Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Julian from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
it was ok
location ok and taxis easy
Was ok but would only choose it because of price
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gladys from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in December 2014
Business Hotel
Easy access to CBD area, Good business lounge (club booking) and near to La pa sat
Our stay was during the Christmas and New Year period. The hotel room wall is NOT very "sound proof", therefore the holiday celebration at the other guest rooms affected us a lot. We have to change to another room as there is basically NOTHING that the hotel can to do to control the party or the noise. Great J Bar in the hotel premise with great deal.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirin from Singapore
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Suite staycation with family
nice suite, good service
we booked 2 suites for Christmas. We had to wait 2 hours before we could check in. However, staff was nice and allowed us to wait in the lounge. Room is nice with jacuzzi in the toilet. But as it is the Christmas season, the operator told us that if we request the 2nd time for any stuff, we will be charged! Breakfast area at the cafe was super packed! Reception staff allowed us to go in without assigning any table. We had to find a table ourselves like in hawker centre! Other working staff in the cafe did apologies for the crowd though
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JIASHENG from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice place
big room, location, quiet
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
I will be back....
location / the comfy room / helpful staff
location / the comfy room / helpful staff, but note that there is no late check-out
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice hotel but lousy breakfast
Room, fast check-in & great Tv channels
My stay at M hotel was good only was letdown by the very below par breakfast. The food variety was really lousy & they take a very long time to refill the food. Quality of the food was also mediocre.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SANDY from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Overall
Cleaniness, Location & Room comfortability
Overall ok, but the staff at the lobby cafe was very unfriendly. Long check-in queue and we been waited for extra 1 1/2 hour to go the ready room instead of 2pm as promised.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cai from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfortable stay at M Hotel
Polite service staff, comfortable bed, good location
It was good.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kong from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
overall all are satisfied
room are clean, good location & value for.money
The hotel location ate very convenient, services are good. Only breakfast just normal only.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaleni from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Spacious
Deco, Space, Locality
Perfect to unwind. Large room with a great ambience. The beds were so comfortable
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: