Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Zaw from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
clean
quick check in and check out , nice service
interior design and room location is great
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Zaw from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
fast check in service
clean, fast, nice design
perfect
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Hwee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice location . Clean
Specious room . Great service . Nice Resturant
They upgrade us to club room . Great service . Good location
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Jian from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Business room
Attentive staff, spacious room and comfortable
the room was unexpectedly spacious and came with a big working desk for my laptop. They had a separate shower and bathtub which makes it so much better than taking a shower standing on a bathtub. The room services were very good and food were value for money. Would definitely visit again.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great location. good place to rest in the city.
location is great. walking distance to the train station. near CBD area. cosy hotel bar with a good live band and love the happy hour price. great value.
My stay was good. I had a good rest when I was there. Took the smoking room but it was not as bad as I expected.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Junzhong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
A short staycation
Cheap, Spacious, Friendly Staff
It was pleasantly good although the location wasn't that fantastic but afterall, it's really cheap for a spacious room with comfortable bedding. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Wai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Spacious room
Rooms are spacious
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Vineet from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Got a room at a discounted rate so was worth the stay.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Jessie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
best value hotel stay
comfortable bed, good view with great company
It was so good that we can't believe it. We requested for pillows that are firmer in quality and they gave us 2 types. Late check out and they didn't even rush us at all as we check in late.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Elton from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Comfort and great hospitality
Clean and spacious room.
Excellent.
Reviewed November 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: