Rezervēt tagad: Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 1943 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,8
/
10
97% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (1943)Booking.com atsauksmes (1988)
8,8
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,0
Iespējas8,4
Atrašanās vieta9,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,4
Pakalpojumi8,9
Atbilstība cenai:8,6
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1943)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 919 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,0
Lieliski
Catherine
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienkāršs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju 
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Convenient and comfortable ”

We had 2 big luggages, 2 strollers and 3 young children but it was not a problem because airport limousine bus stops at the hotel. Bed was comfortable. My kids love the bath tub. Water supply was good. We went to Disneyland and Disneysea and it was so convenient that they have a free shuttle to and from. There are a lot of places to eat around the hotel. There’s Matsuya, a budget restaurant. And there’s one restaurant near 7 eleven which served unlimited rice. I loved cream puff and pancakes of 7 eleven. The only con is that we brought our luggages ourselves to the room. No staff helped us. During check out, we asked for a cart for our luggages but the receptionist couldn’t understand us.

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2019

Thank you for your staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and sharing your wonderful review. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed stay at our hotel and shared such a wonderful comment. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.

Atbildēti 22 maijs 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
rungroj no Taizeme
Grupa
Vienkāršs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju 
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Good transportation, comfortably stay”

From narita airport, limousine bus is convenient and comfortable. This location of hotel is surrounded by mall, food shop, convenient store, JR and subway station. Night view of Tokyo skytree (esp. Weekend) was spectacular!!!

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019

Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us review. We are glad to hear that you liked our location. Honestly, we are really lucky to have this location. If you have another opportunity to come to Tokyo, please visit us. We are looking forward to having you at our hotel again.

Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,6
Izcili
Elaine
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ikdienišķs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Great experience will come again”

Very good location for traveling with young kids, not as busy as Shibuya and Shinjuku, parents with young kids less than 8 years old will very much appreciate this more quite area Sensoji Temple is only one stop away Sky Tree and a mall is walking distance, the food at the mall is delicious 7 Eleven and grocery store right across the hotel and many restaurants in walking distance A shopping mall very close to the hotel, with 100 yen store, you will definitely enjoy shopping there Airport limousine and free bus to Disneyland and DisneySea is a big plus Will definitely recommend to friends

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2019

Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us review. We are glad to hear that you liked our location. Honestly, we are really lucky to have this location.If you have another opportunity to come to Tokyo, please visit us. We are looking forward to having you at our hotel again.

Atbildēti 22 maijs 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,4
Lieliski
Cherryl
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Lieliski”

My family and I loved our stay. Perfect location as it is less than 10 minutes walk to the train station, convenience stores, shopping malls and restaurants around the area. They also provide free shuttle to Tokyo Disney Resorts which is very convenient as you can avoid the crowd catching the train going back and just relax in the bus after a tiring day. I just wish they have a coin op laundry area.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019

Warmest greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Your review is highly appreciated. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. The location of the hotel is one of the strongest positive points of our hotel. All staffs wish to welcome you back to the hotel near the future. Thank you very much.

Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,8
Lieliski
Tracy no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu, ar Tokijas horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Good location with many things around!”

Enjoyed the location with a lot of nice eateries around and only 5 mins walk to Kinshicho train station. Hotel room is good but the room we gotten on first day smelled bad and we were to tired to ask for room change. Luckily in every room there is air purifier. Also the toilet seat has no warm up function like others.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you for your valuable comments. We will try our best to improve ourselves so that we can provide you better time and memories. If you have another opportunity, please visit us. We are looking forward to having you again.

Atbildēti 11 maijs 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Shun no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs (2 gultas) ar papildgultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Will come back again”

Hotel was 5 mins away from a JR and subway station, staff spoke good english and were very friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean. Hotel was super convenient to travel to both Haneda and Narita airports with the airport limousine bus. Overall, a really nice place to stay at.

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2019

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to share your experience. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed stay at our hotel and shared such a wonderful comment. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you for being valued customer and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.

Atbildēti 07 maijs 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,8
Lieliski
Caroline no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Very nice hotel ! Nice rooms & excellent Breakfast ”

We really enjoyed our first days in japan. It was nice to come back to a hotel that we were confortable at. Without being luxurious, it's got everything we need and the size of the room are good. The bathroom is nice. I took a bath each night after all the walking. I'll remember this breakfast for a long time. It's got so many things that it can fit to everyone and different countries. We ate so much in the morning that we could last until dinner. Super nice Lobby. Very nice hotel !

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2019

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to share your experience. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed stay at our hotel and shared such a wonderful comment. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you for being valued customer and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.

Atbildēti 20 aprīlis 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,8
Lieliski
Marie no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases istaba 2 personām - nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Very friendly area very near the metro and the trains. Taxis are also available everywhere. ”

Place is perfect when with young children as there are convenience stores and supermarkets nearby. Staff was really friendly. They always helped us get around and warned us with estimate costs before confirming reservation. There were 4 elevators so there was no long wait. We were not able to try their food as we were busy exploring the city and nearby restos. Starbucks, Tully's and other coffeeshops nearby to get you ready for your day.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for choosing Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Your review is highly appreciated. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are so glad to know that you had a great time experiencing our accommodations and services.  We’ll be waiting for your next stay with us. Thank you very much.

Atbildēti 20 aprīlis 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,6
Izcili
Ivy no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs ar horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Family-friendly hotel in a not-so-busy area in Tokyo”

I would highly recommend this hotel if: 1.) you're travelling with kids 2.) you're travelling with elders 3.) you want some peace and quiet after a hectic day The airport limousine bus stops directly at the hotel's lobby so if you have small kids/elders in the group, and have several luggage, it is very convenient. No need to walk to/from the train station. They also provide free shuttle to/from Disneyland. Also, their staff are very efficient and friendly. A lot of restaurants and local groceries nearby. Short walk from Kinsicho station. And as a bonus, the Skytree view from our room is simply amazing. Would definitely stay here again with my family.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2019

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to share your experience. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed stay at our hotel and shared such a wonderful comment. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you for being valued customer and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.

Atbildēti 17 aprīlis 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
4,8
Steven no Indonēzija
Pāris
Double Room Non Smoking
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Just decent”

I wont go back to this hotel. Minimum facilities, small room and decent bathroom. I tried to help to charge my phone in the reception (4% battery) the staff really not helpful at all. And they said there is no electrical plug around the lobby, and he also didnt want to help me to charge the phone in their office. What a bs. I really shocked by that.

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2019

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. We terribly apologize for not being able to assist you to have great time in Japan. It is really disappointing to hear that you did not like the facility and the attitude of the staff. Honestly speaking, it is difficult to renew our facility but cleaning up our attitude is what we have to do as soon as possible. As we welcome more guest having various background, it is essential to be flexible and always need to think what we can do for each person. What you experienced with our staff is clearly not. It seems difficult to have your reservation again, but we will do our best to improve ourselves anyway. Once again, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Show more
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,2
Izcili
Stanley no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs ar horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Good location”

Location near jr and metro.nice skytree view.airport limo available .clean facilities.comfy pillows but room but small for 4 .however good to have 4singles Lobby small and not guests friendly .looks big on picture but it's mainly the lounge where you need to pay.lack laundry facility.late check out chargeable even extra hour.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us review. We are glad to hear that you liked our location. Honestly, we are really lucky to have this location. The location of the hotel is one of the strongest positive points of our hotel. If you have another opportunity, please visit us. We are looking forward to having you again. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 12 janvāris 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
MAN no Honkonga
Grupa
Vienkāršs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju 
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good Location and Value for Money”

The location is great and it is only require 5-8 mins to JR station. There is direct luminous buses and JR trains to Airports. Also there are two shopping malls with supermarket nearby and also some restaurants open till 2.00am. Besides, there is 7-eleven and Lawson shops opposite to the Hotel. It is very convenience. For the room, it is large and the facilities are so new and clean. The staffs would speak fluent English and are all friendly. Will stay again when go to Tokyo next time.

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. First of all, thank you very much for staying at our hotel, and giving us great reviews. We are really glad to have your praise for our employee and location. Improving the attitude of employee is one of our top priority and what we are always trying to do. If you have another opportunity to come to Tokyo, please visit us. We are looking forward to having you at our hotel again. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 07 janvāris 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Madelaine no Filipīnas
Pāris
Vienkāršs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju 
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Best Hotel Ever! Highly Recommended!”

*Breakfast is superb! *The rooms are well maintained *They clean the room everyday and refill toiletries and free mineral water (we stayed for 5 days, 4 nights) *The staffs are courteous and very thoughtful! *They learned that it’s our honeymoon, so they set up a little surprise in our room. Such kind gesture! *They have free shuttle going to and from Disney Sea/Disney Land! *Few minutes walk from the train station and there are a lot of restaurants around the area. There’s a mall just beside it as well! * The view from the room is so romantic! ❤️

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2018

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are truly honored to learn you have enjoyed your room, breakfast buffet, location. It is always encouraging and inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to write valuable comments here. We are glad to know that your stay was enjoyable. We all are always happy to welcome your back here. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 30 decembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,6
Izcili
Avilyn no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs (2 gultas) ar papildgultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Recommended~”

The room and toilet were both spacious for Japan standards.. room was clean and bed was comfortable. Location was great, a few minutes away from Kinshicho station. Arcakit Mall with Daiso and Uniqlo and lots of restaurants was just beside the station, and there was also a Zara and Starbucks in the area. Lots of convenience stores and small restaurants around too. Staff was very courteous and helpful, they were always ready to assist us and answered all our inquiries. The best part was the free shuttle to and from Disneyland and Disneysea! Made our trip very comfortable. Would definitely stay here the next time we visit Tokyo! :)

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and giving us such a favorable review. We are glad to hear that you liked our accommodation service. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. Your kind review about our accommodation service gives us more motivation to provide much higher standard services in the future. We will try our very best to improve more in many ways. Our warm hospitality awaits your next stay with us. Have great new year! Best regards, Front Manager Kentaro Kohno

Atbildēti 28 decembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,6
Izcili
Avilyn no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ikdienišķs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Recommended! ”

The room and toilet were both spacious for Japan standards.. room was clean and bed was comfortable. Location was great, a few minutes away from Kinshicho station. Arcakit Mall with Daiso and Uniqlo and lots of restaurants was just beside the station, and there was also a Zara and Starbucks in the area. Lots of convenience stores and small restaurants around too. Staff was very courteous and helpful, they were always ready to assist us and answered all our inquiries. The best part was the free shuttle to and from Disneyland and Disneysea! Made our trip very comfortable. Would definitely stay here the next time we visit Tokyo! :)

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and taking time to share such great review and comments here. We hope you had an unforgettable experience at our hotel and also outside of the hotel. We will continue on giving our very best to provide satisfying experience to all our guests.Our warm hospitality awaits your next stay with us. Best wishes in the new year! Best regards, Front Manager Kentaro Kohno

Atbildēti 28 decembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,2
Izcili
TADDAO no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās10 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Nice as usual!”

I often booked this hotel when I come to Tokyo coz it’s so convenient. Nice location. You can shopping around Kinshicho station till late. Have many restaurants around there as well. You can take Airport limousine bus to hotel and 2airports. Or take Narita express train to Kinshicho station. Just easy.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2018

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to share your experience. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed stay at our hotel and shared such a wonderful comment. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you for being valued customer and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.

Atbildēti 23 decembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Michael no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Ikdienišķs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Tokyo Visit”

Great location, great breakfast, friendly staff, we will stay again

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2019

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to share your experience. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed stay at our hotel and shared such a wonderful comment. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you for being valued customer and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.

Atbildēti 18 maijs 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,8
Lieliski
Mimi no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs ar horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Lieliski”

We like this hotel because of its convenient location that suits our need. The room size is perfect

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2019

Thank you very much for your recent stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel. All staffs wish to welcome you back to the hotel near the future. Thank you very much.

Atbildēti 17 maijs 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Galina no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Ikdienišķs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās10 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Excellent hotel”

Excellent hotel. First time we traveled around Tokyo and we think that we were lucky with the hotel. Friendly staff, cleanliness in the room, excellent location, and Sky Three from the window is a fairy tale. The free mobile phone provided by the hotel helped to get around Tokyo and the surrounding area. In the next stay in Tokyo we will stay only in this hotel. We recommend. Julia and Galina, Russia, Vladivostok.

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to share your experience. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed stay at our hotel and shared such a wonderful comment. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you for being valued customer and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.

Atbildēti 25 aprīlis 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,0
Lieliski
Phillip no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu, ar Tokijas horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Location is good. Room is small if travelling with young children.”

Good location. Clean. Friendly staff. Room is small if travelling with young children. Was a good experience. Free shuttle bus to Disneyland and disneysea jist need to make bookings in advance. Hotel has a luggage transport rep that can send your luggage to your next destination in japan for a fee, much needed when travelling with young children. Would not recommend travelling with too much luggage on trains with young children.

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for choosing Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Your review is highly appreciated. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are so glad to know that you had a great time experiencing our accommodations and services.  We’ll be waiting for your next stay with us. Thank you very much.

Atbildēti 12 aprīlis 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,0
Lieliski
Jerome no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, trīsvietīgs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Very convenient location and excellent facilities”

We booked this hotel for us as a small family of 3 and the room was very spacious especially having a teenager on the trip. The hotel location is very convenient, just a quick walk from Kinshicho station from both JR and Tokyo Metro. Beside the hotel is the Arca KIT mall where basic necessities are available as well as having a big DAISO store as well as essential Japanese brands like GU, Uniqlo, and MUJI. Being a Disney Good Neighbor hotel, we were able to enjoy free bus transfers to both Disneyland and DisneySea. Tokyo Skytree and Solamachi is just one station away via Oshiage. Across the hotel, are 7-Eleven and Lawson - there is also a drugstore nearby as well as Burger King. For parks, Kinshicho park is walkable whilst Sarueonshi park is just a station away (Sumiyoshi). Breakfast on the 2nd floor was quite good but could have been better with a wider selection of fruits. The only downside was that the bathroom sink didn't have hot water. All in all, I would recommend here!

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to share your experience. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed stay at our hotel and shared such a wonderful comment. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you for being valued customer and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.

Atbildēti 12 aprīlis 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,6
Izcili
Abel no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs (2 gultas) ar papildgultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Fabulous hotel ”

Great value for the money Close to food/transit/shopping Very friendly and helpful staff Very clean and comfortable room Airport limousine bus right to the front door Only downside is the rooms on the south side(away from Skytree) face train tracks I was on the 15th floor and I can hear the sound of the train going by day and night So make sure you get rooms facing Skytree

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo! Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.

Atbildēti 03 aprīlis 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
7,2
Ļoti labi
Zheng no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs ar horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

A good hotel, but show signs of age”

The hotel is in good location, with jr kinshicho within 5mins walk, lots of food around and good neighbor hotel bus direft to disneyland. Breakfast is fantastic. The room looks smaller as compared with the pictures, barely able to fit in 4 22' lugguage in room. There is very few charging point in room.

Novērtēts 27 marts 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo! Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.

Atbildēti 29 marts 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Michelle no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Pāris
Double Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

Location perfect, 5 minutes walk to the Kinshicho station. If you purchase the JR rail card on line before you travel to Japan (which is excellent value for money) you can take the JR train from Narita airport to this hotel. Rooms are very well maintained, clean and quite spacious for Japan. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had an excellent view of the Skytree tower from our room. During our trip we stayed at the beginning and end of our trip. I would recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 25 marts 2019

We are truly honored to learn you have enjoyed your room with location and service experience. It is always encouraging and inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to write valuable comments here. We are glad to know that your stay was enjoyable. We all are always happy to welcome your back here.

Atbildēti 26 marts 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
7,2
Ļoti labi
Amir no Bruneja Darusalama
Grupa
Četrvietīgs numurs ar horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

Biggest advantage it the coach service from Narita to the hotel, very convenient since we were not keen on taking the subway to the airport. Next to a shopping mall for last minute shopping. Near the subway.

Novērtēts 09 marts 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo! Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.

Atbildēti 09 marts 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,6
Izcili
muhammad no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs (2 gultas) ar papildgultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Awesome stay”

It was a good experience for us. The best part was that they provide free bus ride to disneyland! Room was clean and we get clean towels everyday. Definitely close by to the kinshicho station and there is 7 eleven across the street. For muslims, there is a 5 minute walk to a chinese muslim halal restaurant behind the hotel. Definitely convenient!

Novērtēts 02 marts 2019

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to share your experience. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed stay at our hotel and shared such a wonderful comment. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you for being valued customer and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.

Atbildēti 04 marts 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
7,2
Ļoti labi
Umakanth no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienkāršs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju 
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

This hotel is close to Kinshicho station and 7-11 is just across the road from this hotel - convenient for late night drinks/snacks. No matter what do not try the Indian restaurant in the shopping centre that's close to Kinshicho station, food there is awful. There are countless restaurants close to this hotel and Kinshicho station. This hotel is a stop for Airport Limousine Bus (to Haneda/Narita airports), which is super convenient if you're travelling with kids, just remember to book your seats in advance at the reception and they also run free shuttle bus to/from Tokyo Disney (the free shuttle buses also require advance booking). The only thing I didn't like about this hotel was one of their male staff at the reception was not willing to help when asked about the airport limousine bus timings & schedule and was showing an attitude. Ignoring this, I highly recommend this hotel especially to parents travelling with young kids.

Novērtēts 28 februāris 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us review. We will try our best to improve ourselves so that we can provide you better time and memories. If you have another opportunity, please visit us. We are looking forward to having you again.

Atbildēti 01 marts 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Santiago no Guama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar papildgultu, ar Tokijas horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Absolutly worth the price.”

The Tobu is located in an excellent location. Its super close to the Kinshico train station , a lot of shopping and a decent amount of eateries. Right outside accross the street is a 7/11 and Lawsons which are 24/7 convince stores. There is also a 24 hour cafe about 100m down the street thats really really good.

Novērtēts 20 novembris 2018

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. hank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel. Honestly, we are really lucky to have this location.The location of the hotel is one of the strongest positive points of our hotel. Please visit us again if you have another opportunity. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 20 novembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Tanawan no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu, ar Tokijas horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Super good facility”

The location is near JR and subway Kinshicho station. The room we stayed has the Sky tree view that we can look at every night and morning. Breakfast was fantastic. We stayed there 5 nights but never got bored having breakfast there.

Novērtēts 17 novembris 2018

Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. We really appreciate that you gave us the review and the evaluation. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed felt comfortable with the location and breakfast. Please visit us if you have another chance to come to Tokyo. We are looking forward to have you again. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 17 novembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,2
Izcili
CELESTE no Filipīnas
Grupa
Četrvietīgs numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

value for money”

Great price for a quad room with a superb view of the Skytree. Near the JR and Tokyo metro stations of Kinshicho. The airport bus stops at the hotel driveway. Breakfast has a lot of western and Japanese offerings.

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2018

Thank you for choosing Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Your review is highly appreciated. We are very grateful to have you as our guest. We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel. Japan is a nice country, so please come again when you have a chance. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 15 novembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,4
Lieliski
Iwan no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Location”

The hotel location is very much convenience where it is located near a mall and supermarket. There are a lot of restaurants in front of the hotel. Staffs are ok, very nice. Facilities are not much on this hotel.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018

Thank you for choosing Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Your review is highly appreciated. We are very grateful to have you as our guest. We are glad to know that you had a great time experiencing our location and staff. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 31 oktobris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Derrick no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

4 beds in 1 room! Great for family vacation! ”

Room was great. Rare to have 4 beds in 1 room and it was still spacious to walk. We ended up with 5 pieces of luggage and 3 boxes, but there was still space to walk about. Location is great, near a major train station. 3 stops via rapid express line to Tokyo, 3 stops to Ahkiharaba. Lots of food options in the area. Can see the Tokyo Skytree from the street and from the front facing rooms (it's the official hotel for Tokyo Skytree) Staff are friendly and helpful. All can understand English. Disney Ambassador hotel means free shuttle bus to/from Disneyland/Sea. Just need to reserve at least 1 day before for hotel staying guests. Will definitely stay there again if in Tokyo for vacation next time.

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2018

Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. We really appreciate that you gave us the review and the evaluation. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed felt comfortable with the location and the employees. We’ll be waiting for your next stay with us. Thank you very much! Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 27 oktobris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,2
Izcili
Jaime no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs ar horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Great location outside city Center, very near Skytree Tower, shopping mall and metro station.”

Even though the location was outside the city center, we still loved it because it was so close to Kinshicho station, near shopping mall and tons of eateries. 20-25 min walk to Skytree tower and mall. We got a quad room with 4 single beds and a view of the tower every night. Limited space but was comfortable and clean. Airport bus limousine stops at the hotel for easy transportation to both airports and they also had free shuttle service to both Disneyland and Disneysea which was awesome. Overall, we loved it and it cost us much less than staying in the city. Highly recommended!

Novērtēts 14 oktobris 2018

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo ! Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel. Please visit us if you have another chance to come to Tokyo. We are looking forward to have you again. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 15 oktobris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,2
Izcili
DONG no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs numurs ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju 
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Nice hotel with great view”

There is lotte city hotel and richmond hotel(in front of Oshiage station) in this area however my choice is always Tobu levant because of their location, staff level, breakfast and nice view for the tokyo skytree.

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2018

Dear guests, Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you for always using our hotel. What a lovely review! Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 24 septembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Bronwyn no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Great location & well priced. ”

The hotel was very close to the train station & close to the Sumo Wrestling Stadium. Lovely big hotel with normal sized hotel rooms. Very comfy beds. Clean and well priced. Staff were extremely helpful.

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you for choosing Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Your review is highly appreciated. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are so glad to know that you had a great time experiencing our accommodations and services.  We’ll be waiting for your next stay with us. Thank you very much! Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 22 janvāris 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,2
Izcili
PENG no Taivāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienkāršs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju 
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Great view and friendly staff”

The staffs are very friendly and supportive. View of the room's very good, can see the beautiful skytree sleep and wake up with you. Location of the hotel is also good, JR and subway stations are nearby, and 3 stops to Tokyo, which makes our trip a lot easier. Highly recommend and will definitely stay in here again.

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. We are truly honored to learn you have enjoyed your room with Skytree View, location and service experience. It is always encouraging and inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to write valuable comments here. We are glad to know that your stay was enjoyable. We all are always happy to welcome your back here. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 19 janvāris 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,8
Lieliski
Tomson no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu, ar Tokijas horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Great Hotel Near Skytree”

Location is next to JR statio with malls and restaurants abound. TOKYO skytree is within 10 minutes walk. Staff are very helpful. Breakfast spread is excellent. What is lacking is a fitness room. Excellent hotel will definitely return

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us review. We are really glad to have your praise for our location and employee. Improving the attitude of employee is one of our top priority and what we are always trying to do. If you have another opportunity, please visit us. We are looking forward to having you again. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 08 janvāris 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,6
Izcili
TEE no Singapūra
Pāris
Ikdienišķs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Room very tidy and clean. Hotel staff and Housekeeping ladies really do a good job. ”

Hotel location is convinent and near to subway station by walking about 8min. Room consider spacious in Tokyo, clean and tidy room. Size for Double bed also big,can sleep for 2 pax. Hotel provide direct bus services from hotel to Haneda airport which is very convinient. One trip about 930 yen depend on season.

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are glad to hear that you liked our location and room. Around our hotel, there are some shopping centers which are under construction for renewal, so you may be able to find more attraction of our location if you have another opportunity to stay with us in the future. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 07 janvāris 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,8
Lieliski
Tan no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu, ar Tokijas horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Average size room with a view”

View was great but unless you open your curtain every time the same value could be used to book a bigger room. The bath room had a weird smell when we entered. Not sure what was it but you need to air the bath room. Staff is able to understand basic english but if you need further help, you will need google translate. Hotel managed to make and arranged for a cake to be delivered to my sis room for her birthday surprise. 5 stars for service. Free shuttle bus service from hotel lobby to both disneyland and disneysea. You will need to book them at the hotel website. So tired after a long day at disney so great that they provided shuttle service. There's 7-11 opposite the hotel. Yoshinoya and burger king opposite for a late night supper. Do drop by 0101 department store, level 4 for seria (100 yen store). Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are truly honored to learn you have enjoyed your room with Skytree View, location and service experience. It is always encouraging and inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. We are glad to know that your stay was enjoyable. We all are always happy to welcome your back here. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 04 janvāris 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Christian no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs ar horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Izcili”

They are so close to the mall, food stalls, convenient stores, and train stations. The place is clean and big enough for 4 adults. And the staff are all accommodating. And they have free bus going to disney resorts

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018

Thank you for choosing Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Your review is highly appreciated. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are so glad to know that you had a great time experiencing our accommodations and services.  We`ll be waiting for your next stay with us. Thank you very much. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 24 decembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,8
Lieliski
Edwin no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs (2 gultas) ar papildgultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Good location”

Took the Keisei line from Narita Airport to Keisei Funabashi station & change to JR Funabashi line to Kinshicho station. Then walk 5 minutes walk to hotel. Nearby shopping mall with supermarket & plenty of restaurant choices including McDonald’s. Burger King, 7-11 & Lawson just across the road. Free shuttle bus to Disney & paid airport limousine bus service for our return trip to airport are very useful to us. Hotel is accessible to both JR line & metro train lines. Our rooms overlooked the railway tracks, generally good view with Tokyo tower visible. Breakfast is typical Japanese hotel standard, good spread with no change in variety throughout our stay. Large breakfast restaurant so there was always table available. Standard triple room consists of 2 standard comfortable single beds & 1 sofa bed which was less comfortable but still acceptable. Space was tight for 3 persons luggages. Overall a good stay.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2018

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you liked our location and breakfast. As you mentioned, there are so many great shopping centers and restaurants around our hotel. The location of the hotel is one of the strongest positive points of our hotel. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Once again, we thank you for your kind support to Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 10 decembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Sio no Singapūra
Grupa
Vienkāršs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju 
Uzturējās9 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Good location and helpful staff”

Tobu Hotel is located near the Kinsincho JR station and metro station. There are Lawson and Aeon supermarket opp the hotel. There is also a supermarket at Kit building with Daiso, GU, Muji and Uniqlo there. It is very convenient and you can explore Asakusa and Skytree which are very near to the hotel. The hotel provides free shuttle to Disney resorts and there are airport transport at the hotel too. The counter staff are very helpful and attend to your needs. The rooms are considered spacious for Tokyo hotels and are clean. You can hv a clear view of Skytree from the hotel rooms too. Overall, we are very satisfied with the hotel and would stay there again for our next visit.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2018

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are glad to hear that you liked our location. As you mentioned, there are so many great shopping centers and restaurants around our hotel. The location of the hotel is one of the strongest positive points of our hotel. If you have another opportunity, please visit us. We are looking forward to having you again. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 10 decembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Chee no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Excellent hotel for our first visit to Tokyo”

The hotel is in an excellent location. Five minutes walk to Kinshincho station. Shinjuku and Shibuya is only 30 min subway ride away. Free shuttle to Disneyland and DisneySea. Airport limousine coach stops at this hotel. Connecting to these places is a breeze during our stay here. Amenities are abundant. 7 Eleven and Lawson is just across the street. Arcakit shopping mall is two blocks away. Lots of nice eateries along the streets and in the malls. Most of what we need during our stay is easily available. Hotel room is clean and comfortable, even for a four beds room! Staff are very friendly and helpful. They speak manageable English to communicate with us on the main subject of our tour. We have enjoyed our visit to Tokyo very much and Tobu Hotel Levant is one of the key reasons for our pleasant experience.

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2018

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are looking forward to having you again. It is always encouraging and inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. All staffs wish to welcome you back to the hotel near the future. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 26 novembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,2
Izcili
Danica no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Ideal for family travel”

PROS: - Room was spacious. There were enough space to open our luggage and lounge on the sofa. - Spectacular view of Tokyo Skytree. It was really breathtaking whether in the day or night. - Staffs were so courteous. They always make you feel welcomed. - Everything was clean especially the bathroom. - Nearby a lot of good restaurants (will recommend Somen Ramen), convenience stories and even a nearby mall (Arcakit Kinshicho) which had everything you need for last minute shopping needs. - Hotel services like free shuttle to and from Disneyland/ Disneysea was so convenient. We also got an airport limousine from the hotel to the airport with charge. - Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Staff spoke English well. CONS: - Not a major con but it's located far away from the usual tourist areas like Akihabara, Shinjuku, etc. so need to allot time for travelling which takes at least 20mins. - Each bed had two pillow- one hard pillow and one harder pillow. I wasn't used to it.

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Joyce no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienkāršs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju 
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Ļoti labi”

Nice restaurant across the hotel had our meals there everyday. Convenient, spacious, clean.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo! Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.

Atbildēti 12 aprīlis 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,0
Lieliski
Joyce no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Ļoti labi”

Very strategic location, clean, spacious room.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo! Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.

Atbildēti 12 aprīlis 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
9,2
Izcili
Kuek no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs (2 gultas) ar papildgultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada marts

Spacious hotel room based on Japanese standard”

Location was within 5-10minutes wall from the nearest train station.

Novērtēts 25 marts 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo! Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.

Atbildēti 26 marts 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Wei no Singapūra
Pāris
Vienkāršs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju 
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

Strategic location and friendly hotel staff. Thumbs up!

Novērtēts 24 marts 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo! Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.

Atbildēti 24 marts 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,0
Lieliski
Anuchida no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs (2 gultas) ar papildgultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Good service ”

The hotel near kinshicho station just 300metres. The staff have a good eng and very helpful. Also, the hotel provide free shuttles bus to go to Disneysea or Disneyland (You only need to make a booking frm reception) I would come back here again if I'm back to tokyo.

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Hazel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Izcili”

It's one of the best that we stayed at during our vacation around Japan. My only complain is the sitting charge (500+ yen) that they charge to eat at pricey REM restaurant they have, which is suppose to be good and has a nice view.

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Wai no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Standard Tokyo Sky Tree View Single Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Beautiful View, convenient and great service”

I glad that I have booked the skytree tower view room, the view was so beautiful! The size of the room was good and the location is very convenient, very close to kinshicho station. There are bike rental available but unfortunately didn't get a chance to rent. All the staff are very nice and helpful. There are limousine bus to and from the airport, which is good for heavy luggage. I enjoyed the stay very much and hope to come back again soon.

Novērtēts 06 septembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Jimmy no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs numurs ar Skytree skatu - nesmēķētāju 
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

It is literally in front of Tokyo Skytree”

Very strategic location, a few stations away from Tokyo, Shinjuku, Shibuya, Ikebukuro. The Tokyo Sky Tree is 10 mins walking distance. The room is clean and big and the staff are very courteous and friendly. The hotel has service for airport bus to Haneda airport

Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Hee no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, ar papildgultu, ar Tokijas horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Perfect for my family vacation”

When travel with family in Japan, I will need hotel near to train station, convenient store, near to tourist spot, children friendly. This hotel had it all, but I don't have time to check if they had child care facility.

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Josephine no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada maijs

A decent hotel”

We've booked a 4 pax bedroom in this hotel. The price may be quite expensive if you are looking for a cheap price to stay in Tokyo. Overall, the room is nice and their beds are comfy as well. It is also near in JR Kinshicho Station so going to different places in Tokyo won't be that hard.

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Sin no Singapūra
Pāris
Double Room Non Smoking
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Excellent”

Usually we are particular about the cleanliness of the hotel but we are totally impressed by the cleanliness of this hotel. It was soooo clean that we will choose this hotel if we go tokyo again. It's less than 5 mins walk from the station and thank you for the free upgrade as well. I would say the service given to us was really good! Keep up the good service! We will be back again!

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
Chris no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Very Well Run 4* Full Service Hotel”

Room was on older side 7+ years or so but very well maintained and clean, room and facilities show pride of ownership and commitment to high standards. Staff is helpful and very professional. Neighborhood has many quality eating options short walk to subway and JR (Kinshicho). Just don't eat at the Kaiten-zushi across the street from hotel, it is the worst ever, absolutely dreadful, never occurred to me food poisoning was possible in Japan. I went there on my own, should have asked concierge first. Salvaged that bad experience after recovering by going to Tsukiji market for a proper omakse sushi meal, very easy to get to using nearby subway. Note the famous Toriki yakitori is steps away from front door of hotel, make reservation first.

Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Ai no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs ar horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Comfortable stay!”

Although not situated in popular areas, hotel is near station and has easy access to everywhere else. Hotel staff were extremely friendly. Rooms are spacious by Japanese standards. Very comfortable stay!

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Lee no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs ar horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

To use”

I think the staff are amazing really help me a lot . Hotel location is really good near to sub way and also train station can walk from hotel to sky tree area with just 15min walk and also can walk to Asakusa the famous temple just 20 -25min walk no need to take train along the way had good view.

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Heidi no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Hotel clean and convenience. Near JR station and Skytree tower.”

Hotel service good and clean but the price little bit expensive. Room size perfect if you not request look at skytree tower. Had but to Asakusa only 15 mins outside JR station. Hotel walk to JR station around 10 mins not so far away.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Ahmad no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs ar horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Great location clean hotel”

Location is excellent...close to train and subway station, plenty of restaurants, some were open 24hr, malls with supermarkets...location was about 30mins train to uenoooms were sizeable, fit 2 adults and 3 young kids alright with 2 hig luggages. They also have shuttle bus to disney.

Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2016
8,3
Lieliski
Djenitan no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs

The location is superb”

Room is big, 3min walk from Kinshicho station, easy to find food

I really enjoy my stay in the hotel, especialy for the room space it is quite big compare with other hotel in Japan. It located in central, just few station from Tokyo station. Will stay again if I visit Tokyo

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
Roy no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Ikdienišķs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

Great hotel to stay for seeing Tokyo tower!”

Tokyo tower, close to public transport, clean.

The Tobu Hotel Levant is a friendly hotel and in a great location. It is a 7 minute walk to the subway which connects you to the rest of the city. We were able to get to the airport in 1hr and 40mins. Use google maps if you want to know how to get somewhere. The hotel is a 15minute walk to the Tokyo tower and it's a great place for window shopping, enjoy the aquarium or even go to the top of the tower and get a view of the city. If you need internet wifi in your room just ask reception for a router. My only problem with this hotel was the AC which isn't very powerful.

Novērtēts 16 augusts 2013
9,7
Izcili
Ka no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Ikdienišķs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Good location with nice view”

Nice Skytree view, friendly staff, sumptuous breakfast buffet

It was my second time for staying at this hotel. It is located near the JR station...around a three minute walk only. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I was allocated to a non smoking room on high floor with the nice view of Skytree. Their breakfast buffet was excellent! If I go to Tokyo again, I will definitely stay at this hotel.

Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
Kanaporn
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs (2 gultas) ar papildgultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

good staff good location near subway

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo! Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.

Atbildēti 29 aprīlis 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,8
Lieliski
Stephen no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Convenient, not so crowded, Disney shuttle and airport limo”

It is located near train station, not too crowded area, has a shopping mall, Disney shuttle and airport limo pick up and drop off.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for your staying and sharing your comments. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you for being valued customer and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.

Atbildēti 29 aprīlis 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Ana no Filipīnas
Grupa
Ikdienišķs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Excellent service”

Just love going back to this hotel

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2019

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo !! Thank you very much for your stay, and giving us great review. We are really glad to hear that you would like to stay with us again in the future. Until your next stay, we will do our best to improve ourselves and we hope you can have even better time ! Once again, thank you very much for your comments. Your words motivated us a lot to work hard. We are looking forward to having you again !

Atbildēti 29 aprīlis 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
10,0
Izcili
Gaynor no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ikdienišķs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās8 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

First trip to Japan ”

The trip was for my sons 18th birthday, the hotel was well located next to Kinshicho train station, which was fab for getting around. Very clean with good facilities

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2019

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to share your experience. It is a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed stay at our hotel and shared such a wonderful comment. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. Thank you for being valued customer and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.

Atbildēti 25 aprīlis 2019
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,4
Lieliski
Iris no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs ar horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Fantastic location and great room”

Booked a quad room with sky tree view for 6 nights at Tobu Levant Tokyo. Liked that it had 4 single beds and the view was great. A bit squeezed with 4 luggage but still sufficient space to be comfortable. Bath room with tub was spacious. Very helpful staff and most are able to speak reasonable English. Lots of restaurants, convenience stores, shopping Malls and even a 24hr Seiyu supermarket near the hotel. Kinshicho train station is just 3-5 mins walking distance. There is a direct rapid train service between Narita and kinshicho station. Although the airport limousine service stops at the hotel, there are only 4 trips per day. The direct train to Narita was a good alternative. We had a great stay and would stay here again if we are in Tokyo.

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2018

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to write valuable comments here. We are truly honored to learn you have enjoyed your room with Skytree View, location and service experience. It is always encouraging and inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We will continue to work hard to make each stay enjoyable. We all are always happy to welcome your back here. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 26 novembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,0
Lieliski
Kathy no Singapūra
Pāris
Ikdienišķs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās9 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Great stay at good location & price”

The hotel is just 5 mins distance from Kinshicho station. And many eateries like ramen, don and sushi shops just nearby. 7-11 n lawson stores is just opp hotel. Local fresh fruit and vegetables stores is also opp. If hotel got give shower cap will be better, but overall is really good.

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2018

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We’ll be waiting for your next stay with us. Thank you very much! Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 08 novembris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
8,8
Lieliski
Arvin no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Četrvietīgs numurs ar horizonta skatu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Four single beds rare in Japan”

Was a nice hotel very friendly staff. Breakfast was great, bit repetitive. Location to station is very handy. Very quiet. Lacked facilities and tv had no english channels especially teying to entertain kids at night. Although we booked 4 peraon rooms are very cosy but expected in most Japan hotels

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2018

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for giving us your great reviews and the evaluation. We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It seems that you felt comfortable with our facilities and the staff. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon. Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Atbildēti 29 oktobris 2018
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo