Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Jeffrey from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Hotel at the center of business district
Access to business district area, bus-taxi-mrt access and less crowded hotel
Unlike many hotels in the hot tourist areas in Singapore, this hotel is cozy, private and quiet. It is a 4-star with access to bus stop, taxi stand in front of hotel and still within 5 minute walking distance to Tanjong Pagar MRT, not too close though.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Ferdinand from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice and clean
OK amenities, clean, nice pool
It's good. Except that the staff are not so excited to have you there
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Gerard from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
great hotel great staff
staff, room size, location
From check in to check out all staff were simply amazing. The rooms are well appointed and by singapore standards quite large with a well laidout bathroom. used the wifi and it was fast and did not drop out.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

SHU from China
Business traveler
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Very good as usual
Location, cleaningness, staff
Very good as usual. I stay in this hotel everytime i come to singapore. In the centre of the city but avoided the traffic jam.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Qiu from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Charges for basic needs
good location, comfortable beds, good swimming pool
Generally i like M hote, and this is the second time i booked M hotel. But this second time was a much disappointment, when i called the house keeping for 1 additional pillow and towel and ice cubes. The officer answered in a way, Mdm, sorry to inform you that there will be charges of SGD $5 per item. Imagine ice cubes, basic needs, all other newer hotels which i stayed, eg: Sentosa(Michael Hotel), they have ice dispenser at each floor lift lobby and the ice cube container is placed in every room. We need not call to ask for ice cubes, we can help ourselves to the ice cubes. And we have friends who visited us during the stay, not overnight in the rooms, we asked for 4 additional towels and they suppiled to the room without any charges. I don't understand why the staff is telling me the charges when i only asked for 1 additional pillow, towel and some ice cubes. Imagine, ice melted and we need to pay SGD $5 for ice??? All hotels are trying to perform better by years, therefore this staff reply really shocked me.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Qiu from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Staff lousy attitude
Good Location, Nice Food, Quiet and Clean hotel
Generally i like my stay at M hotel. Good clean hotel, reseaonable size rooms, and quiet enviroment.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Nirfizyantie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Best experience
1. Friendly and fast staff 2. Splendid clean and huge room value for money! 3. Room service and housekeeping responded very quickly
A short staycation with my fiance and I was upgraded to Premier room for free. A huge room i didnt expect. Our toilet door was spoilt but the engineering guy came within 10mins of my call. Housekeeping staff was very polite when they came to clean the room. Frontdesk staff was nice too ensuring i got everything i need. Thumbs up! Will come back again.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Andre from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good value for money
Location, easy check in and cleanliness.
I was on business and found the location of the hotel very convenient. Check in and check out both was quick and I found the room clean, staff were friendly. I do not hesitate to recommend this hotel for anyone.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Joshua from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Underrated
Location, rooms, food
Reviewed January 27, 2015

mike from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
M Hotel
good
Reviewed January 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: