U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
Suite numurs - Gulta U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
Vestabils U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
Viesnīcas interjers U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
Skatīt visus 32 foto
Dzēsts no favorītiem
8,8
Fantastiski
6.6% šajā mēnesī
/10
( 1939 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
KARTĒ
9,4
Izcili
Atrašanās vietas vērtējums
Izcila vieta - Pilsētas centrā
Populārākais apkārtnē
Stāvvieta
BEZMAKSAS
  • Seminyak laukums320 m
  • Kayu Aya Square (The Flea Market)380 m
  • Coco Supermarket Seminyak390 m
  • Sambal Shrimp Restaurant & Bar560 m
  • Universo Oberoi590 m
  • Divine Diva Shop600 m
  • Seminyak Pludmale660 m
  • Body Works Spa660 m
  • Kendra mūsdienu mākslas galerija740 m
  • Geneva Handicraft Center750 m
  • Bezmaksas Wi-Fi
    2017

    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel

    Jl. Laksmana No. 77, Seminyak, Bali, Indonēzija, 80361 - KARTĒ
    Izcila reputācija
    95% ieteiktu draugam
    Fantastiskas brokastis
    94% gadījumu pozitīvi pieminēta
    • Lidostas transfērs

    • 640 m no pludmales

    • Atrodas Bali centrā

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • brokastis [bezmaksas]

    Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Rezervēts 45 reizes

    Naktsmītnes vērtējums|Salīdzinot ar 22 663 Bali naktsmītnēm
    Skatīt visu sarindojumu
    Atrašanās vietas novērtējums
    9.5/10
    Numura komforta novērtējums
    8.7/10
    Atbilstība cenai novērtējums
    8.6/10
    Pakalpojumu novērtējums
    9.0/10
    Labāks nekā
    99
    %
    no Bali naktsmītnām
    Labāks nekā
    99
    %
    no Bali naktsmītnām
    Labāks nekā
    98
    %
    no Bali naktsmītnām
    Labāks nekā
    98
    %
    no Bali naktsmītnām
    Atbilstība cenai:8,6
    Vietas vērtējums9,4
    Tuvākā lidostaNgurah Rai starptautiskā lidosta (DPS)
    Attālums līdz lidostai6,6 km

    Numuri pieejami U Paasha Seminyak Hotel.

    8,7
    Lieliski
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    Suite numurs (Suite)
    Suite numurs (Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 50 m²/538 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Suite with View
    Suite with View
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 50 m²/538 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Suite numurs ar skatu (Suite with View)
    Suite numurs ar skatu (Suite with View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 50 m²/538 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 v...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Loterijas viesu numurs (Run of House)
    Loterijas viesu numurs (Run of House)
    ...
    • Balkons/terase
    • Duša
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Standard Room
    Standard Room
    ...
    • Balkons/terase
    • Duša
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Reģistrēšanās brīdī piešķirts numurs (Room Selected at Check-In)
    Reģistrēšanās brīdī piešķirts numurs (Room Selected at Check-In)
    ...
    • Balkons/terase
    • Duša
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Connecting  (Connecting)
    Connecting (Connecting)
    ...
    • Balkons/terase
    • Duša
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Grezns "suite" numurs (Luxury Suite)
    Grezns "suite" numurs (Luxury Suite)
    ...
    • Balkons/terase
    • Duša
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Junior Suite - City View
    Junior Suite - City View
    ...
    • Balkons/terase
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Junior Suite numurs (Junior Suite)
    Junior Suite numurs (Junior Suite)
    ...
    • Balkons/terase
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

    Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

    Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
    Vairāk par U Paasha Seminyak Hotel

    Vairāk par U Paasha Seminyak Hotel

    Apraksts

    Parādīt mazāk

    Postavke

    Parādīt mazāk

    Attālumi un nepieciešamais

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt mazāk

    Kas tuvumā

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt vairāk

    Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

    Parādīt mazāk

    Noderīga informācija

    Parādīt mazāk

    Svarīgs paziņojums

    Parādīt mazāk

    Īstu viesu atsauksmes par U Paasha Seminyak Hotel

    Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
    Agoda atsauksmes (1939)Booking.com atsauksmes (944)
    8,8
    /
    10
    Fantastiski
    6.6% šajā mēnesī
    Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,6
    Iespējas8,5
    Atrašanās vieta9,4
    Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,7
    Pakalpojumi9,0
    Atbilstība cenai:8,6
    Vērtējums:
    9+ Izcili (613)
    8-9 Lieliski (315)
    7-8 Ļoti labi (230)
    6-7 Labi (70)
    <6 Zem gaidītā (61)
    Gada laiks
    Marts - Maijs (246)
    Jūn. - Aug. (397)
    Sept. - Nov. (316)
    Dec. - Febr. (330)
    Visi ceļotāju tipi (1939)
    Visi numuru veidi
    Visas valodas

    Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

    Parāda 1289 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
    12345
    9,2
    Izcili
    Amanda no Singapūra
    Grupa
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada jūlijs

    Super spacious rooms in the best location”

    Was a great stay, love their 24hr room policy and flexible breakfast. Pool was awesome too. Only thing missing is a bathtub, not sure why they left it out as there is so much room to spare!

    Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2019

    Hi Amanda, Thank you for your review as well as your kind words following your stay at U Paasha. We are pleased to know you had a great stay overall. We are pleased you enjoyed much including our huge suite rooms, the flexibility of our 24-hour room guarantee and our breakfast whenever/wherever as well as our great rooftop pool. Your suggesting for the addition of a bathtub in the rooms is well noted. We will certainly consider this for future room renovations. It means a lot that you’ve taken the time to review us. It would be a pleasure to see you return again soon. We wish you safe travels. Warm regards, Brendan General Manager

    Atbildēti 25 augusts 2019
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    9,6
    Izcili
    linda no Austrālija
    Pāris
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada jūlijs

    great late check out policy”

    The room was expensive for us, but with such a great location to walk out to good restaurants, a big spacious room, super fast internet and a great breakfast - it was worth it. Love the 24 hours from check in time, meaning we could depart at 5pm the next day as we checked in at 5pm. Also no extra charges for breakfast coffees thank you. Staff are super friendly & we appreciated the art works displayed :)

    Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2019

    Hi Linda, We are delighted to read you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing the features you enjoyed during your stay which include our convenient location in the heart of Seminyak, our huge rooms, fast internet, great breakfast with barista made coffee, the artworks on display from a local Balinese artist and our 24-hour room guarantee. Our 24-hour room guarantee is a great feature that is unique to U Hotels & Resorts allowing guests the flexibility to check-out as late as the time they checked-in. We are especially pleased to read that your found our staff to be super friendly throughout. Thank you for taking the time to share this review as well as your recommendation for other travelers. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next Bali holiday. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager

    Atbildēti 22 jūlijs 2019
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    9,2
    Izcili
    Jonathan no Austrālija
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Suite numurs ar skatu
    Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada jūlijs

    Izcili”

    Lovely hotel. Front desk staff struggle sometimes with queries but try their best. The late checkout is a good idea but can have an impact if you book multiple rooms. When we checked in one of our rooms was not ready for a further 5 hours because of someone else late checkout. After a long flight this wasn't ideal. We were then advised that the 2pm checkin was only a guide and they weren't obliged to have a room available. That wasn't a good answer.

    Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2019

    Dear Jonathan, It is a pleasure to receive your kind review. We love that you enjoyed many features at U Paasha and found us to be a lovely property overall. Our 24-hour room guarantee is unique to U Hotels & Resorts. This allows guests to check-out as late as the time they checked-in. Thank you for highlighting that we could have communicated this better. We will work on this and conduct some training with the team to improve on this. It is true that whilst we cannot guarantee rooms are always ready upon arrival, we do guarantee you may keep your room as late as when you checked-in. We can further improve on this arrival experience by ensuring we request guest arrival times beforehand, again something that we will make an effort to improve upon. Thank you for taking the time to share an honest review our hotel. We really look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Brendan General Manager

    Show more
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    9,6
    Izcili
    Patrice no Austrālija
    Solo ceļotājs
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada jūlijs

    Izcili”

    What a nice surprise off the Main Street in Seminyak. The rooms were enormous, tastefully decorated, quiet and the bed comfortable. The staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The pool deck wasn’t large but lounge chairs were always available, food served on the pool deck was great also. Would recommend and stay here again.

    Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2019

    Hi Patrice, Thank you for taking the time to review U Paasha Seminyak. We are delighted to know you had a great stay with us. Thank you also for sharing the many aspects you enjoyed among which you've included our hotel's location in the heart of Seminyak, our rooftop pool, our spacious rooms with comfy beds as well as the friendly and attentive service you received from our team throughout your stay. Thank you for your kind recommendation for other travelers. We really look forward to welcoming you back to U Paasha on your next Bali holiday. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager

    Atbildēti 19 jūlijs 2019
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    10,0
    Izcili
    Aliza no Indonēzija
    Grupa
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada jūnijs

    Satisfied customer”

    Spacious room Delicous breakfast, the menu also vary Strategic location, resturants, bars, and mini market are near by Warm services I like the scent of their amenities Cons: Traffic Manual hairdryer, you must press the button to keep it work.

    Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2019

    Hi Aliza, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to know to know you enjoyed a lot about your stay at U Paasha including our location in the heart of Seminyak. We also genuinely appreciate you sharing where improvements can be made. Thank you also for noting about the quality of our hair dryers. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention as we are currently sourcing a new type of hairdryer to purchase for future replacements and this helps ensure we purchase only those of a decent quality. We look forward to seeing you return on your next Bali holiday so that you may enjoy another great experience. Thanks again for your review. Warm Regards, Brendan General Manager

    Atbildēti 18 jūnijs 2019
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    8,4
    Fantastiski
    Jin no Dienvidkoreja
    Pāris
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

    Fantastiski”

    pros - loved their 24hr check-in & out policy, missed breakfast and they brought it to the room in the afternoon, room is huge and clean, location is perfect cons - there was a technical issue with the air-conditioning system in my room and miscommunication happened but staff tried hard to solve the problems

    Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019

    Hi Jin, We are delighted to read you had a pleasant stay with us overall. Thank you for sharing not only what was great but what we can improve in which is really appreciated. We are pleased you enjoyed our 24-hour room guarantee. This is a unique brand standard for U Hotels & Resorts which allows guests to check-out as late as the time they checked-in. Perfect for those guest that have late departure flights home. Our breakfast 'whenever, wherever' is also another popular standard we have which allows great flexibility for our guests to enjoy breakfast at a time that suits them and where it suits them. I do apologise about any discomfort you experienced as a result of the failing A/C unit in your room. We are in the process of installing new A/C units which will greatly improve this experience. Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next Bali holiday. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager

    Show more
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    10,0
    Izcili
    SOPON no Taizeme
    Pāris
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

    24 hrs Check-In/Out Policy”

    U Paasha is the perfect place to stay in Seminyak with 24 hrs Check-In/Out policy. Hugh swimming pool on rooftop is awesome with nice view. Room is clean and size is so big with reasonable price, provided good breakfast with various choice of food. Service staffs were nice and very welcome.

    Novērtēts 09 maijs 2019

    Dear Sopon, We genuinely appreciate the time you have taken to share the various points about what it was that made your recent stay so enjoyable. The 24-hour room guarantee is one of our most loved features we have that allows guests to check-out as late as the time they checked-in the day they arrived. This works so well for those catching evening flights. This is a unique brand standard for U Hotels & Resorts that you will find consistent in other U properties across Asia. We also love that you enjoyed our rooftop pool, our clean suite rooms, the value for money we offer, our selection at breakfast as well as the kind service from our team. We can't wait to welcome you back to U Paasha Seminyak on your next Bali holiday. Thank you again for staying with us and for your kind review. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager

    Show more
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    9,2
    Izcili
    Kaylene no Austrālija
    Solo ceļotājs
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

    Izcili”

    Warm welcoming staff, love the checkout policy. Very comfortable bed and large shower/bathroom. Location is right on Eat St amongst a plethora of eateries. Ground floor room was a bit noisy from fellow guests coming/going. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay

    Novērtēts 02 marts 2019

    Hi Kaylene, It is a pleasure to read your review of U Paasha Seminyak. We are delighted to know you had a great stay as well as knowing what it was that made it great among which you've included our 24-hour room guarantee allowing our guests to check-out as late as the time they checked-in when they arrived, our huge comfy beds, our large bathrooms, and our great central location in the heart of Seminyak. We also appreciate you highlighting that the lower floor can be noisy. This has been an issue at times and it is something we are working which will be completed very soon. All lower floor room entrance doors will be soundproofed to ensure the comfort of the guests inside. This will not be an issue on your future visit. We are pleased that aside from this, you from having a great stay. It would be a pleasure to have you back at U Paasha in the near future. With kind regards, Brendan General Manager

    Show more
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    10,0
    Izcili
    JOOPHIL no Dienvidkoreja
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

    a very gratifying hotel”

    Impressive Wellcome Drink (ice caperate, beer, ice coffee, juice, etc) a variety of breakfast menus, excellent drinks Comfortable Room Facility, Beautiful Looptop Pool Best location (restaurants, currency exchanges, convenience stores, shopping streets) If I go back to a very satisfying hotel, I'll use it again.

    Novērtēts 22 februāris 2019

    Hi JOOPHIL, We really appreciate your kind review of U Paasha Seminyak and we are delighted to know that you had a very satisfying stay with us. It is also good to know what exactly it was that you enjoyed among which included our breakfast selection, our large comfortable suite rooms, our stunning rooftop pool and our great location right in he heart of Seminyak. We are so pleased to know that you will return again. We cannot wait to welcome you back! Sincerely, Brendan General Manager

    Atbildēti 22 februāris 2019
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    8,0
    Fantastiski
    May no Singapūra
    Pāris
    Suite numurs ar skatu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada jūnijs

    Excellent location but lack of cleanliness”

    Pros: spacious room; excellent location; friendly and helpful staffs Cons: Cleanliness (which you really have to wear room slipper to walk in the room): all their socket is in use for appliance, i neee to unplug those in order to charge my phone/ camera

    Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2019

    Hi May, Thank you for choosing to stay at U Paasha and for sharing your experience with us. It’s great to hear of what you enjoyed in our hotel including our great location, our spacious suite rooms as well as the friendly and helpful service from our team. We also appreciate knowing where we can improve. Our housekeeping team takes a lot of pride in ensuring our guests receive clean rooms. If we failed to meet your expectations in this regards I do sincerely apologise. I assure you we will review carefully all our processes to ensure we maintain a high standard of cleanliness for our guest rooms. In each guest room we do have 3 international sockets which are not used for appliances which usually is sufficient. I will however monitor this and should there be a need to change this we will consider doing so. We would be delighted to see you back at U Paasha for another great stay soon. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager.

    Show more
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    10,0
    Izcili
    Juyoung no Dienvidkoreja
    Pāris
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada jūnijs

    Best time we spent thanks to the hotel!”

    We went for honeymoon and stayed there 3 days. It is located right on the road where all massage shops, shoping stores, and restaurants are. The rooftop swimming pool was just awesome. All the staffs at the hotel were super nice and beyond our expection. Breakfast was also not bad so we really enjoyed our stay. Would recommend this place and we are willing to stay again next time in Seminyak!

    Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2019

    Hi Juyoung, We are so pleased to know you had a great holiday for your honeymoon and a great stay with us at U Paasha Seminyak. We are most grateful for your kind review and kind words regarding our location, the rooftop pool, our breakfast and especially for the mention of the service received from our wonderful staff. Thank you for recommend us to others. We look forward to welcoming back you back soon for another great stay. With kind regards, Brendan General Manager.

    Atbildēti 18 jūnijs 2019
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    9,2
    Izcili
    Debbie no Singapūra
    Solo ceļotājs
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada jūnijs

    short and nice stay ”

    Great rooftop pool. Nice breakfast buffet accomodating Indonesian and Western palate. Room is spacious (I got room 309). Location is perfect, right in the middle of Seminyak. Defo great value for the money, and so eventhough not blowing my mind like W or Alila, will come back. Nice and practical 👌

    Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2019

    Hi Debbie, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at U Paasha, Bali. It is a pleasure to read you had nice stay overall. We are especially pleased you enjoyed our breakfast selection, our spacious rooms and the value for money we offer. We are thrilled to know you will come back. We really look forward to seeing you return again soon. Warm Regards, Brendan General Manager

    Atbildēti 18 jūnijs 2019
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    8,0
    Fantastiski
    Adrianus no Indonēzija
    Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada jūnijs

    Good Hotel But Bad Hospitality and Honesty!!!”

    Stayed here for 2 nights a few days ago. The room and location was perfect and breakfast was good. But our good experience ends there. After checking out and continuing our holiday trip to Ubud we realized that we left a few things back at the hotel. 1 apple iphone charger, 1 dell laptop charger, and a few clothing. Called the hotel a few times looking for the lost items. 1st time said nothing will call back, no call from the hotel after that. 2nd time, in a few minutes the hotel called back said that nothing was left. 3rd time, no call back. 4th time, no call back. 4 different times but very disappointing results. Seems like they dont care much about the guest's belonging. No way things in the bedroom can be lost just like that. Very disappointed, and becareful if you left items in the hotel room.

    Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2019

    Dear Adrianus, We are most grateful for the time you have taken to review U Paasha. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our great location, our huge suite rooms and our delicious breakfast. I am very sorry to learn of your disappointment with the rest of your experience. Whilst I do not intend to deny that these items were left behind at our property, I can say that from my experience I know my team to be very honest and careful with guest belongings. I assure you we take your feedback seriously and we certainly respect and value your opinion. I’d like you also to know that we will carefully review our procedures in the event we find guests have left belongings behind. Should you wish to contact me at the hotel in relation to this matter I would be more than happy to hear from you. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager

    Atbildēti 04 jūlijs 2019
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    9,2
    Izcili
    Lucy no Austrālija
    Grupa
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās8 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

    Girls week away ”

    The hotel is in the centre of shops clubs restaurants and massages fantastic location. Friendly staff good size rooms comfortable beds and good breakfast. Large and clean pool on rooftop a must stay if wanting night life.

    Novērtēts 08 maijs 2019

    Dear Lucy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review for U Paasha. We are delighted to know you had a great week away with the girls and we appreciate you sharing the many things that you enjoyed among which included; our hotel's great central location in Seminyak, our huge suite rooms, our comfy beds, the stunning rooftop pool and our selection at breakfast. We really look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience on your next Bali holiday. With kind regards, Brendan General Manager

    Atbildēti 20 maijs 2019
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    9,2
    Izcili
    Roger no Singapūra
    Solo ceļotājs
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

    Big Rooms, Big Breakfast”

    My stay in this hotel was very pleasant. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful from the moment I checked in to the time I checked out. They moved me to a room on the higher floor when I requested and was greeted with spacious and very comfortable rooms. The Pool side had really good service staff and boasts a spectacular view of the surrounding area but it was a little crowded for my liking. The morning breakfast is a splendid buffet with plenty of choices of local and western cuisine. Two thumbs up for my overall experience.

    Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2019

    Hi Roger, Thank you kindly for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay at U Paasha Seminyak. We are delighted to know you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed much about our property including our spacious suite rooms, the views from our rooftop pool, our breakfast selection and the service from our friendly Balinese service team right throughout the property. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you on your next Bali holiday. Returning guests are always taken care of. We hope to see you again in 2019. With kind regards, Brendan General Manager

    Atbildēti 19 janvāris 2019
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    9,2
    Izcili
    Lim no Singapūra
    Solo ceļotājs
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

    Outstanding flexibility, service and location.”

    Real impressed by flexible check out timing (even though I didn’t get to utilise it due to flight timing)- allowed to check out as late as check in time. Flexible breakfast timing really put the hotel in a different league when it comes to service- high quality buffet was till 11am, and even if you miss that ala carte “breakfast” still available till 10pm! Rooftop pool was really enjoyable with complimentary welcome drinks. Service staff were all smiley and nice. There’s complimentary yoga sessions every mon and wed evening at the rooftop, though I was really disappointed I missed it as I was only there for the weekend. Room was very spacious though I thought cleanliness could have been improved (slightly dusty and sheets were bit stained when I first checked in). I’d be back.

    Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2019

    Dear Lim, It is a pleasure to read your review of U Paasha. Thank you for taking the time to share this. We are thrilled to know of the many things you enjoyed about your stay with us including our U Hotels & Resorts unique brand standards such as our 24-hour room guarantee and our breakfast 'whenever, wherever'. Like many of our guests, we are also delighted you enjoyed our rooftop pool deck and the friendly service from our team. I am sincerely sorry for the shortfalls in housekeeping during your stay. We have purchased new towels, and we will soon receive new sheets. We realise how important a clean room is and we will therefore ensure immediate action is taken to improve our attention to detail in guest rooms. I assure you there will be a new standard of cleanliness for your future holidays. We really look forward to welcoming you once again to U Paasha Seminyak. With kind regards, Brendan General Manager

    Show more
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    9,2
    Izcili
    Ruhernie no Singapūra
    Pāris
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

    Nice Hotel in the Heart of Seminyak”

    Driving into U Paasha lobby, you’ll be greeted by posh and modern architecture. Staff were friendly and attentive to your needs. Room itself is spacious with comfortable bed. Shower facilities could be better; the drainage/sewer system did give off an unpleasant smell during each shower and the holder for your toiletries was unhinged and without jenga skills, they’ll just topple annoyingly down. Breakfast buffet spread and service were great. Location is the highlight. Very convenient. Overall, will recommend to friends though U Paasha can work on our complaints to improve and be of even better service.

    Novērtēts 09 decembris 2018

    Hi Ruhernie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at U Paasha Seminyak. We appreciate your sharing what you felt was great about your stay including; our location in the heart of Seminyak, our hotel's modern architecture, our large clean suites with comfortable king bed, our selection at breakfast and the kind service from our team. You will be pleased to know we have a 'room care' project underway for which a large part is focused on refreshing our bathrooms including shower and toilet flooring, tile grouting and installation of new stainless steel shower heads. Regarding the smell, whilst this is uncommon, from time to time, guests can be affected. As such we are looking at changes we can make to our drainage system to eliminate this as an issue for any future guests. We do hope this does not deter you from staying again. We would be delighted to welcome you back again for future Bali holidays. Kind regard, Brendan General Manager

    Show more
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    9,2
    Izcili
    Faye no Filipīnas
    Grupa
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

    Charming boutique hotel in the heart of Seminyak”

    Only stayed overnight at their suite room, and it was beyond my expectation. The suite room was really huge! Very comfortable beds, nice hot shower. Toilet and bath are separate. The rooftop pool is very clean and calming. Buffet spread is great and super worth it! Will definitely come back again. Thanks, U Paasha!

    Novērtēts 01 decembris 2018

    Dear Faye, Thank you for taking the time to share such a delightful review of your stay at U Paasha Seminyak. Our team and I are so happy to know your expectations were exceeded. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed among other things our fantastic modern suites, comfortable beds, our beautiful rooftop pool deck, the great international selection at breakfast and the general charm of our hotel. We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to review our property and we would love the opportunity to have you back. We are delighted to read we can expect you to return in future. Wishing you a wonderful Christmas and we look forward to seeing you in the new year. With kind regards, Brendan General Manager

    Atbildēti 02 decembris 2018
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    8,4
    Fantastiski
    Jade no Austrālija
    Pāris
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

    Comfortable”

    A nice hotel, good food and service, unfortunately for us the air con didn't work in our room so that was a down side, also the other guests constantly yelled, played music VERY loud into the early hours of the morning. Not the hotels fault but they didn't do anything to settle the situation!

    Novērtēts 21 novembris 2018

    Dear Jade, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at U Paasha Seminyak. We are glad to know you had a comfortable stay overall in spite of the issues you experienced. I am sincerely sorry for the impact these had on your stay. I apologise for the discomfort you experienced from a poorly working air conditioning unit. Our Chief Engineer has immediately taken action to fix this within the room you stayed. We also have a larger project ongoing to either replace entire A/C units or to have a full overhaul to ensure all are effectively cooling. With regard to the matter of noise, it is unacceptable this affected your sleep and that we were slow to react. This issue has been investigated and discussed at length with relevant leaders about how we will handle such a matter differently in future. We do hope these issues do not deter you from returning as we would love to show you a seamless experience at U Paasha in future. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager

    Show more
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    9,6
    Izcili
    Mark no Singapūra
    Pāris
    Suite numurs
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

    Great location and food!”

    Would like to affirm them for their breakfast! What a spread! Great location and value for money. Excellent staff who are super friendly and helpful! My room had a slight funny smell to it so thats they only only drawback.

    Novērtēts 15 novembris 2018

    Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at U Paasha Seminyak. We’re thrilled to know you have had a great stay overall. Among other things, we are pleased to know you enjoyed our central location in Seminyak, our selection at breakfast, the value for money we offer and the kind Balinese hospitality from our team. It is disappointing to read however, that you were affected by an unpleasant smell in your room. I am truly sorry that this was the one drawback you had during your stay. Please note that I am working closely with our Chief Engineer to identify the root cause of this issue so that we may resole this for any future guests in the same room. I do hope this does not deter you from returning as I assure you immediate action is being taken to ensure this improves. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back to U Paasha Seminyak soon on your next Bali trip. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager

    Show more
    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    12345
    Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

    Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

    Izvēlieties numuru

    |

    Noraidīt

    U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
    |Fantastiski 8,8
    ×
    Reģistrēties. Iziet.
    Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

    • Izcila vieta
    • Kuta Pludmale