Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Eric from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Short get away
Good business facilities, friendly staff and nice swimming pool
Nice hotel that is at CBD area. Good for business travel. Weekend is less crowded. Good for people looking for quiet stay.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Melissa from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Room is spacious and location is great
spacious, convenience and clean
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Alfredo from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Awesome stay
Pool, cleanliness, location
Wonderful
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Sutha from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Just Perfect!
Cleanliness, Spacious, Location
Good room with a view
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Tyler from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice Hotel
location, clean, and food is good
The food here is good for a hotel.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

NAMEEJUR from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
the hotel lobby was great
the rooms and its design was fantastic even the reception staff by the name of ariff was great
Great happy
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Mohammad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
More than confort and luxurios room.
The bed, carpet and sitting areain the room.
Excellent room!
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Joel from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great deal, lackluster service
Amenities are nearby, spacious rooms, fast elevators.
Aside from the best things stated, there were no other redemeeing factors. To begin with, from desk staff were less than friendly, they were emotionless. Also, no one greets you or attempts to assist you even as you approach te check-in counter. The "concierge", when you call for a request, had a very sarcastic undertone to her voice - not acceptable. The maids were just plain rude and grumpy when they delivered the extra pillows and towels we had requested. I always run hot water in the tub to sanitize it before using, and when the anti slip mat floated to the surface, I picked it up, and to my horror it's underside was covered in mold. In terms of the location, it's pretty convenient and there's a variety of amenities like a convenience store, drugstore, and even a mall, very close by. However, there is no direct access to the train station, and it's quite a distance away. It was raining when I wanted to go back to the hotel, and because there's no direct sheltered route, I was drenched; I couldn't find a umbrella in my room so I left without one hoping it wouldn't rain.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

SEK from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Budget and Nice Staycation
Comfort, Service, Location
Couple staycation for a night... It was very comfortable and enjoyable. Quiet and peaceful for the weekend stay.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Bernard from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Weekend staycation
Price and Recep service
great deal considering the price on a weekend. was upgraded for free and the room was not ready when we arrived . recept was rather pleasing, getting us 2 drinks while we waited . cosy little pool at night and plenty of korean food options around the area .
Reviewed October 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: