Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Jauharsyah from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Business hotel but suitable for holiday
Near MRT, comfortable room, competitive price
Usually, I stay for business purpose. This time, I and my wife stayed in this hotel for holiday purpose. Compare to other 4 star hotels in Singapore this hotel has competitive, especially in price. Location also near to MRT tanjong pagar. Overall, we enjoy stay in this hotel
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Kwee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Value for money
Floor cleanliness and speed check out
Pleasant
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Affordable and great stay at M Hotel.
100 upgrade to suite promo. Cleanliness. Staffs are friendly
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Zi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
The room is comfy service is fast
Bed, location, service
I was given a complimentary room upgrade when available, the room is comfy with a tub, service is fast when ask to deliver ice bucket and in room meal.. Didn't rush me to check out..
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Elton from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice & comfy stay
The hotel is in a perfect location, clean n good value for money
It was pleasant n will be there again definitely
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
sure good choice
good environment and surrounding
Reviewed February 07, 2015

ho from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
M hotel stay
Big room . Clean toilet . Spacious room
Good . Quiet location . Good for rest and relax vacation
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Susan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great stay but slow service
cleanliness, spacious room, efficient house keeping
The check in procedure took a while and have to wait till 3+ then the room was ready. beside this everything is fine, room was clean. :)
Reviewed February 05, 2015

CHAI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff
nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Shing from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Rather good option in S'pore
Clean, Tidy, Good Value
Reviewed February 04, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: