Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Kelvin from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
It was okay
close to US Embassy,
Reviewed October 27, 2015

IMELDA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
very good
clean,convenient,friendly staff
very satisfied
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Vivian from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
Toiletwasnot working
Proximity to US embassy
Reviewed April 25, 2015

enrique from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice staff very acomodating
Nice staff
Very good
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Fatima from Philippines
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in January 2015
clean functional place to stay
location, staff, cleanliness
our stay was pleasant enough.. the staff were friendly and helpful. good value for money..
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Norman from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
M for Magnificent
Staff was very professional & courteous, the location near the embassy & the cable has FOX News channel....
My wife & I were very pleased with this hotel....price is low , the staff very helpful & courteous....Recommend others if you have business at the embassy.....
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Alexander from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Right across from Swagman
Location
This hotel is located across the street from Swagman and near the US Embassy. It had dead cockroaches in the stairwells and live cockroaches in the room. Not recommended.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
the state of my room was disgusting
.
cockroaches mosquitos filth. stayed there when it first opened and was very happy obviously absolutely no maintenance has occurred since then way to much to pay for the stay
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Leilani from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
so far, so good
location
Was a bit disappointed durin our stay there because from what i expected, theyre supposed to give us toiletries and bottled water everyday like any other hitels normally do. And on our second day, we personally asked one of the staffs to make up our room, but to our dismay when we arrived in the evening its still a mess.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Allan from Philippines
Families with young children
Family
Stayed one night in February 2014
affordable rates
relatively close to the US embassy, affordable room rates, accessible
in terms of distance, i believe this is not the nearest hotel to the US embassy entrance but still, the embassy is just walking distance from the hotel. the room is ok except that there were mosquitoes and the bathroom is so small. overall, this hotel is ok.
Reviewed February 17, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: