn't really do the pool justice. A point to bear in mind if you were thinking of lying by the pool.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2017
6,8
Labi
Anton no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

Labi”

Nice new Hotel, lovely view, lovely room. Location is not great because Taxi's around here are a TOTAL RIPOFF - use songteaws if you don't have too much to carry. If the Taxi's used their meter the price would be a third cheaper !!! If you can - get your own transport.

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
James no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris

Nice but bathroom needs attention, no hot water”

Room is nice as is the hotel. But the hot water heater did not work properly so it was a cold shower - slightly too cold for personal preference despite the hot weather. The ceiling showed that there was a leak and I'm convinced that may have something to do with the hot water not working properly as the leak means there is not enough pressure. Had the same problem in another room when staying at the Wind before but the leak was dripping and the maintenance men had to come fix the pipe! So... a good hotel as long as they sort out the problems in their bathrooms before it gets beyond repair.

Novērtēts 06 marts 2017
4,0
Supaporn no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Not impressive.”

The room was good but the service was so bad. The staff at the front desk was rude. He's accusing me that I didn't pay for the breakfast that he extra charge my kid which I already paid right after the meal. I told him that I already paid but he shouted at me that I was not. It was a bad experience with the staff. The electricity was out for half hour. The water was so slow and it was very difficult to get it warm. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone unless they improve the staff's manner and the water supply.

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2017
6,0
sirirat no Taizeme
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Room is very new, good location ”

This hotel just established for few years so, its facilities and rooms are really new. You can find many famous seafood restaurant not far from hotel, just 20 mins walk or 5 mins drive. Access to the beach is 15 walk as well. However, if you really need to travel in Pattaya town, this hotel is quite far for that.

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
Nantawat no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Near by Cartoon Network”

Good choice if you come to visit Cartoon network. Many Chinese tour. There are 2pillows quite thin if you request extra pillow they have additional charge.

Novērtēts 23 maijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Edison no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Very Close to Non Noch and Overpriced Water Park”

As usual the bed is hard but nice view of the Ocean

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2018
6,0
saran no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

good”

everything good

Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
PHANSAPORN no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Nice room & beautiful view of the sea”

We got the room on the 4th floor, (405) the room has a big space and balcony with the very nice view of the sea. You would need a car if you would like to stay at this hotel.

Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2017
6,8
Labi
Sarunya no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

New Hotel, very clean and value for money”

clean and value for money

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2016
5,2
Ramphai no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

no internet”

this hotel needs urgently wifi acces in the rooms

Novērtēts 11 novembris 2016
5,6
Ramphai no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

its ok if you dont need internet”

This Hotel itself is ok but dont have WIFI in the room and for mobiles is only an E available. It sucks.

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2016
7,0
Ļoti labi
Kampee no Šveice
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Good ! BUT can be more to do IT better”

Room , Location,service ,

Be back ..

Novērtēts 04 augusts 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Tann no Taizeme
Grupa
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Nice and new hotel ”

cleanliness design not expensive

New hotel and clean not too far from Cartoon Network water park and just 500m. to the beach. Breakfast is boring and everyday same. Pillows are not comfortable...too thick.

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Koon no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis

nice and quiet hotel”

nice sea view, courteous staff and new

Too short to comment.

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2015
6,0
pachara no Taizeme
Grupa
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis

The wind”

The price is too high. There's no wifi signal in the room, you have to go to lobby for wifi. The breakfast is fair, not many choices. The room is clean and new.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2015
6,8
Labi
Narumon no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Value for money.. near Cartoon network”

+ convenient to go to Cartoon Network + still new hotel + breakfast is not bad - toilet is not that clean, start to see some damage

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Danai no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

บรรยากาศดี”

เงียบสงบ เดินทางสะดวก ทำเลดีใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว

Novērtēts 19 marts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Pornsukon no Francija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Very nice staffs, smoky and friendly.”

Very close to water park and Nongnuch garden. Recommended.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Tony no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Good value. ”

New and clean. Short walk to beach.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
James no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior Double numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Izcili”

Good location if you are going to Cartoon Network or travelling through Pattaya. NEED A CAR!!!!

Novērtēts 02 novembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Thachanun no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Nice hotel, worth money, great staff but the room is not so clean, Lots of insects, food is not good”

Overall, the hotel is worth paying.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Ronachai no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

Good environment”

Quiet and good view

Novērtēts 28 septembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Mingfa no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Panorāmisks skats
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

worth to stay”

New and clean , very close to Cartoon Network water park.

Novērtēts 09 septembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Mingfa no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Panorāmisks skats
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

Clean and friendly staffs”

Just next to supermarket and restaurant

Novērtēts 09 septembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Paphichaya no Taizeme
Pāris
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

Good”

Good

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Valerie no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris

The Wind Hotel”

Large comfortable room. Beds were excellent. Bathroom also great.

Very enjoyable

Novērtēts 11 februāris 2016
9,0
Izcili
Nattakit no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

The best hotel in Bang-Sare”

Bed, terrace, near pattaya
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Pornsuda no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

Good hotel”

Service,clean and Location
Novērtēts 02 decembris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Boonlert no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar divguļamo gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs

Room was clean ,quiet view of countryside ”

swimming pool , bed , tuner colour in room

good location under construction on the roof top have nosie if you stay on near floor

Novērtēts 03 augusts 2015
9,0
Izcili
Anurak no Taizeme
Grupa
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs

Good”

Good
Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2015