Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Cheryl from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great location. good place to rest in the city.
location is great. walking distance to the train station. near CBD area. cosy hotel bar with a good live band and love the happy hour price. great value.
My stay was good. I had a good rest when I was there. Took the smoking room but it was not as bad as I expected.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Junzhong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
A short staycation
Cheap, Spacious, Friendly Staff
It was pleasantly good although the location wasn't that fantastic but afterall, it's really cheap for a spacious room with comfortable bedding. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Wai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Spacious room
Rooms are spacious
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Vineet from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Got a room at a discounted rate so was worth the stay.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Jessie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
best value hotel stay
comfortable bed, good view with great company
It was so good that we can't believe it. We requested for pillows that are firmer in quality and they gave us 2 types. Late check out and they didn't even rush us at all as we check in late.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Elton from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Comfort and great hospitality
Clean and spacious room.
Excellent.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Fion from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice experience
Location , cleanliness , view
During my lasted stayed at the hotel, while my husband and I was resting, the housekeeping actually open our room door without checking whether is there any guest inside the room. We were taken by surprised, howcome the housekeeping wasn't been informed that the room had guests inside and it was so embarrassing and awkward moment for us. Hope that the management can improve on their communication, so that such incident wouldn't happen again. Your sincerely, Fion Ng
Reviewed November 12, 2014

CHENG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
first rate hotel, comfort and good location
spacious room, good service, reasonable rates
fantastic
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Irfan from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable, Easy Access and near the bay
Comfortable and clean hotel. Easy access to Marina Bay and Marina Bay Sands
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
M Hotel
Price, Location, Facilities
Reviewed November 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: