Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Andre from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good value for money
Location, easy check in and cleanliness.
I was on business and found the location of the hotel very convenient. Check in and check out both was quick and I found the room clean, staff were friendly. I do not hesitate to recommend this hotel for anyone.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Joshua from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Underrated
Location, rooms, food
Reviewed January 27, 2015

mike from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
M Hotel
good
Reviewed January 27, 2015

pin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good location
Location, room cleanliness and friendly staff
Very good location and the room is very clean. Breakfast buffet comes with wide variety of food.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Hwee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Satisfactory last minute deal.
Last minute deal. decent stay. decent standard.
Satisfactory overall experience.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Trevin from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Singapore and Cruise Vacation
Awesome staff! Rooms were very large and very nice! Location was excellent in proximity to public transportation. Service, especially by the concierge and front desk staff were very helpful, friendly.
Perfect stay. We stayed at another hotel later in our trip and we wished we had booked again at the M instead. Only issue we had was the shower. The way it is designed, water splashes outside of the stall and gets the bath mat soaked.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

NUR from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good weekend escape
location and clealiness
Other than the unprofessional front desk staff who was so concerned over her break time while checking me in that she had to call her superior out to highlight her concerns, the hotel has met the standards in many other ways. A good, clean and well maintained hotel. Hope to have at least 1 halal eatery at the hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Sharon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Luxury Prices for Standard Accommodation
Leaving it
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore and I would stay in them all again except this one. The first person I met was the door man who tutted because I had two cases and then left me to take them up to my room myself. Apart from the staff at breakfast, I found them to be unfriendly and gave the general impression that everything was too much bother - that was just from asking directions! I was given 1 single set of toiletries in the whole week. Some days I returned to my room to find my belongings moved and left in an untidy way when they had previously been tidy. The TV didnt work property and hardly ever switched on.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Nelson from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Birthday Weekend staycation
Very comfortable room, Good spread of their breakfast buffet, Clean
Staycation was pleasant, and valued for money. Celebrated my gf birthday, and requested/remarked that i would wish for a small cake to surprise her. None of that was done. A reply could at least be given, so i could plan otherwise. Just a simple cake as a surprise~
Reviewed January 20, 2015

SEK from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
comfort staycation
quiet surrounding. worth for money. good service
very enjoyable for couples stay over a tiring and stressful week. very quiet and no disturbance. Keep it up
Reviewed January 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: