Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

David from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
A great hotel for a business trip
Very convenient - near CBD and MRT
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Ramesh from Singapore
Business traveler
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
One day stay at M Hotel
Decent rooms, very clean and nice beds! Wish there were more TV channels though!
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Diosdado from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Highly Recommended!
Friendly staff, big rooms, clean and perfect!
I arrived late in m hotel for check in 11pm and i talked with JYN as she was incharge that time. She was very friendly and accomodating. We share a little chat and i feel so welcome in the hotel. Since my check out will be late the next day she give me a free late check out into 1pm instead of 12 noon and since they dont have much guest that time she upgraded my room and it was so perfect. I am very happy with thier service and the hotel room is so perfect excellent stay! Ill be back..
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Denise from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Good location. Good food.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Chun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Smelly room and very bad attitude staff
I checked in quite late around 11pm. Firstly, the hotel staff that check me in was very rude and always show ugly face. I asked for non smoking room and they get me smoking room. I asked for non corner room, she get me corner room. The non smoking room also very smelly like smoking room. Is totally not acceptable!!! I would have to give 2/10 for this hotel.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

SWEE from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good stay, club room comes with good breakfast
Good stay, club room comes with good breakfast
Good stay, club room comes with good breakfast
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Susan from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good for business and relax
Stone throw away from bus stop
I chose M hotel becausw near to city and there ia bus stop in front of hotel. But a bit far to mrt. Room is big and comfy. Breakfast was very nice. A lot of selection. Satisfied.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

pingping from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
close to business area with good shopping mall around
but the facility look very old
Reviewed March 01, 2016

pingping from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
close to commercial centre
close to commercial centre but the room condition is quite old.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

toh from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2016
great location
fantastic feel so happy stay this marvellous hotel staff polite & provide good services - fast check in free wifi room clean n comfortable
Reviewed February 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: