Rezervēt tagad: To The Sea The Resort Koh Kood

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 365 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,2
/
10
92% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of To The Sea The Resort Koh Kood atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (365)Booking.com atsauksmes (35)
8,2
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,5
Iespējas7,9
Atrašanās vieta8,8
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,2
Pakalpojumi8,2
Atbilstība cenai:7,9
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (365)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 191 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,2
Izcili
Piyanan no Zviedrija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Clean, Modern and Friendly staff”

We stayed here overnight and love it! The modern room and near the beach. The staff takes care of us VERY VERY good. The food is great and the outdoor pool with the sea panorama view is really incredible.

Novērtēts 19 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Nurhan no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Perfect and wonderful choice of Koh Kood”

Elegant resort with romantic atmosphere. Super friendly staff made us feel very welcome. Very clean and comfortable bed. The breakfast is very good(It’s included with the room rate.) And you will got the amazing sunset there. We had a perfect holiday at “To the sea the resort Koh Kood” and we would definitely come back soon, highly recommended. ^^

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Jiraporn no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Excellent view and great hospitality”

Very nice view for beachfront villa. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. We felt very welcome and will consider the first place to stay if we go back to the island. วิวสวยมาก พนักงานน่ารัก ยิ้มแย้ม พร้อมให้ความช่วยเหลือตลอดเวลา ประทับใจมากคะ

Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2018
2,8
ANA no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Avoid this hotel”

You have better options on the island. Is the worst hotel that we have been in Koh Kood and we visit it often. The breakfast is just dramatic, worst selection of cheap and poor ingredients ever. We had to go out for breakfast everyday because the only eatable thing was 2 pieces of fruit. The room has a lack of minimum details, doesn’t have a simple bin on the room or even hangers. (They brought hangers the second day, after asking 3 times). Not a single chair or any extra furniture more than a tv stand. You have the feeling that the room was not finished at all. They have 4 sun beds for the whole hotel on the beach. 4 and All of them broken. The pool seams to have a problem and was getting more and more green water. Was quite gross and disgusting. Some of the staff at reception really try and are nice but the terrible management makes this hotel the worst place that we have been in Koh Kood. It’s a pity cause the place has great potential but don’t waste your money here.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
prawaltong no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Lieliski”

Overall, the hotel is very good with very nice hotel staff. View is really great. The only improvement part of the hotel is the food which is very standard.

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
sathitchalalai no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

very good”

everything is fine. we will go back there again.

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Claire no Francija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Great hotel, great location”

Hotel is really nice, sunset is right in front of it an amazing. They also provide a service to bring you back to Bangkok with speed boat to the coast/ minivan very well organized for 900thb. Can rent kayak and paddle board. Restaurant is good and cheap. Bad points are: breakfast is really, really poor for a hotel this price, if you like eating sweet things in the morning you will eat nothing. Staff is quite slow and unorganized, but friendly.

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Parichat
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Izcili”

The good place with the good view

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2019
3,2
Nichakorn
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

It was a terrible experience for me.”

I'm allergic to shrimp. I ordered pineapple fried rice from the hotel and asked them there were shrimp? staff told me that have not shrimp But I got fried rice mixed with small shrimp. If I don't see and eat more than this, It can make me die !!!!!!!! It was a terrible experience for me, which now makes me sick to eat your pineapple fried rice.

Novērtēts 21 marts 2019
6,4
Labi
Sandra no Dānija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Amazing beach close by, but rooms were worn out”

Alright hotel but not what you would expect for a 4-star hotel. Our room front door could not close properly, which meant a lot of mosquitoes and ants in the bed. We also had to ask the staff to have our room cleaned the first three days. However, the beach near by is amazing and the pool is really nice.

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2019
4,4
Sinaporn no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

The worst hotel in Bang Bao Bay”

The standard of hotel should be improving. Breakfast was so poor. They provided cheap shit quality, not so much choices for foreigner tourists, also the presentation of breakfast was bad. This section needs to be improving, not sure they have the knowledge of hospitality. The interior design og bungalow is so weird. Who put the toilet at the same spot with the fridge, coffee set, and closet? The whole room got only one small bin. Staffs need to be more pro-active at the restaurant. Overall they were nice and friendly. If you have options. Do Not Stay this hotel. Don’t get fooled by the pictures they present. This hotel siuts for Thai people but not foreigners.

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Zuzana no Slovākija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Perfect hotel”

We stayed in hotel only one night but everything was perfect. The room was very clean, the staff was very polite, and the beach - totally perfect! Nex time we will stay longer!

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
SUSAN no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada marts

Great location”

The resort is quite small, the chalets are very good and the pool is beautiful. Staff are great. It could do with a better bar area to watch the sunset from.

Novērtēts 17 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Pimmas no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Izcili”

Great location, Lovely services, and children friendly :)

Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Peeravit no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Great place for couple and family!”

The place is located on Bang-Bow beach which is very private and beautiful. Services and staffs are very nice. The resort opened for about 1 year so everything is pretty new. Will definitely recommend! <3

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Thomas no Dānija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Paradise location”

Really wonderful place to stay with a paradise beach and water. We had some view over the waters and just enjoyed sitting on our porch with our baby sleeping in the hammock, while we were reading, eating and relaxing, sometimes dipping in the pool or the wonderful sea. You have an outdoor shower which is really nice. The room was nice and clean and the cleaning staff was really sweet. Everyone was nice really but a lot of them didn't understand English which made things a little more difficult at times. A guy named Pear was very good at English and helped us out at times - thank you! Breakfast was ok and if something is missing or you want an omelette - just ask. We found that the area for dinner was way too bright (like 400 light bulbs), with too loud music, and lacking atmosphere, so we ate just next door (Natural Beach Resort) most evenings and had really nice food and atmosphere. All in all I would stay here again anytime and hope to come back again.

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Tim no Nīderlande
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

getting there ”

To the sea resort is beautiful but they are still constructing for a bit. I didn't got bothered by it but if you want a good meal you probably want to go to the resort next door, to the beach resort. Rooms there are 3-4 times as much as to the sea resort, so this is a very nice alternative. The Bay where it lies is truly beautiful. Downside is that they keep a tortoise for entertainment and sometimes don't feed it for days if they don't have leftovers from the guests.

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Erica no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Very nice place on Koh Kood ”

Phear, a member of the staff, was the most service minded staff we met during our three week round trip on Koh Chang and Koh Kood. Does all he can to give good service, both to me as an adult and to my daughter, 4 years old. Speaks better english than most people on the islands. Some of the others in the staff could learn a lot from him though: On our first day we discoverd our shower was not working. We discovered this in the evening, after dark, but someone was sent after, and after an hour or more it was fixed. I travelled alone with a 4 year old though, and when something like this happens, please do something to make up for it, for example offer something to eat while guests are waiting while you fix things that we have paied a lot for. 4 year olds do not like to stay up late and wait for handymen while hungry... To the sea offers clean nice bungalows in a beautiful bay and also offers you to use their kayaks and stand up paddle boards and has a nice pool. But eat elsewhere.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Edward no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa bungalo – tieši pie pludmales
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Fantasy Island - Lovely Getaway Retreat”

Koh Kood is one of the nicest islands in Thailand. Beautiful and relaxed. Sparkling blue water that's like a warm bath. The staff couldn't be nicer. Very service oriented. Continually looking out to ensure that customers have whatever they need. The best beach (Klong Chao Beach) on the island is just a short scooter ride up the road. To The Sea Resort has a nice kitchen. Fine place to hang out or visit other spots on the island.

Novērtēts 13 decembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Joao no Portugāle
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Great new hotel, excellent facilities, superb view ”

+Excellent stay - clean new room, outside shower with hot water, small but with great view swimming pool -- fantastic. +all minibar beverages were included(1 of cola, sprite, fanta, Leo beer, orange juice, 2 water, 2 instant noodles). Oh, condoms (pack of 3Durex) were included. +Water sports included(paddle board, kayak,snorkeling,fins,fish food) +Staff was helpful, with very limited english -- it is always a laugh to communicate with them :) +Phear (Pipi) staff member was superb!! He spoke good english and helped us with water sports, fish food, carrying the boards and kayak. +best internet of all the 5 hotels we were in Thailand (skype and facetime worked nice) +transfer to Koh Kood hotel for free. -breakfast really poor for the price -staff was there but could not communicate much. -lack of shade on the pool and beach - if clear sky you wont last long on the towel. :)

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2016
4,4
evgeny no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Good location, staff need more training”

The location was ok. The hotel staffs greeted us with welcome drinks upon arrival and showed us the room without explaining anything. Not mentioning about wifi or where everything are. When asked what is there to do around the island. They can't really tell us exactly what there is to do. The beach was beautiful however there isn't a well enough shaded area where we can spend the day outside. We had to go spend most of our holiday at the hotel next to To The Sea Resort. The room air conditioning wasn't cool enough that we had to ask the technician to come fix it twice during our 3 nights stay. The shower wasn't strong enough. Breakfast was the same everyday. No varieties. Things that the hotel can do a lot more is the staffs. They definitely need more training. They are not professional and are seated around the lobby/ restaurant/ guest's common area all day sometimes with their feets on the chairs. The staff never acknowledge or greeted us when ordering our breakfast. He just listened to what we want to order and walk away. It felt as if we were bothering them when we want to ask for anything. We walked from our room with luggages in our hands to check out. They obviously saw us but were still seated at the lobby sofa playing on their phones. I don't think this will be the hotel we will want to return to in the future.

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2016
7,0
Ļoti labi
James no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Great rooms, friendly staff, lacks atmosphere ”

Rooms - had a sea view suite. Great view, comfortable, quiet. Pool is nice and sunset view is great. Staff were fun and friendly.

Really you need all the hotels on bang Bao to become one. Rent a scooter from Siam hut as they are almost fifty percent cheaper, eat at the beach natural as it has better food, sleep and swim at to the sea, then go for a drink at the deck bar at koh kood resort. Each one is lacking stuff on its own. To the sea staff are friendly but could do with more training, the bar has the atmosphere of a supermarket sadly and the pool, though lovely, was filled by nine leaping and shrieking kids under 10 years old each day...the rooms though are good and the staff very warm.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
charles no Francija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Nice location hôtel is clean and comfortable.”

Bungalows are nice with a outside bathroom. View from the room nice. Nice king size bed. The Swim pool give you the feeling that you are swimming in the sea.

Hotel is really luxury and comfortable. Nice location on a beautiful beach. They are now working to construct a peer and a beach in front of the hotel. Bad side the hotel is really new and the staff have to improve their service skills. Nobody to welcome us when we arrived. I had to ask many time to collect my Landry. When they deliver it the clothes still wet. Missing fruits and juice a the breakfast. They don't are proactive always I had to ask for basic things. Lot of staff there. They still seated in the lobby. Curious thing when you go to talk to them they remain seated it's a never seeing for an hotel. Obviously the hotel next door have a restaurant and good service. They must think why people prefer to have dinner and lunch there. In global staff is very nice and they smile but have to improve service and English. There's efforts to do for the customers... Exept this few thing I will recommend to stay there because it's totally sure things will change with time and experience.

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Richard
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Nice”

Nice resort, good staff, nice pool, nice location. Need a scooter to get more out of the island. Less interesting for solo traveler unless it is quitness you seek.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Puttaporn no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Nice place, great service”

All fine

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Siriwan no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs

Cool”

Recommended

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2016
4,0
Petra no Austrija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Perfect bay but no recommendation for the hotel”

The hotel is situated in the beautiful Bang Bao Bay. The rooms are clean and simple. Table on the terrace was rusty, rain shower was out of order, ... should be better for this price. The breakfast is really poor ("sorry we don't have bread today"). We didn't get an invoice and the hotel surcharged to much for our stay. I recognised after we left the hotel. After phoning the hotel and writing email they apologised but I never got my money back. They now ignore me. So if you choose this hotel insist on a invoice and control it immediately. I recommend natural beach resort (next door).

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2018
5,2
Robert no Vācija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Nice private hotel but bad management”

Pros: - the hotel restaurant offers good food à la carte at a relative price compared to other hotels on the island - quite private location on the island with not too many people around - free kayak rental and snorkeling equipment at the reception Cons: - there is a pit bull dog lying right next to the reception front desk that might be a bit too scary for parents with young children or people afraid of dogs - the staff is overall very nice, but not proactive at all, only speaks very poor English and seems not to be trained at all (bad management) - the motorbike rental in the hotel is quite expensive with 400 THB per day (in Siam Beach Resort Koh Kood next door it's only 300 THB per day and in rental shops around the island only 250 THB) - really disappointing breakfast that is way below standard (only simple items like toasts and cereals and American breakfast) - the interior of the rooms is not well arranged (safe located in bathroom, no closet or storage shelves in the room)

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2018
4,4
espen no Norvēģija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Worst service in any resort or hotel i have ever been to”

We arrived at the resort, and everything seemed nice and beautiful. But that was just on the surface. I cant really complain about the service, because there was no service at all. Everytime you wanted something, you needed to go to the reception where the normal answer was: Sorry Sir, we no have, or we cant help.. My thai wife tried to talk to them several times, but notthng helped. And there they appologice and told us everyone working at the resort were home on vacation......! No bartender, no serving at the pool, notthing on the menu/coctail card could be made, no information about the place or things to do with kids, no notthing. If you wanted a drink you needed to spend 200 bath in a taxi to go to a local store and buy what you neded to make it yourself.The few people woking there was just walking arround like zombies, except for the receptionist, she was the only one speaking english and she at least tried sometimes. The place looked like a construction site several places too. They also have a big pitbull looking dog in the reception that tried to attack our 2 year old son. This they just laughed off and told us he want to play, but no way that was the case. Overall, we slept in our bungalow at the resort, but spendt our days/meals at the neighbour resort. That place really know how to take care of their guests, and if we ever return, Koh Kood Resort is where we will stay. Our stay at To The Sea was so bad we went home 2 days earlier then what we payed for after getting served omelet for breakfast one morning with molded cheese all over it. Dont get fooled by their pictures. And on FB they edit away the guests photos that show the reallity of the resort. I have been traveling for many years, at cheap and expencive places, but have never been this disapointed, by far!

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2017
4,4
ISABELLE no Francija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Never again! Choose another one!”

I had booked specifically a standard room twin (2 beds), and had recofirmed ot the hotel via EMail (they never replied, probably unable to read/write english). Was given a room with a king bed. Staff moved us to a standard twin...facing the garbage, complete with smell, and requested that we pay extra for this "upgrade": really?? all this when hotel was half empty and we could see available rooms!! Staff had very limited to no english at all, and appeared not to welcome foreigners, clientele was majority national...2 other foreign couples moved out to a next door resort during our stay: too bad I had paid total in advance!!. Breakfast is basic (when offered...sometimes they forget). Service is slow and inadequate...we took our meals next door. There was no information on activities or the island, with staff in anycase unable to communicate on any subject. Pool is small. only part well maintained is the garden. The bay and the beach are beautiful...choose one of the other 4 hotels on the beach, at similar prices you will be happier!

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
Nataporn no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

It was actually what I imagined”

It took me only a few days to decide to book my holiday here. It was my first time on this island. Overall, everything was fantastic. The resort was designed nicely and modern. Room : We got the room quite far from the beach but it was clean, nice and quiet. The bedroom part was a bit dark for night time. I loved the bed, the pillows and the duvet! Two more things I would like them to add in the room are phone and an umbrella. Staffs : The reception staffs and the bell boys were very helpful and very nice. They always smiled and willing to help you with anything. Although, the food and beverage staffs could have been slightly more friendly when serving us. However, they weren't rude. The cleaner staffs were nice as well. We had 4-5 cleaners came to our room so, it took only 5-10 mins to finish it but they forgot to clean the coffee table and all the cups. (Our room got clean quite late. They came around 3 PM.) Their English was great. We were happy about their services. Facilities : Apart from what I said in the room. For my opinion, they had all the things we need to joy ourselves and more on the beach. They also had bike rental and snorkel trip. Food : They weren't many selection of food (for me) and quite expensive but we did understand why. However, they do need to improve a lot for their food as most of the food was bland and compare to want we had to pay, food should be a lot better than this. By the way the BBQ at night quite tasty. Location : We got dropped off and picked up at To The Sea's pier which was a perfect way to start. Water was so clear. We saw everything down the bottom of the sea while we were walking along the pier. The beach was so nice and quiet. You can swim even when the water goes down. My friend said Bang Bao's beach the most beautiful beach here on the island which we agreed as we saw most of them on the way there. There were some other restaurants on the beach near by. You can rent a bike and explor

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2017
5,2
Stephen no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Lovely beach and accommodation but staff disinterested”

Beach great, pool great, free use of snorkels and other equipment. However the restaurant staff were very disinterested, maybe because they were all so young. Food was average for Thai standards (maybe due to Cambodian chef?). Good words for the Cambodian supervisor however who was positive and helpful.

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2017
6,4
Labi
Ugne no Lietuva
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Good hotel, but needs improving”

Let's start from the fact that I booked a beachfront view room. Immediately upon our arrival we were greeted by staff that barely speak English and asked us to pay now, even though the booking was made through Agoda and fully paid. When we were taken to the bungalow, we could see that it was not the seafront bungalow that we booked (we came for our honeymoon btw). I told the staff member as we were walking towards the other bungalow that this is the one we booked. He wasn't happy and went to get the key for the other one. The same day, when we needed something from staff, I heard them saying something along those lines of 'those seaview people'. Sorry that we just wanted what we PAID for. This hotel as many others in Thailand has a problem with staff - friendliness, communication abilities etc. There were few very sweet members, but the front desk staff was definitely not equipped with dealing with clients. What is more surprising that the owner lives on the premises of the hotel, but doesn't seem to improve the situation (btw, the owner was helpful and spoke good English). pros: beautiful location, well equipped bungalows (even though the area around pool and the dock really needs some paint and a bit of renovation). cons: the road to get to the hotel is a joke. I mean seriously would not stay there again, just for that. It's a rough, unpaved road that you have to take everyday when you leave the hotel with your scooter. At night it's even worse. I was shocked that a hotel like that, could not fix 700m of road leading towards it. Staff as mentioned before. Breakfast better than other hotels we stayed at, but still not quite there. For the price they get for the rooms, and for very little money they pay the staff, they should be able to afford better breakfast. If the above and especially the staff could be improved, this hotel potentially could be a really really good stay.

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2017
7,0
Ļoti labi
olivier no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

Good place & food except for breakfast ”

Friendly staff nice location clean

Overall everything was good so let's just comment what can be improved as I have a lot of experience about Thailand:the breakfast is the same everyday with the basic square bread loaf and cornflakes, poor quality jam and eggs and/or rice soup everyday. Other meals food was good, I would suggest serving later than 9pm. Limited amount of foreign TV channels

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2016
6,8
Labi
Apiradee no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

Great Location”

Great Location & Facilities. Need some improvement for services.

Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Clas no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Perfect stay ”

The hotel was amazing the perfect location on the island. The rooms had a nice view out over the sea. The beach was perfect too.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
chalida no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Very perfect to escape from your routine!!! ”

Great location!! nice, friendly and helpful staffs.

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Teeraporn no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

New resort ”

Nice view and beautiful beach among nature

Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
JAEJOON no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

goood”

gooooood goooood

Novērtēts 05 februāris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Phattaravadee no Taizeme
Grupa
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Good view Good place Good staff”

Here is the one of good choices if you will come to relax and travel at Koh Kood. Staff and the owner is kind and helpful. Room and resort is clean. View from swimming pool is the best.

Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Stephane no Šveice
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Beautiful resort in wonderful location”

Wonderful place with friendly staff. We had a fantastic holiday there.

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2016
10,0
Izcili
Joy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Suite numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada jūnijs

Best spot for relaxing. ”

Very quiet. Best for relaxing. Beautiful beach, water is very clean and clear. We will go back there again.

Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2019
4,0
Elizabeth no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Go elsewhere. ”

All the negative reviews are true. For the money, so many better options. Go elsewhere.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Iga no Polija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Ļoti labi”

Breakfasts are really bad :(

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Pitchaya no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Wonderful place to stay”

I went to kohkood only 2 nights with friends. This hotel was so perfect for relaxing on long holidays. Staff was helpful. Nice view and romantic pool with sunset. Will definitely come here again.

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2017
6,8
Labi
Henk no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada augusts

We were there in the low season so sometimes some things were not available. ”

However the staff in charge did all they could to help us. So all in all we have good memories of our four nights stay. We will get back for sure.

Novērtēts 19 augusts 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Liliia no Krievija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Хороший отель”

В целом хорошо! Есть бассейн.Номера большие.Убирались только с утра когда нас нету и двери закрыты и они почему-то не открывали номер и оставляли воду у дверей с новыми полотенцами и пакеты под мусор.Каналов на русском нету.Пляж по большей части из камней но есть и песчаный. Достойный отель но немного дорого!В соседнем Siam можно тоже не плохой бунгало присмотреть с кондером!

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018
6,8
Labi
Sigfried no Vācija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Mehr Schein als Sein.”

Hallo, wir waren 6 Nächte. Das Hotel ist vorwiegend auf asiatische Gäste ausgelegt. Das Frühstück ist seinen Namen nicht wert. Es gab Toastbrot, Marmelade, Cornflakes, Rührei und zwei Sorten Obst für Europäer. Selbst für Asiaten war die Auswahl sehr dürftig. Die Einrichtung am Empfang und Pool wirken wild zusammen gestellt. Das Restaurant hat keinen Flair. Die eigentlich schönen Zimmer haben nahezu keine Abstellmöglichkeiten, Ablagen. Man merkt, dass die meisten Gäste anscheinend höchstens nur 2 Tage bleiben. Das Highlight der Anlage ist der Pool, von dem man eine geniale Aussicht in die Bucht hat. Das war es aber schon.

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Enengl no Austrija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Gerne wieder, wenn besseres Frühstück ”

Es hat uns sehr gefallen und würden es wieder buchen. Leider war das inbegriffene Frühstück für uns eine Katastrophe (schlechter Kaffee, kaum Angebot für uns Westeuropäer), den asiatischen Touristen hat es offenbar geschmeckt. Auch abends haben wir einmal im Ressort gegessen und es traf leider nicht unseren Geschmack. Tipp: wohnen kann man im sehr netten und freundlich geführten "To the sea" essen gingen wir dann immer ins "to the beach" gleich nebenan. Wie gesagt: wir würden es wieder buchen, da auch die Anlage sehr schön und gepflegt ist, aber das thailändische Essen ist beim Nachbarn 1000mal besser.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Alexandra no Vācija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Schöner Aufenthalt”

Bungalows waren sehr schön. Alles sauber! Personal stehts freundlich. Wenige Mitarbeiter konnten jedoch englisch. Restuarant könnte verbessert werden, keine Mahlzeit wurde zugleich erhalten. Oft hatte der eine schon sein Essen aufgegessen, bevor das andere Gericht gereicht wurde. Leider finden noch Bauarbeiten am Haupthaus statt. Dies störte kaum, ist jedoch hierdurch nicht perfekt. Kanu Fahren und Schnorcheln war im Preis enthalten. Der Pool ist auch schön! Zu wenig Liegen am Strand. Jedoch holte uns nach Fragen das Personal die oberen Liegen zum Strand runter. Für uns jedoch ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2017
4,0
Kerstin no Vācija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Das Geld nicht wert - absolut ungeschultes Personal”

Waren im November für 4 Nächte im "To the Sea". Es lässt sich kaum in Worte ausdrücken, wie enttäuscht wir waren. Hatten diese Analge aufgrund der hübschen Bilder gebucht, dachten, alles sei modern und neu. Die Anlage ist absolut abgewohnt. Die Schlafzimmer sind renoviert und hübsch, das Bad alt. Die Holzterrassen um den Pool Bereich wurden durch hässliche grüne Grasteppiche ersetzt. Das Frühstück die Vollkatastrophe. Es gab im Grunde NICHTS. Kein Buffet. Es wird einem eine Karte gereicht, und man soll sich ein Menü aussuchen. Das was einen erwartet schmeckt nicht, und ist wenig. Alles dauert. Kein Tisch gedeckt, jedes Teil wird einzeln angetragen. Man fragt wirklich nach ALLEM nach. Salz, Besteck, Telller, Servietten. Der Toast, auch nur auf Nachfrage, wird mit bunter Lebensmittelfarbe bestempelt, mit bunten Mustern wie im Kindergarten. Wir dachten, der Toast schimmelt. Das Zimmer wird nicht saubergemacht! Höchstens 1 Stern und viel zu Teuer!

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Janina no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Schöne Bungalows auf der Trauminsel Koh Good & einen Schaukel im Meer”

Koh Kood ist einfach traumhaft! Wir sind mit dem Speedboat angereist, das uns direkt am Steg vorm Hotel absetzte, so dass wir direkt die Schaukel im Wasser entdeckten. Die Bungalows sind schön geschmackvoll eingerichtet und die Betten sehr bequem. Die Dusche ist draußen, so dass man etwas darauf achten muss abends nicht gestochen zu werden, Warmwasser funktionierte nicht immer. Roller können gemietet werden, Kajaks etc. stehen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Es gibt Liegen am Strand und Sitzkissen am Pool, mit denen man auch ins Wasser kann. Das Frühstück ist durchschnittlich, kein Highlight. Die Eier meist kalt, kein frischer Saft. Nebenan im Resort kann man gut snacken - unbedingt den Coconut Smoothie probieren. Abendessen im Hotel nebenan ist ebenfalls zu empfehlen. Ein dickes Minus gibt es dafür, dass der Hund den ganzen Tag an der Kette neben der Rezeption angebunden ist, das hat mich einfach nur traurig gemacht.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Sabrina no Vācija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Traumhafte Anlage!!!”

Traumhafte Anlage in einer wunderschönen Bucht. Das Restaurant ist etwas mager aber hier kann man auf das benachbarte Hotel zurückgreifen. Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung.

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Laura no Vācija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Teuer aber dafür super ”

Eines der schönsten Hotels zwar teuer aber dafür neu und sauber!!

Novērtēts 29 februāris 2016
6,4
Labi
Marcel no Vācija
Pāris
Standarta paaugstināta komforta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts

Frühstück hat maximal 3 Sterne Niveau!”

Im Restaurant überhöhte Preise!

Novērtēts 26 marts 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Jan no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Preis-Leistung stimmt nicht”

Sehr dürftiges Frühstück, nebenan im Natural Beach Resort ist es viel viel besser.

Novērtēts 29 februāris 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Petri no Somija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Kauniilla paikalla”

Sijainti, huoneisto, allas

Sijaisee upealla paikalla lahden pohjukassa. Siisti huoneisto, ehkä hiukan pieni. Huoneisto upeat näkymät merelle. Alueella esim. kanootit olivat vieraiden käytössä veloituksetta. Hienot snorklaus mahdollisuudet uinti/kanoottimatkan päässä. Henkilökunta mukavaa ja auttavaista.

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Soeren no Dānija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Super beliggenhed 10 m fra vandkanten”

Kanon god beliggende og et rigtigt relax sted. Vi boede i en bungalow direkte ud til vandkanten. Wow. Smukt sted. Bungalow med udvendig brusebad. Fedt.

Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
janet no Nīderlande
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

Prijs kwaliteit helaas onvoldoende. Douche weinig water, 4 bedjes ( allemaal kapot) bij strand onvoldoende. Ontbijt maar een personeelslid die alles moet doen, ontbijt eenvoudig. Wachten op handdoeken voor zwembad omdat er niet voldoende beschikbaar zijn. Ligging aan strand perfect, zwembad en strand uitstekend, personeel super vriendelijk. Op loopafstand ( zaklamp mee) van Siam hut, met Prima restaurant

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Isabelle no Francija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Très sympa”

Jardin du Resort bien entretenu. Vue superbe. Ça pourrait être 10 fois mieux mais mal pensé , mal organisé. Il ne manque pas grand chose mais l'accumulation de ces petits details ( pas de penderie ni d'etagere danz la chambre, wifi tres faible, ammenagement de la piscine et de la "plage artificielle" ni fait ni a faire .... ) font passer a coté du potentiel de l'hotel. dommage. on a quand meme passe un beau séjour.

Novērtēts 17 februāris 2019
5,2
jackie no Francija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

A EVITER”

CET HOTEL N EST PAS UN RESORT , C EST UN DORTOIR . SEULES LES CHAMBRES SONT DE TRES BONNE FACTURE. SOYONS FRANCS,POUR LE TARIF ELEVE DEMANDE, LE PETIT DEJEUNER EST MINABLE,LES SERVICES DE L HOTEL SONT INEXISTANTS VOIRE MINIMALISTES DANS LE MEILLEUR DES CAS , LE PERSONNEL SYMPATHIQUE ET SERVIABLE FAIT AVEC LES MOYENS QU ON MET A LEUR DISPOSITION SACHEZ AUSSI QUE CET HOTEL REFUSE CATEGORIQUEMENT DE REMBOURSER TOUT OU PARTIE EN CAS D ANNULATION BREF LES PROPRIETAIRES DE CET HOTEL SONT TRES INTERESSES PAR L ARGENT ET APPORTENT PEU DE CREDIT AU CONFORT DES CLIENTS A EVITER DONC

Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
jade no Francija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Séjour fantastique ”

C’est resort vraiment très agreable avec un bon restaurant, et une piscine incroyable. Les bungalow sont vraiment très beaux et confortables.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
MIKAEL no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Bra läge för avkoppling”

Dom flesta kan åka hit svårt om man sitter i rullstol då det är kuperat. Överlag bra liten strand (som försvinner med högvattnet) wifi fungerade mycket dåligt på rummet men bra i restaurang o nära receptionen) skulle klaga på detta en kväll blev förskräckt då det låg en kedjad Rottweiler hund i receptionen o ingen personal där) men tog mig runt hunden och fick tag i personal men det blev inge bättre. Jo vi tog färja dit(500 thb/pers) tog ca 55 min men då tog songtailen strax över 1 timme till hotellet var kuperat och mycket smal väg inget för den åk rädde, hem tog vi speed boat (600 thb /pers) och då slapp vi denna hemska bil färd + att vi dom hämtade oss från bryggan vid hotellet och vi var framme snabbare på fastlandet än färjan. Men bra pool lite liten men alla rymdes och många är vi havet, gratis kanoter mm att låna, bästa mat restaurang Blue Corall brevid hotellet

Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Anna no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar dārzu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Trevligt, mysigt boende.”

Detta hotell ligger jätte fint, bäste bukten! Våran 9-åring uppskattade poolen. Huset var trevligt med utomhus dusch, sägarna var okej och extrasängen var luftmadrass. Myror och små ödlor ingick ;-) Frukosten , var inte på topp. Vi åt mycket på hotellet bredvid.

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
sofia no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada marts

Härligt läge”

Mysigt ställe, vi bodde i en bungalow med utsikt över stranden, frukosten var lite sparsam. Flest gäster hade restaurangen på resorten brevid men det var överreklamerat dyrt o västerländskt inspirerat. Denna strand är inget för shopping el party sugna, här är det sol och bad som gäller.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Jon no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Suite numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Härliga Thailand”

Läget. Ligger i en vacker vik. Det va en bra pol på hotellet som ingen använde så orkade man inte vara i havet så fick man god plats vid polen.

Trevlig personal, mycket hjälpsam. Dock lite högt pris på hotellet för att vara Thailand, men super fina bungalows. Det är lätt att komma ner i varv på denna exotiska ö. Vi utforskade ön med moped vilket var välldigt bra, tyvärr så va man tvungen att vara gäst på en del resorter för att tex luncha, TTS ligger i en fin vik men utan egen strand, detta va inget problem då det fanns en super fin lång strand precis brevid som vi kunde vara på, långgrunt och kristallklart vatten. Vi är väldigt nöjda med våran vistelse på Koh kood, blir en tur hit nästa Thailands resa igen :)

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Kristina no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs (2 gultas)
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada decembris

mkt fint”

poolen stranden personalen

Jättefin resort på mycket vacker strand. Vi är jättenöjda hela familjen. Personalen var måna om oss och hjälpsamma och trevliga. Om det finns något som är mindre bra, skulle vi vilja nämna att frukosten var skral plus att det var betydligt dyrare att äta mat på To The Sea än närliggande hotell som dessutom hade mkt mer på menyn. wifi fungerade bäst i receptionen.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Kanuengnit no Taizeme
Pāris
Luksusa bungalo – tieši pie pludmales
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Lieliski”

พนักงานบริการดีมาก ห้องพักสะอาด อาหารก็อร่อยราคาแรงไปหน่อย แต่ก็รับได้คะ

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019
9,6
Izcili
Nutjiraphat no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

พนักงานน่ารัก บริการและคอยให้คำแนะนำดีค่ะ”

ห้องพักสะอาด บรรยากาศดีค่ะ

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019
8,4
Lieliski
WIRIYAH no Taizeme
Pāris
Luksusa bungalo – tieši pie pludmales
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

ทะเลสวย”

ทะเลสวยมีมุมให้รูปเยอะ อาหารอร่อย พนักงานบริการดี

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2019