Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

John from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent hotel in very convenient location
Convenient location, friendly staff, spacious and comfortable room
All-in-all an enjoyable experience for me and my kids. Very clean and in nice condition, friendly and helpful staff. The room was very good, exceptionally spacious for Singapore, with a full range of facilities. The meals are however very expensive.
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shawn from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Big rooms with enough space
space is good, the area is quiet, bathroom was well equipped
The stay was good for everything except for the breakfast buffet. it was the first time i had to queue for breakfast at a hotel despite being a guest there. But nevertheless, it was a good experience and i will definitely go again if the prices remain so low.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Faith from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Simple and pleasant stay
rooms, service and location
Pleasant stay with friendly staff around. No issues with a 10 month old baby.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Priya from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
M hotel review
comfort, pool and dining
good and pleasant will try to stay again if there is promotion
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gracia from Singapore
Groups
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2016
Luxurious
Comfort, Affordable and good service
We enjoyed our staycation over here. Price was affordable and the service standard was impeccable. Called for an extra towel and within 2min, their staff delivered 2 towel to our room, thoughtful and efficient(:
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Peaceful and quiet staycation
Good location, quiet environment, clean room
Check in was hassle free. Room was upgraded to Club room during check in. Hotel was very cosy and quiet, definitely worth a quiet staycation away from the bustling city life. Hotel was very accessible to shopping and eateries around town.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfort and big room
Comfort and big room
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice staycation for families with young children.
The room, pool and hotel location.
First time stay in this hotel, the room was great and the location though in central district however there are still many places to bring families around within the hotel. Brought my families for local delicacies at night with nice overview to the marina bay sand.
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

justin from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice location, nice staff
Location, staff, pricing
As always, I enjoy the M Hotel. Comfy rooms, nice staff, great location.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenny from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
good
Good
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: