Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Marcus from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
A Romantic Christmas
Big Rooms, Friendly Staffs, Great Breakfast
We'd a Anniversary stay with M Hotel. Upon check-in, a friendly staff attended to us. we was given a free upgrade as there wasn't any rooms fitting our booking requirements at that moment. They upgraded us to Club Suite room, without the club benefits. As it was Christmas Eve, we were given a little token of cookies in our room, and discover it when we returned. Nice bedtime snack. It was a fantastic stay experience with them.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Andy from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
excellent view and location
high floor, good view and good location
high floor, good view and good location
Reviewed March 04, 2015

tan from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
comfortable
Room Comfort/Standard, price & Location
very good experience!
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Edward from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Convenience
Location, amenities, cleanliness
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Kirandeep from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Comfortable with good service
Nice ambience, comfortable and good service
Comfortable and good service
Reviewed March 03, 2015

ERA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Two thumbs up for M Hotel...highly recommended
Nice and cozy rooms, best choice of furniture, large rooms, quiet so it's very relaxing. Everything is very clean. And most of all it's worth the price.
It was good, peaceful and quiet. Very relaxing stay. Good food and nice people around
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Ahmad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Best Place to stay
The Bar was nice. Few Promotion in the bar. Room was clean & big. Happy with the stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Mohammad from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Enjoyed my short stay
Room, Staff and Service with smile
It was a very pleasant stay, was served with smile and I even got a free upgrade. Highly recommended place.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

AMELIA from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Overall pleasant stay
Spacious room, check in and check out was fast & walking distance to MRT
Check in & out was fast & professionally handled. Swimming pool is very small but they have 2 mini Jacuzzi that is open till 11pm and a gym that opens 24 hours. Breakfast spread has limited choices. Very convenient walking distance to the MRT.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Oscar from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Location is good
Location clean staffs are good
Reviewed March 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: