Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Chueng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Feedback for improvement
Cleanliness, friendly staff although during my check out the front office male Malay staff was not smiling despite of me smiling at him. All the other staffs were warm except for this guy.
So far so good until I checked out. The male Malay staff has a neat turnout and bearing but he didn't smile in response to mine, I think this is quite appalling as I'm also from the service industry. Is it because I'm a Singaporean who booked only 3 nights stay that I get this kind of response ? Because we had a seminar at your hotel that's why I booked a room there. I could have gone home to rest if I knew your staff would behave like this. I'm really disappointed.
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Latifah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great👍
Free parking coupon, smoking room and free upgrade
My room was upgrade to club room and i simply love the room.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurzahrifah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Best Deal
Cleanliness, Big Room & Facilities
My stay at M Hotel was a pleasant one by far! Love it.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynn from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
The breakfast spread should be better.
Location
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Clean and Convenient
Convenient and near to business hub and MRT Station
Short stay for me, but it is very convenient for me to move around and easy access to MRT, commercial hub is nearby.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very good hotel
Room comfort, value & quick check in
Very good. The hotel is clean, room is comfortable & spacious.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Viktor from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
big and clean room
big, clean and value for money
It was excellent as the room was big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids, all taxi drivers knew the hotel, and the service was awesome ( fast , friendly and professional) , thanks M hotel and Agoda.
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfort at its best
Location near the city, cleanliness and staff performance.
Awesome! My 2nd staycation in this hotel and never fail to impress me with the cleanliness and the customer service offered by their staff on ground. Well done!
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Imran from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Spacious
Room, quiet and staff
Checking in was great. Fast and efficient. Though we need to travel quite far to find an ATM machine. But it was a great stay with a spacious room.
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiu from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
M for Marvellous
cleanliness, staff hospitality, food
This is my 2nd visit to M Hotel and they still maintain their tip top service. Check in is fast, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful, and the room's sound proof is great. Hear no sound from outside or the room next door. Not to forget their hearty buffet breakfast.
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: