Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Yenny from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
pleasant stay but poor breakfast
location, cleanliness, staff performance
nice
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Suteja from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice Hotel At Business District
The Location at CBD, Big Room and Good Staff
The hotel is located at CBD area so for a business traveller it is a plus. As for the family traveller, I suggested u skip this hotel unless u stayed during weekend.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convenient
Clost to public transport
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Mervyn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Weekend getaway
location service and the bed
great stay for weekend getaway. will come back again
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Boon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2016
A gem in the city
Location, friendliness and comfortable
I am a regular guest in this hotel and I believe it is a real value for money for the price that you pay
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Luc from Belgium
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
MY STAY
QUALITY PRICE LOCATION
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Meryl from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great!
Clean, beautiful, can't go wrong
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Nurulain from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Well maintained through out the years
Location, Cleanliness and Ambience
My expectations were met from my last stay. Its standard has remained the same and everything was the same from my last few years stay. Great service, clean rooms and good ambience. Enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

sarah from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
It's a second home when I'm in SG
Responsiveness, Spacious rooms and Location
It's always good to be back in M Hotel... They try to accommodate to the guests' needs and preference. It's a second home to us.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

See from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2016
Hotel is near to Tg Pagar MRT Station
Near MRT, Business District Center, Chinatown
The hotel is at the edge of the Business District and near to MRT. Only comments is the Breakfast dining area is too small and as experience many people take Breakfast from 8 - 9 am, there is hardly any table left. The Hotel Management should look into this seriously and evaluate if the hotel is full should consider diversion of guest to function rooms for Breakfast or those on Tour packages. Otherwise, the hotel is nice and clear cosy enough but than one more point to note the swimming pool is too small.
Reviewed January 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: