Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Carol from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Gd service
Location gd,food are yummylicious ,staff are friendly
Gd...
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Glenda from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great stay
Convenient, affordable, clean
Overall stay was great and got complimentary upgrade to a better room that was spacious. Location is convenient, walking distance from 7 eleven, guardian, macdonald's, hans since there aren't many food choices within the hotel itself for people like myself who are students. Great for a staycation.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

LI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Moderate hotel
Location
Overall stay is acceptable however disappointed with the cleanliness in room. We discovered the feature wall was full of dust which should not happen in hotel. Check in procedure was rather long and we did not able to get our room right after check in. Moderate choice for business traveller, only great due to location.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Hotel room is good, service is satisfactory
Large room, convenient location, clean
In general the room is good, but the house-keeping forgot my request to set my room while I was out. Great in location, walking distance from the famous Lau Pa Sat and Maxwell Centre food stalls. MRT is just a few minutes away, too.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Johnson from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Average Hotel
Location, View, Brand
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Witold from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Business District Quality
Location, buffet breakfast and chic style
Everything was good, with the room being of a good size, the bathroon, whilst compact, relatively modern. Wifi worked well and the satellite tv had a good selection of channels. The buffet breakfast was very good an the staff were helpful, if not overtly friendly (I guess that's typical Singapore). Hotel location is good, right in the middle of the Central Business District, but I'm not sure that the term "value for money" would apply. A good place to stay, without being inspiring
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Derek from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice Hotel
Location is near to business district, Comfortable and Clean
Generally very pleasant especially it is near to the business area where all my meetings are held.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Mark from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Pleasant, excellent
pleasant staff, clean and comfortable rooms, easy accessibility
Pleasant, excellent
Reviewed August 18, 2014

CHZEEHWA from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
good location
good location room clean good servis
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Vanz from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Gd location for business traveller
Gd rate, nice cosy, money worth it
One of the best ideal location for CBD travelers , $ worth it
Reviewed August 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: