Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

haikal from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
This is the best staycay hotel so far i have stay.
The toilet is very clean and theres a bathtub. The space is very wide. The facilities are just excellence!
I wish i could come back again with the affordable price like how i get previously! Its really worth and satisfied!!!! Thimbs up for M Hotel.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jalani from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great stay
Near mrt. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
The stay was good. Check in was long queue and we are given soft drink and the queue was cleared quite fast. As per front desk Our room was upgraded but I think not the room was upgraded only provide with wifi as its my gf bday. Breakfast was good and really pack. Room bed was comfy but eventhough there are many pillows they are hard. HAHAHAHA. The aircon in the room was not cold but we are ok as the weather is rainy. Tv channels are a bit bored. Pool are small but there are jacuzzi. Lucky they are not many ppl. There is a 24h McDonald's 5min walk on the right side of the hotel. We walked 15min to the famous Lau Pa Sat to enjoy wide variety of local food.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yuan from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Clean, good view
Good
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zaidy from Singapore
Couples
Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Satisfied
The jacuzzi tub. Great helpful staffs. Location.
Would want to stay there again. The suite felt like home.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
fast wifi, location and great service
It was overall good, location near to tanjong pagar mrt, probably 5mins walk away. It's in the CBD district so not much shopping. Most eateries are a stone throw away to Tanjong Pagar Road or Tras Street with ramen and korean bbq. Also about 3 mrt stops away to shopping area, fantastic. Rooms were ideally spacious and clean, had a great stay.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Big and clean rooms
Clean, spacious, value for money
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MELLISA from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Location
Location, Facility, Service
Very nice. Definitely book again
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Experience
Strategic location, peaceful surrounding and feels like home
Great experience, recommended to others and one advise is the hotel should have at least one or two selection of halal food for muslims traveller.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmine from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
M for Marvellous
Room, Facilities and Venue
It was awesome! However, it would be perfect if the check in /out could be faster...
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KUOCHEN from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good for business trip
Good location . Room is good .clean
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: