Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Leonardo from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice Location and Nice Rooms!
Rooms, Location, Staff
It was great!
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Meng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good hotel but disapointing on late check out.
Location, room and club lounge
The stay was great and the lounge was good. However at check in we were asked if we would like to upgrade to the club room and one of the benefits was complementary late check out if available. At the end of the stay we asked to extend the check out from 12 to 2pm and was told it would incur a $30++ charge. It was because they are fully booked. We paid the $30++ but have wondered If they are fully booked, I suppose even paying extra $30++ would not have allowed us a late check out? That was the unpleasant moment of the stay.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Chang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
relaxing & staycation hotel
Clean, relaxing and friendly staff
The room is ok and good for relaxing. Have upgraded to club room but the club room does not look like a club room. Overall have a relaxing time in the hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2015

DYNA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Comfortable stay
Bed, location, friendly staff
Stay here before and I like coz near to the offices, I had a awesome stay near to metro, bar hoping area, nice swimming pool over all i still like the hotel and will stay again when I come back for holliday
Reviewed January 13, 2015

XUFENG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
5 star service standard
!
Very nice hotel with very satisfied rooms and customer service. Breakfast food is nice
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Thea from United States
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Excellent choice, great rooms, convenient location
breakfast, big room size, nice lobby
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2015
Accomodation was good for the price charged.
Breakfast included in the price, WiFi free to use. Close to airport.
I stayed at this hotel whilst transiting through Singapore. Breakfast started 30minutes later thanwe were told, but was a good selection when ready. Rooms good quality for the price.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Vanessa from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Normal decent stay
clean decent
The stay was pleasant . Good for business traveller as is near the central business district area
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Randy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice bed
Nice and clean and good service
Excellent. Would recommend to my friends
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Eric from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great location,1 block away from Tanjong Pagar MRT
Location, spacious room
Great - room was big for downtown area. Very near to Tanjong Pagar MRT & Sentosa island.
Reviewed January 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: