Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Justin from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
👍
I was surprised to see the babycot prepared for us when we first entered the room. Though the room that we got did not match with what was shown in the Agoda website,the hotel staff managed to get the problem rectified in the end. And if you are a nursing mum who needs to have your expressed milk stored in the hotel's fridge,I would highly recommend this hotel.The staff are nice and prompt to come to your room's door upon request. Overall,we had a pleasant experience.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

See from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good hotel near CBD
Restaurants are small and always crowded. Room is clean and designs is acceptable 4 stars standards.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Boon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good and Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable hotel right in the middle of the city. There is a free shuttle bus that takes you to the nearby area which is very convenience and useful, especially for me.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Boon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Comfortable hotel in the middle of the city
Comfortable hotel. They provide a morning shuttle service which is very convenient for me.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Pang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Short weekend stay
Great price for a weekend stay
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Lindsay from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Our Review of the M Hotel
This hotel had a great location close to trains and hawker markets. One point though it is in the Financial Centre of Singapore so that meant quiet on the weekends. A bit noisy also due to construction work going on around during the day, but we were there to explore the city not stay in the hotel all day long. Singapore is a lovely city myself and my husband would definitely visit again.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Manfred from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Very accessible & big rooms.
Enjoyed the room service breakfast, very sumptuous and huge portions though can be a little steep. The room we had looks like it could use some minor renovations, especially the bathroom. Awkward shower area design with a shower curtain, bathroom is entirely wet after shower.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

richel from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Fantastic Value
M hotel has consistently delivered good value for money rooms, attentive service, and its location right smack in the heart of CBD is definitely a major plus point for all business travelers. You definitely wouldn't go wrong with M hotel.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Boo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
good
NA
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Peggy from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
Friendly staff, clean and good service
Reviewed June 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: