Rezervēt tagad: Timmy Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 1369 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,3
/
10
82% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Timmy Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (1369)Booking.com atsauksmes (295)
7,3
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,2
Iespējas6,3
Atrašanās vieta8,8
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,1
Pakalpojumi7,1
Atbilstība cenai:7,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1369)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1000 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,2
Izcili
Tra no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām (bez logiem)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Awesome location”

The hotel is right at the best spot in the city. Breakfast is the same everyday. Still fine. I just super annoyed with the room, reaks of cigarrettes smell although we booked for non smoking room. Also, conditioner doesnt have English made it hard for me to guess and control. Other than that, i am happy with the price, facilities and hotels location. Will stay again

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for your opinions, It’s very important to us , We will try to improve. Welcome next time!

Atbildēti 28 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
6,8
Labi
amelia no Indonēzija
Grupa
Superior klases trīsvietīgs numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Great location”

The hotel is complicated as we have to change lift twice to get to our room. First, it is a bit confusing as they do not put any direction on the wall and everything is in Chinese language. Not all the staffs can speak English. The wall of the room is dirty, the bathroom is small, the air conditioning goes directly to the bed so when you sleep you can feel the air from the air conditioning directly to your face. The breakfast was awful. One thing that I like so much about this hotel is the location, very great location and I can just walk to the subway station and mall. It is also easy to find food.

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019

Dear guests, thank you for your sharing valuable information with us, we are very sorry for the experience you are not happy, We will try to solve the problem you encountered. Hope you'll come again!

Atbildēti 28 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
SHUYING no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Very good location”

Beside very complicated apartment structure and lift settings which needs multiple detouring, the hotel is satisfactory. the compulsory breakfast can be improved, at least give butter for my toast spread, it is that limited.... =/

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for your opinions, It’s very important to us , We will try to improve. Welcome next time!

Atbildēti 28 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Jake no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Great value and clean”

Very good budget hotel with clean rooms in an excellent location of Tianhe district. The only issue may be with the room with no windows as the air quality might not be great and perhaps mold build up. I would suggest a room with a window, even if it means paying more.

Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests,Thank you for your support ,We will continue to work hard and Strive to do better! Looking forward to your coming again.

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Louise no Indonēzija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Excellent staff service !!!”

My trip was Jakarta-Guangzhou-Hongkong-Guangzhou-Jakarta.. After i entered hongkong and want to go back to Guangzhou with high-speed train. The immigration staff said that my China Visa has been used, i am shocked. I couldnt return. i must apply China Visa in Hongkong. All my IDs, credit cards,and belongings in Guangzhou! And i dont have much money. Only HK300. The day after, I called TIMMY HOTEL and asking for their help to packing all my belongings inside my room and check-out as well. And they did very excellent !!! My friend came to pick-up and deliver all my belongings from TIMMY hotel guangzhou to hongkong. Thank you so much for your help (TIMMY’s hotel staff and management) For tidying and packing all my belongings from my room, and prepare it to deliver to Hongkong without any loss. This is the best service i’ve ever had while in travel. THANK YOU ! And now, I know that HONGKONG still not part of CHINA, eventhough China claimed it.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for your opinions, It’s very important to us , We will try to improve. Welcome next time! In addition, Hong Kong has returned to China.

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
6,0
Cecilia no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases trīsvietīgs numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Aircon”

The location is good but air con is not cold at all, only fan air comes out. The staff is helpful to assist in booking tickets for us to Chimelong Circus though.

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for your opinions, It’s very important to us , We will try to improve. Welcome next time!

Atbildēti 28 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Hou no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Very Good!”

It is located just 2 mins walk from ShiPaiQiao MRT Station (Line 3) - which is the line connecting Baiyun airports (North and South). The hotel is right smack in Tianhe CBD - near major shopping complexes, and also the main stadium. Room is clean and good.. Breakfast spread - not much choices but food tastes good especially the fried stuffs.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for sharing the experience, welcome to Timmy hotel again!

Atbildēti 14 janvāris 2019
Timmy Hotel
6,8
Labi
Hui no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām (bez logiem)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Avoid room facing school playground; Super noisy at 7 due to school assembly”

conveniently located at Exit D of metro station; no direct lift access to rooms; need to change lift 2-3 times to get to your room from lobby; basic breakfast; King superior room looks smaller than standard twin room; fast check-out but slow check-in staff was kind enough to offer late checkout until 1 pm If you do not wake up early, do AVOID rooms with window facing SCHOOL playground; the window is not sound-proof. It was super noisy and annoying at 7 a.m. due to school assembly

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for your opinions,Domestic secondary school is going to have a rally on Monday morning.We are sorry for your unpleasant stay.Hope you'll come again!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
4,4
Fun no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Is an apartment.”

Is an apartment only. without any security. Any one can go that floor. Worst thing is that the lobby and the room even in same building but need to enter from another door. No connected between lobby and rooms.

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests, thank for your support. We apologize for the conversion of the elevator to inconvenience, Suggest you can directly from the hotel back door the elevator on the 7th floor in turn to the room, we are very importance to the guest's accommodation experience, welcome to coming again!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
4,0
Jun no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Definitely not 4*”

Poor facilities. 1. Need to transfer lifts at lvl 7, but lifts keep on breaking down. Long wait and queues for lifts. 2. Poor breakfast selection. The same food options are offered everyday. 3. Room and facilities are decent, but definitely not international 4*

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests, thank you for your feedback, Sorry for give to the inconvenience, We will report to the related department to follow up and strengthen internal management, To ensure that for each guest to provide high quality service, Look forward to your coming!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
6,4
Labi
Kanokwan no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases trīsvietīgs numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Acceptable”

Poor cleanliness. The room was so dirty when I checked in and it’s located in another building where you have to change 2 elevator in order to reach your room. That’s quite irritating when you are travelling with many suitcases.

Novērtēts 02 marts 2019

Dear guests, thank you for your sharing valuable information with us, We are sorry for your unpleasant stay., We will try to solve the problem you encountered. Hope you'll come again!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
6,4
Labi
Kanokwan no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Acceptable”

I was travelling with my mom and with extremely large 2 suitcases. The room was allocated somewhere in another building (not in the same lobby building). We have to carry our bags all the way to the back and take another 2 the elevator. It’s so confused. They can help you call taxi to airport only and not anywhere else. The room cleanliness is poor. There were hair and dust everywhere in the room. I’ve been here twice just for the good location.

Novērtēts 02 marts 2019

Dear guests, thank you for your feedback, Sorry for give to the inconvenience, We will report to the related department to follow up and strengthen internal management, To ensure that for each guest to provide high quality service, Look forward to your coming!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Paul no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Superior" klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Hotel Near the Subway”

Hotel’s location is good as it is at the heart of Tianhe Road. Room size is also good and the staff are friendly. Good breakfast is a plus. Also shuttle for canton fair is provided. Will definitely stay here again during the next canton fair. Book early as the rooms are overpriced during the fair

Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2018

Dear guests, Thank you for your encouragement and affirmation of our work, Look forward to serving you again!

Atbildēti 14 novembris 2018
Timmy Hotel
6,4
Labi
ronaldo no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Nice location ”

The hotel is very near to a big shopping mall

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for sharing the experience, welcome to Timmy hotel again!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
6,0
Lim no Kambodža
Pāris
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good location but not easy to find the room. ”

It's actually an apartment not a hotel, after check in you have to go to the back of the building take the lift up to seventh floor tgen take another lift to go to your floor and when you reached your floor you have to make sure it's is block A or B, what a Maze!

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019

Dear guests, thank for your support. We apologize for the conversion of the elevator to inconvenience, Suggest you can directly from the hotel back door the elevator on the 7th floor in turn to the room, we are very importance to the guest's accommodation experience, welcome to coming again!

Atbildēti 14 janvāris 2019
Timmy Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Pipit no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases trīsvietīgs numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good location but hard to communicate”

The hotel is located in very good location which near many of department stores and subway. The room is very nice and comfortable. The staff is good but pity hard to commuticate which they know a little bit of english.

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018

Dear guests, Thank you for your opinions, It’s very important to us , We will try to improve. Welcome next time!

Atbildēti 14 janvāris 2019
Timmy Hotel
6,0
Sally no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Divvietīgs numurs - augstākās klases
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good location”

Only two things good about timmy hotel.one is the location and good sleeping bed.breakfast is no good. But enough to fill up the hunger but not satisfying. I stayed 3 days..everyday the same breakfast.no butter for your toast. I suggest get the room but no breakfast.

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2018

Dear guests, Thank you for your opinions, It’s very important to us , We will try to improve. Welcome next time!

Atbildēti 19 decembris 2018
Timmy Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
LAM no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Excellent location!”

Excellent location, modern design room but no window. The staffs were very helpful.

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests,Thank you for your support ,We will continue to work hard and Strive to do better! Looking forward to your coming again.

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Sally no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Excellent Hotel”

The location was very good, lots of food to choose and shopping malls. Very near the subway station. So convenient in every ways.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests,Thank you for your support ,We will continue to work hard and Strive to do better! Looking forward to your coming again.

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
jervis no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

overall nice”

Nice location which just behind the MRT station. Room is quite clean and comfortable. The only need to improve is the variety of breakfast need to change because everyday eat the same things.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Charles no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases trīsvietīgs numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Great Location”

Hotel is located right above subway station. Lots of shopping mall around. Food is not a problem. Only Chinese style breakfast provided. Room is clean and spacious.

Novērtēts 01 marts 2019

Dear guests,Thank you for your support ,We will continue to work hard and Strive to do better! Looking forward to your coming again.

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
TEO no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
mini numurs ar liela izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Beside metro and very convenience.”

Good location and near to a lot of big shopping mall. easy to access all places in GZ.

Novērtēts 01 marts 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for sharing the experience, welcome to Timmy hotel again!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Martin no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases trīsvietīgs numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Great location ”

Great location but you must enter behind the building to reach your room , breakfast is average but somehow the location is super great . This hotel is next to shipaiqiao metro station is super easy to go anywhere with metro .

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2018

Dear guests, Thank you for your staying, Timmy is an art hotel, Located in the Tianhe CBD center and shopping plaza, It’s best choice for your business travel, Looking forward to coming next time!

Atbildēti 03 jūnijs 2018
Timmy Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Natdanai no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Definitely revisit”

The location is very convenient for a solo traveler like me. Only take few steps to the metro in the city center area. The room is nice and clean as shown in the reservation agency website. At first I was given a room that is different from my reservation, however the front desk caption ' Mr. Dean' has immediatly move me to the correct room as I ask about. He was very nice and professional and finally, everything is just great except the elevator transition which is a little slow and busy.

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Alexandre no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām (bez logiem)
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Ļoti labi”

Staff speaks some English which is a major bonus in Guangzhou. you had to switch lift 2 times to get to your room. Good stays in Guangzhou, Metro just below your hotel. Comfy location to get around Guangzhou. Room is spacious, a bit smelly, but this is China hotel so its just on the edge

Novērtēts 07 septembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Fonnie no Indonēzija
Grupa
Superior klases trīsvietīgs numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Nice city hotel”

The hotel is located in the city centre of Guangzhou so i give it 5 stars for location. The room itself was clean and cozy enough. It also spacious for the three of us (well we booked the triple superior room) It also nearby the metro station, however the check in counter and the hotel room is in different building so it's sometimes a little bit troublesome.

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Tjin no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Short memorable stay”

Good, comfortable room. However the access to higher floor is a hassle as we are needed to change lift for several times. Not to mention, there is only one lift available. Lower floor room is accessible, but it is without window. Other than that, wifi and hot water work well with comfortable bed. Nice place to relax especially when shopping malls are located nearby.

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Karl no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris

Great Location - Clean ”

I've stayed in this hotel several times because of the great location and it's a clean hotel at a reasonable price. This was the first time I stayed in their Deluxe Room. It's much bigger than the regular windowless room. However, it is located in the building in a different entrance and is a little inconvenient with two elevator rides to get to your room. While the windowless rooms are smaller they are located in the main building with a single elevator ride up two levels. If you're looking for a clean hotel, reasonable price and a great location this is the place.

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Tjin no Indonēzija
Pāris
"Superior" klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Convenient and clean”

We also stay at Timmy Hotel whenever we come to Guangzhou. With such a reasonable price and very good location, basically it's place where you can't argue, plus good connection of wifi. However, breakfast quality must be improved. And too bad there is no direct link to upper floor rooms. You need to switch lift for 2 times every time you want to go upstairs. (not to mention how long it takes when only 1 lift is available with non air-con waiting room)

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2016
9,0
Izcili
Karl no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Great Location”

On subway line, part of large shopping area, easy to navigate the city from

I stayed here because it is in Tinahe and it is right on the subway line 1 and 3. So it easy to connect to other parts of the city. There are three major shopping areas next to each other and two or three other malls within easy walking distance. There is no shortage of food choices. The hotel is clean, well maintained and staff are friendly. I would classify it more in line with a western style three star than a four star. But for the money the value is great.

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Ryan no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts

Close to where i needed to go”

location at the time, low cost, Close to large mall complex and food

Hotel was 2 min walk from my meetings and across the street from large mall. The mall had excellent shopping and wide range of restaurants. Room had king bed and big TV to make up for not having a window. Would stay there again if i have a meeting in that area again.

Novērtēts 23 marts 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Therese no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada marts

best hotel for travelers”

hotel location, value for money & it's cleanliness

i stayed on this hotel five times already with my sibling. the hotel is located in tianhe district just above the train station. taikoohui, teemall are accessible through the underpass. the hotel is clean & staffs are attentive.

Novērtēts 18 marts 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Christine no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Very Strategic Location”

Clean, Nice, Strategic Places

This is the third time I stay here. This time we occupy the nuances of Japanese style concept. Different kind of design will provide a plus point for this hotel. Very close to Guangzhou Railway Station and Shipaiqiao Station where connected with Taikoo Hui Mall which is very famous for branded goods. It's very easy to find a local food.

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Tjin no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Efficient and convenient stay”

Clean, Convenient, Pleasant

Timmy Hotel has always given a pleasant service. With its good location connected to several shopping malls and right above the subway station. Very clean, modern and rather spacious room gives a relaxing stay as well. Unfortunately as a foreigner who is not used to having Chinese 'style' breakfast, the hotel may need to offer more choices.

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Tjin no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs

Simple, Memorable, Good”

Easy access, Good room wifi, efficient

I have always been pleased during my stays at Timmy Hotel except that the qualities of what they served for breakfast were compromised this time as well as its services. wifi was fast and room was neat. nothing to complain about.

Novērtēts 31 maijs 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Vichien no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada maijs

Good location with reasonable”

Close to Metro Plenty of Malls surround and Affordable price

WE spend 4 nights at this hotel. Hotel is located very closed to subway so you can easily go to any point in GZ. The southern railway station is only 10 minutes away by Taxi. The room is clean and practical. Though the staffs' English are limited, they are nice and willing to help.

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Tjin no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Memorable as always”

Nice, Clean, and New

Never knew the hotel changed the name, moved to a different part of the building and renovated. actually i like the new design better except that it has no window. so it's an absolutely no for claustrophobic(probably i got the one without one). when first entered the room, aside from having no window the room also smelled from heavy cigarettes while it was supposed to be a non-smoking room, but the staffs helped instantly. bed was TOO soft for my preference but still acceptable. overall it is still my chosen hotel for my next trip to guangzhou and had a pleasant stay.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Sudruethai no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās9 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Great location with affordable price”

Great location, new room, affordable price

Room is new. however, even there's no smorking sign but there's smoke smell everywhere. There's few staff that can speak English but they are friendly and very helpful with foreginer. This hotel is very convenience to access to public transports.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Therese no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

poor hotel staff”

centrally located,clean room & near shopping malls

i stayed on this hotel with my siblings.when we arrived at the hotel,the hotel staff cannot communicate with us properly & we waited about 30mins before we were able to check-in.the room was big enough to accomodate all of us.the hotel is located near tai ko hui,grandview mall & onelink.the breakfast was not that delicious.

Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Lindy no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Good service and fantastic location”

Clean and spacious, friendly staff, convenient location

The ultimate selling point of LongDe is it's location, just a 2 minute walk from Tianhe Sports Centre Metro Station exit A. Walk straight, then turn left. You immediately see an obvious yellow sign that reads "Long De 365+1" (it's in Chinese, but at least you'll recognize the numbers). Enter through the back of the building. My room was clean and spacious, with a window view of the stretch of megamalls at Tianhe Road. I loved it that I just had to cross a road to get to the malls. Breakfast is a 10yuan meal voucher for the cafe at the next building. You can pick whatever you like, as long the total value is within 10yuan. It is normal food like porridge, noodles, buns, dumplings, fried eggs and a hot drink. 10yuan can redeem surprisingly a lot of food! At the corridoor of every floor, there is a common kitchen and washing machine that guests can use for free. They even stock plates, utensils and washing powder. I would definitely come back!

Novērtēts 20 novembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Albert no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Clean room, but un-reliable wi-fi connection”

Excellent location - above major subway station

The counter staff are generally very friendly and helpful. However, in my view, it is odd to see a check-in counter located at the common area of an office block (7th storey)where groups of office workers queueing up beside the service counter to take lifts to their offices located at floors above the hotel rooms. You would also need to share the lifts with the office workers to access the hotel rooms. The wi-fi connections, although free, were out of service in half of my 4-night stay period. It is no point to advertise the rooms with 'free wi-fi' if the service is unreliable. Other than the above, the hotel is located in a very convenient location - to big shopping malls and a major subway station.

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Kwok no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Frequent visitor”

Convenient

I visit this motel very often, for business travel This is very convenient, near shopping area, MTR, train stations, restaurant. This is not a very traditional hotel, but just in a residental building

Novērtēts 26 augusts 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Sudruethai no Taizeme
Grupa
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada marts

great location with good service”

Location

This is our 2nd time staying this hotel and this hotel will be our 1st choice if we visit GZ again; great location, good room size, clean and service mind staff. MRT just around the corner, several shopping mall arond that area. Starbucks just cross the road.

Novērtēts 30 jūnijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Hsu no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

Location is terrific”

location

Its location is super ideal for shoppers or business travelers. It's situated right above the metro station and across the street of a giant newly opened shopping mall in GZ Tian He area. The room was clean and pleasant, exactly like what it looks like in the photos posted on the agoda site. Best price offered if booking through agoda.

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2012
8,3
Lieliski
PHONGSAK no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

Hotel is in the center of Guangzhou”

in the middle of downtown, just above the subway station(Shippaiqiao), surrounded by shopping mall

The hotel is in the very best location of town, just above the subway and next to the hi-end shopping mall also there're other shopping mall across the street. But the entrance quite tricky to find because it's on the back of the building and the lobby is on 7th floor. Nice staff and nice room.

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2012
8,7
Lieliski
John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

Great Staff, super clean, great location”

location on top of Metro, next door to super shopping mall, bed and linens comfy, shower hot/big

i chose to stay here on a monthly reduced rate after about 2 weeks of paying the agoda daily rate. the staff is nice and helpful, the room has excellent heat and the facilities are modern and attractive. i recommend the hotel. the prices are terrific on agoda and the monthly rate is about 15% reduced from the agoda pricing but you have to move into a smaller room to get that monthly price.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2012
10,0
Izcili
John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

great location, super clean and quite modern”

location, nice staff, clean and modern room

just a super location and very nice executive king bed room, free upgrade on agoda, spent per night and got a quote from building management for approximately month, it's certainly worth considering staying her long-term. the refrigerator in the room, they call it a "fresh box" and it is not cold, so that is a concern for long-term stay, although the staff offered to let me use the lobby commercial refrigerator. in order to have wifi in the room the staff brought a router into my room, and it works perfectly. the shower is strong and hot, the towels are clean and large and fluffy, the bed is big and firm but not hard, the sheets are soft. the pillows are small / flat but i'm sure you could request more, the staff is helpful. location is next door, literally, to taikoo hui shopping center, gorgeous, modern and with a lovely food court, tons of quality food at a good price and large selection, great shops, amazing book store, coffee shops, but no movie theater :( also, the hotel sits on top of entrance / exit d of the metro for shipaiqiao stop on line 3.

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
henky no Indonēzija
Pāris
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada novembris

Nice hotel, close to everywhere”

Efficient facilities, location, staffs

This place is really more like a serviced apartment. All in all it's a very nice place to stay. On the first day that we arrived, the hotel was overbooked, hence we're upgraded to this huge studio room (4 beds) you just can't beat the location, the metro is right underneath the building.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2011
8,3
Lieliski
henky no Indonēzija
Pāris
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada novembris

Nice hotel (serviced apartment)”

Location, facilities, staffs

This place is really suitable if you were to travel for business. Right above the Metro station and with all the typical western amenities. Friendly staffs and comfortable bed also. One note for those arriving late and with taxi, the hotel's location is a bit hard to find (since it's not a hotel it's more like an apartment inside a commercial building) - the building is right next to the Tai Koo Hui shopping mall.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
ELISA
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris

clean room”

clean room, good location

we were staying for 1 night only. its in a very good location. opposite the one link plaza, but its hard to find. even taxi driver doesn't know where the exact location. we had to find it by ourself. there's McD near the hotel and also family mart. the room is nice, convenience and clean. it has kitchenette, internet connection, and comfortable bed. they upgraded our room to the twin bed deluxe since their room were full. will definitely come back to this hotel when we're in guangzhou!

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2011
9,6
Izcili
Yee no Malaizija
Pāris
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Great location ”

The nearest station would be Shipaiqiao station (line 3), take exit D, the reception is behind the exit. Very convenient n there’s a mcdonald just a min away... family mart is just below the building. Great location!

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2018

Dear guests, Thank you for sharing the experience, welcome to Timmy hotel again!

Atbildēti 14 novembris 2018
Timmy Hotel
6,0
JOAO no Makao
Pāris
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Hard to communicate”

This hotel is for Chinese people and not for other type of costumers because staff can not speak propper or enough English to communicate efficiently with clients and also bealkfast is ONLY Chinese style.

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2018

Dear guests, thank you for your feedback, Sorry for give to the inconvenience, We will report to the related department to follow up and strengthen internal management, To ensure that for each guest to provide high quality service, Look forward to your coming!

Atbildēti 14 novembris 2018
Timmy Hotel
6,4
Labi
Ong no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

LOCATION”

Good location as MRT just beside the building, but the breakfast only serve at 7.45am, it is too late as we need to catch our flight and have to go at 7.30am. Most of the staff are unhelpful, totally didnt showed the welcome face to customers, especially the 2 female front desk staff @!!!!##@!#%$%~!

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2018

Dear guests, thank you for your feedback, Sorry for give to the inconvenience, We will report to the related department to follow up and strengthen internal management, To ensure that for each guest to provide high quality service, Look forward to your coming!

Atbildēti 29 septembris 2018
Timmy Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Lily no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior Twin numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Canton Fair - strategic”

Just next to metro station, easily can reach Canton Fair Exhibition Hall 11.2. Just change train 1 time. The lift to room entrances could be odd but doesn't really matter to me since the location is perfect enough. Next building is high end shopping mall, convenient for groceries in Ole! Overall, would recommend for expo goers, as the price is good.

Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2018

Dear guests,Thank you for your support ,We will continue to work hard and Strive to do better! Looking forward to your coming again.

Atbildēti 31 jūlijs 2018
Timmy Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Thi no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Beautiful hotel but so small”

Breakfast not good and i can't eat . It near 2 stop station and takoohui mall-luxury mall with overside brand 😂 ... Near family mart and china restaurant , hair salon , bank and a lot of mall . The staff can speak English so well and friendly .

Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2018

Dear guests, Thank you for your opinions, It’s very important to us , We will try to improve. Welcome next time!

Atbildēti 28 jūnijs 2018
Timmy Hotel
9,2
Izcili
kin no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

superb location”

this hotel location is superb because beside it is a mrt entrance 石板桥 D entrnace, and at lower ground is a shopping 太古汇。many branded products. the hotel reception is at the corner of 隆德building, please pay attention, or else you may miss it.

Novērtēts 26 maijs 2018

Dear guests, Thank you for your staying, Timmy is an art hotel, Located in the Tianhe CBD center and shopping plaza, It’s best choice for your business travel, Looking forward to coming next time!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
6,4
Labi
Chan no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
mini numurs ar liela izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Good location”

Good location near subway metro station

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests,Thank you for your support ,We will continue to work hard and Strive to do better! Looking forward to your coming again.

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
6,0
David no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Decent Hotel”

I found it to be good value. I was there for three nights. I think that was a bit long. One or two nights would be fine.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for sharing the experience, welcome to Timmy hotel again!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
4,4
sendi no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
japāņu stila
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Good location no frills hotel”

Pro : good location, next to subway station Cons : bland breakfast, weak in-room wifi, dirty bathroom

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for your opinions, It’s very important to us , We will try to improve. Welcome next time!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
4,4
Keng no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

The worse breakfast I never come across ”

Can’t believe a hotel supply such standard of breakfast

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests, thank you for your sharing valuable information with us, We are sorry for your unpleasant stay., We will try to solve the problem you encountered. Hope you'll come again!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
6,0
Ann no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Extremely small room”

the room is too small. The bed matress is on the floor!! not a proper bed at all. Location is great.

Novērtēts 31 marts 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for sharing the experience.The standard room divided into ordinary bed and japanese-style.Looking forward to coming next time!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
6,0
Dicky no Indonēzija
Pāris
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Nice hotel”

Its kind of hotel apartment. Near station and food places,and just in front of the mall.

Novērtēts 10 marts 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for sharing the experience, welcome to Timmy hotel again!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Charles no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Good for the location and price”

I often stay here because of the convenient location in the city centre. The staff and facilities are nothing special.

Novērtēts 21 februāris 2019

Dear guests,Thank you for your support ,We will continue to work hard and Strive to do better! Looking forward to your coming again.

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
9,2
Izcili
yuk no Honkonga
Pāris
mini numurs ar liela izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good location, Reasonable price”

Good location with good restaurants and shopping nearby. Rooms clean with reasonable price. Breakfast with good choices of food & drinks : exceed expectations given the reasonable room rates.

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2019

Dear guests,Thank you for your support ,We will continue to work hard and Strive to do better! Looking forward to your coming again.

Atbildēti 29 janvāris 2019
Timmy Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
shiong no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Simple,basic,no facilities, superb location, safe environment, food stores directly downstairs ”

Suitable only for business travellers or hardcore shoppers. No facilities. Super convenient location. Surrounded with high end Malls and luxury Brands. Subway is directly next to the hotel building.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for your staying, Timmy is an art hotel, Located in the Tianhe CBD center and shopping plaza, It’s best choice for your business travel, Looking forward to coming next time!

Atbildēti 29 janvāris 2019
Timmy Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Chun no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Nice experience for a marathon race”

Close to the start line of Guangzhou Marathon (only a few minutes walk) and close to metro station and railway station. Accessible and convenient. Staff is nice and helpful.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018

Dear guests, Thank you for your encouragement and affirmation of our work, Look forward to serving you again!

Atbildēti 14 janvāris 2019
Timmy Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Dexter no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good location”

It is situated near Grandview mall and its quite convenient.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018

Dear guests, Thank you for sharing the experience, welcome to Timmy hotel again!

Atbildēti 19 decembris 2018
Timmy Hotel
6,4
Labi
Wing no Ķīna
Pāris
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Price reasonable considering with the service and facilities”

Simple room design, near the station and there are so many foods to eat nearby, the staffs are nice and helpful.

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2019

Dear guests,Thank you for your support ,We will continue to work hard and Strive to do better! Looking forward to your coming again.

Atbildēti 28 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel
7,2
Ļoti labi
Goh no Malaizija
Pāris
Boutique karalienes numurs (ar "queen size" gultu)
Uzturējās10 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Fantastic Value & Location”

If shopping and convienience is your choice for coming to GZ - This place is the place to stay. You literally have the subway in the same building upon stepping out of the hotel and major malls surrounding the area within walking distance.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for sharing the experience, welcome to Timmy hotel again!

Atbildēti 14 janvāris 2019
Timmy Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
JIXIAO no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar lielākā izmēra gultu (bez loga)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Very near the subway station”

Good location and clean room overall. Staff was good. Good choice if you just want a place to sleep at night imo

Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for sharing the experience, welcome to Timmy hotel again!

Atbildēti 05 maijs 2019
Timmy Hotel