Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Edeareena from United States
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good sized rooms. Excelle for business travelers.
Close to a metro stop. Cabs aplenty. Large room size.
Great customer service from the minute we walked in. Security was good too. Front and back entrances both had easy access to cabs. Yummy hawker food stalls were within walking distance. The hotel is excellent for business travelers. It is however a bit of a ghost town during the weekends as most of the area is offices. I'm assuming it's located in the business district? There is a great bar a few blocks down though. It's part of another hotel right next to the hawker stall.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
nice stay at hotel
location, value for $, nice rooms
it was a repeat stay - convenient location, accessible to nearby eateries and all - will come back again
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mardiana from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Awesome stay!
Location, facilities and the room itself
We were upgraded because there were not enough rooms for the one we booked. There was a slight miscommunication when we ordered the breakfast to be sent to our room. Other then that, the stay was good
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SIM from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Room for improvement
ambiance , cleaniness
there is no express check out facilities for customers. no children pool need more buffet dishes variety
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phua from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Overall, I love it alot
Cleanliness, Cleanliness & Cleanliness
Love it!
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

boo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location, clean rooms
Location , cleanliness, big
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Toshiro from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice hotel
The location, the room, the access
Very nice. Will stay there again.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Desmond from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2014
People's Choice for Business Stay
Location, Safe, Easily Transport
My Client love it
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thu from Vietnam
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed one night in October 2014
Too expensive
Clean, quite, comfortable
Fair
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SUGIMIN from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice Location, good staff & value for money hotel
This hotel has a nice location and good staff. Also the price is reasonable but it is quite hard to get taxi in front of the hotel
It is a nice hotel to stay
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: