Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Putra from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2016
No good
No food regrets
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Remy from France
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Very well located
LOcation, breakfast, staff
the M Hotel is right into the financial sector of Singapore good rooms but the room keeping should be done a little bit earlier than 4PM Friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Farhan from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great
Will definitely come again.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Benjamin from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2016
Staycation
Good short stay though the J Bar was closed the whole time. Wanted to visit and relax there but couldn't.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Comfortable, modern business hotel
Comfort, clean, location
M Hotel has the cleanliness and comfort you'd expect for an international 4 star hotel tailored to business guests. The rooms are immaculate and relatively modern.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Helen from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
big and clean
far from mrt
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Clara from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Comfortable, spacious
Comfortable, spacious, staff is friendly
Comfortable, spacious, staff is friendly Amenities is good
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Hanissa from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Everything was okay..
The view, spa and gym
My stay at M hotel was alright.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Peck from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location for staycation
Food, ambience, location
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Club floor
We went to celebrate Valentine's Day as we stayed at club room we went up to lv28 for check in. When we are up the counter has nobody there. So i went to the lounge and saw the staff and ask for check in. I think they lack manpower on having a staff at the counter. However, the staff are very polite and nice. There is no steam and sauna rooms so the only facility is swimming pool and jacuzzi when we went down to lv9 the jacuzzi has alr been taken up by couples so we went back to our room. We just need to stay the whole day at our floor on level 28 as the club lounge has evening canapés from 6-8pm
Reviewed February 18, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: