Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

VENIE from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
one of the best experience. highly recommend
location, staffs are polite and friendly.
Wondeful!!!
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Shi from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
SLOW CHECK IN
NIL
This is by far the longest check in at a hotel I've experienced. It took 45minutes to queue and check in. Staff performance is too slow. Please improve.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Koh from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great value, 2nd stay
Proximity to local food, quiet loaction, good value room
This is my 2nd stay at M hotel and I am not disappointed. I had a really good rest and its excellent value for a 4star hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

CHAN from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
spacious room
clean spacious room
Check in n out was slow
Reviewed January 01, 2015

dylan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good
Service good, nice room , clean room
Customer service is good
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Robert from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Be very patient
Friendliness of cleaning staff
Got there early in the morning. We understood we would have to wait till 2:00 to get our rooms but when 6:00 turned around and we still did not have them, it had become unacceptable. When asked for some type of compensation, i was told i could have a drink. So 4 hours of my and my family's time is worth $8. That was insulting. When i pressed, i was told the manager would call to offer us something. He never called over the course of 4 days. Really dissatisfied with the registration staff. Totally unhelpful. Breakfast was horrible and 4 staff to cater to over 60 people is ridiculous. Location was good, service and food at the lobby restaurant was very good. Beds were too small. Rooms were clean but it was hard to get daily soap, shampoo and no facecloths. We will stay somewhere else next time. The savings on the room price were not worth the letdown.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Man from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good room with a good rate
Good rate, location, clean room
overall if you looking to stay the night, it does its job. Rooms clean and location 3 quick blocks from mrt. Pool is small but outdoors. Wished they had a removable shower head to shower kids easier. But worth staying again if rate is good.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Darren from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Location, Nice Room
Good Location, Nice Room
Good Location, Nice Room
Reviewed December 30, 2014

yenleng from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
A bad chirstmas stay
Slow , Not organise , bad location
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Ah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
good but kids cant enter lounge
lighting. clean and including breakfast.
Comfort.
Reviewed December 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: