Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in July 2014
The stay was pleasant; good staff and cleanroom.
Cleanliness, Easy to find, Suitable for business travellers.
Enjoyable. Room is clean. Good amenities. Good hotel staff.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
I had a woderful stay
Clean room, fast room service, comfort big bed
I enjoyed my stay at M Hotel, their staff is very friendly n attentive. I will book this hotel again.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Pleasant stay
Quiet, nice restaurants, accessible
Not too bad, about 10mins from the train station. Design of room is just average.
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Handryawan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very nice, quite and comfort
Clean room, nice breakfast, and quite. Very comfortabla for me
Excelent, overall is excelent, clean and tidy room, nice food, and relaxing wnvirontment
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHANG from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
comfortable
location, traffic, food
Good hotel , I will live in M Hotel next time.
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Attentive staff, good value for money
Clean rooms and good value for money
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Pleasant and quiet relaxing stay
Clean, quiet, friendly staff
I was there to be away from the noise in the house. It was great. I was upgraded to the Club floors without the benefits but it's good. Quiet enough so I had a relaxing and quiet stay. This fits my intention. The bed was a bit too hard though. Overall, it is a great stay.
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hock from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good hotel
clean, location , spacious room
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
okay
1) easy accessibility onwards PIE/AYE towards TUAS; 2) ample parking bays; 3) business and shopping centrally located
would give an eight or nine for M Hotel at Anson Road if wifi is working 100% all time with more than one device.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chompoonuch from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Big room
In the city, great breakfast, big and clean Ro
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: