Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

kok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Location, clean & comfort
Location , clean , comfort
Great stay value for money. Convenient location.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Jui from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good hotel in a not so good location
Size of room, value for money and overall price
It was a good getaway from the usual routine for me and my girlfriend in the middle of the week. I will book this hotel again.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

KAREN from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Comfortable Stay!
Location, cleanliness and comfort
It was great and comfortable. Enjoyed thoroughly!
Reviewed December 28, 2015

catherine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Superb value
Location was great, only few stops away from many major attractions. Super value for money, rooms in great size. staff gave enough information to help tourists around.
Enjoyed the stay very much. Exceeded my expectations on stay for the price paid. Ample free parking facility for hotel guest.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Yee from Myanmar
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice night
1) quiet place 2) nice location 3) comfortable
Great
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Cynthia from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A perfect hotel for a staycation
Comfortable, Convenient and Clean.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Phuong from Vietnam
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Recommended!
Room features, condition and facilities
Nil
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Michelle from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
nil
nol
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Daniel from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, spacious and comfortable
Overall good stay, except for the fact that I had to wait 20 mins for 2 forks to be sent to my room.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Rozalina from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
a must to have a staycation or vacation here.
the cleanliness, the friendly staff, and great service.
it was wonderful! my children loved the stay too and will want to come back again.
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: