Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

MOHAMMED from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
A staycation in the middle of business palace
room n staff
A stay in M hotel will always b a satisfying one. :)
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from Oman
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good
1-Location , 2-Value for Money , 3-Good
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Damien from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel.
Nice rooms. Clean. Modern. Nice staff. Not cheap...but the quality is good.
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YEONHO from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
cozy.. good to stay
clean simple good location
it was nice.. simple and mordern hotel. cozy bed and friendly staffs
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Awesome hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable room, big room space
Warm welcome by staff at lobby, just the check in time was quite slow and no body border you or to inform you to wait for a while. Room is very cozy and comfortable.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lewis from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Food is bad. Swimming pool is small
room condition, cleanliness, staff friendly
So far reaches my expectation and just the food is bad.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lewis from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Food is bad. Swimming pool is small
room condition, cleanliness, staff friendly
So far reaches my expectation and just the food is bad.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanute from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value for money
I think because it is not so expensive, many people are staying there and it took me almost half an hour in line waiting to check out
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DONABEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Recommended hotel
Area was near MRT station 5 mins walk to tanjong pagar. The kids loved our stay plus we were upgraded. We had a wonderful stay. Definitely coming back.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AIK from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Well maintained through out the years
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Clean and spacious with a wide selection of tv channels. Definitely value for money. Good location too.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: