Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!
Rezervēts 34 reizes kopš vakardienas
330 m sabiedriskajām transportam
Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros
Rezervēts 34 reizes kopš vakardienas
|Attālums līdz pilsētas centram||21km|
|Tuvākā lidosta||Singapūras Čangi lidosta (SIN) - Singapūra|
|Attālums līdz lidostai||550 m|
If what you're looking for is a conveniently located property in Singapore, look no further than YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport at Jewel, land side of Changi Airport. The excitement of the city center is only 21 kilometers away. With its convenient location, the property offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.
This property is conveniently situated within Jewel Changi Airport, right between Terminal 1 and Terminal 2. The facilities and services provided by YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport at Jewel ensure a pleasant stay for guests. This property offers numerous on-site facilities to satisfy even the most discerning guest. All guest accommodations feature thoughtful amenities to ensure an unparalleled sense of comfort. The property's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay.
With an ideal location and facilities to match, YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport at Jewel hits the spot in many ways. For guests whom are on transit, we are located on the land side and requires immigration clearance.
Bērni un papildu gultas
Papildu gultu pieejamība ir atkarīga no izvēlētā numura, lūdzu, iepazīstieties ar konkrētā numura vietu skaitu.
Minimālais viesu vecums ir: 0 gadi.
Zīdaiņi no 0 līdz 2 gadam(iem) [ietverot]
Apmetieties par brīvu, ja izmantojiet jau esošās gultas.
Zīdaiņu gultiņa pieejama pēc pieprasījuma
Bērni no 3 līdz 11 gadiem [ietverot]
Apmetieties par brīvu, ja izmantojiet jau esošās gultas.
Ja jums nepieciešama papildgulta, par to jāmaksā atsevišķi.
Viesi, kas ir 12 gadu(-s) veci un vecāki, tiek uzskatīti par pieaugušajiem
Jāizmanto papildgulta, par kuru jāmaksā atsevišķi.
Great hotel for those on a Singapore layover and want to visit the Jewel”
YotelAir provides extremely clean diminutive rooms. The bathrooms are small, the bed was "big enough" for a couple. Don't expect the rooms to be large. YotelAir hotel rooms are designed for hourly sleep-ins and also quick overnighters. There is a lounge that gives patrons a good view of the Jewel waterfall. I highly recommend this hotel if you want to visit the Jewel on a long-term basis and you are also on a long layover.
A great option for a quick layover”
Pros: Great location in the newly opened Jewel. Clean room. Superb free wi-fi. Cons: Self check-in process is horrible, at best. I believe I saw a total of thirty (at least!) unique screens to click through. Couple this with a credit card reader that is not integrated into the check-in kiosk itself, an unintuitive passport scanner (also not directly integrated) and a key making process that completely failed. Whoever designed this system should find new work, it truly is an embarrassment. Pro-tip: skip this process altogether and go directly to the manned desk. Room is really only functional for 1 person max. Signage inside the hotel could be better. Shower allows water to get all over the main part of the bathroom. I get that the whole bathroom area is, in theory, a wet bathroom but it's not well designed.
Good for long waits between flights”
I had an overnight layover on the way back to London from Manila. This hotel at Changi airport proved ideal for a few hours sleep before a mid-morning flight. The only problems are the lack of adequate signs to the hotel in Terminal 1 (and there were no directions on their website) and the small room size. Two people with the usual luggage could be cramped. However, for horizontal rest between flights it is an ideal hotel.
Dear Ronald, Greetings from YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us and it is only through feedback such as yours that we strive to improve on our services. We are glad that you had a good rest with us before your next flight. Pertaining to the directional signage, that is something that we have raised up to the airport management and we are in the midst of reviewing potential way-finding signage to make finding the hotel easier. YOTELAIR Singapore is located on Level 4 of Jewel, with the nearest Lobby being Lobby H. Jewel is directly connected to Terminal 1, coupled with 2 sheltered sky walk bridges from Terminals 2 and 3. A complimentary shuttle service is available from Terminal 4 to bring guests to Jewel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
You'll wonder how they fit a Mall in an airport. It is huge! I think it is 6-7 floors with a wonderful fountain in the middle. Yotel only gives you a 15 sq meter room but amazing how they fit everything. Truly minimalist. No coffee, but they give you water. The shower area is good. nice hot water. I'd go back here!
Dear John, Greetings from YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport! Thank you for the feedback and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Great for a staycation! For travellers, there's not much luggage space.
room is so small and clamp. no freedom inside
Unsuitable for babies or young children, ”
Bunk beds difficult to climb, can be dangerous to young children. Space limited / cramp. No chair no kettle to boil water for baby needs. Breakfast package a disaster. Dining room dirty and has NO food at least a hour before breakfast ends. No staff to make checks, has to ask the reception for basic cold milk! Only recommend to friends who wants a very short stopover!
Sleep only, don't expect more.”
Stayed one night in the premium queen room. This is only a transit hotel, so don't expect the hospitality of a hotel proper. We were lucky when we checked in at about 4.00pm on 23rd April. They were not too busy, and Vivien was exceptionally helpful. She even assisted with our large heavy suitcase. The woman who took over after her shift was cold, unfriendly and very unwelcoming, especially toward our visitors who were curious about the place. Generally, the place felt sterile. Coffee was not replenished and tables not cleared, although the view at the lounge was fantastic . On the whole, its an interesting experience if you travel light and willing to pay a premium price for a good night sleep. For a quick shower and a power nap, I prefer to pay for use of lounge on level one. And for a longer stay, better to check into a hotel proper.
Dear Peck, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is only through constructive feedback such as yours that we strive to improve on our service delivery. We do apologize for any shortfall in service that you experienced with us during your stay. We have taken note of your comments and have taken the opportunity to use the points raised for re-training efforts, and to emphasize to our colleagues, the importance of ensuring that our guests are well looked after, and staying in a clean and comfortable environment. We look forward to welcoming you back to YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport in the near future.
Very convenient location, access to shops and restaurants, access to walking area. The room has everything you need for an overnight stay, readily accessible.
Good for short transit”
Cons : Too narrow to keep luggage. Not good for traveller with big luggage.
Basic factilities ”
If you like to stay over to catch the waterfall show at night, it’s worth it to stay over as staycation. Otherwise there’s nothing much you can do at the hotel.
Don’t recommend ”
Don’t recommend for staycation at Yotelair. Room is very small and doesn’t even have kettle. Breakfast was very bad and little. Paid $10+ per pax was totally not worth.
Premium queen bed room ”
The rooms is very small , there is no space to unpack the luggage nevertheless the bed is comfortable & able to incline the bed
Dear Aaron, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Our cabin designs are modeled after first class airline cabins and offer a compact and efficient layout. Due to the size of our Premium Queen cabins, there is a storage area below the bed frame which is suitable for a cabin sized luggage. We encourage our guests who have more luggage to store them at the Baggage drop counter located on Level 1 in Jewel, which is available at a fee. We would suggest booking a family cabin in future which can accommodate up to 4 adults, and has more space for bigger luggage. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Had to wait for three hours to check in. ”
Instead of auto check in, we had to queue for manual check in, only to he told the rooms were not ready. Had to wait for three hours and then approached the counter for a very late check in!!!!
Dear Alvin, Greetings from YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport. First of all, please accept our apologies for the shortfall in service that you experienced during your last stay with us. As we were experiencing high occupancy during that period with multiple check -ins and check-outs, we do recognize that there were delays in getting cleaned cabins for our guests. Please rest assured that we have since re-trained our colleagues to better manage such high occupancy situations, ensuring that such incidents do not occur again. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon.
hotel rooms -queen size bed is too cramp and small. breakfast spread is disappointing.
Small yet functional”
Good place to take a quick nap if you want to explore Singapore for a short time during a long transit. Room is small yet comfortable. Not for those who carry a lot of luggage.
Yotel makes my 1 day stay at Changi Wonderful
Dear RAFAEL, Greetings from YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay! We hope you also had some time to walk around Jewel and check out the various sights and sounds. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
If you have luggage don't come here”
It was very difficult to find and difficult to get to. The taxi dropped us off outside the mall. No one knew where in the mall the hotel was. Finally located it and dragged our luggage through the crowds, jammed in elevators and up escalators. Reception was packed. Stood in line for 45 minutes and room not ready. No where to sit due to crowd. Refreshments empty.
Dear Christine, Thank you for your email and kind feedback. As Jewel Changi had only recently opened its doors to the public, it experienced high volume of traffic from both local residents and tourists alike. We do sincerely apologize for the shortfall in the wait time you experienced as we were experiencing high occupancy as well as dealing with with many curious mall patrons coming in to enquire about the hotel property. Please rest assured that we have done the necessary training measures for our team and also reiterated to the mall management on crowd control during busy periods. We look forward to welcoming you back to YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport in the near future. Regards, Norman Cross General Manager
Crowne plaza may seem more expensive but offers more value & quality”
My stay was wrought with issues. From start, I called to ask for nearest carpark and was referred to t1 when upon arrival at 2.30pm the nearest parking was available right within jewel itself, and at the lobby just below the hotel. At check in, self help terminals did not have my booking details and I had to be assisted with check in manually. The staff was courteous enough although no effort was made to share with me about the hotel (normally I would expect this since they were new). I extended my checkout by 4hrs as checkout was at 12nn and I had a 2year old whose nap time was then and he sleeps 2.5hrs. True enough my Son fell slept at 1pm along with my Husband. Both were rudely awakened by deafening music blasting through the room’s speakers at 2.50pm. I quickly headed back and realise my room card couldn’t unlock the room too. The staff apologised for both issues but also said the loud music was the fault of jewel. Poor service recovery and wasted money for the extension.
Dear Mabeline, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is only through constructive feedback such as yours that we strive to improve on our service deliveries. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortfall in services you experienced during your stay with us. Although Terminal 1 and Jewel share the same carpark, we have reiterated this across to our colleagues to direct guests to the Jewel carpark instead. We experienced some software glitches on our booking system on the day and hence your reservation details were not reflected. please rest assured that this issue has now been rectified. Pertaining to the loud music, this was a technical system error that happened within the Public announcement system in Jewel. As we are located in Jewel itself, we immediately brought this to the necessary department concerned to ensure that the music was cut off to minimize the disturbance to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to YOTELAIR soon.
very clean,but very small
YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport at Jewel