Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

SEK from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
comfort staycation
quiet surrounding. worth for money. good service
very enjoyable for couples stay over a tiring and stressful week. very quiet and no disturbance. Keep it up
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Pang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Overall is good
Mattress, aircond, tv
Nice
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Tricia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Clean n spacious
Clean, spacious and comfort
Everything is great.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Peter from Solomon Islands
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great hotel
Clean, close to train station
I like it.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Poh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice and good hotel but lack of shopping mall
Staff have shown their politeness attitude; The guest room maintain tidy layiut and cleanliness & waiting time for registration is short and they provide express check out services.
I and my partner felt the pleasure for staying such a high standard cleanliness of the room and we really enjoyed the quite enviroment there
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Spacious room
Clean, spacious, comfort
Comfortable room, spacious, convenient, value for money. The check in takes quite awhile but the staff is helpful. Will definitely stay again on my next trip.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Eddy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
A good stay
comfort, comfort, comfort
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good location and the staffs are friendly
Staffs friendliness, hotel cleanliness and quietness
It was a two days stay with my little boy. The staffs in the hotel assisted in all my requests and even allow me to late checkout. The location is good as it is easily access to the popular attraction in Singapore.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Friendly and clean
Staff's friendliness, hotel cleanliness and quietness
The staffs that assisted me in all the request are very friendly and allowed me to stay in the same room even though I made a separate booking via Agoda. The location is good as it is easily goes to the town area like Bugis or Orchard. The area I feel there is a need to improve will be the breakfast serve. There isn't much to choose from and the theme are the same for my two days stays. Overall I am very happy with the services and feel its worth the money.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Jacob from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good Location
Location, Comfortable, not bad value
Only issue was check-in which took far too long, over 15-20 minutes. Checkout was complete opposite very quick. Room comfortable and upgraded to include breakfast. Good location, close to Chinatown and MRT.
Reviewed January 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: