Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Sashirekka from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good
room and the room service food
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Yu from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Good stay in a comfortable environment for busines
Set-up of room, recent renovations, free high-speed wifi
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was friendly and accommodating, room size was decent, good table workspace, internet was speedy, and location was good. My only real complaint (minor one) is that I wish the bed was at least a queen and not a double.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Jessica from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good stay
Clean, big room, location
Good stay. Clean hotel. Very poor breakfast. No bacon. Cold food. They don't even check to see if you paid for breakfast.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Boo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
The room was ok n the front desk was great
Front Desk Staff, Big room n quiet atmosphere
It was good
Reviewed June 04, 2014

ZURAIDAH from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great weekend gateaway
Clean, accesible and friendly staff
It was a good weekend gate away for friends to rest and relax
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Mengmeng from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice staff,quiet, considerate
Shower, internet,quiet environment
Great, it was my birthday at that time. I got a nice cake from m hotel. Really surprise !
Reviewed June 03, 2014

seng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
comfortable and very relaxed
good parking, good wifi and value for money
generally quite good
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Praveen from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Decent hotel
Standard, Over-price then discount, Nothing much
Firstly it was a decent stay in one of the deluxe rooms in the hotel, some places in the room was dusty, part of poor housekeeping by staff. Found a centipede coming out of the water drain when I started the shower. Seems I disturbed the poor creature out of the drain holes with some hot water. Thankful the centipede did not bite me after it's hibernation or my baby who was outside, quickly called the reception who arranged to send the house keeping to clear the insect. Would not recommend this hotel, unless you get an insanely good value for money deal. Else pay a little bit extra and choose a better hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Enrico from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice centrally located hotel.
Rooms were clean, spacious and very conveniently located.
Arrived at 5:30am after a red-eye flight. Needless to say, room that I had booked was not ready. Check-in counter upgraded me to a clubroom so that I could settle in and prepare for my day of meetings. Great place and very kind of them for understanding.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Peter from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Was just ok...no eating places around
Only good thing was one could see the sea from the room. Other than didn't find it great .
Was just an average stay and nothing great about it
Reviewed June 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: