Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

KHAI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice Location, bad receptionist
Location, cleanliness, car park
Nice hotel and rooms. Bad staff at the reception and on the phone. The staffs were incapability to make decision and cant fulfil our needs. We arrived at 2pm as instructed but were asked to wait until 4-5pm which was a waste of our time.
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2015
very business like hotel, could arte as 5star
prompt check in, good dining, express check out
pretty good, will revisit if promotion and definite will recommend to business friends
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

marcela from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean, spacious room, friendly staff
Comfortable and very satisfactory. I will consider to stay at MHotel for my next travel in Singapore.
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
On Business
Location (Near Sentosa), free car park, fast wifi
The air-cond is warm, pillow is too low and just provide one only, bed not feel comfortable. Staff is very friendly.
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arianne from Singapore
Couple
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2015
Pleasant stay
Hotel was clean, bed was comfy, bedroom view was quite nice
Overall pleasant stay but was disappointed that I had to check out at 2pm instead of 3pm as stated in website, and despite having requested for late check out 1mth plus prior check-in. Jacuzzi was big but not all the jets were working.
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fadliz from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
M Hotel
comfy bed,clean rooms and good location
Pleasant
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kaitlyn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great for a holiday staycation
Quietness, comfy room, away from the shopping crowd
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2015
convenient hotel
friendly staff, convenient n clean hotel
very convenient location
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kheng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Our Anniversary
Service, room and environment
It was memorable. What supposed to be just a simple anniversary staycation became one of our best anniversary gift. The staff very attentive and made our stay so much more meaningful. The room still very well maintained.
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiwen from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Average hotel
within walking distance to mall
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: