Rezervēt tagad: Tuana The Phulin Resort

Labi
Balstoties uz 261 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
6,5
/
10

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (261)Booking.com atsauksmes (207)
6,5
/
10
Labi
Balstoties uz 261 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:6,6
Iespējas5,3
Atrašanās vieta6,6
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,6
Pakalpojumi6,3
Atbilstība cenai:6,9
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (261)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 220 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
3,6
Zin no Mjanma
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
No blanket with dirty smelly bed sheets ”
No blanket with smelly bed sheets, clogged toilet and basin. Very limited necessities
Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Mahesh no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekoloģisks numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
super one.. not much costly”
actually i paid and reserved a hotel at PATONG, Phuket for one week. but stayed there for only one day.. its not a good hotel.. meanwhile i got booking at Phulin RESORT, kARON BEECH, pHUKET.. My stay there for 10 days was Ultimate.. Phulin Resort is really a heaven..
Novērtēts 20 decembris 2018
3,6
Kara no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ekoloģisks numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Bad value for money”
We stayed here for just two nights on a family get away but were well and truly disappointed with the lack of value for money. For this price we expected much better room facilities, cleanliness and service. Our room, albeit an eco room, was nothing at all like the photos of the web so beware the photos are of the most expensive room types. Our bathroom tap was broken but staff were not concerned. Awful musty smell in room. Child cots stored outside in the hallway where we saw cats sleeping in them. We tried to get a late check-out which was understandably not possible. But then staff claimed they did not even have 2 spare towels and if we wanted to spend our afternoon by the pool we would have to use our bathroom towels which were dirty from being on the floor. Would not stay again sorry.
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019
6,0
Chas no Afganistāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
It's not a bad place, but the staff were not always friendly, and we had several issues that had to be dealt with...we were made to change rooms because of a staff mistake, broken ac, clogged toilet, hot water heater needed to be fixed four times. Some of the staff were helpful, and some were rude. The breakfast buffet was poor.
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019
2,8
virendra no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Not for international travellers (except Russian), bad service, rude staffs. NOT SUGGESTING ”
Stayed 3nights with 2 kids ( 8yrs and 3yrs old) and gave us room on 3rd floor- FYI, this hotel doesn't have elevator ! Request rejected to give us room on lower level. 1. Check in: no greetings 2. In the room: - No phone, means no room service. All the time if any issue needs to walk down and up 3 floors for complaints or help. -doesn't have universal power sockets, needs to bring our own. -coffee cups dirty in different shape/design. When asked manager (front staff were too rude hence called manager) to replace it he said 'customers are breaking it so not able to find same design cup' REALLY!!! - doesn't provide extra pillows and blankets, what you see in room that's only you get. - room was smelly with bad air from AC. - many parts were broken inside the toilet, staff were unable to fix it Overall i would say it is not good hotel tot family to stay and not value for money hotel, good for backpackers.
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
2,8
Steven no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Ekoloģisks numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Bad bad bad”
We came for one night, really unwelcoming, not good facilities, had no time for us at all. Even for the most simplest of things like wanting a cup they couldn’t be bothered to get one and I could see them in the kitchen. It stinks, staff are rude and unwelcoming. Really not one to moan but it was shocking!
Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
siti no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ekoloģisks numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
very recommended”
nothing to say... all good.. whenever i go to phuket, phulin is my 1st choice.
Novērtēts 13 novembris 2018
5,2
Rebecca no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
I was allegedly upgraded as the room is booked wasn't available, however the room I was out into didn't have a TV (Just a bracket on the wall) didn't have free drinking water (until the final day), tea or coffee etc.... It advertised room service but there wasn't even a phone to order it with. I was required to leave my passport until I could get cash to pay a deposit, leaving me with 2000 baht on the day I was flying out and wouldn't need it anymore. The staff were not helpful with any questions that I had. The first night I slept with my own beach towel over the pillow to mask the over powering sanitiser spray. My bathroom didn't get cleaned from day to day. That said my room was generally cleaner than other reviews suggested, I was there mainly to sleep and wouldn't have used TV anyway, and I slept well. I didn't have a terrible time here, but I couldn't in good conscience recommend it to anyone. I was told there was storage for my bag, but that was the floor of the lobby.
Novērtēts 01 decembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
kris no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ekoloģisks numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Fine for price”
Adequate cheap hotel with pool. Sad they decided to line the pool with green tiles not blue as it looks stagnant, dirty water on first viewing!! Staff pleasant . A little off the beaten track but quiet and relaxing stay. When they wrote my request for a child had been accepted I wrongly presumed this included a bed but alas no!
Novērtēts 08 novembris 2018
2,8
Norman no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Upon check-in I stood at the front desk while one girl was playing with her phone didn't even look up another girl was acting like she was shuffling papers I did not get taken care of until a man came and checked me in. One thing they are more most proficient in was getting the 2000bht deposit . Then he said that's okay that's it handing me my keys, with no Direction wandering they go oh it's this way. when I entered my room even though it looked clean it had the most putrid smell. It was a combination of ammonia and piss. I laid on the bed and the first thing I noticed is the pillows wreaked of a sour mildew smell . Pulled back the pillow case and the pillows were saturated with gray mold , wreaked of mold. The smell in the room was so intense I left for the night, I came back to sleep. I had to sleep with my face on the outside edge of the pillow so as not to smell the mold. In the morning I could not shake the ammonia smell. I could on but , midday I checked out and forfeited 5 n
Novērtēts 03 maijs 2018
2,4
vincenzo no Itālija
Pāris
Ekoloģisks numurs
Uzturējās9 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
HORRIBLE ”
If you care about your safety...stay away from this place. Rooms stink, pillow too. We had to buy two new pillows because what they gave to us were disgusting. Bathroom: I am still vomiting!!! Staff always too busy playing with they phone! Worse hotel I haven ever been.
Novērtēts 08 februāris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Samantha no Kanāda
Pāris
Ekoloģisks numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Ļoti labi”
Very clean, was able to get a great deal through Agoda for $9 a night! No complaints!
Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2018
6,8
Labi
Maksim no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Ekoloģisks numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
big eco room everyday fresh ”
welcome
Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2018
6,0
shaofei no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Ekoloģisks numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
wifi in room not stable totally.
Novērtēts 24 augusts 2018
4,4
Lydia no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Would NOT recommend ”
On arrival we were given our room key. The room door was ajar and still a mess from previous guest. Had to wait for it to be cleaned. Pool is tiny and people in it all hours of morning couldn’t get to sleep. Room wasn’t cleaned properly hairs everywhere. Bed uncomfortable. Only plus is that it’s walking distance to the beach 10-15 mins. Karon Beach is lovely. Much nicer than Phuket.
Novērtēts 23 novembris 2017
5,2
Katie no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Do NOT stay if you enjoy a good nights sleep! ”
Greeted by a grumpy member of reception when we arrived, Strictly told check in was 2pm (have been able to check in the early in all hotels since travelling Thailand)... maybe we have been lucky. Kept up on numerous nights until 5am by drunk direspectful people running, screaming and banging on doors in hallway. Reported this to reception, the next night it happened again! If you’re like me and enjoy your sleep you too would find this very frustrating. People in pool until all hours of the morning, again very noisy. It seems there are not any rules here for their main clientele, Russians. Anything goes! Shower cold every day, did not get a hot shower the whole stay! No WiFi in any of the rooms, was told it was very bad connection. Only available in reception area.
Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2017
4,4
Ratchaneekorn no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs
Room”
The room is wide but dirty. Airconditioner was really smell. The pillows is so bad smell, I just sleep with irritating. The pool is so small, small like just 2people can swim. However, compared to the price it maybe ok for somebody who dosen't care about the cleanliness.
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2016
9,0
Izcili
Jeanette no Zviedrija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Clean. Nice staff. good food.”
clean. friendly staff. good food.
It was ok. Friendly staff. Clean room. Under 10min walk to beach I dont complain I like walking. There was a shuttlebus to the beach. I woludnt go again cuz it was so noisy at the floor. The other guest slam the door from early morning to late night. I know it was only the guest fault not the hotel.
Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Robert no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās9 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
stunning hotel no issues with anything helpful ”
beds location pool
was suprised at the qaulity for the price paid maybe 750baht a night and when shown to room was happy.. had no issues cant get bikes etc close by.. a good find.. only problem wifi in room have to pay but i ok i got thai sim
Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
William no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Large room and friendly staff”
Room size, pool, appears newly renovated
Spent most of our stay in the room sick so got a pretty good taste of what is has to offer. Nice bed and the bathroom and shower was clean. All in all, it was a pleasant room to spend a lot of time in and no complaints on the hotel overall.
Novērtēts 25 februāris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
WEI no Ķīna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis
Lovely hotel, I like it very much”
clean and big room, good service
the staff give us free upgrade to an big room with living and bedroom. the hotel environment is so good, beautiful garden and poor. the room is very clean and we have a very comfort stay in this hotel. the location is a little bit far from the beach, about 15 minute walk. but the hotel provide free shuttle to the beach. and there is internet for charge in the hotel. meanwhile, the hotel can call the taxi for you to the airport, but it is too expensive. i call the travel agent to book an private service to airport, it is just half-price compare with the taxi.
Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
jeffrey no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris
Friendly hotel in good location”
Good location near to shops and restaurants, spacious rooms, good amenities in rooms
the phulin resort is a friendly hotel that is centrally located in karon. it has off-road car parking which is important as the area is busy. the hotel staff are all very helpful and friendly. the rooms are nicely decorated, clean and well maintained. for a family the phulin resort is an ideal place to stay in phuket. all things considered the establishment provides good value for money accomodation.
Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Jodi no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris
Unique Hotel”
Great breakfast buffet, location close to shops and restaurants
Well, they didn't realize that they are still using Agoda, so we had to show our reservation and they couldn't find it...they were overbooked and the owner had to sleep in the office he said... geez...so they upgraded our room to some kind of deluxe suite with a couch and kitchenette...great for us......but the AC didn't work and spit out bugs in our room, the bathroom was not that clean...the pool is really small and very close to restaurant...The internet you had to pay for, but they had option for Skype and headset to talk...that was nice... The staff were really sweet and helpful. Close to shops and places to eat, 10-15 walk to the beach... The stay we had was short, just to sleep and go diving at 8AM, so didn't get to see if it had a gym or shops... Would stay again, but think they have a bug problem....needs to be maintained better.
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Maria no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada augusts
One of my favourite hotels very nice”
pond been right at my back doorstep with catfish swimming freely
This was an amazing place we had booked the room with a beauitful pond right at our back door step. Every morning we would wake up feeding the cat fish and at night go to sleep with the frogs......worth every cent. The night hotel attendant was so caring and looked after me after having food poison I couldn't thank him enough........will book this place again it was magical :)
Novērtēts 11 septembris 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Pitinut no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis
location a bit off but good room size”
big bath room
the hotel is a little bit of the centre of karon but still within walking distance. have 711 right in front of the road where the hotel is located. quiet and easy going atmosphere. relatively large bedroom with a living room and pantry. suite long stay accommodation. pool is small but doable.
Novērtēts 03 maijs 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
maria no Čīle
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada decembris
Great rooms”
The rooms were big enough, good decoration, very beautiful. Good location, great swimming pool.
my room had a smoke smell, the internet was not free, and there were not wi fi in the rooms. The breakfast could it be better.
I found a great deal in agoda, for the price i paid, the hotel was perfect. The room was very big with everything ( tv, fridge, a mini living room, air etc) The breakfast could it be better and de smoke smell in my room to. I will recomend it !
Novērtēts 14 decembris 2009
7,7
Ļoti labi
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2008. gada februāris
Phulin Phuket Deluxe room”
Due to leaving my booking 'til late, I had to stay in 6 different hotels in 7 days- all 3* or 4*. This ranked pretty much bang in the middle of them. Biggest advantage was quiet and large rooms. However, away from beach front and whilst some people will like the clear bohemian attempt at bathrooms, I was less impressed. Staff were brilliant though. I have a girlfriend (English) whose parents are Cambodian and they were the only hotel who didn't instantly think she was my Thai honey and treat her rudely.
Novērtēts 14 februāris 2008
8,0
Fantastiski
PAPON no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Worth, Convenience, overall is Satisfactory”
Very good location and very close to Movenpick Karon, in front of alley, there is 7-11 and manyand various restaurants around the area. Superb.
Novērtēts 31 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Midle no Filipīnas
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts
Great find!”
Great location and kylie/kelly the receptionist was really accommodating. The wifi tho is only available in their lobby.
Novērtēts 15 marts 2016
9,0
Izcili
Marc no Šveice
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
Good value”
Price, clean, nice staff
Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
James no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada aprīlis
Great experience”
Services and amenities is great.
Novērtēts 08 septembris 2014
3,2
james no Īrija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Avoid at all cost! ”
Arrived OK. Checked in OK. Went to see the room and on the way there was dirt everywhere. Got to the room and all the rooms we got where dirty and smelling of damp. Showers had mold and shower heads where moldy. It was generally dirty and poor. It looks nothing like the advertisement in agoda.
Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2018
2,4
David no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
Dirty filthy place I wouldn’t want my dog to sleep there.”
Walls in the bathroom were covered in mould as well as the underside of the bed. The room smelt bad and the bathroom was unusable due to the smell and bugs. We slept with are clothes on and we were so happy to get outa there. The worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in in my life never again.
Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2018
5,6
Sean no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās30 naktis 2017. gada marts
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
Absolutely terrible. If not Russian do not go to this hotel. Overall conditions worst ever experienced. Should offer refund. Pool filthy,had 2 swims, not maintained. No night security. Too many late pool parties, Russians. 1.5 star rating. Property should be delisted until inspected.
Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2017
4,8
Jirka no Čehija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada marts
Awful - never more to this hotel”
I booked and paid in Agoda for room ( deluxe pool access) with internet connection, cold drink free, (bath)tub... After we came into Tulin hotel, in reception told us that our paid room ( deluxe pool access) is not available and tell us will be available next day. They told us that internet connection does not work in rooms. We had free only one small cup of cold water per day, bath tub could not be used because missing plug. Swimming pool looks like pool for ducks or pool where someone have a shit into. After my question in reception if I can use swimming pool, answer me no water is bad. From my point of view, I did not get nothing from what I paid. I can not recomend this hotel. Phuket also is not nice place.
Novērtēts 30 marts 2017
3,2
Piyathida no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Awful”
First arrived even check in at 14.00 but the room was not ready, when got the room very disappoint coz not look nice like in the pictures, small very bad, the wall in the room have bacteria, the pillow are very big, the blanket is not proper blanket but like a bed sheet, the tower small bad even we ask to change very day. For outside the room, the corridor area is also not clean a lot of dust. The service is bad as well, staff not really welcome and no service mind. Only one good thing is close to the place that we have to meet our clients.
Novērtēts 22 februāris 2017
2,0
cecile no Francija
Grupa
Ekoloģisks numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
Runaway !!! Awful ”
This hotel does not even worth to be on Agoda website. People at the reception are very agressive, unpolite, they don't speak English and pretend to not understand you if you don't speak Russian. They did not even show the room or the building to go to the room, they asked for 2000bhat that we needed to exchange after a very long trip, they simply didn't care and just wanted their money . The room was very smelly, well it was not that bad at the first sight but then, you start to see how dirty it is everywhere. The air con is very loud and impossible to regulate . The swimming pool is in the shadow all day long so the water is just very cold, the breakfast is surprisingly okay. Well this is a pitty that the hotel still have his 3 stars and is proposed on different websites . Look at trop advisors comments and stories about this hotel and staff !! Runaway and please don't even waste your time.
Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2017
4,8
Lucy no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Ekoloģisks numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
Don't come here if you want a pleasant luxury stay...”
The rooms were very nice (although bathrooms a bit like what you'd expect from a budget hotel) but the thing that really bothered me was the staff. They dealt with us like we were burdens rather than guests. Good example is when the man at reception said "2000 baht deposit" as a way of both informing and asking us for it. We had no knowledge you had to pay a deposit (which was returned without issue) but he had no manners and just demanded it. Not only that but there were notices up saying any outside food or drink around the pool area was subject to a 500 baht fine. Just doesn't give you a good feeling, especially when they already have your 2000baht! Over two days of our stay what I can only assume to be the big bosses came to look round the hotel and everyone put a smile on and suddenly the pool area was being cleaned etc. Quite infuriating to watch, considering they wouldn't go as far for their paying guests! My advice would be to stay here if you're on a budget, because it's definitely good value, but go elsewhere if you can and you want to enjoy your stay with the hospitality Thailand is famous for!
Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2017
2,8
Julie no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada decembris
The photos look nice but its not. Run down and not clean. ”
In a good location but old bathrooms, only warm water with a trickel to shower. Cleaning was not done to an acceptable standard. Staff have little english and don't care. Linen was clean and ok but sheets not changed. We would not recommend for the price. Breakfast was poor and only for russians taste
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2017
4,4
Romina no Itālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ekoloģisks numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Avoid if tou can”
We booked a room described to have 1 king and 2 single beds. Ther ewas only a king bed, bad start. They said no rioms with extra bed were available. Had problem with wifi in the room and got asked to pay to have better connection. Only when i complained to the manager i got given access to free wifi. Pool was good but not maintained and by out third day the water was dirty. Ordered burgers at the bar and the bread was stale, good chips though.
Novērtēts 15 decembris 2016
5,6
Heather no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada augusts
Get what you pay for.”
The photos are very flattering, it is cheap and simple. We had many problems in the room and although they were sorted by some helpful workers, the main woman was extremely rude and could not be bothered to engage with us as customers.
Novērtēts 25 augusts 2016
6,4
Labi
Lisa no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
Could get better accomodation for this money”
For my last night in Phuket I booked a room in Tuana The Phulin Resort and was quite disappointed. I had to leave a deposit of 2.000 Baht, which is five times the value I paid for one night in the resort! Which also meant I had to go to the ATM to get the money and needed to spend all of the 2.000 Baht the next day. My flight left in the evening, so I was picked up around 4pm at the hotel. I asked if there was a possibility to take a shower before getting picked up or to extend my stay by a couple of hours. Not possible, or too expensive (100 Baht per hour). I was really disappointed by the service. They offer airport transfers, that cost 100 - 400 Baht more than what is offered in the streets at tourist informations. Would not book a room there again.
Novērtēts 17 augusts 2016
5,3
Artem no Krievija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada marts
Unfriendly staff, nice rooms”
Room
According to the previous reviews this place was more friendly in the past. Looks like problems started after the hotel began to cooperate with Russian tour agencies. Lots of Russian tourists made this nice place completely unfriendly. I have never seen so bored and indifferent staff. Breakfasts are as poor as they can be. Location is fine. 5 minutes walk to the main street, 10 minutes walk to the beach. Our deluxe room was ok, except for we were initially located in a standard room by some mistake (intentionally?). Pool is quite small, but it is not critical for me.
Novērtēts 12 marts 2016
6,4
Labi
Bitu no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada februāris
OK but nothing special”
OK hotel but nothing special. Main point is no WiFi in rooms. Only in resort lobby. Not good for when you need to do work. Also expensive airport taxi at 1200thb. Cheaper from road tour guide at 900thb. Good access but very loud. Good shower and comfy beds
Novērtēts 14 februāris 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Wallis no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2016. gada janvāris
Stay at Karon”
Hotel had a great location not quite 10 min walk to beach, close to restaurants. Good swimming pool, reasonable rooms
Our stay was good, staff were friendly. Rooms were good, but always smelt musty. Hotel needs to look at its hot water situation, we stayed 6 days and could not get a hot shower, had cold showers all through the stay which was disappointing. Found their food quite expensive, it is much better going to the of the restaurants down the road. Pool was great.
Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
Nataliia no Krievija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās13 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Mediocre hotel”
good location
Everything started with a very long check in. I notified the hotel about early check in and honeymoon(via Agoda and separate emails) but didn't receive any feedback. Administrators were not ready for our arrival and couldn't find my booking in their system. It took us several hours to get a room (and of course it was not decorated for honeymoon). We had a Deluxe room on the first floor. - poor noise insulation (we could even hear somebody's resteling a plastic bag) - noisy air conditioner (but it was impossible to stay in the room without it) - high humidity (our bags even covered with mold; mattress and pillows stinked after 3 days) - poor breakfast (the only thing I could eat was watermelon although it was sour sometimes) - broken phone (we discovered it when there was no requested call from the reception at 6 am; despite they didn't reach us (if they tried) nobody came to our room to awaken us) + good location (quite close to the beach, shops and restaurants; quiet area) + beach towels + daily cleaning in the room + reasonable price
Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2016
4,7
Singchang no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris
Bad staff attitude.”
Mosquitoes, small pool, rude staff.
Very disappointing. Staff were extremely rude. Wifi only at lobby, and doesn't work more often than not. Imagine 10 people milling around the lobby trying to access the wifi and all complaining. Definitely would not return.
Novērtēts 11 februāris 2014
6,3
Labi
Darragh no Īrija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Only Ok could be better!”
Decent rooms, Quiet location, Nice swimming pool
In all fairness it was only ok staff were friendly, the rooms are decent size and clean and there is a decent pool area but like all things in Phuket they are very $$$ hungry and the quality of service is not up to scratch paying. The food was way over priced compared to other restaurants in the area and the prices they charged for bottles to beer compared to other places I stayed in throughout Thailand was also very pricey!! This hotel is all about finding ways to get money off its customers without providing the service, having to pay for internet after forking out a decent amount for the room and the price of their food was not acceptable!
Novērtēts 23 decembris 2013
6,7
Labi
Marta no Portugāle
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Quiet location”
Confortable bed
The hotel location is good, around ten minutes walk from Karon beach (very good beach) and restaurants and night, but still far enough to avoid the night life noise and let you sleep. The rooms are big and clean, the bed is very comfortable. The shower doesn’t work, either you get freezing water or very very hot. The food at breakfast is ok. Overall the hotel is ok if you want to spend a few nights in Karon.
Novērtēts 19 februāris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Steven no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Nice hotel, average area!”
Very nice, neat room!
Stayed here for the first leg of my journey, hotel was very nice, quiet and chilled out. Was good for first night, but soon after i started getting bored, and well Karon beach doesn't have as much to offer as surrounding areas. Would probably suit family looking to relax better than it suited me.
Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Sari no Somija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2011. gada decembris
Nice and beautiful little hotel.”
Rooms had space and the colours were nice in the buildings. Good for single and couples.
swimmingpool was a bit small,but didn't matter cause no children. staff was helpfull and kind. new year's buffet wasn't really what to expect and maybe next year the entertainers could rehease a bit more, except the man with the guitar was great! tv could have more channels.
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2012
3,3
Dhwani no Indija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada marts
great location but diasappointed”
good location
hotel doesnt match up to website (which seems incredibly photo shopped), and also the service doesnt match the price. For a 4 star hotel, it doesnt have an elevator and we had to carry our own bags back and forth even though the waiters seemed to be chilling out in the restaurant area..
Novērtēts 21 marts 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
muhammad no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada decembris
Great location and graet stay”
the beautiful room and full of facilities
no halal food nearby
it was a wonderfull stay and wonderfull hotel. It is not far from the beach and also beautiful scenary. The tuk tuk station is just nearby and easy to get public transport too. Near to the utilities shop and a lot of choices
Novērtēts 15 decembris 2010
7,3
Ļoti labi
Keke no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada decembris
Worth”
Tucked away in a serene
Small swimming pool
Tucked away in a serene and relaxing environment, staff and service and breakfasts were good,not too far from the center of beach, it may only take 15 mins by walk, however, the shortcomings are small swimming pool, no bathrub and views in room. Overall, it was a good stay for us once we got over the isolation.!!
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2010
6,0
Rens no Maķedonija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada janvāris
Not impressed on staff performance and service”
* Studio Room ambiance was Ok * Clean * Water pressure and quantity Hot water good * Airconditioning good. * Landry room ( Swedish impact )
* Breakfast less variety * No elevator * Management staff less polite ( maybe stress )
We enjoyed the Studio room it featured a small kitchen living room with TV enough windows. Two air-conditioning's one for the living room one for the bed room. Bedroom was equipped with stereo and small desk and nice looking relax sofa in a corner. Back at our room we could enjoy the mountain with the green flora. The bath room was good equipped with bath tub and separate shower as well as a sink and toilet.
Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2010
6,0
Minoo no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada decembris
Friendly staff”
Room decoartion,breakfast
No elevator
We just stayed one night in Phulin resort. The hotel is not close to the beach. However there is a free shuttle bus to Karon beach. We hired a motor bike at hotel reception and explored other beaches i.e Katha and Patong. I found it very enjoyable and handy. Hotel staff were very friendly. There is no elevator in the hotel and you have to use stairs which is not fun at all particulary when carrying luggages!
Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2010
7,0
Ļoti labi
Hairani no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2009. gada decembris
Phulin”
Very friendly and helpful staff, Clean hotel
The location where there is a stretch of road to the hotel that is rather quiet for walking at night alone. We found the choice for breakfast very limited.
I and my friend have enjoyed our stay at Phulin. The staff at the reception were very kind and efficient. The hotel provides free transport from the hotel to the beach which is very helpful. We took the local bus to the Phuket town and to Patong, which is available readily throughtout the day. That was a very fun experience. Due to its location which requires some walking from the nearest Indian Muslim restaurant, we feel that the hotel should provide electric kettle even in standard rooms. Overall, we have enjoyed our stay at the hotel especially the friendly massage center just outside the hotel and the next hotel that provides very efficient mini bus or taxi services to the airport.
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2010
4,0
stephen no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Only really for russian guests very basic and noisy ”
Cheap and not far from everything,but rudeness and ignorant attitude from staff a problem for anyone who is used to good manners, So ok for Russian and Chinese
Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2017
3,6
Nur no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Dont stay unless russian srsly”
Very very rude staff, hotel dose not look like pic. Location was ok but wont come back.
Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2017
7,7
Ļoti labi
Pudisorn no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts
Good”
Nice location karon
Novērtēts 30 marts 2016
5,6
Sharon no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris
Good for the money you paid for”
Good location, nice staff, but I was a bit disappointed with the room tidiness.
Novērtēts 24 februāris 2016
6,0
Piyawan no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada februāris
BEST, NICE PLACE”
NICE LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE and GOOD HOTEL STAFF
Novērtēts 18 septembris 2015
3,6
Minna no Somija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Pieņemami”
Dirty sink and toilet. I could't close the windows because they were svollen. I don't recommed this hotel.
Novērtēts 13 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Amimah no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar piekļuvi baseinam
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Big Room, Quiet & Friendly staff”
Was impressed by the room size. Very Big with bath tub. We got the pool excess room.
Novērtēts 04 novembris 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
Thomas no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada marts
Travelling with two friends”
For me, too long a walk to the beach and the beach shuttle bus times not convenient. Breakfast very boring. The staff were outstanding and made up for any shortfall in the hotel itself.
Novērtēts 15 marts 2016
9,0
Izcili
david no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada septembris
meanest stay”
helpful staff, clean rooms, good location.
most enjoyable stay, i will definitely book at this resort again if travelling to Phuket.
Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Luke no Austrālija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada janvāris
Great Resort, 10 min walk to beach”
Short walk to beach, Nice Pool, Good facilities
Had to pay for wifi, however the rest of our stay was great... Room service was great and breakfast was also good. Staff helped out with all our inquiries. Great stay.
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Sander no Somija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada decembris
Phulin”
Clean and beautiful hotel, staff very frendly, breakfast
no elevator, a bit too far from beach
good value for your money livng in Phulin Resort,Phuket, Room was great and staff very frendly
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2010
6,4
Labi
Laurent no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Expensive bur Friendly staff”
Expensive for what it is, noisy at night and early morning
Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2018
2,8
Emma no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Gross”
Smelly pillows, sheets and towels. Like really gross! Loud obnoxious people outside by the pool until early hours of the morning.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2017