Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

lewis from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Food is bad. Swimming pool is small
room condition, cleanliness, staff friendly
So far reaches my expectation and just the food is bad.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Thanute from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Value for money
I think because it is not so expensive, many people are staying there and it took me almost half an hour in line waiting to check out
Reviewed February 04, 2016

DONABEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Recommended hotel
Area was near MRT station 5 mins walk to tanjong pagar. The kids loved our stay plus we were upgraded. We had a wonderful stay. Definitely coming back.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

AIK from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Well maintained through out the years
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Clean and spacious with a wide selection of tv channels. Definitely value for money. Good location too.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

AIK from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice stay
I am a regular guest in this hotel and I believe it is a real value for money for the price that you pay
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Hiroyuki from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
great room, comfortable service
grat service, nice area to go out, quiet environment
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Yada from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice stay
Location, Nice room and toilet.
This place was really nice to stay, the location is good for us. Newly renovated. You got tube and shower separated, which was really good! Will go back for sure!
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Erickson from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Average stay
Pros: - Good buffet breakfast set - Comfortable beds - Value for money - Decent walking distance to MRT Cons - Slow check-in - We requested for non-smoking room twin bed ahead of time but not provided - Fridge was locked - No bidet - Rooms are not soundproof. Can hear neighbor's private moments in the hallway
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Marissa from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Staycation
Service, food and cleanliness
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Geok from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Best 4 stars hotel
Accessible, clean & quiet
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: