Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

boo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good location, clean rooms
Location , cleanliness, big
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Toshiro from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice hotel
The location, the room, the access
Very nice. Will stay there again.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Desmond from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
People's Choice for Business Stay
Location, Safe, Easily Transport
My Client love it
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Thu from Vietnam
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Too expensive
Clean, quite, comfortable
Fair
Reviewed October 07, 2014

SUGIMIN from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice Location, good staff & value for money hotel
This hotel has a nice location and good staff. Also the price is reasonable but it is quite hard to get taxi in front of the hotel
It is a nice hotel to stay
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Zack from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
good stay except for front desk attitude
good size room and clean of room. location is good but quiet on weekend. only setback was long wait at check in and unprofessional handling of front desk in dealing with one and half hour of waiting.
Room is good size standard and hotel location and cleanliness is good. Only set back is the wait at front desk for a room for 90mins! Check in late at 4pm and waited till 530pm for a room after 2follow-up with front desk. Professionalism of front desk need much improvement
Reviewed October 07, 2014

CHIN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Long waiting time for check in
Location.
Usually check in time for hotel Is 2pm. I had to wait for more than an hour before I got to check in to my room. Not only me. People infront of me or behind me also same. If they got no room then don't take any RSVP. No service recovery was done.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
....
location , price
Reviewed October 07, 2014

LEONG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Pleasant hotel stay
Clean room, dinning, location.
The room is comfortable and very clean though on the small side. The breakfast mostly western is not bad too. The hotel is located within the business district so it is very quiet over the weekend with the nearby restaurants all closed. However, it is only a short cab ride to Chinatown with lots of eateries and also to the Merlion Park very touristy. I don't mind staying in the hotel again when I am in town.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Angeline from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
First and last
the room, toilet and view
The swimming pool and Jacuzzi is very cold. But overall i still love the room. But the thing that disappoint me is the staff and the breakfast in cafe2000. The food is cold and bad. The staff is not polite and does not put a smile .
Reviewed October 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: