Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Susan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great stay but slow service
cleanliness, spacious room, efficient house keeping
The check in procedure took a while and have to wait till 3+ then the room was ready. beside this everything is fine, room was clean. :)
Reviewed February 05, 2015

CHAI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff
nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Shing from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Rather good option in S'pore
Clean, Tidy, Good Value
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Yada from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2015
Cozy room
Clean, comfortable & location.
We checked-in late and we still need to wait for another hour for our room, as i booked a non-smoking room. Don't know whether did the hotel took down our request when we book. So we asked for late check-out, but they does not really seem willing to give, as we waited for an hour, which was already 5pm. Then my partner fought really hard and final he come to sense and gave us the late check-out. But this leave my partner a really bad experience on how in flexible they are and she does not want to go back to this hotel anymore. After-all, the room was really nice and clean.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Piyavude from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice Hotel and Convenient Location via MRT.
Close to MRT, Nice Hotel, Nice Breakfast
Good experience. If you plan to commute by MRT, this is one of very convenient location. Will revisit again in the future. Try to look for the better deal as they are available. I stayed for 2 nights, and the rate I paid on the first night was double of what I paid on the second night :)
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Mastura from Singapore
Couple
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2014
wonderful
privacy, comfort,food
Our first stay here and so impressed!my husband loved the room and the breakfast privacy at the club lounge.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Mastura from Singapore
Couple
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
loved my 2nd stay here.was too good!
privacy,food,comfort
I really loved my stay here. Was my 2nd time with my husband and he is in love with the food.privacy was well maintained and hotel's comfort was great
Reviewed February 02, 2015

On from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2015
no longer a good hotel
Avoid! This hotel now mainly cater to Gina groups. If you are expecting any kind of service, do not stay in this hotel. Everything from check in(very slow, rooms not clean in time for check in) to the room cleanliness are very bad due to heavy traffic of tour groups. Breakfast is like a war zone with no one cleaning tables.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

lim from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice but Can be much better
location, good customer sevice n nice room.
Everything was nice except the air con is very cold in room. The breadfast at cafe 2000 was limited, compare to few I stayed. Some food like bun n porridge were cold. Some dish not top up promptly, it makes the limited choice seem pathetic. Can be much better.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

gek from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2015
good hotel, clean and comfortable
good location, clean room, good service
very good! will stay this hotel again. Good and fast service, comfortable and clean room. Breakfast is good, location is very easy to access.
Reviewed February 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: