Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

CHING from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
-
-
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Felicia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Second time at this hotel - it never disappoints!
The location of this hotel is perfect as it is close to Central World, Platinum Fashion Mall and it is nearby a lot of food places. Even with taxi, it is cheap to go to the main town area. The service is also excellent and I really like the massage place at this hotel. Can definitely be trusted!
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurazlina from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice stay
Location,Room,Ambience
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALINAH from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
fast checkin room is clean and comfertable big bed
big room. clean bathroom. location
Satisfied, Happy..im always stay at M hotel everytime having good promotion. But please adding Steak menu in room, as my husband is steak lover, once he reach in room his tired and lazy to go down dinner at lobby. Hope hotel managetment considering abt changing menu in room. Thank you
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good :)
Cleanliness, location & service
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
nil
nil
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pham from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very good hotel recommend to stay
I had enjoying to stay at M Hotel during our Lunar New Year vacation. I will surely book at M Hotel whenever I visit Singapore in the future.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Baljit from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Malaysia girlr
Room, breakfast and public access
Simply awesome
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ilyas from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Awesome
Big and spacious. Room is very clean
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SAW from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
M hotel rocks
cleanliness, good service with a smile and convenient location
my family was there for a staycation before CNY and we will given a non-smoking room at high floor as per request. reception was very courteous and the location is excellent, 10 mins walk to tanjong pagar mrt.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: