Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

justin from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice location, nice staff
Location, staff, pricing
As always, I enjoy the M Hotel. Comfy rooms, nice staff, great location.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenny from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
good
Good
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ragavan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent hotel but Customer service standards ver
Rooms/ Concierge Services
Was being chased out from dinning area when the Asst Front Office manager did mentioned me and my partner are entitled for Dinner and breakfast. Till up to date she have yet to sent any letters to me as she promised she will recover the service
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Panida from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice location with great breakfast everyday.
Nice Location, Yummy Breakfast, Efficient Service
We enjoyed our 4 nights stay at M Hotel, love the breakfast and the location is very convenient by taking taxi going to many places; MBS, Vivo City, Bugis, Orchard, etc. Fast check in and check out really impressed us.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karya from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
..
clean, nice room, food oso nice
You have to try this hotel.. Just about 3 mins walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT..
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ally from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Overall, worth the price!
The bed and pillows were comfortable. Spacious room. Toilet and bathtub was clean. A pretty nice city view.
It was good! Though I feel that they need to improve on their check in and check out. It took me quite some time to queue up.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
enjoyable staycation
nice and clean room
room is comfortable, bed is big and soft, toilet is nice. maybe the only thing that isn't very nice is that the swimming pool is abit small. other than that, everything is good.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MaiAnh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
quick review for m hotel
1 - taxi stand in fornt of hotel 2. near central 3. large room
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfy stay..
Quiet environment, cleanliness and nice breakfast.
Checking in was smooth and efficient Our request was fulfill by the hotel Room was spacious and clean Bathroom was definately clean Breakfast buffet offers variety
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GOH from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Returning to Stay Again
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
Like the hotel's clean outlook and have returned to stay again
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: