Rezervēt tagad: Zhejiang International Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 208 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,8
/
10

Reviews of Zhejiang International Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (208)Booking.com atsauksmes (15)
7,8
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,1
Iespējas7,3
Atrašanās vieta7,8
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,0
Pakalpojumi7,9
Atbilstība cenai:8,0
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (208)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 182 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
duy no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Best Location , comfortable room.”

Helpful staff, comfortable room and fast check in and out.

Hotel was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable as we staying in an Executive room, The hotel is centrally located and not far to train station and west lake. very satisfied with this hotel, will stay there in my next trip on January.

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Kenny no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Nice rooms, but average services”

Spacious rooms, english speaking staff, but average service standards

Our stay at Zhejiang International Hotel was good. It wasn't near the west lake, however, it is only a short journey by cab. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The only complain that we had was that, when we were departing, we needed a cab. The service staff, just told us that they couldn't get us a cab, without even trying. In the end, we had to go to the main road, and we managed to get a cab within 5-7 mins. Would be better if the staffs can put in more effort, before saying it is not possible.

Novērtēts 04 marts 2013
8,3
Lieliski
John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada augusts

nice hotel, great rates”

clean room nice bathroom warm service
Food is very expensive

This is a great hotel in the heart of Hangzhou. It's approximately 2 km from the West Lake and is surrounded by shopping plazas. The service is often and great, the room is always clean. The shower is awesome, the water is large and quick. Overall, this is a great hotel.

Novērtēts 18 augusts 2009
10,0
Izcili
SAMIR no Omāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Worth many times the money”

Excellent amenities, breakfast and staff. Would recommend to anyone who visits Hangzhou

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2018
4,0
Kian no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris

Not worth the money to stay here”

Nothing is good

Nothing much to say except no worth staying here n when I booked with agoda I choose the package with breakfast n upon check in the staff at the counter told me I m not entitle to breakfast, I need to call agoda to inform them but after scolding the staff that is their job to check not us .....,,

Novērtēts 01 marts 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Federica no Itālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

my hotel in Hangzhou forever”

nice room, good food, wonderfull people

the hotel is nice, and the people are fantastic. I had a problem with the taxi driver that took me to the hotel and the girl at the check in immediately understood the situation and called the manager who helped me in solving the matter in professional way. I would never expext a similar treatment in China, I was positively suprised! well people and very well trained! the hotel is nice, food is good, the room are nice, not very new, but you can see that they try to give the best service: the towels were new and good quality, the room service was very nice. I'd reccomand this hotel to everybody!

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2014
9,3
Izcili
Gary no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

Great price for a hotel of this caliber”

Comfortable room, attentive staff, good location

I would stay here again when traveling to Hangzhou. There is shopping nearby and West Lake is very close (only a few minutes by taxi). There are some nice local restaurants nearby, mostly local mom/pop shops, but sometimes that's where the best food is. We used room service several times for items we needed and the response was very quick and friendly.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2014
8,0
Lieliski
James no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs

Comfortable, affordable helpful staff”

comfortable, affordable, close to main attractions

Hotel was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large and the activities centre was also very comprehensive. The swimming pool was great and user-friendly, with common sense (usually lacking by Chinese staff) prevailing. The hotel is centrally located and only a short walk to shopping centres, banks, and west lake. The only down side is that when you want to get a taxi, the hotel isn't in a very good location and took us around 20mins to get a taxi during the morning peak hour rush.

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Volker no Vācija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Family weekend to explore Hangzhou”

beds, breakfast, pool

A very central hotel and a great place to stay. Rooms werde a bit old fashioned but ind good status, pool smaller than expected (but few swimmers) and the breakfast was great. But you have to take taxi/metro/bus to get to Hangzhous attractions. Getting a taxi there is a challenge (in general), so I'd recommend to book a taxi via the hotel in advance. This is a bit more money but you can avoid to wait for 30 minutes on the streets. Metro station is 20 minutes walk.

Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Sharon no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

nice hotel but abit disappointed when got my room”

friendly staff, good service, conveniently located

the room was clean and nice, but a little bit disappointed as the room came out much more smaller than the picture that i saw at agoda's website. they have friendly staff and good services. i left my itinery booklet at the reception after checking-in and the hotel staff quickly called to my room and delivered the booklet to me. they also came in and clean-up the room in the evening when we are out, leaving a rose on the bed with the arrangements of water bottle, a glass and a pair of slippers beside the bed. the hotel was also conveniently located nearby the metro station and shopping areas.

Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Ken no Kanāda
Pāris
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Good Hote,l a little far from the West Lake”

Nearby Shopping, Cleanliness, Swimming Pool

Great Hotel. Despite international being in the name most of the staff don't speak English. However, there was usually one staff nearby who could speak enough English to be helpful. Otherwise, very nice staff. I loved the buffet dinner in the hotel restaurant, and the pool was great, even if it was a little small.

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Andre no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada marts

Nice Hotel. Comfy beds. Central Location”

Clean room. City View. Central Location

This hotel is in a great location. It is within walking distance of great places. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel was clean and the rooms are very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 25 marts 2013
6,0
Mardian no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

Not too bad but tad too expensive”

Room is clean and modern

Staffs not friendly. Room is ok though Very hard to get a cab from here. You have to walk around 10 minutes out to grab a cab - the staffs were not helpful at all to get you a cab. Was late for my train to Beijing because of the staffs laziness in getting a cab for me. Make sure you give yourself ample time to grab a taxi

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Kam no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Quiet and grand hotel”

Quiet and elegant

The location is good, near the shopping area. there are many restaurant in the surrounding area and the staff are nice, helpful with good smile. The environment is good, quiet, and quite new inside the road.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
TEO no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Nice Hotel! Good Location”

Very Convenient

Hotel's room is clean and service was good. The location is also very convenient and walking distance to Wulin shoppping area. Location is not as conjested as nearby hotels. Directly opposite the hotel is the "Grandma Restaurant" which serves nice and cheap food. You can also find bakery shops, KFC and other eateries within few minutes walk from the hotel. However, the hotel lobby is a bit old. Would be better if they can replaced the flooring as some tiles were broken.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Michael no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Excellent Hotel, great restaurant,”

Downtown, close to all shopping, and public transportation

Had a good 5 day at this hotel, the food was excellent, hotel staff was very friendly, the waiters and waitresses, and Chefs were very helpful, went out of their way to make sure that I enjoyed my meals. Lunch time the restaurant gets very busy, got up to go to buffet and someone took my seating place, even though I had items on the chair. The wait staff fixed the problem right away. One night for about two hours I heard noise from outside construction. I have nothing but praise for this hotel. They went out of their way to make my stay a relaxing one.

Novērtēts 02 decembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Mihai no Rumānija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Great hotel”

the room was very clean and bigger than a regular one

i stayed 2 nights in this hotel. my reservation was created for a standard double room, but at the reception i received (with no extra charge) a suite room (like an apartment), that consists of a big bedroom, a regular living and a huge bathroom. the apartment was located on the 8th floor of the hotel. the bathroom was very clean, with a bathtube and a shower cabin. the bedroom was also very clean and the 4sqm bed was very confortable. the price for 2 nights, 3 persons (2 adults and 1 child) was usd. breakfast excluded.

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2012
9,7
Izcili
ROBERT no Polija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Good location”

Good location

This was my second stay at this hotel and there are many reasons for that! Excellent staff, excellent facilities. This is a clean, well located and well equipped hotel. Rooms are good value. Everything is good from the porters, room service, leisure facilities. I have no complaints and will be staying there again. Highly recommended.

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Robert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

A nice place to stay when visiting Xihu area”

nice bed, big room, good service, big soft bed, nice desk

the room was very nice and very inexpensive. we had plenty of room to move around and use the computer. the internet and tv worked well. it was also a good location. most importantly the bed was very comfortable.

Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2012
8,3
Lieliski
AH no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris

good location and good service”

restaurants and shops are very close to the hotel .

when i book the hotel , i forgot to mentioned about having a non-smoking room . but when i reached there , the receptionist is friendly enough to try their best and finally they upgrade our room to a more expensive room . They give us hand too by helping us to make contact to a local travel agency because we cant communicate with their local language . this is a hotel i would love to go back to . worth my money .

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
John no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2010. gada augusts

Hangzhou Hotel”

Close to main shopping area, close to main highway, room clean
limited facilities, maybe more 4 star then 5

The hotel is clean and tidy, and a good choice for those not wanting to go the the higher price of the hotels near the lake, (Hyatt, Shangri-La etc). The shops are nearby, although the lake is a bit of a walk, but a pleasant one.

Novērtēts 25 augusts 2010
9,0
Izcili
Jeanette no Austrālija
Pāris
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada maijs

visiting hangzhou”

the best thing i liked about the hotel it wasn't that far from west lake the direction to west lake was very easy. the hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful, most of the staff we spoke to had good english and very polite.
i think directions to the western restaurants could be more clearer, i only went to one not sure if there was another one

i will go back to hangzhou again and stay at the same hotel, it was very clean the room was very spacious just what we needed the hotel was close to the shopping center and supermarket the silk market was only 5 mintues from the hotel. i would recommend the hotel to my friends we enjoyed the stay i think the room could have a few more coffee and milk sacks as a western we like to drink coffee. other than that it was most enjoyable

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2010
8,0
Lieliski
MUHAMMAD no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada janvāris

The Zhejiang International Hotel”

Prompt service
Too few staff are well conversed in English

The Hotel is a long way from the Xiaoshan airport(aproximately 1 hour)but located in the middle of Hangzhou Bussiness district.Prompt service. Not all the hotel staff are well versed in English , so u maybe need a good dictionary to well conversed with them. The hotel spa is quite good(Rambler Spa). Overall the hotel service is quite good. I can give the hotel about 4 stars...

Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2009
6,4
Labi
I no Ķīna
Grupa
Biznesa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

The experience is really bad”

I have booked the room which its size should be 56 m². But when I opened the door,I found out that the room size was only about 30 m² and it was not the type of room that i have booked.I was really very shocked. When I found the hotel manager, he said that it was agoda mistake. He said that agoda would contact me. However,nobody contacted me. After we have argued for almost half a hour, he finally agreed to upgrade the room for me. The room is pretty good, but i was not feeling well.

Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Tian no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Pleasant and clean hotel”

True to its 4 star rating. Has adequate facilities and room clean and well cater for business travellers too. It gives a pleasant ambience. Metro station leisure 10 min walk with ample food outlets surrounding vicinity. Famous Westlake site not too far and reachable within short bus /Metro ride.

Novērtēts 28 maijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Benny no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Excellent location / Good Room size / Quiet Ambience ”

Excellent location / Good Room size / Quiet Ambience

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
rudianto no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Perfect room and hotel , but the room is quite old”

Perfect room and hotel , the room need to renew.. and add more international tv chanel.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Michael no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Shuttle bus to Shopping Mall & Lake Xi Hu ”

Room Comfort , Environment Quiet & Clean
Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2016
8,3
Lieliski
raman no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada septembris

average hotel - staff spoke poor english”

location, VFM and bar

overall an average hotel - staff levels of English are poor Lifts are slow but generally it is good VFM

Novērtēts 11 oktobris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
YI no Malaizija
Grupa
Biznesa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

Good and the staff can speak well english”

Breakfast, staff and clean room

I would stay in the same hotel for my next visit.

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Mun no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs

Central and Value for money”

Newly renovated rooms, Location

For the money, the newly renovated rooms were great value.

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
swee no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada septembris

ok”

ok
Novērtēts 30 decembris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Mustafa no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

very good location, comfortable rooms”

location, room size, room comfort

very satisfied with this hotel, will stay there in my next trip

Novērtēts 18 augusts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Yan no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

Clean, Value for money, Close to West Lake”

Close to West Lake, Clean, Value for Money

Clean, comfortable, value for money. It is close to West Lake. There was also a proper massage parlour next door which opens 24 hours and it was quite cheap for 2 hours of massage.

Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
Eden no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Clean & comfort hotel & friendly staff”

Clean & comfort hotel & friendly staff

good servises of house keeping staff to keep the room clean and comfortable.

Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Yat no Malaizija
Pāris
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs

nice comfortable and friendly staff”

large room, city centre area
Novērtēts 18 maijs 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Syed no Pakistāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada marts

great place to stay for business travelers”

close to shopping malls, clean rooms, english speaking staff
Novērtēts 22 marts 2013
10,0
Izcili
Luuk no Nīderlande
Pāris
Biznesa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

nice and clean”

got a free upgrade, room was good, across the street was a nice restaurant

Novērtēts 10 novembris 2018
6,8
Labi
Dominicus no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Neither here nor there”

I was in the opinion that this hotel is situated amidst all the malls but it turned out that i have to walk a good 15 minutes to reach most of the shopping malls. Given the bad traffic congestion Hangzhou is experiencing, going out is an hassle everyday. Overall the room and facilities are well kept and the daily breakfast is acceptable for the price charged.

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2016
5,7
Rudolf no Nīderlande
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada augusts

moved out after one night”

Terrible. My reservation was apparently difficult to find. The receptionist spoke less English than the bell boy. At dinner the bottle of wine I ordered, was not available, the next one also, than I waited for my beer. And finally the original bottle of wine I ordered was available at last. After that they first brought my main dish and not the appetizer, so I had that removed and asked for my 'shrimp cocktail' which was mainly broccoli and onions. The main complaint is that they did not make me feel like a guest. Especially when running after me after I signed the dinner bill, because they first wanted to check again that I was a guest. That is when I decided to check out the next morning and move to another hotel. So my advise: do not book a room at this hotel.

Novērtēts 11 augusts 2014
4,0
Soon no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada septembris

Old 5 star hotel”

Nothing actually

Very bad. I purchase a suite room but given std room but resolve after some agrument. Toilet/hairblower/basin spolit. No replenish of mineral water in suite room. Location about 15mins walk to city area. An old 5 star hotel. Not advisable for business meeting.

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2013
6,3
Labi
Matjorie no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

served purpose”

assistant managers, location, housekeepers

They should have had working air conditioners because it was very hot. Further they need English Speaking personnel. Front Desk staff were unreasonable so assistant managers made things more reasonable.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2013
6,0
HO no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada marts

normal”

location good

So noisy...but easy to go anywhere ,but so close to the highway..at night so noisy... is okay for business hotel...not really for relax..... but still at the good location... easy to go to shopping n restaurant!

Novērtēts 11 marts 2013
5,7
Ka no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Good location to Wulin Plaza”

Within walking distance to shopping area of Wulin Plaza

This hotel locates near the shopping district of Wulin Plaza where many big names of fashion like Louis Vuitton, Chanel etc are located. However, if you want to visit the West Lake, you need to take taxi there as it will take you 1 hour to walk from the hotel to the West Lake. Here is then the biggest problem: it is extremely difficult, if not impossible, to get a taxi in Hangzhou (this is why I need to walk for a hour when I returned to hotel from the West Lake in an evening).

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2013
5,0
robert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

Noisy, a bit dated, mattress hard as a rock”

Not much

this is supposedly a 5 star hotel. maybe in another era, maybe by chinese standards, but certainly not even a 4 star hotel in my opinion. the rooms are a bit dated, the mattress hard as a rock, the air conditioning not working per government order they say, too cool outside, but very stuffy and smelly in the room never the less. and the noise from the highway is miserable. sorry, this one is scratched off my list. unfortunately it is convenient to my destination but not worth getting no rest listening to honking cars all night. the only plus was the restaurant was ok.

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2012
6,0
Andreas no Šveice
Pāris
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada septembris

nice staff”

very efficient business center, very kind staff, truly trying to be helpful, intentions better then results

a bit disappointing and we did not find the fifth star. breakfast is minimalistic. We only found out at the end that there would be English tourist guides, initial comment were that there are only Chinese ones. Business center was very helpful

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2011
5,7
Ngao no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada maijs

hotel just okay”

clean and simple

the hotel is just okay, last time we went to Hangzhou and live near West Lake where is much more convenient and beautiful, this hotel is quite old, it may be a good hotel 10 years before, Anyway still clean and a simple hotel.

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2011
5,7
Jonathan no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada marts

Generally okay”

Can't think of any that stood out

having come here from the hangzhou tower, i would have to say that the hangzhou tower was the better hotel in my opinion. i was unable to get a double bed so opted for the twin room with the larger single beds. the bed was comfortable, however. bathroom was a good size. hotel was next to a major road so lots of traffic. soem noise, but it didn't seem to disturb my sleep. view from room was nice over the city, with the city lights at night.

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2011
5,7
Kennell no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada augusts

Decent hotel but you can find better”

Easy to book on Agoda. Music in the bathroom which is very pleasant.
The beds were really hard. Most staff don't speak English. Internet is not free (120 RMB per day)

No complaints other than the fact that there's not much around the area other than a few small shops and a fast food place around there. We found the location to be far from everything, though it was really easy to take a cab over to the hotel from anywhere. Most cabbies knew of the location. The bathrooom was clean but evertyhing was PRETTY old. Don't expect much. The lobby was very new and clean and very shiny, but don't let that reflect on the quality of the rooms. Overall I would try another place, but if you want to have back aches I wouldn't recommend staying here. At least there isn't mold and mildew in the rooms, though.

Novērtēts 24 augusts 2010
6,8
Labi
deerpalsing no Maurīcija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

Overall was a nice stay.”

Hotel under renovation. Will come back. Need to improve on staff.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2016
4,0
Jiwon no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada marts

Good Hotel but unfavourable location”

Food

The maintenance of the hotel was not necessarily in the best condition and service from staffs were below the standard

Novērtēts 25 marts 2015
6,7
Labi
LAI no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris

good well insulated modern hotel”

the location and the quality of room furnishings
Novērtēts 08 marts 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
LAI no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

good comfortable hotel with new room”

new room, warm heater, good bed

hotel is centrally located, walking distance to Yan an road and silk street.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2014
6,0
Shuk no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris

Convenient but not comfortable”

Near to Highway, free wifi

The shower of washroom is bad. Not sure if it is out of order or not. Need to press continuously to have shower output. Feel itchy after sitting on the chair.

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2013
6,0
Hassaphong no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

ok lar”

good location

ok lar,good location,big room,good price,must try,some time.

Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2013
6,7
Labi
choong no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

good location hotel”

hotel is old,but room, service and location is still ok,transport to airport is convenience

near west lake,good location,but hotel check in time is too long.

Novērtēts 10 septembris 2012
6,3
Labi
gurmeet no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada novembris

ok good rooms”

situation
language....food

food variety was very less language spoken was mostly chinese so faced problems while inquiring staff not very friendly

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2010
10,0
Izcili
Zixu no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Good”

Great location and nice room.

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
Kean no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Value For Money”

Good location, comfortable room and clean.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Lorenzo no Itālija
Pāris
Biznesa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

A pleasure to be in that hotel”

Comfort, clean and good looking

First time for me to be in a 5 star hotel and i sure feel the difference. A pleasurable place to stay.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
YEE no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

Location is good”

LOCATION IS GOOD

LOCATION IS GOOD

Novērtēts 18 novembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Yee no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Clean & tidy ”

clean; polite staff; still convenient

i feel very satisfied staying in this hotel

Novērtēts 29 septembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Yee no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

comfortable and clean hotel”

comfortable and clean; reasonable price; provide what you need

good and convenient

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2014
10,0
Izcili
Rae no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris

super confortable, friendly staff, ”

location, transportation, restaurants

great location. convince transportation and many restaurants around the hotel.confortable guest room and friendly staff.I really enjoy staying at this hotel.

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2014
10,0
Izcili
Wu no Ķīna
Pāris
Biznesa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts

Very comfy ”

Staff, fast check out, location
Novērtēts 11 marts 2014
9,0
Izcili
Markus no Vācija
Pāris
Diplomāta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris

Very nice rooms in a well located Hotel”

Room, Breakfast, Location
Novērtēts 26 februāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Dawa no Nepāla
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada februāris

nice clean hotel with great location and buffet”

central location, buffet, clean

Our stay was great. The hotel was centrally located and had nice luxurious setting and wonderful buffet. Staff was friendly. Clean also.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Keam no Malaizija
Grupa
Biznesa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

great location, good value and serice”

Value,service and location

We are returning customers and the service and standard have not chnage. V good

Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Kerby no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

great”

good facilities

overall was nice, near to famous local restaurant. but traffic in hangzhou is really terrible.

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
SURAJ no Kanāda
Pāris
Biznesa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

good hotel.”

centrally located

stay was good but with one complaint. Air condition was shut off anticipating cold weather which was little early and we had to open the windows at night which was not pleasant due to street noise.

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2013