Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Chittapoo from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
nice stay
Location is good. Walking distance to MRT and Chinatown. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is good with lot of choices.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

EMERIC from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice location
Clean, big rooms, good amenities. Lots of good restaurants around and close to the Chinatown area.
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice getaway
Nice and cozy hotel for a short city escape.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tengku from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great stay
I had a great stay.. value for money
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthur from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfortable bed with a good selectionof pillows on request
I booked this hotel for a business trip as it was very close to my client. The location was perfect and was only about 5 minutes walk to my client's and the nearest MRT station. But what I liked most was that there was a 'menu' of pillows that you could order to suit your comfort, for free. I normally liked to have soft, feather pillows and it was on the menu so I ordered one.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sofia from Greece
Business traveler
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed 18 nights in March 2016
Perfect Stay
They get it right every time! I am very happy and feel looked after. Excellent stay, excellent food, excellent bar!
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clara from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Will be back
Clean and comfortable
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
You get more than what you pay
Second stay @ M Hotel. Previously stayed in the Club Room and I was already amazed with its size. Picked the Suite Room for our annual anniversary staycation. Boyfriend was blown away when he saw the jacuzzi. They even had an extra toilet for guests. Like our previous stay, we enjoyed the Club Lounge and the superb chicken wings!
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
COmfortable & Cosy Night spent
Good Services, Cosy & Convenient
Not my first time staying at M Hotel, but i like the cosy of the room and of cos the Services provided by the staffs is good.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Neet to be improved
Free wifi out of order without further follow up. Room air temperature cannot be adjusted. The door of washroom cannot be locked.
Reviewed March 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: