Rezervēt tagad: Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa

Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa atsauksmes

Izcili
Balstoties uz 337 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
9,0
/
10
95% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (337)Booking.com atsauksmes (138)
9,0
/
10
Izcili
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,2
Iespējas9,1
Atrašanās vieta9,4
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte9,1
Pakalpojumi9,3
Atbilstība cenai:8,7
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (337)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 257 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
victoria
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Stunning views ”

I felt like I was staying in a Balinese palace. Absolutely stunning place all around. Love the hotel and the cleanliness. Minimal bugs considering you are in the middle of the jungle. The staff was so polite. Breakfast included was delicious as well. Highly recommend the place for your stay in Ubud. Perfect location and walkable in and out of town.

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2019

Dear Victoria, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review about us and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you again. kind regards, Warwick Ibah

Atbildēti 23 maijs 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
5,6
TZU-HAN no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Villa ar divām guļamistabām un baseinu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Disappointed ”

We were ready to make this five-star hotel our last night in Bali. However, there was a hot water problem that couldn't be resolved. The technician came and checked twice but seems to have no solution with it. We could only use the guest room's shower and couldn't use the bathtub. We are ok with having problems in the hotel, but what is frustrating is that a simple hot-water problem like this could not be fixed, not to mention the clogged toilet, and the mysterious black sand coming out of the tub. Also, the free shuttle bus service did not mention that getting to some place in Ubud could cause an additional charge. And at last, we figure out that the fee is negotiable and could be waived (as a compensation for our hot water problem). We would say, as a five-star hotel, the location is good, the amenities are on point, and the private pool and rooms are fascinating. But the service is just not worth it.

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2019

Dear Tzu-Han, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we appreciate your review since it helps us to improve our service. We deeply apologize for not meeting your expectations on the issues you highlighted. We will ensure to take the necessary steps to amend the issues and we hope that despite this experience you will visit us again. Kind regards, Warwick Ibah

Atbildēti 23 maijs 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Cathy no Austrālija
Pāris
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Hidden paradise ”

Staff were amazing and the property feels like you are staying at a hidden temple

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2019

Dear Cathy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Warwick Ibah. We certainly look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Warwick Ibah

Atbildēti 23 maijs 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Vasco no Portugāle
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Everything above expectations”

Ubud Is really a magical place. Sometimes I love nothing you find one hotel like this one. Staff was great, room was amazing and we love to stay there. Do not forget to do the tracking to mount bater. Only Detail to improve is the breakfast could have more variety.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2019

Dear Vasco, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will ensure to take the necessary steps to amend the issues you highlighted on the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Warwick Ibah

Atbildēti 02 maijs 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
8,0
Lieliski
PURNAMA no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

a great place in a great location”

the setting of the Villa is amazing in a lush beautiful green tjampuhan, natural trees and nice stone carvings which left to it's natural beauty. to maintain the Villa and it's public area is definitely a challenge, some area is slippery although they have tried to ensure it's safety. I love the swimming pool. I could see that some need some immediate attention for maintenance. all in all I am happy to stay at Ibah for it's beautiful garden and stone carvings...

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018

Dear Purnama, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience stayed at Warwick Ibah and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Radhakrishnan no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

A beautiful resort located amidst a lush landscape. A perfect getaway from the busy world. The two nights at resort was just perfect. As we were in the treetop suite we were surrounded by greenery and we could hear the sound of the flowing river down below. A truly amazing experience. The staff were very friendly and prompt with the services. Although it would have been good to have a buffet breakfast, the al carte on offer was quite good. However, I must say there was not much for a person following a vegan diet. On the whole we enjoyed our stay at the resort.

Novērtēts 09 marts 2019

Dear Radhakrishnan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Warwick Ibah. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 29 marts 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Chung no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

very nice but can be better in some respect. ”

the surroundings and the atmosphere are beautiful and serene. the suite is thoughtfully designed with privacy in consideration while maintaining an openness to the nature . i adore the outdoor garden shower until i found out the water isn’t hot. can’t really enjoy outdoor shower when water is only lukewarm. but with a phone call they fixed it by the next morning. the staff is very friendly but a little timid. i have to be honest, the quality of the breakfast is not in match with the other great qualities of the resort. it was very average. we even skipped the breakfast the next morning. the private swimming pool is nice! too bad i didn’t have the time to swim in their the bigger in house guest swimming pool features on their ad. it is very beautiful and i wish i used it. highly recommend walking around the resort during your stay. it is quite big and lots of details be inspired from.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2019

Dear Chung, We appreciate your review since it helps us to improve our service and your experience. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and for not impressing you. We will ensure to take necessary steps to amend the issues you highlighted. We hope that despite this experience you will visit us again. Kind regards, Dwi, Sales Manager

Atbildēti 29 marts 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
8,4
Lieliski
yoogyung no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Pleasing stay, recommendable except a few blahs”

We were on our honeymoon; all staff we encountered were cordial and pleasant, though we didn’t feel the exceptional warm welcome we are used to getting at resorts on our previous trips, but we enjoyed the hotel’s serenity and beauty. Room was beautiful, nicely made up, breakfast was very nice, it was quiet. During our breakfast, a European gentleman who introduced himself as the hotel manager came by and answered many(too many:) questions we had for him about the Ubud area and the hotel, he was kind enough to answer all of them. But we were a little blahhh about his repeated referrals to the wonderful Four Seasons hotel and how this hotel is not up to par.. Made us puzzled as to what he’s trying to say? Up to that point we thought we were in a pretty nice hotel? Hope the hotel staff can have confidence they are giving, and can give 5 star experiences to its customers.

Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2018

Dear Yoogyung, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Warwick Ibah. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 05 oktobris 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Ava no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Fav Property 🌴💗”

I love this place. It’s beautiful, perfectly located, and super comfortable. Everywhere they eyes wander, they land on something pretty. Both natural and man made. The beds and linens feel fresh. It’s staffed perfectly. Feeding the fish at reception check in is so fun! I love the outdoor living rooms. I will be returning with my boyfriend and we are both so excited! Thank you !

Novērtēts 24 augusts 2018

Dear Ava, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at Warwick Ibah. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 27 augusts 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Ava no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Love This Property ”

It’s a stunning property set in the jungle canyon , with access to Ubuds streets on other end— perfect! There is a massive koi pond in lobby where you can feed the fish during check- in. Just ask it’s really fun! The beds are super comfortable and linens fresh. The drinks, cuisines, and presentation fantastic. There is also an authentic Balinese massage place directly outside the hotel in its driveway, with inexpensive, amazing massages. I could literally live here, love it.

Novērtēts 18 augusts 2018

Dear Ava, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at Warwick Ibah. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 27 augusts 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Ava no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Best Experience Visually and Location ”

The hotel itself is located between a stunning jungle, and Ubud center. The design of both interior and exterior is impossible to beat— absolutely sensational! Makes no difference if traveling solo, or with a companion the property will not disappoint you. It was fun exploring the hotels vast instagramable grounds, relaxing on my terrace, or enjoying the stunning fairy tale pool. Loved it here, thank you !

Novērtēts 16 augusts 2018

Dear Ava, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience here at Warwick Ibah. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Warwick Ibah and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. Hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi- Sales Manager

Atbildēti 27 augusts 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Stephen
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

The best hotel we’ve stayed in”

Simply the best ! It’s not cheap, but it’s worth every penny to enjoy this luxury hotel. The suites are fantastic, with everything you could want. Breathtaking views of the jungle from the balcony. Staff are magnificent and provided a special treat for us on our wedding anniversary. The local cookery workshop with the chef was great fun and highly recommended. Also free yoga was available before a fantastic breakfast. The hotel offers free transport to and from anywhere in Ubud whenever you like, which is really useful. Good quality mountain bikes available to borrow, if you can manage cycling in the tropical heat ! Everywhere the gardens and rooms were full of the fragrant scent of frangipani blooms, and the gardens and whole layout of the hotel is so well done that you think you’re in heaven wherever you are. This hotel was perfect - staying here was a wonderful experience !

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2019

Dear Stephen, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Warwick Ibah. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 29 marts 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Hiba no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Solo ceļotājs
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Peaceful and beautiful hotel in a perfect Ubud location”

Pros: Absolutely gorgeous architecture Very Peaceful A 15min Walk from the Center of town and a 15 min Walk to some rice fields Cons: Some staff English is quasi non-existent but they try hard to make up for it

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018

Dear Hiba, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about Warwick Ibah. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Ajay no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris

5 days in Paradise”

Visited Ibah Warwick in end Nov 2018 for 5 nights with our 5 year old. Stayed at the amazing Rose Villa - The staff was fantastic, the food was amazing and the resort is a magical oasis right in the heart of Ubud. The resort is beautifully designed amidst a lush forest - the resort photographer was fantastic and we took a full photoshoot bundle. The traditional dinner and Balinese dance night was a highlight of our stay. Cok Sri at the front office was a treat to deal with. Will return 100% to this place again!!

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Ramalakshmi no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Amazing location with very friendly service ”

Everything is excellent in ibah. We stayed with our 7 year old one and enjoyed the hotel very much. Its ambience reflects the exact culture of ubud and the architecture is amazing. Very convenient to go for the beautiful ridge walk. Advice - if you are staying here, please stay for atleast 3 days as you will need more tome to explore resort itself

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018

Dear Ramalaksmi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience stayed at Warwick Ibah and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Philip no Austrālija
Pāris
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

A wonderful experience - a rare find”

The WarWick IBAH is our choIce when in UBUD. The architecture is based on the traditional structure for Bali with more contemporary internal fitting, the gardens are lush and magnificent, service is good and it is a peaceful island in central Ubud. You can walk to good restaurants and there also are some good long walks close by. We will be back soon.

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018

Dear Phillip, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience stayed at Warwick Ibah and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
8,4
Lieliski
Walter no Šveice
Pāris
Karalisks Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Idyllic place to go and to stay”

Wonderfully located...good food...generous rooms... well trained staff

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019

Dear Walter, Thank you for your kind words. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Warwick Ibah

Atbildēti 02 maijs 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Elizabeth no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Karalisks Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Ultra friendly staff. We were treated like royalty. Setting in a beautiful tropical surroundings. ”

Outdoor shower wonderfully refreshing. Goldfish pond outside bath tub window tranquil

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2019

Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back to Warwick Ibah. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 16 aprīlis 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Harriet no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada februāris

We love it! It is unique in its setting, and features great staff- in the midst of a forest! ”

Exceptional experience ! Unique and perfect! in the midst of a forest, beautifully maintained ! a complete mini Bali ! Great staff and wonderful details everywhere! Harvey and Harriet U.S.A.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2019

Dear Harriet, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Warwick Ibah. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi, Sales Manager

Atbildēti 29 marts 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
9,0
Izcili
harutai no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

Nice Villa stay”

Room Staff location

It was really nice apart from the night where the bugs comes out and walking alone in the dark to your villa is a bit scary but apart from that it was fantastic. The staffs are very helpful knowledgable and polite. It is a walking distance to a temple and has trekking path for sunrise which is very lovely.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Sam no Austrālija
Pāris
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada novembris

Jungle temple paradise”

Pool, Atmosphere, Architecture

Our stay at the Warwick was above expectations. The resort is absolutely beautiful, the staff were so lovely, and the pool was spectacular to spend the sunny days in. We were so close to everything, but also so sheltered and quiet in our little jungle. The early trek up the mountain before the sun rose was amazing, a stones throw away from our resort. Cant wait to come back!

Novērtēts 02 decembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Isabelle no Singapūra
Pāris
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs

A different kind of experience in Bali”

Design, Location, Nature

Warwick is a very comfortable hotel. We loved it very much, especially the outdoor terrace where we chilled mostly at. The design is very cool, we loved the stone sculptures especially. Just that it is pretty scary to navigate at night as there are very few lights and many slopes and stairs. It is a little pricey for Bali but it is definitely worth checking out especially the Capuhan Ridge where we hiked before evening. Truly a experience you wouldn't want to miss!

Novērtēts 02 augusts 2015
9,7
Izcili
Lelle no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

beautiful luxurious Balinese hotel”

gorgeous rooms; stunning architecture and grouds ; helpful staff

a glorious stay - a big big balcony ovelooking the river - with an amazing chorus of frogs and ciccadas which i adored. lovely room - excellent food and room service ; beautiful balines architecture and stone carvings in the huge grounds - a beautiful pool area - loved it

Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
Viktor no Ungārija
Pāris
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

We enjoyed it tremendously, fantastic place”

Location, great room, relaxing

Great experience, lovely hotel tucked away in the forest, away from the general madness of Ubud. Had the most relaxing vacation, and staff was really helpful in arranging biking trips, volcano hiking, etc. Will definitely return.

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2013
9,7
Izcili
Paul no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Fabulous hotel right in the trees, right in Ubud”

Lovely grounds, basically in central Ubud

Warwick Ibah has gorgeous grounds with charming aged stone buildings set in the trees and lush of Ubud. It is just minutes from Ubud centre and is easily the most luxurious hotel in central Ubud. Unlike down south in Bukit, the value for money of hotels in Ubud appears to be great. I'm sure the Hanging Gardens and the Chedi Club, for example, are both great but they are ~2x the price of the Warwick Ibah and so I would be surprised if they really are worth 2x the price. But perhaps I am biased!

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Yen no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

Beautiful landscape and Great location”

Big room, Great location, Prompt Service

The hotel staffs are very friendly and fast service. I've got a free upgrade to the Ibah Suite which has a big balcony and bathroom! The hotel landscape is beautiful,surrounded by greenary and a river valley. The hotel provides free high-tea btw 4-6pm. Great location!

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2012
9,6
Izcili
Margot no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Karalisks Suite numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

I stayed at Ibah 20 years ago. It was wonderful then and wonderful now. ”

The plus is that it has maintained its classical style of its original concept. Ones privacy is totally respected. Staff are for ever helpful. The rooms are beautifully appointed making it difficult to leave ‘home’.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018

Dear Margot, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us "Warwick Ibah". We are glad to know that you enjoyed your staying experience with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 08 novembris 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Dean no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Absoloute luxury”

Really can’t fault this place. We arranged transport from the airport and a driver with a sign greeted us. Water and a cold flannel were ready and waiting in a cool box in the car for the journey. On arrival we were given a welcome drink and checked in with ease whilst our cases were taken away. All week the staff went above and beyond for us. We were honeymooning and we were given fizzy wine in the room and a bath petals in a love heart. Staff always said hello and have a good day. Rooms were amazing. We went for the treetop suite - well worth paying for. Awesome views. The rooms really are like the pictures.

Novērtēts 10 augusts 2018

Dear Dean, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience here at Warwick Ibah. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Warwick Ibah and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. Hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 27 augusts 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Zoe no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Izcili”

The grounds are absolutely magic. The staff were lovely, helpful and wonderful with the kids. The room was bliss. Not quite sure what the idea is behind the ENORMOUS pillows. Very uncomfortable. We had to ask for normal sized ones. The only slightly disappointing thing was the breakfast. I was surprised considering how amazing the rest of the resort is.

Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2018

Dear Zoe, We appreciate your review since it helps us to improve our service and your experience. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and for not impressing you. We will ensure to take necessary steps to amend the issues you highlighted. We hope that despite this experience you will visit us again. Kind regards, Dwi, Sales Manager

Atbildēti 26 jūlijs 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
8,8
Lieliski
William no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

A bit of luxury with gorgeous ravine views”

We visited Warwick Ibah when there was a special offer on, so it was good value for money for us. The individual villa was kind of gorgeous. Lovely little plunge pool, private hot shower in the garden, inside bath overlooking fishpond through window, just generally everything was really lovely. The resort is in a superb location overlooking the ravine and river - make sure you have a walk around the property early in your stay to find the surprising little nooks. We had very nice hot stone massages at the spa. Also had a great 'Balinese Culture Evening' in the restaurant with an a la carte menu of Balinese food and two beautiful Balinese traditional dancers - which our 3 year old daughter absolutely loved! The restaurant is handy but the food isn't really memorable, and the staff at the restaurant are a bit patchy in their friendliness. The location is fantastic in relation to the Campuhan ridge walk and the river / ravine, but a bit of a walk from the main heart of Ubud.

Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2018

Dear William, We appreciate your review since it helps us to improve our service and your experience. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and for not impressing you. We will ensure to take necessary steps to amend the issues you highlighted. We hope that despite this experience you will visit us again. Kind regards, Dwi, Sales Manager

Atbildēti 26 jūlijs 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Lovely hotel”

We enjoyed our stay at the Warwick Ibah. The staff were, without exception, friendly and helpful. Always a smile on their face! Our room was almost a villa, with own entrance gate and garden, large bedroom and huge bathroom with shower and bath tub. There was mosquito netting around the bed which was a nice touch. The rooms also smelled gorgeous. Breakfast was a little limited in choice but fresh and delicious. If I had one suggestion to make it would be to provide charging usb points in the room as the power sockets were difficult to access if you want to charge your phone etc.

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2018

Dear David, We appreciate your review since it helps us to improve our service and your experience. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and for not impressing you. We will ensure to take necessary steps to amend the issues you highlighted. We hope that despite this experience you will visit us again. Kind regards, Dwi, Sales Manager

Atbildēti 26 jūlijs 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Royce no Taizeme
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Very nice hotel but some issues with the room and food”

If I could i would say Maybe as my recommendation for Warwick Ibah. Ibah is a beautiful property in a very good location in Ubud. We walked back each night after going out which would not be possible for a lot of the other properties further out of town. The property is very lovely and the room also very nice. The outdoor shower was great and really relaxing. The issues that we encountered were: * Insanely high pillows on the bed * Repetitive breakfasts - I would rate the food as average. We weren't tempted to eat at the restaurant based on the quality of the breakfast. * Being woken up every morning at around 4.30am from noise in the roof created by some unknown animals scurrying around (and sometimes fighting with each other). The main issue was the noise in the roof. I understand that Ubud is an agricultural area, but still, something could be done to stop small animals getting in to the roof of the property.

Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2018

Dear Royce, We appreciate your review since it helps us to improve our service and your experience. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and for not impressing you. We will ensure to take necessary steps to amend the issues you highlighted. We hope that despite this experience you will visit us again soon. Kind regards, Dwi, Sales Manager

Atbildēti 18 jūnijs 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Matthew no Japāna
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Izcili”

Everything was amazing. The only complaint was that a couple of the dishes at the restaurant were less than great. Mostly the beef. The grounds exceeded our expectations. Definitely the coolest/most interesting place we've stayed.

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2018

Dear Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we appreciate your review since it helps us to improve our service and your experience. We apologize for not meeting your expectations on the dishes at our restaurant. We will ensure to take the necessary steps to amend the issues you highlighted. We hope that despite this experience you will visit us again soon. Kind regards, Dwi, Sales Manager

Atbildēti 18 jūnijs 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Kristiana no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Beautiful, Luxurious, Enchanting, Amazing”

To begin, the staff at the hotel were beyond accommodating. They were always friendly and extremely gracious. The facilities were fabulous. Our room was tucked away in our own private paradise in the jungle. It felt like we were in a palace, both by the condition of the accommodations and the extreme care given to us by the staff. I cannot recommend the Warwick Ibah enough!

Novērtēts 25 maijs 2018

Dear Kristiana, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Warwick Ibah. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us, particularly with regards to the staff services provided. Your compliments will be shared with our team and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi, Sales Manager

Atbildēti 18 jūnijs 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
8,8
Lieliski
SHARON no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Excellent Service”

I have stayed for 2 nights in Ibah, the Staffs is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Front Office staffs is very helpful

Novērtēts 08 februāris 2019

Dear Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience staying at Warwick Ibah. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 29 marts 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Dan no Austrālija
Pāris
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Always great”

Second time to stay here, and will be back again for sure. Everything spot on right.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2019

Dear Dan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us and it was a pleasure to have you as our repeater guest. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Norma no Austrālija
Pāris
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Xuperb”

Loved the location and the ambiance of the buildings and gardens. Beautiful architecture, lovely rooms and friendly staff. Will return again in a heartbeat.

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019

Dear Norma, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at Warwick Ibah. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi, Sales Manager

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
4,8
CLIVE no Austrālija
Pāris
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Clive from Australia”

Good location, Upon check-in, I waited 2 hours I booked the Treetops suites the room was mould infested health hazard! therefore I ask to change rooms I was given Royal Suite but not much better very old slight smell of mould outdoor shower, insect-infested didn't have a safe. Needs a renovation. Restaurant food bland and overpriced.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018

Dear Clive, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we appreciate your review since it helps us to improve our service and your experience. We will ensure to take the necessary steps to amend the issues you highlighted. We apologize for any inconvenience and we hope that despite this experience you will visit us again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Olena
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY”

THE GROUNDS, THE LANDSCAPE, THE ROOMS, THE STAFF, THE POOL, EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PROPERTY IS BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT.

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2019

Dear Olena, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Warwick Ibah

Atbildēti 02 maijs 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Christine no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Jungle canopy”

Nothing to do but laze on my treetop balcony and watch the wildlife.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2019

Dear Christine, Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back to Warwick Ibah. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 16 aprīlis 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Sharon no Austrālija
Pāris
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Enchanting place”

We loved ubud and the Warwick Ibah. The staff were so beautiful and helpful. We will be back for longer. It was a wonderful experience and we highly recommend it...

Novērtēts 29 marts 2019

Dear Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Warwick Ibah and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 29 marts 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Trang
Solo ceļotājs
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Enchanting ”

So beautiful and peaceful wish I could stay longer...

Novērtēts 10 marts 2019

Dear Trang, Thank you for your lovely review. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 29 marts 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Susan no Austrālija
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Beautiful Ibah.”

We have stayed at Warwick Ibah many times in the last few years. We keep going back because of the beautiful grounds, gardens, pool, stonework and quietness. The staff are friendly, helpful and wonderful.

Novērtēts 23 maijs 2018

Dear Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at Warwick Ibah. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us many times. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi, Sales Manager

Atbildēti 18 jūnijs 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
9,2
Izcili
Tracey no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Good stay”

Hotel is in a great location, an easy walk to town and they have a shuttle if you want to go further in to town. I usually got dropped off and walked back. The hotel grounds are lovely, but some of the walkways are uneven and slippery, so if you have limited mobility ask for a room close to reception. Breakfast in the hotel was lovely with lots of options and they can cater to gluten free with no hassle. Staff lovely. One small issue with yoga class, I booked in the day before as requested and turned up for class but the staff advised the yoga teacher had not arrived. Waited for about 10mins before heading back to my room. No apology given for this which was disapointing. Other than that hiccup, no service issues for the rest of my stay. Rooms are lovely and huge. Bath amazing and the balcony view direct into the trees is so relaxing to sit with a cup of tea and a book. Bed was ok, on the firmer side.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2018

Dear Tracey, Thank you for your comments . We apologize for the yoga teacher attendance issues matter. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and we assure you that we will be looking into this point that you have made and make sure necessary steps to be made to avoid this happen in the future. Thank you again for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Dwi, Sales Manager

Atbildēti 28 aprīlis 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Li no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

Beautiful hotel with superb service ”

Truly one of a kind. We were so impressed by the architecture of the whole premises. The staff really went out of their way to look after us. We drove but would advise others to just take the hotel shuttle since Ubud town hardly has any parking. Really want to stay there again!

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2018

Dear Li Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience here at Warwick Ibah. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Warwick Ibah and hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi, Sales Manager

Atbildēti 11 oktobris 2018
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Nicola no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

This is a stunning hotel! ”

We felt like royalty staying here! It is really like a palace in traditional Balinese style in the gorgeous forest of Ubud. We also got a great deal with Agoda so we felt like we were being spoilt. We were a little disappointed that our friends in a cheaper room actually had a nicer room and bathroom but ours was also good so that didn’t last for long. I hope to go back- it’s gorgoues!

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2018

Dear Nicola, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
9,6
Izcili
David no Austrālija
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

As always, peaceful and relaxing. ”

Ibah is the place we come to in central Ubud to relax and chill out after toiling away for months on end atout jobs in Singapore. We love our work but Singapore is high stress and Ubud is a good place to unwind and recharge. Ibah's spacious property is central, yet far off the main street and quiet and very green. Privacy is paramount for the staff and we feel serenely relaxed here. The rooms and villas are beautifully appointed and spacious, each with balconies or decks that maximise the greenery and quietness of the area. We also really like the consistency of the service of Ibah. It's always of a high standard. We stay at other lovely places in and around Ubud (Murni's, Umah Jati) as well, but it's always nice to come back to Ibah. Great pool and decent breakfast, too.

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2018

Dear David, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Francis no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Izcili”

Our stay at the Ibah exceeded our expectations in every way. We could not have been happier with our suite and we especially enjoyed the outside seating area with its amazing garden and view of the River. The breakfast was delicious, the staff were attentive and the overall experience was memorable. The value for money was exceptional and I would recommend staying at the Ibah to anyone thinking of visiting Ubud.

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2017

Dear Francis, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us and and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay with us We certainly look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Kalinka no Dienvidāfrika
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Izcili”

We stayed there almost exactly an year ago for 5 days. Hotel is excellent -very luxurious large rooms with large balconies. There are nets covering the balcony, please be aware that net should have no holes, as bats fly in the evening and "steal" fruits from the fruit ball on the balcony table. :):) . If you hear strange noise - its Gecko's (lizards) on a trees outside - nothing to worry. :):) Location is very central, short walk from everywhere, service is great. Hotel can arrange short excursions, which are very much worth it. in general, Ubud is very, very interesting. And if you are planning to do some shopping in Bali - Ubud is the place - variety and price (!!). In fact if I ever go again to Bali, it will be in Ubud.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2017

Dear Kalinka, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us and and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay with us We certainly look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Daniel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Great Spot for Privacy and Wooded Seclusion in Ubud”

Great spot for those who want to be close to Ubud center but peacefully secluded away in a nice spot away from all signs of tourist hustle and bustle. Got Treetop villa and saw nothing but forest, river and wildlife the entire stay, with the sound of the river and forest life brimming as a constant drone in the background, especially at night.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2017

Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us and and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay with us We certainly look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
9,6
Izcili
Merryn no Austrālija
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Not your average resort”

We have fallen in love with this property, returning three times! The location on a river and enveloped by the lush rainforest is sublime - no matter wether the sun is shining, or its the fabulous wet season, I would thoroughly recommend staying here. Authentic decor, charming staff with impeccable service - nothing is too much trouble. Can't think of enough superlatives!

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2017

Dear Merryn, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us. It was a pleasure to have you as our repeater guest and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Natalie no Austrālija
Pāris
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Amazing!”

This place is absolutely gorgeous. I stayed in a 1 bedroom villa. It was spacious, comfortable and wonderfully decorated. The hotel grounds were incredible. I felt like I was going exploring. Take a walk towards the path left of treetop villas. It was like a jungle. The staff were very friendly. Each request was not an issue and our rooms were always perfectly cleaned. The villas are so well situated. You are far enough from the main part of ubud, but close enough to walk (they do run shuttle sevice on demand). The villas and rooms are also situated far back from the main road, making it even more quiet. Highly recommend for couples. Biggest regret is not spending more time here

Novērtēts 20 novembris 2017

Dear Natalie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
9,2
Izcili
john no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

Izcili”

We have often returned to the Warwick Ibah because of its great location and vibe. The staff are lovely, the setting tranquil and the breakfasts substantial. We look forward to returning many more times.

Novērtēts 19 novembris 2017

Dear John, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us. It was a pleasure to have you as our repeater guest and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Josephine no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Amazing - Amazing - Amazing!!!”

You have to see it to believe it. Beautiful property - you think you are staying in a converted temple. You have to experience it to be overwhelmed. The grounds, the staff, the tea time, breakfast, the attention to detail, the location withing walking distance of Ubud central yet tucked away in paradise - All of it was perfection! Zero complaints. Would stay there again in a second!

Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2017

Dear Josephine, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Dwi - Sales Manager

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Adam no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Villa ar divām guļamistabām un baseinu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Relax”

Prefect setting for Ubud, walking distance to main shops and restaurants while feeling like an oasis in the middle of the jungle. Amazing grounds feels like a mix between Indiana Jones and Temple Run. Dont miss to explore the grounds and surrounding temples and surprises right around the corner.

Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2017

Dear Adam, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall staying experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dwi, Sales Manager

Atbildēti 07 februāris 2019
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
10,0
Izcili
Leisa no Austrālija
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Couples”

Amazing hotel, advertising pictures do not do justice for the hotel. The gardens, the pool and the overall setting are beautiful. The location was great, we had views of the Campuhan Ridge from our villa, and the hotel is at the start of the ridge walk. It is situated near town, a perfect location.

Novērtēts 01 jūnijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Christopher no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Amazing hotel with outstanding service.”

I'm a finicky traveler. I usually can find something to gripe about, even really minor things. This hotel though has not given me that opportunity. It was perfect. The grounds, the room, the spa, but especially the service was outstanding. I will return here, and I happily recommend this place to all!

Novērtēts 23 maijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Akie no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

Perfect stay. Positively surprised.”

Very nice ambience of the estate. Quiet, full of nature and green yet well maintained. Room was spacious, lovely and full of light from windows overlooks greens, super clean. Staff are always polite and reliable. It was not cheap but was a bargain for what I get. Fully enjoyed the stay and wish I had one more night here. Location is within walking distance from the village center but given the heat in the region, it was bit of pain to walk. The hotel offers free shuttle service to/from the village. Plan to fully utilize the service.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Sharmeli no Dienvidāfrika
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Karalisks Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Very comfortable and great location ”

The staff were pleasant and always accommodating. The room was spacious and the and the bathroom big and clean. Easy walking distance into the Main Street. The free shuttle that the hotel provides was very convenient.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Karalisks Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

First Stop on Honeymoon”

The staff was absolutely incredible, from check in to the attentive service at the pool we couldn't have asked for more. The grounds are immaculate and have real character. The food and beverage was also incredible. Great place, would highly recommend.

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Carolyn no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Karalisks Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Great choice for the Ubud area”

The Warwick Ibah is absolutely beautiful! The grounds are amazing! Our villa was lovely, although, for some it could have been a problem that the bed was upstairs. I'm not sure if all the villas are laid out similarly.

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Katy no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Absolute luxury in the heart of Ubud”

One of the best places I have ever stayed in Asia, would highly recommend as a place to stay in Ubud to experience the buzz of the central streets and the tranquility of the walks amongst rice terraces, just perfect!

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Jennifer no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2016. gada decembris

The best holiday I have ever had”

The architecture and gardens were spectacular. Staff were so wonderful and seemed to think ahead for you. The peaceful sounds of the river and bird llfe was a perfect antidote to very stressful year.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Edmund no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Luxury hide away”

Beautiful and luxurious hotel that's a haven from the hussel and bustle of Ubud. Could be closer in but free shuttle helps. Great breakfasts with excellent coffee, a real plus if parents of young kids! Lovely and very helpful staff. Air-con started leaking and they fixed in minutes despite being very late at night. Beautiful pool and setting. Would definitely stay again. In fact extended our stay we liked it so much.

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2016
9,2
Izcili
john no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Suite numurs virs koku galotnēm
Uzturējās12 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Not our first time at the Warwick Ibah and it won't be our last either”

I have been visiting Bali for almost 20 years and as we live nearby in Singapore my wife and I often visit two or more times a year. Over the years I have stayed in many types of accommodation including some of the five star hotels around Nusa Dua, private villas from Saminyak to Ubud and many other small luxury resorts. Since we discovered the Warwick Ibah three years ago we have returned every time we visit Bali unless we were staying with friends at their villas. This was our fourth time at the Warwick and it won't be our last. It has a beautiful setting in the river gorge yet is within a few minutes walk (All be it up hill) of Ubud town centre. Despite being close to town the only sounds one hears are those of nature. A great value for money hotel

Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2016
9,2
Izcili
PHILIP no Indija
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Beautiful & heritage like property. Secluded but still close to town. Rooms are big cozy. Nice view ”

Pros: -Temple like architecture, rustic look, beautiful landscaping -Property is on the hills overlooking the stream -Rooms are big, cozy and has a huge bath area -Food was tasty and the service even better -Swimming pool is quiet unique with stone enclosure for sitting -Sound of water flowing in the stream -Free Coffee or tea at restaurant with yummy tea cakes in the evening -Open shower and bath tub with outdoor water body -Elegant Spa and good massage -Nice Jacuzzi overlooking the valley Cons: -My room had slight issue with privacy as the open bath was below the resort heads accommodation. They need to increase the height of the wall to cover the view. Hence couldn't use the open bath

Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Amanda no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

Perfect stay”

We stayed with our two boys of 10 and 5 in a one-bedroom villa with private pool. Although rather on the pricey side, we felt it was well worth it. The grounds were steeped in natural stone with ethnic reliefs. Our room and the private pool was spotlessly clean, and so was the open-air shower, which we loved. The room had an indoor bathroom as well. Breakfast was a la carte and could be delivered to room without extra charge. Food quality was good. The only caveat would be the many stone steps we had to take to get to our room, which may be a downside to some older guests.

Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Rebecca no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Magical Setting!”

My husband and I spent the first week of our honeymoon at the Warwick Ibah. We arrived in the middle of the night, had a flawless hotel pick up, and were graciously greeted at an ungodly hour by the hotel staff. We were shown to our room in the dark and were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at our beautiful hilltop villa. The next morning, we awoke to an amazing plunge pool outside our front door and an even more serene setting than we could have imagined. Breakfast was delightful every morning, and the grounds look like something out of old ancient ruins. The main pool is spectacular and we almost always found ourselves alone there for the entirety of our stay. Although this hotel is pricier then others you can find in Ubud, if you're looking for an amazing experience, STAY HERE!

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2016
9,6
Izcili
Sholto no Austrālija
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts

Warwick Ibah”

Beautiful, peaceful location, close to Ubud town and luxurious villas...booked an extra day as it was very hard to leave. Would suggest to company that water bubblers be installed in each villa and food portions a little small for price, delicious all the same!

Novērtēts 29 marts 2016
10,0
Izcili
Marleen no Nīderlande
Pāris
Ibah Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Super beautiful hotel, great service and location”

The Ibah is an oasis of peace and serenity just within walking distance of Ubud center. The spaces are very beautifully designed, looking like balinese temple complexes, staff are amazing, friendly and accomodating. Breafast was great, much choice, healthy options and catering for glutenfree diet. I would highly recommend Ibah to anyone who is looking for a luxurious and romantic gettaway and still feel emersed in complete Bali experience.

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2016