Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Lau from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice hotel
Nice n big, comfortable and value for money
Very nice.. Big n comfortable
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Kervin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Staycation!
Near MRT, huge room size, breskfast imcluded
It was a fun weekend stay at the M Hotel. The room was very big. The bed was a little old, and it made a lot of noise when I got in and out of bed? On the overall it was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is about 10 mins from Tanjong Pagar MRT station and it's in the CBD area so going to city hall and marina bay area is really easy. Breakfast was nice too.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Wanda from Canada
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great Experience
Location, Rate and Cleaniness
Great
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Tang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Overall a good hotel.
Spacious room, nice comforter, good breakfast spread.
Would have been better if:- 1. Receptionist who told house-keeping to send extra blanket had done so by the time I got back to my room at night; 2. There was no waste paper basket in the room; 3. Shower cubicle is too small and would be nice to have a telephone shower; Thank you/Ms. Tang
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Comfort!
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Comfort
Awesome
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Vishan from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great location, large rooms, value for money
Great location, large rooms, value for money
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Ivy from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Pleasant staycation
Food, Room and Price
It was a pleasant staycation and we wish we could have stayed longer. the hotel exceeded our expectation.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Abigail from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great hotel that lives up to their 4 star rating.
Efficient staff, clean rooms, great service
Second time stay at the M hotel. They upgraded my room to a premier room which I was pleasantly surprised about and were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable as well. Definitely lived up to their reputation.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
great staycation
staff, clean, location
It was great. Was upgraded to from Clubroom to Suite room. Enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Weranoot from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good Stay
Free Breakfast is very nice
Reviewed February 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: