Rezervēt tagad: The Zign Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 3305 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,6
/
10
87% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of The Zign Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (3305)Booking.com atsauksmes (270)
7,6
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,7
Iespējas8,0
Atrašanās vieta7,5
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,5
Pakalpojumi7,7
Atbilstība cenai:7,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (3305)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 2712 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,0
Lieliski
Sronkanok no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Cleanliness and Staffs”

Bathroom is not quite clean. There is black spore of fungi around the wall. Check-in/-out staff has a very good service mind, but the system is not good. There is no queue or line to check-in. So, if you are shouting, you will get the service first.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
wisood no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Great swimming pool and breakfast ”

I'm satified this place because comfort, clean and big size room

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Daniel no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Not too bad”

Its alright except when I checked in the room card and lights were not functioning well. So they called the technician in. Overall good experience. Near the beach is a plus point

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
anont no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Cozy and friendly hotel”

Our family are very happy staying at the Zign. There are plenty and variety of breakfast. The staff are friendly and helpful. This time is our third stay. We will come back.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Nathakorn no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Good location staff good food nice walk to the sea .”

I love this hotel because it close to the sea and the rooms are very nice and clean value for money.

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Lee no Taivāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Excellent hotel ”

Great hotel very good price for five stars my husband loves it. Great pool area many lifeguards but next time I might try hotel closer to city. Do book breakfast, unless you want to have seven eleven breakfast everyday.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Adam no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Nice Facilities and Kind Management”

The Zign's swimming pools, private beach, and sea views were what drew us to stay here. The location is in the Naklua area which is nice and quiet for families. The rooms are aging quite rapidly and are due for a touch-up. We had a problem with our air conditioner, but Khun Poolsri (FO Manager) was very helpful and kind to us in fixing this. Also, the security staff here are very attentive compared to other hotels. Recommended if you're looking for a quiet, family holiday in Pattaya.

Novērtēts 12 marts 2019
2,0
Riad no Francija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Worst Hotel ever in Bangkok”

I’d never recommand this hotel, very dirty, I found roaches running through the bath room and they even gave me a room with a light that couldn’t get off, so had to negociate to change room in the middle of the night after I found out this unbelievable inconvenience

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Jayzell no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Nice hotel”

I was a bit surprised that this hotel was so expensive. I stayed here as it was the host hotel for an event that I attended. From the photos, I was unimpressed (mainly due to the price) and the hotel does match the pictures accurately which is a plus. The rooms were in fact large and I was quite happy with it. I live in Thailand as an expat and just didn’t think it was worth the price even though it was not a bad hotel. The staff was nice and spoke English. I didn’t spend heaps of time in the hotel, but the time I did was a pleasant experience.

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
PREEYA no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Beach front hotel in Naklue, Pattaya”

I like the pool of this hotel, very clean and big pool. Good for swimming but may be too deep for children. Good oceanview from hotel room. However, the beach in front of the hotel is not fine sand and not good for swimming. Breakfast cost is quite expensive when compare to the hotel star.

Novērtēts 28 maijs 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It really warms our hearts to see that you enjoyed your experience with us

Atbildēti 12 jūnijs 2018
The Zign Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
sombat no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Everything good but...”

Large room, good staff, good breakfast, good facilities especially swimming pool. but the disappoint thing is that room is a bit old and found yellow water in bath tub, no hot water in shower and dryer was broken. Room just need renovation.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2019
6,4
Labi
YAN no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Staff no idea what to do”

Stayed here because of a conference. All the front desk staff, restaurant staff seem very new and always look lost, don’t know what to do and unable to answer questions. Restaurant food was not good. Disappointed and will not stay again.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
SAOWALUCK no Taizeme
Grupa
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Fantastic sea n pool view ,large room n big beds”

Comfy in everything varieties of breakfast menu

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Piyachate no Taizeme
Pāris
1 Bedroom Sea View Suite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good hotel”

Good hotel and facilities, big swimming pool

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Sahatai no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

The hotel in overall is excellent.”

I like the facility's layout. All just perfect for a vacation. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is large and has enough space to feel like home.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Gavin no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris

Great Hotel and friendly staffs”

I only have good things to say about this hotel. It's reasonably priced, the room is big and well designed. Great swimming pool! The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Overall its a great place to stay or spend your vacation.

Novērtēts 06 septembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Emlyn no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Good gym/Large Sauna/good beachfront views from room ”

Running machines definitely need upgrading. I weight 95kg and couldn't even walk on them comfortably, let alone run! Big No No!! Rest of the equipment up to standard...including large sauna, table tennis and free weights. Not a complaint, but staffing levels were overkill here. 7/8 pool lifeguards, 15/16 check in staff, someone to open almost every door you pass and uniform lift callers 😳🙈😂 Calm down please.

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
KANT no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Outstanding hotel for family”

Our family choose The Zign for our long vacation, and this time was over expextation as we were upgraded our room to the bigger one. The staffs also havr service mind, and all facilities are suited for us all.

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2016
8,8
Lieliski
ipiauw no Indonēzija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

awesome, amazing hotel....”

i love to move from one hotel to another in pattaya. i can tell you, this hotel was impress us. good pool with waterfall wall, big pool, nice beach,amazing fitness room, nice hotel for honeymoon or for family vacation. but the room was not to big and had a old style. but it was covered with the beautiful of the pool. the food is delicious with variety choice . i am very happy to stay at this hotel and hoping maybe someday can visit again. tks

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2016
10,0
Izcili
supinya no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis

Hotel with Private beach”

2 Large swimming Pools +Superb Buffet +Big Fitness

The Zign has 2 Large swimming Pools +Superb breakfast Buffet +Big Fitness + Sauna and Spa!! We stay for 2 days to try all the services. The room has extra bed and both Shower and Bathtub. But the only bad thing is the Loud guests of Chinese tours.

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
William no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

Good value for money”

Swimming pools , njce rooms, goodvlocation

The hotel in general is good, attentive staff and in good condition. During our stay it was flooded with Korean and Chinese tours so it was very noisy all the time, and very messy at breakfast. Great pools and value for money!

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2013
9,7
Izcili
komsak no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Nice Hotel”

Beautiful Hotel, Good Breakfast, Nice Swimming Pool

As I mention in short brief for this hotel, this hotel is beautiful design and decoration. Hotel room decorate using modern style. A little bad thing in the room is some dirty on windows that why I give only 4 point for room cleanliness. Another good things of this hotel is beautiful swimming pool, high floor with sea view, and buffet breakfast. Summary is I recommend this hotel for couple and family to stay here.

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Sureerat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

Nice Hotel and Facilities”

New and beautiful decoration

The hotel is new and modern decoration. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room is quite big and comfortable. you can enjoy the facilities of the hotel e.g. swimming, fitness,aerobic classes,etc. However the location of the hotel is quite far from the street and you could not walk and swim in the beach. Anyway, there are some nice restaurants nearby which you could walk to

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
jittranan no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

Hotel good for a baby.”

Toy room, a large water park. And a private beach.

This trip. The support fun for my kid. Because it's my first time for her to the sea. So, I want to fine out a place not far from Bangkok. There will be clean, safe and fun for my kids, the hotel is on the sign at the correct

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Boonlert no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada augusts

Very nice swimming pool with beach front”

Reasonable price with good facilities

the hotel situated in north pattaya and may be a little bit inconvenient to travel around without own car. however, the hotel has all facilities and a very nice swimming pool or lagoon which is near the beach front. the hotel staff is very friedly and helpful. room is very clean but quite small for family. there are a number of good restaurants around the hotel if you want to eat out.

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2011
10,0
Izcili
Imtiyaz no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada novembris

New Beautiful & clean hotel”

Value for money

short vacation with family at this beautiful hotel with private beach & 3 big swimming pool for all ages. nice big & very well maintained hotel. in room dining is also good. service is quick & well served all the time.

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2011
8,7
Lieliski
CN no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris

A good hotel with reasonable price”

Big room and nice see view

Although the location of the hotel is quite bad, but it's very suitable to self drive travelers. The sea view is ok, but have a ship factory in front of the building. Services are great, automatic upgrade to a big room. Breakfast so far so good. Overall I recommend this hotel, especially to self drive travelers

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2011
8,7
Lieliski
piya no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2011. gada septembris

lovely hotel and very clean room”

not too busy area...

i booked this hotel for 7 nights that is perfect to relax for the busy area. Some people say pataya busy because they all stay in the city center.So you can book hotel is a little bit for form the center but just take tuk or local car to the center only 5 minute drive ...

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2011
9,0
Izcili
Shutinun no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada decembris

Nice modern hotel with excellent service mind”

Service mind of all staffs
Reservation system

Room : Nice modern accommodation with many styles for our family to choose, and also huge and comfortable with one king-size bed Swimming pool : Fancy and adventure swimming pool, my kid really love and like to play whole day This is our 3rd time staying in the Zign, Pattaya. It is wonderful time and we are looking forward to be here again.

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
Montri no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada oktobris

So nice Hotel”

clean and good service

we stayed there for 2 nights , overall is so good , clean room , good environment , all staffs were so nice , good location easy to reach all attracting place , only a bit expensive for room rate and restuarants but food was so good

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
KUAN no Austrālija
Grupa
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada oktobris

a nice place for relax”

the awesome swimming pol
the location is far from main beach

this place was told by a friend and i decide to give a try, the result turned out pretty impressive with the facility on its on, they even have the resort style hotel just right next to the hotel building. overall, the room is big, and i mean really big, when i checked i wasn't expect to have a 3 bed room but it did make the feeling better with the big room. in addition the light is pretty awesome too. speaking of the design, the hotel itself with a outstanding design theme, that feels very modern.

Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Kasem no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada jūlijs

Good for relaxing”

large room, free internet, nice location
Not so many variety of breakfast, the villa zone is not connected to the sea

I have a wonderful night there, but if you would like to swim in the sea, this hotel is not recommended. Even the building side is connected to the sea, but there is no sea to swim. The water is too low. If you would want to spend a night at a well-decorated hotel, you would not be disappointed here.

Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2010
8,3
Lieliski
Phuit no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada oktobris

My recent stay @ the Zign hotel, Pattaya”

Room feature (1 large bed + 1 single bed) Fitness center (equipments and trainers) Breakfast (a variety of food)
Parking lots (not enough space)

After staying here for several times, the most impression is still that although the room is just superior type, it's equipped with 1 large bed and 1 single bed, giving you an option of bed you'd like to sleep. Fitness center is also impressive with full of equipments and with trainers who are willing to help you. Guests who like aerobic exercise can also attend the classes provided. Although located not so near the shopping area, it provides you the privacy and quietness, suitable for relaxation. One thing to keep in mind if you drive is that the parking lots may not be enough during the high season or when there is a conference organized in the hotel.

Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2009
8,3
Lieliski
Siwaporn no Taizeme
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada maijs

The Zign Pattaya”

- Size of hotel - Size of bathroom - Size of swimming pool - Location
The pool open at 7 am and close at 7 pm! Too short time. We are outside during the day time and come back and found the pool is close. Althought, the hotel has its own beach but I don't think we can swim in the beach, not so clean.

The hotel is very huge. Especially the swimming pools at the Zign buildging. The swimming pool there is like waterfalls! Also, I like the fact that it is at North Pattaya, quite far from the bad area. I stay in Flint Villa, I like the bathroo mthe most, very large and it is a very good idea that the rain shower is next to the bathtub, the other hotels should have thought like that... The pool open at 7 am and close at 7 pm! Too short time. We are outside during the day time and come back and found the pool is close. This time i stayed at the villa sidem the room is nice but i can't see the sea. Next time I would like to visit this place again but I would choose the builing room as you can see the sea view.

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2009
9,0
Izcili
Kwong no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada marts

More than Expectation”

Beautiful view, a modern style hotel, nice customer services, cleanliness and tidiness of room.
a little bit far from pattaya beach road

Once arriving the hotel, staffs greet us with lovely smile, they are so nice and polite, lobby is so fresh and comfortable, high ceiling make large space and feel free, many comfortable seats for passengers to take rest. A modern style and tidy room with one double bed and one single bed, large space of room (studio), separate bath and shower is appreciated, different lighting make nice atmosphere. Outside view of the room make me so fresh, we can't see any high building around, so relaxing. Two swimming pool and one small beach is so perfect. A buffet breakfast provide a international standard food and environment. Everything is good, Zign Hotel is little bit far from beach road, however, it is worthy to stay.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2009
8,0
Lieliski
THITIKUL no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada marts

modern style hotel”

It's new well decoration with beachside
beach view is not beautiful (near fish-market) no roof-parking lodge

If you're the one who looking for a new, modernized, hip-style hotel, The Zign hotel can provide you with the great decoration and style. This hotel has private beach ,you can enjoy the sunset and sun-bathing but it is not suitable for walking on the beach. About the room facility , it 's new and nice but the one thing I dislike is the television. This hotel provide you with cable TV but it isn't work because very very poor signal. I 've called the staff for fix it but it didn't work so I didn't appreciate the survice.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2009
10,0
Izcili
Julia no Kazahstāna
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2008. gada augusts

Best design that I ever see”

Design of rooms, 5 stages of swimming pool, Sea side hotel.
The spa is very expensive during the hot-period time.

Very beautiful hotel with large choice of room types and designs. You will be excited with the room facilities. Best pool design with waterfalls, stones and relaxing SPA on the beach side. I recommend this hotel for Honeymoon couples and for older couples with children.

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2008
10,0
Izcili
Natthapong no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Very best indeed”

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2019
8,0
Lieliski
MAHONEY no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Hotel very nice”

Pro.. 1.Hotel Very nice 2.big swimming pool. 3. Big room 4. many facility 5. very clean 6. taxi attitude very polite Con 1. Location far away from town area 2. transport very expensive by taxi

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2018
6,0
Chalida no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

There are so many tourists, so I do not recommend the hotel because of crowned.

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
Gordana no Serbija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Great hotel, but unusable beach”

Everything is great, 5*, beautiful beach, swimming pools, rooms, staff, but the sea is not for swimming. Therefore, the hotel is great expereince only for short break

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
anont no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

This is my second time after 7 years.. The property is very well maintained, clean and cozy.”

An only thing that the hotel should improve is its air conditioning system. Temperature was not stable. The system was very noisy.

Novērtēts 05 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
akrawat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Beautiful Pool and clean comfortable room”

Beautiful Big swimming Pool , Nice staff good service .

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
sirirat no Taizeme
Grupa
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Good Location and Atmosphere, Valued for money”

The location is separated from Pattaya Center & walking street but you can catch up the transportation by pick-up taxi. Breakfast lines was variety and valued for money, my family really love it. We checked in at the peak day (31 Dec) with the full capacity of hotel, front desk staff was very busy but they still service with smile and tried to find new room for us because our room were not finished in time. The room was so big with 1 double bed and 1 twin bed which able to stay for 3 people. Recommend for Sea view room. The only one thing that we would like to suggest that the big hotel like this should have a small party to celebrate new year like other hotel nearby/

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Min no Mjanma
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Very modern and stylish design”

It's really a big room and a big Internet HD TV. Breakfast was really great though not much variety. You can watch my review video in YouTube / MinThu and search for Splendid Khao Yai and you can see the surrounding views from drone shots. Have fun!

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
anuwat no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Big hotel , large pool”

The hotel is far from downtown . No recomment for who don't have car . The hotel have 2 tower . Staff Front desk wasn't service mind but other was good . Room was so big and 3 beds was comfortable . Amenities kit was little . The swimming pool large and deep . A lot of lift guard was on duty . Bar is on the beach was nice .

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2017
9,2
Izcili
sunghyun no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

good hotel”

the hotel servixes and facilities are fine its nice. for family its perfect and considering others hotel its quite. but its far from downtown so if who has a plan to go out in evening time its unrecommandable

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Sirikul no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris

Good view”

Good view

Good ocean view with good service. Quite high price of the food stuff for room service. Recommended to book a room with breakfast, if purchasing the breakfast on spot the price is rather much higher/expensive.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2016
10,0
Izcili
wayne no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs

Great Hotel for a Honeymoon!”

On the beach, wifi in evey room and great buffet

It is lovely. Not crowded...walk to the private beach....really a 5 star hotel and 4 star price.....easy to get to town. Hotel provided free tuck tuck to the main road...Nice wifi in every room....lots of plugs for charge your phones....all rooms are modern and clean. Great service and they do not require $100 credit card deposit. You will love this place..

Novērtēts 02 augusts 2015
6,7
Labi
Barbara no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs

Does not live up to a 4-star”

The location, the value for money, the size of the room.

It was such a let down facility. Everything outside looked good but everything inside.... our room has so much signs of distressed - a lot of peeling paint, breaking down furniture, a 90's TV that did not have anything good to watch. Sadly, wont be coming back here

Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2015
4,7
HAMADEH no Jordānija
Solo ceļotājs
1 Bedroom Sea View Suite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada maijs

Big room”

big room, pool

This hotel is ok but in this price I can stay in centara grand its way better ..I toke junior suite , Room big .. Toilet big but toilet empty have towel shampo cotton bad ,, toilet same one star hotel .. House keeping only first day come and I told them to come back after one hour but they ignore ,, I call house keeping so they send ppl to clean .. Secound day and the third no house keeping coming ,, I go dive trip early And come back find the room same :) .. Reception have one girl the supervise she speak English good others speak 20% lol.. Pool is good but under army of mosquito attack .. Food was not good I think it's ok for thai ppl its test les .. In general I will not go to this hotel again .. The only good thing in this hotel is the guy in elevator :)

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2015
5,0
Phollapat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Beautiful swimming pool, service with smile.”

Many Beautiful swimming pool with water fall decoration. Staffs service with smile. Big room.

There are many beautiful swimming pools with water fall landscape design so we can hear the waterfall sound together with cool environment. The room is big enough for 2 adults and 2 children. Breakfast is enough but not much variety of food. Towels were not cleaned so we claimed to Chang the new ones.

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Prachpong no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

A good choice for short break”

Room, Location, Swimming pools

We had a good time at The Zign. Room condition was still rather good. What we loved was one king and one extra twin bed just for my son in the room. We enjoyed and spent most of the day time in its nice swimming pools.

Novērtēts 14 augusts 2014
8,7
Lieliski
wanpen no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

Swimming pool , Good service.”

Beautiful pool. Friendly staff. Price are not expensive.

Everything is good. But there are a lot of tours. So disquite and dis tasteful. Some do not wear swimsuits swimming and climbing the rock for the children. I hope the parents take care of them so much. Care pool is minimal.

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2014
8,7
Lieliski
changjin no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris

Nice swimming pool but crowded with group tourists”

Quiet, Swimming pools, Views

Even if I have stayed on city view side room, it has many nice ocean view rooms. swimming pools are too deep for kids but still nice to play with adults. Little far from the city downtown but it's okay if you are enjoy staying pool side. There are many group tourists from China, Russian and Korea. But it's fine there are not staying at hotel long time but going out for fun and shopping.

Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Peter no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

beautiful hotel”

Room size, great breakfast, fantastic pool

What an awesome hotel. Check in was smooth and we were taken to room. Amazing room with a nice ocean view. Amazing bathroom and a good size balcony. Beds were amazingly comfortable and the room was spacious and a nice view over the peninsula. Breakfast was one of the best i have had. The selection was enormous of both asian and western. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Nuthavooth no Vācija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

Nice Hotel for KIND”

Swimming pool Privet beach Food

After stay I yhing this is a hotel for family very nice And clean Swimwing pool. I lot better then near by hotel that we stay last time.(Central Mirage Grand) The zingt is a lot more clean and not cloudy pool .An the pool also big. And so many pool in the hotel.Food also better . Room are not nice as Central But more Big . But price also very good.

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Kanya no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs

Convenient and relax”

pool, room, breakfast

The overall of the hotel is very nice with very large building, large lobby area and very nice and relaxing swimming pool. The Breakfast is quite well which serves various kinds of food. However, there is some complaint for the cleanness of the hotel room. There were some hairs on the floor in the room. There is no WIFI in room but only LAN. However, the WIFI internet is available at lobby area.

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Thinh no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

Nice Clean Hotel with nice swiming pools”

swiming pools, great big breakfast, big rooms, friendly staff.

We took our family for a one nite getaway. The hotel was nice and big. Contemporary designed. There were 2 swimming pools which are really big. The biggest dissapointment was the beach and beachview. It wasn't nice at all. Those looking for a nice beach hotel should look elsewhere. Althouhg they had their own beach front, it wasn't much. Would definetly recommend for families.

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Alan no Honkonga
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Beach resort with amazing gym and pool”

Pool. Gym and breakfast

A totally relaxing experience accommodate in Zign hotel. The location although is not good. But the facilities make it worth. And the gym is the best I ever seen. And the small shop and restaurant and massage place near hotel is good which we can enjoy it without go out. And of course the so call taxi is not safe and expensive.

Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Peeranan no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Not bad.. but can be better”

nice pools, good service, beach front

Overall it was a good stay. The Zign is located on its on beach (small), but a bit away from the actions of Pattaya. Service of the staff was excellent, though cannot compare with 4- or 5-star hotels (for examples, only one brush was provided, need to ask for another). The pools were beautiful, but you have to be a bit careful since there are rocks in the pools and the pool depth changes drastically at some locations.

Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Kyaw no Mjanma
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs

great place to get away from busy schedule”

swimming pool, breakfast, chilling resort

It just 2D1N trip. The environment is quite good to chill but there is events, which is quite noisy till midnight. Other than that, we have good times for spa and massage, nice swimming pool (suitable for family),private beach is attached with hotel. Buffet breakfast is quite a good taste. Far from downtown and main road (10 mins walk to main road).

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Siree no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Real Cool swimming pools”

Swimming pools, Z bar by the beach, Fabulously taste of food

The zign is a big hotel with lots of tour and visitor and seminar group load in everyday. However, I would like to give credits to hotel management that set up staff and facilities to service great accommodation to all guests.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Aekkachai no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts

Excellent Service”

excellent service, nice room, good location

Everything is perfect, excellent service except telephone is full of dust, and one bottle of used lotion is left in the bathroom, ann pillow pillow case should cover all the pillow - can see the yellow spots o

Novērtēts 21 marts 2013
9,3
Izcili
victoria no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Nice layout and location, excellent facilities”

Pool and spa

We picked this as a place to spoil ourselves after 2 weeks of busy travel and sightseeing. The hotel was lovely but there was a compulsory (and very expensive) gala dinner on new years eve so we moved on to avoid this (otherwise we'd have stayed more nights. Irritatingly part of the pool was closed due to the gala dinner preparations so we did feel slightly shortchanged. However this is a very well appointed hotel in a nice part of Pattaya.

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
panu no Taizeme
Grupa
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Nice hotel with good service”

the swimming pool is very nice

This is a very nice hotel ,it is located near the north of Pattaya,the view is so good .The highlight of this hotel is that it has a beautiful swimming pool separate to kids and adults.Service is nice and breakfast is ausome.One bad thing is that the beach is to close to port.

Novērtēts 13 decembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Suttinee no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Big room”

Plenty choice of breakfast

the overall is good, the room is clean, but towel is a bit old.. there are 2 swimming pools which is good but they close at 7.00 pm.. what i love is the breakfast , there are a lot of choices and good taste. you have to pay thb deposit at reception for lan wire.

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Xueyuan no Ķīna
Grupa
Superior numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris

Great Sea View ”

Quite, Good place for relax

it had been second time for me to stay at this hotel, overall the most attractive is the seaview with the quite environment. room is large, but the door can not abandom all outside noise that on the early morning will be wake up by those tour people. but all other remain perfect.

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2012
2,7
karnchanapan no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris

very old room. Never renovate.”

none

i would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.I had very bad experience with this hotel. First of all, very limited parking space. Second, unrenovate room is not exceptable. My room has water leaking from the top floor. I've ask reception to changed thr room, they said it's ok to move to another room on the same floor but at that time another room is on cleaning process and need about an hour to get everything done. They said I can take a rest in the room first, which I'm ok for that condition. About 5 minutes later, machanical came to fixed the leaking water in my room, which is not acceptable at all. They told me that I can wait and rest in this room while new room is being prepared. So, How can I take a rest while 2 machanical guy in my room. For me, they should not come to fix anything while guest are in room !!!!! This hotel is TERRIBLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Hendry no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Standard room but nice pool”

Nice beach & pool

Our stay there was just okay since we don't spend much time in the hotel. The reception was below standard for a hotel with that standard & the room was not as good as I imagine based on the picture in the web. The only selling points about this hotel are the nice pool & beach which is not that crowded.

Novērtēts 02 septembris 2012